Military Review

Rescue Day

27
In 1995, the Day of Rescuer appeared on the calendar of professional holidays in Russia on the basis of a presidential decree. This day is dedicated to all those people who perform their professional and civic duty, eliminating the consequences of man-made and natural disasters, saving people during fires, floods, earthquakes, and other disasters. Over the years, Russian rescuers have been awarded not only numerous official awards for courage, heroism, and timely assistance in case of accidents, but also, more importantly, awards from millions of people who are grateful for the quality of work done by rescuers. These awards - words of gratitude and recognition for the work and the desire to come to the rescue.


Rescue Day


Today, December 27 Russian rescuers celebrate their holiday, while not for a moment without turning off from the readiness mode to advance to the aid of those who need it.

On the eve of the Day of Rescuer, Minister of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Disaster Relief Vladimir Puchkov congratulated the rescuers of Russia. A number of EMERCOM employees were assigned regular and special ranks on the basis of presidential decree No. 764 of December 13 2014 of the year “On awarding military ranks of senior officers, special ranks of the highest commanding staff and higher special ranks”. Awards were received by those employees of the department who showed themselves most actively and professionally.

MES in its current form leads its history since the formation of the Russian Federation. The date of the celebration of the Day of the rescuer was not chosen by chance. After all, it was 27 on December twenty-four years ago (in 1990) that the department was formed, which would later acquire the recognizable abbreviation of EMERCOM - the ministry of emergency situations - as it is shortly called in Russia. The Ministry, whose first and multi-year head was Sergei Shoigu, was created on the basis of the Russian Rescue Corps that existed at that time for several months, later renamed first the Emergency Committee (State Committee for Emergency Situations), and then (in 1994) today EMERCOM of Russia.

Unfortunately, there is no way to present statistics on how many lives were saved thanks to the coordinated and efficient work of Russian rescuers over the years. There is no exact statistics on the number of humanitarian events, among which, for example, the delivery of humanitarian aid to Novorossia. However, despite the fact that such statistics are not available, it can be said with confidence that Russian rescuers conducted tens of thousands of successful operations not only in Russia, but also abroad. The result of these operations were the saved people, their property, the presented hope for the restoration of normal life.



An earthquake in Neftegorsk, a flood in the Amur region, fires in the peat bogs near Moscow, hundreds of man-made disasters, disasters aviation, other transport, the consequences of monstrous terrorist acts - and in all cases, Russian rescuers showed exceptional professionalism, doing their job in such a way that I sincerely want to thank them for it.


On a holiday, I don’t want to talk about anything other than the holiday itself, but when preparing this material, an article about the Emergencies Ministry of Russia and the activities of rescuers in the “open (as she calls herself) encyclopedia” - Wikipedia drew attention. It seems that everything is as usual - something from the story, something from today's days, but somehow an entire paragraph immediately struck the eye, which tells about a number of episodes of services. Forgive the team of “Military Review” rescuers, but it is simply impossible to pass by such a “coverage” of events.

We represent the very “Wikipedia” paragraph, which for more than a year and a half (and partially over two years) “tells” readers about the work of the Emergencies Ministry, to put it mildly, in a very peculiar form and far from encyclopedic presentation:
Emergency rescuers come to the place of the fourth or fifth. The first to arrive are the police, fire and ambulance, municipal or regional rescue services. The time of readiness of rescuers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations is four hours and more. For example, during the accident at the Sayano-Shushenskaya HPP (occurred at 8: 13 local time), the first to arrive at the station were the fire station no. 8 of the Emergencies Ministry, located in the village of Cheryomushki. Two hours later, a group of firefighters arrived from Sayanogorsk, “at lunchtime” arrived the rescue vehicles of the South-Siberian rescue squad in the Republic of Khakassia. 29 March 2010, the Ministry of Emergency Situations helicopter flew to the subway 30 minutes after the explosion in the Moscow metro, and later ambulances. The 346 th Red Banner Rescue Center EMERCOM of Russia (01630 military unit Kolpino (St. Petersburg) for emergency response to possible emergencies highlights a consolidated mobile squadron with readiness 1,5 hours. 03 June 2012 at 23.40 MSK in Maritime Rescue Coordination Center St. Petersburg from the captain of the vessel, which was in the area of ​​responsibility of Russia, received a request for urgent medical evacuation of the patient 85 for years, who had internal bleeding. A negative response was received to the request for helicopter involvement from the North-West Regional Emergency Center and the North-Western Aviation Search and Rescue Center. A Finnish Coast Guard helicopter was involved.


Screen:



After reading such information, it is not at all easy bewilderment: what was it? .. An employee dismissed for some sins or his deceived wife writes? In this case, the facts of these feats, of which thousands, and which were made by rescuers of the Ministry of Emergency Situations, do not consider “informative” Wikipedia necessary. But there is no point in presenting claims to Wikipedia, since it is completely understandable by what “wikipediosity” this project was sharpened.

Better back to the holiday.

The Day of Rescuer is a holiday of those who devote themselves to the performance of a service aimed at the readiness to render assistance to a person who has been one-on-one with trouble.



In just one 2014 year, EMERCOM employees took part in extinguishing more than 120 thousands of fires. The largest number of fires in this case was recorded in such regions of Russia as Moscow, Moscow, Chelyabinsk, Sverdlovsk regions, Primorsky Krai.



Thousands of people were saved on the water, including through the use of modern technology, as well as timely response to signals from citizens and municipal authorities.



EMERCOM employees for the first three quarters of the current (2014) year participated in the elimination of more man-made 280 emergencies - from helping people injured in road and rail accidents to eliminating the consequences of domestic gas explosions in residential buildings and industrial enterprises.

The Russian Emergencies Ministry is honored with the most complimentary words from foreign colleagues, who appreciate the professionalism of their colleagues from Russia and the advanced methods they use to rescue people and eliminate the consequences of accidents.

On such a day, it is impossible not to say not only about the work of the rescuers that is so important for the country and the population, but also about the record of the ministry itself. The Ministry of Emergency Situations is the only ministry of the Russian Federation, headed by for more than two decades (considering the Emergency Committee) there was one person - Sergei Shoigu, who today, as we know, is headed by the Ministry of Defense. The presidents came and went, the chairmen of the government changed, and the Emergencies Ministry with its head demonstrated consistently coordinated work.

It is this stability, coherence, social and state benefit that attracts many young people to serve as rescuers who, we hope, will take into account the experience of older generations and continue their activities, which are part of the tasks of the rescue ministry, as it is often called in Russia.

For reference: while many citizens of the country will celebrate the arrival of the New Year, 400 thousands of EMERCOM employees will be on duty throughout the country.

Congratulations to all the rescuers of the Russian Federation on the holiday!
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. SamSeBse
    SamSeBse 27 December 2014 06: 10
    +4
    Congratulations on your Professional Holiday!
    One of the brightest representatives of the profession
    "Confident PC user"
    1. Samaritan
      Samaritan 27 December 2014 06: 19
      +3
      All rescuers of the country with a holiday !!! drinks
    2. tanit
      tanit 27 December 2014 07: 24
      -1
      Sometimes turns itself into 500 demons of Nokhchi. laughing
    3. Civil
      Civil 27 December 2014 09: 50
      +1
      Thank you for your work! good I saw in the work - all the professionals.
      1. ispaniard
        ispaniard 27 December 2014 11: 02
        +2
        Happy holidays to you guys! Thank you for your hard and holy work! Health, health and health again !!!

        Separate congratulations to Kuzhugetovich - FORMER RESCUERS DO NOT HAPPEN!
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Balamyt
    Balamyt 27 December 2014 06: 29
    +5
    Among the mass of holidays established in Russia after 91 years, this one is just from the category of real ones!
    love
    Happy holiday friends! Knowing what YOU are, living somehow calmer! love
    Special thanks to Sergey Shoigu!
  3. avvg
    avvg 27 December 2014 06: 46
    +3
    You quickly get used to good things, after 1991, this is the only well-functioning service for saving people (MES). HOLIDAY YOU !!!
  4. Humpty
    Humpty 27 December 2014 06: 50
    +4
    I do not have a Russian passport, but I consider this holiday to be my. Happy holiday!
    1. fairmen
      fairmen 27 December 2014 11: 00
      +5
      Congratulations to you colleague !!! but I want to upset all of you, of course, the work is very complicated and dangerous, and the number of fires is certainly not true, and thanks too, there’s nothing special to say, in order to fight for statistics, the Ministry of Emergencies makes real fires false or you can put out the garbage all night and 10 there are five sheds in five 2 drove 3 firemen and in the morning the inspector arrives and draws up his garbage with ridiculous truth, well, the payment is correspondingly very huge, the fireman receives 10 thousand in the first year, the driver is also 10 thousand and 12 for him, the ceiling can have an employee and a certified guard in one guard their salary will vary by about 2 times so okay then something i felt sorry for everyone with the holiday
      1. Humpty
        Humpty 27 December 2014 11: 36
        +1
        Quote: fairmen
        but I want to upset all of you, of course, the work is very difficult and dangerous, and the number of fires is certainly not true


        I greet you! Holiday, let’s not talk about sad things today. If there is a topic on another day, it will be possible to discuss some little things in life associated with this work, difficult and poorly paid.
  5. sub307
    sub307 27 December 2014 06: 50
    +3
    Join the congratulations! Very necessary service.
  6. Leonidych
    Leonidych 27 December 2014 06: 55
    +3
    Shoigu molorik! and the Ministry of Emergency Situations created and raised and put things in order in the army, now it can also be for the presidency ....
  7. ZU-23
    ZU-23 27 December 2014 07: 08
    +3
    Happy holiday savior! You are doing a great thing!
  8. Starshina wmf
    Starshina wmf 27 December 2014 07: 12
    +7
    firefighters in the Ministry of Emergency Situations are not like a native child. Everyone gives them the last. Even the monetary maintenance differs from the rescuers in a smaller direction. Although the firefighters do the lion's share of the work.
    1. Cat
      Cat 27 December 2014 15: 40
      +2
      At one time, one employee told me about the withdrawal of firefighters from the Ministry of Internal Affairs and their attachment to the Ministry of Emergency Situations "did they sew a shirt to a button"? hi
  9. sv68
    sv68 27 December 2014 07: 17
    +3
    I know several firefighters personally, I saw them in action goodto all the ministers of the Ministry of Emergencies, firefighters, ambulances, rescuers, give you GOD health! good WITH HOLIDAY drinks
  10. yurikh
    yurikh 27 December 2014 07: 24
    +1
    I support, Sergey Shoigu has now been raised from the ruins of the Ministry of Emergencies and now he has raised the Army. Thank you Sergey Kuzhugetovich. Happy holiday rescuers.
  11. tanit
    tanit 27 December 2014 07: 26
    +2
    The guys do not live in vain.
    Well, and three times Hurray! Hooray! Hooray !!!
    1. fairmen
      fairmen 27 December 2014 12: 24
      -1
      it’s a pity that the lifeguard’s day is only once a year
  12. tanit
    tanit 27 December 2014 07: 33
    0
    There are statistics on those killed in road accidents, there are statistics on how our country (Russia) is dying out.
    And give statistics - how many people did these guys save?
    They saved, and in fact, that is typical when they saved, they did not think about statistics.
    Once again - three-hooray! Hooray! Hooray !!!
  13. Vityok
    Vityok 27 December 2014 07: 38
    +1
    MOE WITH A HOLIDAY! love good drinks
  14. Vitaly Anisimov
    Vitaly Anisimov 27 December 2014 08: 21
    +1
    Help me.... drinks laughing
  15. parafoiler
    parafoiler 27 December 2014 09: 27
    +1
    From the Aircraft Search and Rescue Service of all involved - Happy Rescue Day! So that others can live!
  16. cergey51046
    cergey51046 27 December 2014 09: 46
    0
    Congratulations to all the rescuers of Russia on the holiday!
  17. APASUS
    APASUS 27 December 2014 10: 04
    +4
    : The naked woman at males gaining 500 classes in an hour, and how many classes are worthy of these

    Happy holiday men!
  18. Linda
    Linda 27 December 2014 10: 06
    +1
    Congratulations to rescuers on a holiday!
  19. Clueless
    Clueless 27 December 2014 10: 09
    +1
    Scrap job. But someone should do it. Work for true men and patriots of their homeland. Happy holiday!
  20. emercom1979
    emercom1979 27 December 2014 11: 24
    +2
    Happy colleagues! I wish you all quiet duty and calls only with congratulations !!! Fires separately Dry sleeves!
  21. Barakuda
    Barakuda 27 December 2014 11: 33
    +1
    We are somehow all rescuers when it impatient. BUT ,, Happy holiday to YOU! Do not drink a lot, otherwise the degree will not be the same at the hose. drinks
    In practice, I know - holidays and weekends, a nightmare.
  22. Dimitr
    Dimitr 27 December 2014 11: 40
    0
    Rescuers! Happy holiday !!!
  23. emercom1979
    emercom1979 27 December 2014 11: 47
    +3
    People, I can't resist !!! Bragging !!! My older sister was named "Colonel of Internal Service" !!! In the holiday order !!!
    1. Barakuda
      Barakuda 27 December 2014 11: 54
      +4
      Gosha. No, Well, we need women, without them in any way. CONGRATULATIONS !
      I have a gunner at the "Rapier" - we carry it in our arms, for 2 km the projectile lays down in a suitcase. And with the men, no, no. smile
      On the contrary, they nicknamed Vasilisa. 30 pieces of greenery Kolomoisky gives for death.
  24. Ruslan 56
    Ruslan 56 27 December 2014 13: 39
    0
    Happy Holidays!
  25. 020205
    020205 27 December 2014 13: 41
    +2
    Shoigu created without a useful structure, ruined the fire department! From which of his pictures in the whole site?
  26. Siberian
    Siberian 27 December 2014 13: 58
    +2
    Yes ... everything was on the way of creating and establishing this service and always and everywhere it helped on the ground: in villages and towns, districts, cities, regions, national formations and republics ... Without this = army = assistants of the Ministry of Emergencies of the Russian Federation, and before that, the Committee was a simple regular bureaucratic structure ..... As it was at one time and no and yes it is manifesting now ... And so I congratulate on this Holiday all those who are really on = earth =, and not in offices, where reports and reports on liquidation are being prepared, are engaged in the elimination of certain disasters, be it a pipe rush, a house fire, a forest fire, rescuing people and any other rescue actions .. So it turns out that in a host of generals, colonels, majors etc. those who are sitting on paper, scribbling reports or just standing behind the rescuers ... we stopped seeing ordinary citizens involved in prevention, rescue or liquidation, they don’t wear stars, they don’t receive any orders, in rare cases, medals and departmental signs of the Ministry of Emergencies. ... But for them, this activity is daily and urgent work ... So, on the occasion of those who provided and provides warning, salvation, help and at the same time create glory, and strengthen the power and greatness of the Ministry of Emergencies of the Russian Federation.
  27. goblin xnumx
    goblin xnumx 29 December 2014 20: 05
    0
    the fireman himself is now a worker - I consider it a holiday; I congratulate those who celebrate him about the current Minister of Defense - silently, about the button to the shirt, though

День спасателя

В 1995 году в календаре профессиональных праздников России на основании президентского указа появился День спасателя. Этот день посвящён всем тем людям, которые выполняют свой профессиональный и гражданский долг, ликвидируя последствия техногенных и природных катастроф, спасая людей во время пожаров, наводнений, землетрясений, прочих катаклизмов. Российские спасатели за годы своей деятельности удостоены не только многочисленных официальных наград за мужество, героизм и своевременную помощь в случае происшествий аварийного характера, но и, что ещё более важно, наград от миллионов людей, благодарных за качественно выполняемую спасателями работу. Эти награды – слова благодарности и признания за труд и желание приходить на помощь.

День спасателя


Сегодня 27 декабря спасатели России отмечают свой праздник, при этом не на минуту не выключаясь из режима готовности выдвинуться на помощь тем, кто в ней нуждается.


В преддверие Дня спасателя министр Российской Федерации по делам гражданской обороны, чрезвычайным ситуациям и ликвидации последствий стихийных бедствий Владимир Пучков поздравил спасателей России. Ряду сотрудников МЧС были присвоены очередные и специальные звания на основании президентского указа №764 от 13 декабря 2014 года «О присвоении воинских званий высших офицеров, специальных званий высшего начальствующего состава и высших специальных званий». Награды получили те сотрудники ведомства, которые проявили себя наиболее активно и профессионально.

МЧС в его нынешнем виде ведёт свою историю с момента становления Российской Федерации. Дата празднования Дня спасателя выбрана не случайно. Ведь именно 27 декабря двадцать четыре года назад (в 1990 году) и было образовано ведомство, которое впоследствии обретёт узнаваемую аббревиатуру МЧС – министерство чрезвычайных ситуаций – как коротко называют его в России. Министерство, первым и многолетним главой которого стал Сергей Шойгу, было создано на основе существовавшего на тот момент в течение нескольких месяцев Российского корпуса спасателей, впоследствии переименованного сначала в ГКЧС (Государственный Комитет по чрезвычайным ситуациям), а потом (в 1994 году) и в привычное сегодня МЧС России.

К сожалению, нет никакой возможности представить статистику того, сколько человеческих жизней было спасено благодаря слаженной и оперативной работе российских спасателей за все эти годы. Нет точной статистики и по числу мероприятий гуманитарного характера, среди которых, к примеру, поставка гуманитарной помощи в Новороссию. Однако, несмотря на то, что такая статистика отсутствует, можно с уверенностью говорить, что российские спасатели провели десятки тысяч успешных операций не только на территории России, но и за её пределами. Результатом этих операций стали спасённые люди, их имущество, подаренная надежда на восстановление нормальной жизни.

День спасателя


Землетрясение в Нефтегорске, наводнение в Приамурье, пожары на Подмосковных торфяниках, сотни техногенных катастроф, крушения средств авиации, прочего транспорта, последствия чудовищных террористических актов – и во всех случаях российские спасатели демонстрировали исключительный профессионализм, выполняя свою работу так, что за неё от всего сердца хочется сказать им огромное спасибо.


В праздник не хочется говорить о чём-то, кроме самого праздника, но при подготовке этого материала обратила на себя внимание статья об МЧС России и деятельности спасателей в «открытой (как она сама себя называет) энциклопедии» - Википедии. Вроде бы всё как всегда – что-то из истории, что-то из дней сегодняшних, но как-то сразу резанул глаз целый абзац, в котором рассказывается о ряде эпизодов работы служб. Да простят коллектив «Военного обозрения» спасатели, но пройти мимо такого «освещения» событий просто невозможно.

Представляем тот самый «википедичный» абзац, который уже больше полутора лет (а частично – и более двух лет) «рассказывает» читателям о работе МЧС, мягко говоря, в весьма своеобразной форме и далеко неэнциклопедичном изложении:
Спасатели МЧС приезжают на место четвёртыми или пятыми. Первыми прибывают полиция, пожарные и «скорая помощь», муниципальные или областные службы спасения. Время готовности спасателей МЧС — четыре часа и больше. К примеру, во время аварии на Саяно-Шушенской ГЭС (произошла в 8:13 местного времени) первыми на станцию прибыли расчёты пожарной части № 8 МЧС, расположенной в поселке Черёмушки. Через два часа прибыла из Саяногорска группа пожарных, «в обеденное время» прибыли машины спасателей Южно-Сибирского спасательного отряда по Республике Хакасия. 29 марта 2010 года вертолет МЧС прилетел к метро спустя 30 минут после взрыва в московском метро, позже автомобилей скорой помощи. 346-й Краснознамённый спасательный центр МЧС России (в/ч 01630 г. Колпино (г. Санкт-Петербург) для экстренного реагирования на возможные чрезвычайные ситуации выделяет сводный мобильный отряд с готовностью 1,5 часа. 03 июня 2012 в 23.40 МСК в Морской спасательно-координационный центр Санкт-Петербург от капитана судна, которое находилось в зоне ответственности России, поступила просьба о срочной медицинской эвакуации больного 85 лет, у которого открылось внутреннее кровотечение. На запрос о привлечении вертолета был получен отрицательный ответ от Северо-Западного регионального центра МЧС и Северо-Западного авиационного поисково-спасательного центра. Был задействован вертолет Береговой охраны Финляндии.


Скрин:

День спасателя


После прочтения такой информации возникает совсем не лёгкое недоумение: что это было?.. Пишет уволенный за какие-то прегрешения сотрудник или его обманутая жена? При этом о фактах настоящих подвигов, коих тысячи, и которые были совершены спасателями МЧС, «информативная» Википедия написать не считает нужным. Но нет смысла предъявлять Википедии претензии, так как вполне понятно, под какую «википедичность» заточен этот проект.

Лучше вернёмся к празднику.

День спасателя – праздник тех, кто посвящает себя несению службы, направленной на готовность оказать помощь человеку, оказавшему один на один с бедой.

День спасателя


За один только 2014 год сотрудники МЧС приняли участие в тушении более чем 120 тысяч пожаров. Наибольшее число пожаров при этом зафиксировано в таких регионах России как Москва, Московская, Челябинская, Свердловская области, Приморский край.

День спасателя


Тысячи людей спасены на воде, в том числе и благодаря использованию современной техники, а также своевременному реагированию на сигналы от граждан и муниципальных органов.

День спасателя


Сотрудники МЧС за первые три квартала текущего (2014) года участвовали в ликвидации более 280 чрезвычайных ситуаций техногенного характера – от помощи пострадавших в автомобильных и железнодорожных катастрофах до ликвидации последствий взрывов бытового газа в жилых домах, на промышленных предприятиях.

Российское МЧС удостаивается самых лестных слов и от зарубежных коллег, которые оценивают профессионализм коллег из России и применяемые ими передовые методики спасения людей и ликвидации последствий аварий.

В такой день нельзя не сказать не только о столь важной для страны и населения работе спасателей, но и о своеобразном рекорде самого министерства. МЧС – единственное министерство Российской Федерации, во главе которого на протяжении более чем двух десятков лет (учитывая ГКЧС) стоял один человек – Сергей Шойгу, который сегодня, как известно, возглавляет министерство обороны. Приходили и уходили президенты, менялись председатели правительства, а МЧС со своим главой демонстрировало стабильно слаженную работу.

Именно эта стабильность, слаженность, общественная и государственная польза привлекает на службу в ряды спасателей многих молодых людей, которые, надеемся, учтут опыт старших поколений и продолжат деятельность, входящую в круг задач министерства спасения, как его часто называют в России.

Для справки: в то время как многие граждане страны будут отмечать приход Нового года, на дежурстве по всей стране будут находиться 400 тысяч сотрудников МЧС.

Поздравляем всех спасателей Российской Федерации с праздником!


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 27
  1. СамПоSебе 27 декабря 2014 06:10
    Поздравляю с Профессиональным Праздником!
    Один из ярких представителей профессии
    "Уверенный пользователь ПК"
    СамПоSебе
    1. Самаритянин 27 декабря 2014 06:19
      Всех спасателей страны с праздником!!! drinks
    2. tanit 27 декабря 2014 07:24
      Иногда превращает себя в 500 демонов нохчи. laughing
    3. Гражданский 27 декабря 2014 09:50
      Спасибо вам за ваш труд! good Видел в работе - все профессионалы.
      1. ispaniard 27 декабря 2014 11:02
        С праздником Вас ребята! Спасибо за Ваш нелёгкий и святой труд! Здоровья, здоровья и ещё раз здоровья!!!

        Отдельные поздравления Кужугетовичу -СПАСАТЕЛЕЙ БЫВШИХ НЕ БЫВАЕТ!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Balamyt 27 декабря 2014 06:29
    Среди массы праздников установленных в России после 91 года, этот как раз, из категории настоящих!
    love
    С праздником друзья! Зная что ВЫ есть, жить как то спокойнее! love
    Особые благодарности Сергею Шойгу!
  3. avvg 27 декабря 2014 06:46
    Хорошому быстро привыкаеш, после 1991 года, это единственная хорошо отлаженная служба для спасение людей(МЧС). С ПРАЗДНИКОМ ВАС!!!
  4. Шалтай 27 декабря 2014 06:50
    У меня не российский паспорт , но считаю этот праздник своим .С праздником !
    1. fairmen 27 декабря 2014 11:00
      поздравляю и Вас коллега !!! но хочу всех вас немного расстроить конечно работа очень сложная и опасная а число пожаров конечно не соответствует действительности и уж шойгу тоже спасибо говорить особо не за что в целях борьбы за статистику мчс реальные пожары переводит в разряд ложных или мусор можно всю ночь тушить дом и 10 сараев в пятером 2 водилы 3 пожарных а на утро инспектор приезжает и оформляет его мусором смешно правда ну и оплата соответственно очень огромная пожарный работник получает по первому году 10 тысяч водитель тоже 10 тысяч а 12 для него потолок можно в одном карауле иметь работника и аттестованного и их зарплата будет различаться примерно в 2 раза так ладно что то я расчувствовался всех с праздником
      1. Шалтай 27 декабря 2014 11:36
        Цитата: fairmen
        но хочу всех вас немного расстроить конечно работа очень сложная и опасная а число пожаров конечно не соответствует действительности


        Приветствую Вас !Праздник , не будем сегодня о грустном .Если будет тема в другой день , можно будет обсудить некоторые мелочи жизни , связанные с этим трудом , трудным и малооплачиваемым .
  5. sub307 27 декабря 2014 06:50
    Присоединябсь к поздравлениям! Очень нужная служба.
  6. Леонидыч 27 декабря 2014 06:55
    Шойгу молорик! и МЧС создал и поднял и в армии порядок навёл, теперь его можно и в президенты....
    Леонидыч
  7. ЗУ-23 27 декабря 2014 07:08
    С праздником спасители! Вы делаете Великое дело!
  8. Starshina wmf 27 декабря 2014 07:12
    пожарные в МЧС как не родной ребенок.Все дают последним.Даже денежное содержание отличается от спасателей в меншьую сторону.Хотя львинную долю работы выполняют именно пожарные.
    1. Котище 27 декабря 2014 15:40
      В свое время один сотрудник мне сказал по поводу вывода пожарных из МВД и присоеденения их к мчс "рубашку к пуговице пришили"? hi
  9. sv68 27 декабря 2014 07:17
    знаю нескольких пожарных лично-видал их в действии goodвсем слубам МЧС ,пожарным, скорой помощи ,спасателям-дай Вам БОГ здоровья! good C ПРАЗДНИКОМ drinks
  10. yurikh 27 декабря 2014 07:24
    Поддерживаю, Сергею Шойгу поднял из руин МЧС теперь и Армию поднял.Спасибо Вам Сергей Кужугетович. С праздником спасатели.
  11. tanit 27 декабря 2014 07:26
    Ребята не зря живут.
    Ну, и троекратное Ура! Ура! Ураааааа!!!
    1. fairmen 27 декабря 2014 12:24
      жаль что день спасателя только раз в году
  12. tanit 27 декабря 2014 07:33
    Есть статистика по погибшим в ДТП, есть статистика, как наша страна(Росссия) вымирает.
    А дайте статистику -сколько людей эти парни спасли?
    Спасли, и ведь, что характерно, когда спасали -о статистике не думали.
    Еще раз - троекратное -Ура!Ура!Урааааа!!!
  13. Витёк 27 декабря 2014 07:38
    МЧС С ПРАЗДНИКОМ! love good drinks
  14. МИХАН 27 декабря 2014 08:21
    Спасите меня.... drinks laughing
  15. parafoiler 27 декабря 2014 09:27
    От Службы авиационного поиска и спасания всех причастных- с Днём Спасателя! Чтобы другие могли жить!
  16. cergey51046 27 декабря 2014 09:46
    Поздравляю всех спасателей России с праздником!
  17. APASUS 27 декабря 2014 10:04
    : Голая баба у кобелей набирает за час 500 классов, а сколько классов достойны эти

    С праздником мужики!
  18. Линда 27 декабря 2014 10:06
    Поздравляю спасателей с праздником!
  19. Злючный 27 декабря 2014 10:09
    Сволочная работа. Но кто то ее должен делать. Работа для истинных мужиков и патриотов своей Родины. С праздником!
  20. emercom1979 27 декабря 2014 11:24
    С праздником коллеги!!!Желаю всем спокойных дежурств и звонков только с поздравлениями!!! Пожарюгам отдельно Сухих рукавов!
  21. Баракуда 27 декабря 2014 11:33
    Мы как-то все спасатели ,когда приспичит. НО,,С праздником ВАС ! Много не пейте, а то у брандспойта градус будет не тот . drinks
    На практике знаю - праздники и выходные , кошмар .
  22. Dimitr 27 декабря 2014 11:40
    Спасатели! С праздником!!!
  23. emercom1979 27 декабря 2014 11:47
    Народ, не могу удержаться!!! Похвастаюсь!!! Моей старшей сестре присвоили "полковник внутренней службы" !!! В праздничном приказе!!!
    1. Баракуда 27 декабря 2014 11:54
      Нифига себе. Нет ,Ну бабы нам нужны,без них никак. ПОЗДРАВЛЯЮ !
      У меня наводчица есть у "Рапиры" - на руках носим,за 2-ва км снаряд ложит в чемодан. И с мужиками ни-ни. smile
      Напротив прозвали - Василиса. 30 штук зелени Коломойский дает за смерть.
  24. руслан 56 27 декабря 2014 13:39
    С праздником Мужики!
    руслан 56
  25. 020205 27 декабря 2014 13:41
    Шойгу создал без полезную структуру,развалил пожарную охрану!С какого его фотки во весь сайт?
  26. сибирский 27 декабря 2014 13:58
    Да...всякое было на пути создания и становления этой службы и всегда и во всем ей помогали на местах : в селах и поселках,районах ,городах ,областях ,национальных образованиях и республиках...Без этой=армии= помощников МЧС РФ,а до этого Комитет был простой очередной бюрократической структурой.....Как это и было одно время и нет да и проявляется и сейчас...А потому я поздравляю с этим Праздником всех тех ,кто реально на =земле=,а не в кабинетах,где готовятся отчеты и рапорты о ликвидации,-занимается устранением тех или катаклизмов будь порыв трубы,пожар в доме,лесной пожар,спасение людей и еще какие-либо спасательные действия..Так уж складывается ,что в сонме генералов,полковников ,майоров и т.д. тех кто сидит на бумажках,строчит донесения или просто стоит за спиной у спасателей...мы перестали видеть рядовых граждан ,занимающихся предупреждением,спасением или ликвидацией ,они не носят звезд ,не получают ни орденов,в редких случаях медали и ведомственные знаки МЧС....Но для них эта деятельность повседневная и не требующая отлагательств работа...Так вот с праздником тех,кто обеспечил и обеспечивает предупреждение ,спасение , помощь и одновременно создает славу , и укрепление мощи и величия МЧС РФ.
  27. леший74 29 декабря 2014 20:05
    сам пожарный ныне работник- праздником считаю день ПО поздравляю тех кто его празднует про нынешнего министра оборны - молча- про пуговицу к рубашке- правда

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня