Military Review

China intends to buy Russian KR "Club" to arm submarines

5
China intends to buy Russian KR "Club" to arm submarines



The American Research Center Heritage Foundation has published an article that China is interested in acquiring a Russian “Club” cruise missile to equip submarines Type 93, DEPL Type 041 and Kilo (the latter are supplied by Russia).

The article also says that Russia is promoting a container complex with such rockets under the “Club-K” symbol on the world arms market. In the standard cargo container four missiles with a retractable device are placed, the complex is served by two operators who carry out satellite communications and guidance of the missile to the target. In NATO, the rocket "Club" received the designation SS-N-27 Sizzler.

The container complex received the informal name “Pandora’s Box” in the media. "Club-K" can be placed on civilian container ships. The article states that Club K can interact with the GPS satellite system and GLONASS, in addition, in the future it can be compatible with the Chinese Beidou 2 (in translation compass - editor's note) and European Galileo ".

According to the testimony of Jane's Defense Weekly, the KR "Club" was developed on the basis of the KR land-based PK-55 and the X-55 airborne, which can carry nuclear warheads with 200 CT. In addition, the rocket can be equipped with an electromagnetic warhead.

Equipped with “Club-K” missiles, a civilian ship can attack commercial vessels in the narrow waters of the Strait of Hormuz or Malacca Strait, and cause an unexpected military conflict.

The article notes that China, using such missiles deployed in civilian container ships, can deliver sudden strikes against US naval bases. Club K can also purchase India to use against China and Pakistan. Other countries, such as Iran, can also acquire these complexes after the UN sanctions are lifted. US researchers note that the system weapons Club K can shake the basics of international trade. These missiles can be placed not only on sea container ships, but also on trains and trucks, and strike without any warning. The report's authors write that the US and its allies, their military and intelligence agencies should pay close attention to this “Pandora’s box” in order to open the threat in advance.
Originator:
http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/2011-08-24/1124662780.html
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zczczc
    zczczc 25 August 2011 14: 18 New
    0
    Too lazy to develop, they want to buy and copy ...
  2. datur
    datur 25 August 2011 17: 21 New
    -1
    and our mo doesn’t need it like so much more. fine!!! am
    1. cabin boy
      cabin boy 26 August 2011 01: 20 New
      0
      Bukovka E means export option, with ear... diminishing characteristics, it is written the same was developed based on the RK-55 and X-55 which have long been in service.
  3. Max79
    Max79 25 August 2011 20: 22 New
    -1
    They will sell Club-K, it will turn out to be a complete Comedy Club. They just developed it, immediately sell it. Whoever is for such chaos continues to vote for the tandem !!!
  4. older
    older 17 December 2011 19: 21 New
    0
    We’ll sell it first, then we’ll think about how to avoid problems ....

Китай намерен закупить российские КР «Клаб» для вооружения подводных лодок

Китай намерен закупить российские КР «Клаб» для вооружения подводных лодок


Американский исследовательский центр Heritage Foundation опубликовал статью, что Китай заинтересован в приобретении российской крылатой ракеты «Клаб» для оснащения АПЛ Тип 93, ДЭПЛ Тип 041 и Kilo (последние поставлены Россией).


В статье также говорится, что Россия продвигает на мировой рынок вооружений контейнерный комплекс с такими ракетами под индексом «Клаб-К». В стандартном грузовом контейнере размещаются четыре ракеты с выдвижным устройством, комплекс обслуживают два оператора, которые осуществляют спутниковую связь и наведение КР на цель. В НАТО ракета «Клаб» получила обозначение SS-N-27 Sizzler.

Контейнерный комплекс получил в СМИ неофициальное название «Ящик Пандоры». «Клаб-К» может быть размещен на гражданских контейнеровозах. В статье указывается, что «Клаб-К» способна взаимодействовать со спутниковой системой GPS и ГЛОНАСС, кроме того, в перспективе она может быть совместима с китайской «Бэйдоу-2» (в перев. компас - прим. ред.) и европейской «Галилео».

По свидетельству Jane's Defense Weekly, КР «Клаб» разработана на базе КР наземного базирования РК-55 и воздушного Х-55, которые могут нести ядерные боеголовки мощностью 200 кт. Кроме того, ракета может быть оснащена электромагнитной боевой частью.

Оснащенный ракетами «Клаб-К» гражданский корабль может атаковать коммерческие суда в узких акваториях Ормузского или Малаккского пролива, и стать причиной неожиданного военного конфликта.

В статье отмечается, что Китай с помощью таких ракет, размещенных в гражданских контейнеровозах, может нанести внезапные удары по базам ВМС США. «Клаб-К» может закупить и Индия, чтобы использовать против Китая и Пакистана. Другие страны, такие как Иран, также могут приобрести эти комплексы после снятия санкций со стороны ООН. Американские исследователи отмечают, что система оружия «Клаб-К» может потрясти основы международной торговли. Эти ракеты могут быть размещены не только на морских контейнеровозах, но и на железнодорожных составах и грузовиках, и наносить удары без всякого предупреждения. Авторы доклада пишут, что США и их союзники, их военные и разведывательные органы должны обратить пристальное внимание на этот «ящик Пандоры», чтобы заблаговременно вскрывать угрозу.
Первоисточник:
http://mil.news.sina.com.cn/2011-08-24/1124662780.html
Перевод:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти