The tests of NATO equipment in Libya are going well.




Since the start of Operation Odyssey. Dawn "in Libya, many began to say not only that the Allies want to take over the" black gold "of the country, but also that NATO is not averse to testing its new weapons. A certain officer of the British Air Force, who did not want to give his name, gave a frank interview to a London newspaper. This interview contains remarks that indirectly confirm the facts of the use by Britain of the latest developments in the military sphere. Naturally, the very command of the operation categorically refutes the words that Libya has become a testing ground. The military and politicians are unanimous in saying that the purpose of the operation is the destruction of Colonel Gaddafi and the democratization of Libya.

Numerous military experts and journalists declare with all responsibility that in the course of several months against the troops loyal to the colonel were used weaponwhich is banned. One of such weapons is depleted uranium bombs, as well as thermobaric warheads. The first leave behind a huge destruction and cause more and contamination of the area. By the way, Ukrainian doctors working in Tripoli, recorded an increase in radiation levels with the help of dosimeters at a time when the city was "cold" after the bombing from British aircraft. In places where the bombs directly hit, the radiation level was exceeded tenfold. The use of thermobaric bombs led to the fact that there were extremely many civilian casualties in the cities of Libya.

The British command is trying to change the terminology used by the media, and instead of thermobaric bombs declares some bombs with enhanced impact. Of course, it is possible to call the gray wolf the Little Red Riding Hood, but from this it will not cease to remain a wolf. So in this situation: the NATO military are trying to replace the concepts and give the public false facts, but the case of the use of depleted uranium bombs can turn into a real scandal. Only someone will have to prove it. So far, in the evolving conditions, there is no need to talk about any independent expertise.

It’s not sad to admit, but in the case of the Libyan armed conflict, the NATO’s new weapon simply breaks the old Russian and Soviet weapons. No need to indulge in the hopes that the Libyan fighters, many of whom are celebrating 20 years this year, would be able to withstand the real NATO air armada. This suggests that if the principle of creating weapons in Russia remains the same as it is now, then in any confrontation with NATO, we will be forced to admit defeat, as Muammar Gaddafi actually did. So far we have to realize that most of what our defense industry produces was designed in the last millennium ... It is enough to recall that in any place where the same British air force fought air defense systems produced in Russia, it was the citizens who celebrated the victory Her Majesty. In Britain, there is even a playful name "Kremlin Regiment" - squadrons of aircraft specializing in the destruction of installations of the type C-200.

Another controversial point in the Libyan operation is the allegedly non-existent NATO ground operation. In other words, they are trying to convince us that it was the rebels who defeated them with their machine guns and grenade launchers. tank parts of Colonel Gaddafi with "little" air support. But in the words of the same British officer leaked to the press, there is information that the NATO uniforms walked on the earth, and not only flew in the sky. That is, NATO forces specifically sent their officers to help the Libyan PNS so that they would command their troops for better consolidation in the confrontation with Gaddafi’s troops.

If such information is confirmed, then the United States and other countries participating in the operation can safely submit to the International Court of Justice with a claim that they violated the UN Security Council resolution. But now it will be easier for anyone to do this - a big question. In the meantime, it remains to wait for the end of the next round of "NATO exercises" in Libya.
Author:
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. raf
    raf 2 September 2011 08: 16 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Yes, Her Majesty’s subjects have much to be proud of, especially the Kremlin Regiment. After all, it destroys the S-200 complexes! Only one thing, the author forgot to write that this complex is almost the same age as the mammoths! The last modification of the S-200 was put into service already in 1975! Yes, great valor, there is something to be proud of!
    1. jamert
      jamert 2 September 2011 10: 47 New
      • 6
      • 0
      +6
      Well, Tornado fighters are also far from youngsters. And Typhoon, although it has been produced since 2003, is actually only a project of the mid-80s. And by the way, he can work on ground targets very conditionally.
      Just the Libyans, like all Arabs - worthless warriors.
  2. aktanir 2 September 2011 08: 37 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Well, it would not be a sin for us to test our military developments. At one time, Vietnam helped in the fight against the United States. Could have provided secret support to Gaddafi, having looked in the case at the new that is available and is still not tested
    1. jamert
      jamert 2 September 2011 10: 49 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      And how would Russia transport, for example, the S-300 to Libya? By the sea? there are NATO ships. Sushi? are there rebels?
  3. Banshee 2 September 2011 08: 50 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Definitely worth it. Especially if this is a new technique. Both the results would be, and the military-industrial complex supported.
  4. Gur
    Gur 2 September 2011 08: 56 New
    • 9
    • 0
    +9
    And I have long been offering .. as an aid, throw off the container with all kinds of PTs, arrows, flies in general with funny toys .. from Afghanistan to Libya .. those who are opposed to the West and Pendos. Russia tacitly contributes to the expansion of the hotbeds of conflict, if before the USSR acted as a counterweight to all the machinations of the West .. it doesn’t matter if our ally wasn’t ... it means that they will be ... and they acted as a deterrent .. they drove the fleet to help military experts and weapons. and the conflicts were transient and not so widespread .. since pendosy and zapadnuki started to get Lyuli and die .. and this is not included in their plans. And the world was more stable, because before they started something they all looked at each other's reaction. Now, Russia is a milking cow, only mooing and giving out millions of cubic meters of gas and oil, and looks with stupid eyes at everything peacefully chewing green jackets. I don’t know .. whether it comes to a meat-packing shop ... I don’t know, and I wouldn’t like to .. since I personally do not smile at war with amers and Westerners under corrupt government.
    1. strelok-07
      strelok-07 4 September 2011 13: 40 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      I agree, but it is not worth scattering containers, they may fall on the territory of the opposing side. It is necessary to prepare for such events in advance, and precisely with the owners themselves and with their wishes.
  5. Varnaga 2 September 2011 09: 20 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Meanwhile, the latest British Eurofighter-Typhoon fighters are experiencing an acute shortage of spare parts.
    Due to the lack of components, the military is forced to dismantle individual fighters for parts in order to provide flight options to other Typhoons. Due to the shortage of spare parts and the reduction in training flights, only 8 of the 48 pilots of these fighters received qualification clearance to participate in ground support operations at the Typhoons.
    1. jamert
      jamert 2 September 2011 18: 42 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Because weak Europeans forgot the basic rule - the larger the series, the cheaper one instance. At first, the British ordered 232 Typhoons, then, in order to save money and in anticipation of the F-35 (which will not be available before 2017) they reduced the order to 160 (to be more precise, they did not sign an option to supply an additional 72) and as a result received a high price for each aircraft . That is, they will receive a batch of 160 fighters for about the same price as a batch of 232.
      Well, not ?
  6. Styx
    Styx 2 September 2011 09: 25 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    GUR support
  7. Siberian
    Siberian 2 September 2011 09: 29 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Quote: "... then the United States and other countries participating in the operation can be safely filed with the International Court of Justice with a claim that they violated the UN Security Council resolution."
    Interesting - who will sue them? Is it not Medvedev, along with Putin?
    1. dmb
      dmb 2 September 2011 11: 24 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Absolutely right. It is also worth recalling that the NATO “dabbled” missiles with depleted uranium back in Serbia, but still no one has fled to the court.
  8. Jarserge 2 September 2011 09: 33 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    According to some reports, in Libya, in addition to the 2000 European Special Forces (not counting the support of the Air Force and Navy), several thousand mercenaries mainly from northern Afghanistan (Uzbeks, Tajiks) fought precisely these fighters and arranged massacres ... I’m glad that the British Air Force, in 2011, have The Kremlin Regiment flying on modern airplanes and armed with modern weapons to destroy the 200 S-1964 complex (armed with the SA since 1967) Fearing a dead lion is nice ... It's a shame that the current ruling regime of the Russian Federation has turned into ordinary six westerns robbers.
    "The USSR has left us a great legacy, and we, its heirs, have blown it all ..."
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 10 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Add nothing!
    2. ballian
      ballian 4 September 2011 19: 39 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Jarserge
      According to some sources

      ----------------------
      easier to say - according to the bank breaches - caddafidrocherov.
  9. lokdok
    lokdok 2 September 2011 09: 45 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    It is not sad to admit, but in the event of the Libyan armed conflict, NATO’s new weapons simply completely destroy the old Russian and Soviet weapons.
    And what’s sad about this, the new Russian also beautifully breaks the old western. If the old Russian beautifully smashed the modern Western, then why would anyone buy a new one.

    A redneck Gaddafi, could have ordered 10 years ago and air defense systems and aircraft, but he wanted to be too tricky. There are 2 options - either you buy weapons for a lot of money, or you lie down under the strong one (and then you buy his cars, planes, etc. - whatever they say). So right - a lesson to others. If you want peace for your country, pay either to us, or to the United States, or to Britons, French. I hope all learned a lesson.
    1. Dovmont
      Dovmont 2 September 2011 19: 15 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      The phrase in the style of Chernomyrdin !! But the most interesting thing is that the old Soviet and Russian weapons, in able hands, are pretty good at breaking up the new NATO weapons!
  10. wolverine7778
    wolverine7778 2 September 2011 10: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And they said that Tommy was bent))))))))))))))
    1. jamert
      jamert 2 September 2011 10: 50 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Tommy went to work at PMCs
  11. sancho 2 September 2011 10: 51 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Fully join the GUR, reflected all my thoughts. I’ll only add that Gaddafi himself is a mud ... to! He licked F ... pindos for a long time. We didn’t try to buy and update weapons. On this and got. Pindos sensed that Gaddafi ceased to be loyal to them and paid for it. Syria is next in turn. There, the guys practically follow the same scenario. Last year, they refused a contract for the purchase of a series of MIGs, right now the UN military will cut them off, like Gaddafi, and that’s all ...
  12. Ivanych
    Ivanych 2 September 2011 11: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I agree about the pastings of our air defense systems and other weapons .. like in Vietnam .. I wonder how the situation would develop? Could be supplied through Algeria, the next democratization .. By the way, Algeria helped the regime of Gaddafi ..
  13. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 2 September 2011 11: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    But the main weapon of the "demon-fold" is the media !!! And they succeeded in this. Which country can not only boast of such, but at least somehow resist the onslaught of false and convenient information for demonocracy ??? Here several "enlightened" ones gathered to one degree or another, and if you take a lot of people from anywhere in the world, the majority will say ??? Democracy is the guarantor of peace and balance of power! Shoot do not shoot your missiles, etc., the US standard, an example of how to live and what it seeks. Probably it is necessary to think about how to deliberate the “enemy" and not destroy it: the wolves will be fed and the sheep will be safe!
  14. Slipfar
    Slipfar 2 September 2011 13: 43 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Here, many write that they should help Gaddafi with weapons. It should be pointed out that in this case it’s a war against NATO from the side of Russia. YOU ARE? Comrade Putin, we are engaged in almost economic crimes against his country, and Comrade Medvedev cannot force subordinates to simply carry out their decrees. What kind of confrontation are we talking about ??? We are weak as never before! Can you imagine a political reaction from Europe and NATO countries?
    1. ballian
      ballian 4 September 2011 19: 42 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Quote: Slipfar
      should help Gaddafi with weapons

      Gaddaf does not have money? Again, he needs to "help"? Let MONEY pay - enough for our freebie to live.
  15. Alex_dnepr 2 September 2011 15: 49 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    By the way, a good way to get rid of radioactive waste by dumping it on the heads of "democratized" countries, huh? ;)
  16. figwam 2 September 2011 17: 55 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Depleted uranium ammunition has been used for a long time, we also have such ammunition in service since the Soviet times, they are not used in exercises because of danger. What kind of help do Gaddafi write here? Only the USSR could really intervene in real world politics (like war ). Our possibilities are zero, we can only vote at the UN and that is not adequate.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 4 September 2011 19: 44 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      WELL ON THE HORRY OF THE UN NECESSARY THEN. EVERYTHING IS EQUAL ALL IMPORTANT DECISIONS IN THE WORLD ARE TAKEN IN WASHINGTON AND BRUSSELS AND THE OTHER COUNTRIES ONLY SIGN UNDER THEM ..
  17. Insurgent
    Insurgent 2 September 2011 18: 10 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    whether these complexes were still in working condition, did the staff know how to use these complexes, give the Arabs and with-400 the result will be the same
  18. spirit 2 September 2011 18: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    the current government can directly intervene in the conflict if only it is on our borders (as in Ossetia), as well as Mr. Lavrov and the medical put will just pi **** with an intelligent face and rub on human rights, even if half the world is on fire ((
  19. Max79 2 September 2011 20: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    What world court? Author yes you what?It should be God's judgment, not a world one. !!!Who sits in this magistrate’s court? American henchmen, Western licking ... Let the British now try to break through our air defense. From their “Kremlin Regiment” there’s not even a chip left ...
  20. serezhafedotow
    serezhafedotow 3 September 2011 00: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Are you inadequate too?
  21. strelok-07
    strelok-07 4 September 2011 13: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The controversy went wide, the main idea can be lost. And it consists in the fact that guests of any category should be prepared for a meeting in advance. And Milosevic and Sadam and Gaddafi and Assad, thought that playing in two camps would save them from violent guests, it didn’t work out. Most surprisingly, this situation does not make others think and take adequate measures. Only Ahmadinejad (Iran) falls out of this whole group, takes care of his arsenals, but here is another trick, our kremlins, under any pretexts, delay the supply of S-300.
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 4 September 2011 19: 45 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      OUR OWN TABOOTER EXACTLY SURPRISE TO PREPARE.
  22. matolyan
    matolyan 4 September 2011 20: 28 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    At the moment we do not have the Armed Forces, if there are no Forces, then we stand aside and suck what they will suck .... we are waiting ..... we hope for China .......... Hello everyone! !!!!!!!!!!!and

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Испытания новой техники НАТО в Ливии проходит успешно

Испытания новой техники НАТО в Ливии проходит успешно


С момента начала операции «Одиссея. Рассвет» в Ливии многие начали говорить не только о том, что союзники хотят прибрать к рукам «черное золото» страны, но и том, что НАТО не прочь испытать свои новые вооружения. Некий офицер британских ВВС, который не захотел называть своего имени, дал откровенное интервью одной из лондонских газет. В этом интервью содержатся реплики, которые косвенно подтверждают факты использования Британией новейших разработок военной сферы. Естественно само командование операции категорически опровергает слова о том, что Ливия стала полигоном для испытаний. Военные и политики в один голос твердят, что цель операции – уничтожение полковника Каддафи и демократизация Ливии.

Многочисленные военные эксперты и журналисты со всей ответственностью заявляют, что в течение нескольких месяцев против войск, верных полковнику, применялось оружие, которое находится под запретом. Одним из таких видов вооружения являются бомбы с обедненным ураном, а также термобарические боеголовки. Первые оставляют после себя огромные разрушения и вызывают еще и заражение местности. Кстати говоря, украинские медики, работающие в Триполи, зафиксировали повышение уровня радиации с помощью дозиметров в тот момент, когда город «остыл» после бомбардировки с британских самолетов. В местах, куда непосредственно попали бомбы, уровень радиации был превышен в десятки раз. Использование же термобарических бомб привело к тому, что жертв среди мирного населения в городах Ливии было чрезвычайно много.


Британское командование пытается изменить терминологию, применяемую СМИ, и вместо термобарических бомб заявляет о неких бомбах с усиленным воздействием. Безусловно, можно и серого волка назвать Красной Шапочкой, но от этого он не перестанет оставаться волком. Так и в этой ситуации: военные НАТО пытаются подменить понятия и подсунуть общественности ложные факты, но дело о применении бомб с обедненным ураном может вылиться в настоящий скандал. Только вот кому-то это придется еще и доказывать. Пока в складывающихся условиях ни о каких независимых экспертизах говорить не приходится.

Как не печально признавать, но в случае ливийского вооруженного конфликта новое оружие НАТО просто наголову разбивает старое российское и советское оружие. Не нужно тешить себя надеждами, что ливийские истребители, многим из которых в этом году исполняется по 20 лет, смогли бы противостоять настоящим натовским воздушным армадам. Это говорит о том, что если принцип создания оружия останется в России таким, как сейчас, то в любом противостоянии с НАТО, мы будем вынуждены признать свое поражение, как это фактически сделал Муаммар Каддафи. Пока приходится сознавать, что большинство из того, что производит наша «оборонка» было спроектировано еще в прошлом тысячелетии… Достаточно вспомнить о том, что в любом месте, где те же британские ВВС сражались с системами ПВО, произведенными в России, победу праздновали именно подданные Ее Величества. В Британии даже существует шутливое название «Кремлевский полк» - эскадрильи самолетов, специализирующиеся по уничтожению установок типа С-200.

Еще один спорный момент ливийской операции – это якобы несуществующая наземная операция НАТО. Другими словами, нас пытаются убедить в том, что это повстанцы со своими автоматами и гранатометами разгромили танковые части полковника Каддафи с «небольшой» поддержкой с воздуха. Но в просочившихся в прессу словах того же британского офицера есть сведения о том, что натовские мундиры ходили и по земле, а не только летали в небе. То есть силы НАТО специально направили в помощь ПНС Ливии своих офицеров, чтобы те командовали их отрядами для лучшей консолидации в противостоянии войскам Каддафи.

Если такая информация будет подтверждена, то на США и другие страны, принимающие участие в операции, можно смело подавать в Международный суд с иском о том, что они нарушили резолюцию Совбеза ООН. Вот только кому теперь от этого будет легче – большой вопрос. А пока остается ждать окончания очередного витка «натовских учений» в Ливии.
Автор: Алексей Володин


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. раф 2 сентября 2011 08:16
    Да,подданным Её величества есть чем гордится, особенно "Кремлевскому полку". Ведь он уничтожает комплексы С-200!Только одно но, автор забыл написать что этот комплекс,чуть ли не ровесник мамонтам!Последнюю модификацию С-200 приняли на вооружение аж в 1975г ! Да ,велика доблесть,есть чем гордится!
    1. jamert 2 сентября 2011 10:47
      Ну, истребители Торнадо тоже далеко не малолетки. А Тайфун, хоть и производится с 2003 года на самом деле лишь реализация проекта середины 80-х. И кстати говоря, работать по наземным целям он может весьма условно.
      Просто ливийцы как и все арабы - хреновые вояки.
      jamert
  2. aktanir 2 сентября 2011 08:37
    ну и нам не грех было бы испытать свои военные разработки. Помогали же в свое время Вьетнаму в борьбе с США. Могли бы оказать тайную поддержку и Каддафи, посмотрев в деле то новое, что имеется и все еще не опробовано
    1. jamert 2 сентября 2011 10:49
      И как Россия переправила бы, например, С-300 в Ливию? Морем? там корабли НАТО. Сушей? там повстанцы?
      jamert
  3. Banshee 2 сентября 2011 08:50
    Однозначно стоило бы. Особенно, если это новая техника. И результаты были бы, и ВПК поддержали.
  4. GUR 2 сентября 2011 08:56
    А я давно предлагал .. в качестве помощи скинуть контрейнер с всевозможными ПТурами, стрелами, мухами в общем с веселыми игрушками .. от Афганистана до Ливии.. тем кто противостоит западу и пендосне. Россия молчиливо способствует расширению очагов конфликтов, если раньше СССР выступал как противовес всем проискам запада .. не важно был ли то наш союзник нет ... значит назначали что будет ... и выступали как сила сдерживания .. подгоняли флот помогали военспецами и вооружениями .. и конфликты были скоротечны и не столь масштабны .. так как пендосы и западнюки начинали получать люлей и гибнуть.. а это не как не входит в их планы. И мир был более стабилен, так как прежде чем что то начать все смотрели за реакцией друг друга. Теперь же Россия это доеная корова, только мычит и выдает миллионами кубаметров газа и нефти, и смотрит глупыми глазами на все мирно жуя зеленные гумажки. Не знаю .. дойдет ли дело до мясокабината... не знаю да и не хотелось бы .. так как воевать с амерами и западнюками под продажным провительством мне лично не улыбается.
    GUR
    1. strelok-07 4 сентября 2011 13:40
      Согласен, но контейнерами разбрасываться не стоит, могут упасть на территорую противоборствующей стороны. К таким мероприятиям нужно готовиться заранее, и именно самим хозяевам и с их желания.
      strelok-07
  5. Varnaga 2 сентября 2011 09:20
    Тем временем, новейшие британские истребители "Еврофайтер-Тайфун" испытывают острую нехватку запчастей.
    Из-за нехватки комплектующих военные вынуждены разбирать на запчасти отдельные истребители, чтобы обеспечить возможности полетов другим "Тайфунам". Из-за дефицита запчастей и сокращения тренировочных полетов лишь 8 из 48 пилотов этих истребителей получили квалификационный допуск к участию в операциях наземной поддержки на "Тайфунах".
    1. jamert 2 сентября 2011 18:42
      Потому что слабаки-европейцы забыли основное правило - чем больше серия тем дешевле один экземпляр. Сначала англичане заказали 232 Тайфуна, потом в целях экономии и в ожидании Ф-35 (которого раньше 2017 не будет) снизили заказ до 160 (если быть более точным, не подписали опцион на поставку дополнительных 72) и в результате получили большую цену за каждый самолет. То есть партию из 160 истребителей они получат примерно за ту же цену что и партию из 232.
      Ну не ?
      jamert
  6. Стикс 2 сентября 2011 09:25
    GUR поддерживаю
    Стикс
  7. Сибиряк 2 сентября 2011 09:29
    Цитата: "...то на США и другие страны, принимающие участие в операции, можно смело подавать в Международный суд с иском о том, что они нарушили резолюцию Совбеза ООН".
    Интересно - кто же на них подаст в суд? Уж не Медведев ли вместе с Путиным?
    Сибиряк
    1. дмб 2 сентября 2011 11:24
      Абсолютно верно. Стоит еще напомнить, что ракетами с обедненым ураном Натовцы "баловались" еще в Сербии, но что-то никто в суд до сих пор не побежал.
  8. Jarserge 2 сентября 2011 09:33
    По некоторым данным в Ливии воевали против Каддафи кроме 2000 евроспецназа(не считая поддержки ВВС и ВМФ) несколько тысяч наёмников преимущественно с севера Афганистана(узбеки, таджики) именно эти вояки и устроили резню ...Радует что ВВС Великобритании, в 2011 году, имеют "Кремлёвский полк" летающий на современных самолётах и вооружённых современным оружием, для уничтожения комплекса С-200 1964 года разработки (с 1967 на вооружении СА) Боятся мёртвого льва - это приятно...Обидно вот что нынешний правящий режим РФии превратился в обычных шестёрок западных разбойников.
    "СССР оставил нам великое наследие, а мы, его наследники, все это просрали…»
    1. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:10
      Добавить не чего!
      Довмонт
    2. ballian 4 сентября 2011 19:39
      Цитата: Jarserge
      По некоторым данным

      ----------------------
      проще скажите - по данным пусобрехов - каддафидрочеров.
      ballian
  9. lokdok 2 сентября 2011 09:45
    Как не печально признавать, но в случае ливийского вооруженного конфликта новое оружие НАТО просто наголову разбивает старое российское и советское оружие.
    А что в этом печального, новое российское тоже прекрасно разбивает старое западное. Если бы старое российское прекрасно разбивало современное западное, то зачем кому то было бы покупать новое.

    А жлоб Кадафи, мог бы лет 10 назад заказать и системы ПВО и самолеты, а он хотел слишком хитрым быть. Есть 2 варианта - либо ты покупаешь на огромные деньги оружие, либо ложишься под сильного(а тогда покупаешь его машины, самолеты и т.д. - что скажут). Так что правильно - урок другим. Хочешь покоя своей стране - плати, либо нам, либо сша, либо бритам, французам. Надеюсь все урок выучили.
    lokdok
    1. Довмонт 2 сентября 2011 19:15
      Фраза в стиле Черномырдина!! Но самое интересное, что старое советское и российское оружие, в умелых руках, неплохо "разбивает" новое натовское оружие!
      Довмонт
  10. wolverine7778 2 сентября 2011 10:18
    А говорили, что томми загнулись)))))))))))))
    wolverine7778
    1. jamert 2 сентября 2011 10:50
      Томми перешли на работу в ЧВК
      jamert
  11. sancho 2 сентября 2011 10:51
    Полностью присоединяюсь к GUR, все мои мысли отразил. Добавлю только, то, что Каддафи сам муд...к! Он долгое время лизал Ж...пу пиндосам. Оружие у нас сам не старался закупать и обновлять. На этом и попался. Пиндосы почуяли, что Каддафи перестал быть к ним лояльным и за это поплатился. На очереди Сирия. Там ребята практически идут по такому же сценарию. В прошлом году отказались от договора по закупки серии МИГов, щас им поставки военные ООН обрежет, как Каддафи, и все, писюн...
  12. Иваныч 2 сентября 2011 11:30
    Соглашусь по поводу пастовок наших зрк и прочего оружия..как во Вьетнаме.. Интересно как бы развивалась ситуация? Снабжать можно было бы через Алжир, следующая по демократизации..Кстати, Алжир помогал режиму Каддафи..
    Иваныч
  13. Ion Coaelung 2 сентября 2011 11:42
    А ведь главное оружие "демонов-кратных" это СМИ!!! И в этом они преуспели. Какая страна может не то что похвастаться подобным, но хоть как нибудь противостоять натиском лживой и удобной для демонократии имформации??? Тут вот собрались несколько "просвещенных" в той или иной степени, а если взять массу людей, с любой точки земли, большинство, что скажет??? Демократия-гарант мира и уравновешивание сил! Стреляй не стреляй своими ракетами и т.д., США-эталон, пример как надо жить и к чему стремится. Думать надо наверное как облагоразумить "противника" а не уничтожить: и волки сыты будут и овцы целы!
    Ion Coaelung
  14. Slipfar 2 сентября 2011 13:43
    Тут многие пишут о том,что следовало бы помочь Каддафи оружием.Следует указать,что в этом случае это война против НАТО чужими руками со стороны России.ВЫ ЧЕ?Товарищ Путин у нас занимается чуть ли не экономическими преступлениями против своей страны,а товарищ Медведев не может заставить подчиненных просто выполнять свои указы.О какой конфронтации речь???Мы слабы как никогда!Вы представляете себе политическую реакцию со стороны Европы и стран НАТО?Нам бы хоть себя защитить!
    Slipfar
    1. ballian 4 сентября 2011 19:42
      Цитата: Slipfar
      следовало бы помочь Каддафи оружием

      У Каддафа деннег нет ? Опять ему "помогать" надо ? Пусть ДЕНЬГИ платит - хватит на нашу халяву жить.
      ballian
  15. Alex_dnepr 2 сентября 2011 15:49
    Кстати хороший способ избавляться от радиоактивных отходов сбрасывая их на головы "демократизируемых" стран да? ;)
  16. фигвам 2 сентября 2011 17:55
    Боеприпасы с обеднённым ураном применяются давно,такие боеприпасы есть и у нас на вооружении,с Советских времён,на учениях ими не пользуются из-за опасности.О какой помощи Каддафи тут пишут?Только СССР мог реально вмешиваться в реалную мировую политику(как и войну).Наши возможности нулевые,мы можем только голосовать в ООН и то не адекватно.
    1. ЛЕХА блин 4 сентября 2011 19:44
      НУ НА ХРЕНА ООН НУЖНА ТОГДА. ВСЕ РАВНО ВСЕ ВАЖНЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ В МИРЕ ПРИНИМАЮТСЯ В ВАШИНГТОНЕ И БРЮССЕЛЕ А ОСТАЛЬНЫЕ СТРАНЫ ТОЛЬКО ПОДПИСЫВАЮТС ПОД НИМИ ..
      ЛЕХА блин
  17. Инсургент 2 сентября 2011 18:10
    были ли ёщё эти комплексы в рабочем састояннии,умел ли персонал пользоватся этими комплексами дай арабам и с-400 результат будет тем же
    Инсургент
  18. spirit 2 сентября 2011 18:18
    нынешняя власть может впрямую вмешатся в конфликт если только он будет у наших границ(как в осетии) а так господин Лавров и мед-пут будут толко пи**** с умным лицом и втитрать о правах человека, даже если уже пол мира в огне((
  19. Max79 2 сентября 2011 20:44
    Какой мировой суд?Автор да ты,что?Это должен быть божий суд,а не мировой.!!!Кто в этом мировом суде сидит?Американские прихвостни,западные жополизы...Англичане пусть сейчас попробуют прорвать нашу ПВО.От их "Кремлевского полка" даже щепки не останется...
  20. serezhafedotow 3 сентября 2011 00:33
    Фигвам Вы тоже неадекватный?
    serezhafedotow
  21. strelok-07 4 сентября 2011 13:32
    Полемика пошла в ширь, основную мысль можно потерять. А она состоит в том, что к встрече гостей любой категории нужно готовиться заранее. И Милошевич и Садам и Кадафи и Асад, думали, что игра на два лагеря спасёт их от буйных гостей, не получилось. Самое удивительное, других эта обстановка не заставляет задуматься и принимать адекватные меры. Из всей этой группы выпадает только Ахмадинежад (Иран), заботится о своих арсеналах, но тут другая подлянка, наши кремлины под любыми предлогами затягивают поставки С-300.
    strelok-07
    1. ЛЕХА блин 4 сентября 2011 19:45
      НУ НАШ ТАБУРЕТОЧНИК ТОЧНО СЮРПРИЗ ПРИГОТОВИТ.
      ЛЕХА блин
  22. matolyan 4 сентября 2011 20:28
    На данный момент мы Вооруженных сил не имеем, если нет Сил, то стоим в стороне и сосем то, что дадут сосать.... ждемс..... надеемся на Китай.......... Привет Всем!!!!!!!!!!!!а
    matolyan

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня