Engine tests for the PAK FA are successful.




Engine for the Advanced Aviation Complex Frontline aviation (PAK FA) is at the stage of preliminary tests, which are successful. This was announced to ITAR-TASS today by the head of the engine development program, general designer of the Lyulka Scientific and Technical Center (Moscow branch of NPO Saturn) Evgeny Marchukov.

"The preliminary stage includes bench and flight tests. This is the most time-consuming period both in time and in money. Some of the elements that are implemented in a promising aircraft engine of the first stage (117 product) were borrowed from the developments on Su-117 fighter aircraft. In particular, design and calculation methods, processing technology for the most complex structural elements. In turn, the 35С engine on 117 percent consists of new parts in comparison with the latest engines for Modern fighters (AL-80F). The engine developed the latest automatic control system. For the first time it will be built on the Russian element base. The architecture of the system, the control algorithm is also Russian. We want the element base to be Russian, although we have a whole list of permits for the use of foreign base ", - said the general designer.

According to Marchukov, "more than 20 motors" have already been manufactured for the PAK FA. "The characteristics of the engine are fully confirmed on the bench modes. By the end of this year, an assessment of the technical characteristics of the flight modes will be given," he said. "By 2013, we must go out to conduct state tests," said the general designer.

Referring to media reports about the interrupted takeoff of the PAK FA on the final day of MAKS-2011, Marchukov said: "The aircraft engine is probably the most difficult engineering product. The cost of the error is very high in terms of both financial costs and Therefore, at the slightest deviations from the standard modes of operation of the engine, the test pilot must stop the flight, which was done. Although on previous days at the air show the engine worked perfectly and the T-50 did everything planned Ety without any problems. The above analysis revealed deviations specialists in automation engine, which led to the surge. The inspections have shown that the engine is not damaged and the plane the next day will be ready to continue the flight test. "
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 23 August 2011 11: 59 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The rear view is wonderful! The latest automatic control system has been developed for the engine. For the first time, it will be built on the Russian element base. The architecture of building the system, the algorithm for managing it are also Russian. We want the elemental base to be Russian, although we have a whole list of permits for using a foreign base, "said the general designer. And what was the foreign self-propelled gun used before?
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 24 August 2011 03: 26 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Foreign elemental base was used. The whole joke is that in order to certify a foreign microcontroller for use in military equipment, for example, you need to open the crystal, decompose the chip in essence, decompile the microcodes, etc. In sum, this entire procedure is commensurate with the independent creation of this microcontroller on an existing base.

      Now it’s clear why they ditched Soviet electronics? There is no base - you can’t do anything. There are no technical processes, there is nothing.

      By the way, his nozzles are visible in the IR range with might and main, this is a minus. The American bends are made.
      1. silver_roman 13 December 2012 13: 39 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        http://youtu.be/58N6Plr17GU]

        here's a video in the infrared range of the legendary f-22. as seen in the 30th seconds, the engines scorch perfectly!
      2. silver_roman 13 December 2012 13: 41 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        [media = http: // youtube / 58N6Plr17GU]
      3. silver_roman 13 December 2012 13: 45 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0


        here's a video in the infrared range of the legendary f-22. as you can see, the engines scorch very fine!
        I once also raised a similar topic, dear comrade vaf clarified similar things to me.

Испытания двигателя для ПАК ФА проходят успешно

Испытания двигателя для ПАК ФА проходят успешно


Двигатель для Перспективного авиационного комплекса фронтовой авиации (ПАК ФА) находится на этапе предварительных испытаний, которые проходят успешно. Об этом ИТАР-ТАСС сообщил сегодня руководитель программы создания двигателя, генеральный конструктор НТЦ им.Люльки (Московский филиал НПО "Сатурн") Евгений Марчуков.

"Предварительный этап включает в себя проведение стендовых и летных испытаний. Это самый трудоемкий период как по времени, так и по деньгам. Некоторые элементы из того, что реализовано в перспективном авиадвигателе первого этапа (изделие 117) было заимствовано из наработок по созданию двигателя 117С для истребителя Су-35. В частности, методы проектирования и расчетов, технологии обработки сложнейших элементов конструкции. В свою очередь двигатель 117С на 80 проц. состоит из новых деталей в сравнении с последними по времени двигателями для современных истребителей (АЛ-31Ф). Для двигателя разработана новейшая система автоматического управления. Впервые она будет построена на российской элементной базе. Архитектура построения системы, алгоритм управления ею - также российские. Мы хотим, чтобы и элементная база была российской, хотя у нас есть целый перечень разрешений на использование зарубежной базы", - сказал генеральный конструктор.


По словам Марчукова, изготовлено "уже более 20 моторов" для ПАК ФА. "Характеристики двигателя полностью подтверждены на стендовых режимах. К концу этого года будет дана оценка техническим характеристикам на летных режимах", - уточнил он. "К 2013 г. мы должны выйти на проведение государственных испытаний", - сказал генеральный конструктор.

Касаясь сообщений СМИ о прерванном взлете ПАК ФА в завершающий день работы МАКС-2011, Марчуков сказал: "Авиационный двигатель - это, пожалуй, самое сложное в инженерном отношении изделие. Цена ошибки очень велика как по финансовым затратам, так и с точки зрения обеспечения обороноспособности государства. Поэтому при малейших отклонениях от стандартных режимов работы двигателя летчик-испытатель обязан прекратить полет, что и было сделано. Хотя в предыдущие дни авиасалона двигатель работал великолепно, а Т-50 выполнял все запланированные полеты без каких- либо проблем. Проведенный специалистами анализ выявил отклонения в работе автоматики двигателя, которые привели к помпажу. Осмотры показали, что двигатель не поврежден и самолет через день будет готов к продолжению летных испытаний".
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-tass.su/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. ПАТРОН 23 августа 2011 11:59
    Вид сзади прекрасный! Для двигателя разработана новейшая система автоматического управления. Впервые она будет построена на российской элементной базе. Архитектура построения системы, алгоритм управления ею - также российские. Мы хотим, чтобы и элементная база была российской, хотя у нас есть целый перечень разрешений на использование зарубежной базы", - сказал генеральный конструктор-А что до этого использовалась зарубежная САУ?
    ПАТРОН
    1. zczczc 24 августа 2011 03:26
      Зарубежная элементная база использовалась. Весь прикол в том, что, чтобы аттестовать для применения в военной технике иностранный микроконтроллер, например, нужно провести вскрытие кристалла, произвести декомпозицию чипа по-сути, декомпилировать микрокоды и т.д. В сумме вся эта процедура соизмерима с самостоятельным созданием этого микроконтроллера на существующей базе.

      Теперь понятно, зачем угробили советскую электронику? Нет базы - никак не сделаешь. Нет техпроцессов, нет ничего.

      Кстати, сопла у него видны в ИК-диапазоне вовсю, это минус. У американского отводы сделаны.
      zczczc
      1. silver_roman 13 декабря 2012 13:39
        http://youtu.be/58N6Plr17GU]

        вот тебе видео в ИК-диапазоне легендарного ф-22. как видно на 30-ых секундах, движки палятся прекрасно!
      2. silver_roman 13 декабря 2012 13:41
        [media=http://youtube/58N6Plr17GU]
      3. silver_roman 13 декабря 2012 13:45


        вот тебе видео в ИК-диапазоне легендарного ф-22. как видишь, движки палятся очень прекрасно!
        я как-то раз тоже поднял подобную тему, уважаемый товарищ vaf мне подобные вещи разъяснил.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня