Gear affects combat capability




The modern army needs not only supplies of modern weapons, but also to equip the fighters properly. In the older generation, a smile appears on the lips of a soldier when they wear equipment, because it is difficult to call a coat with tarpaulin boots in the modern sense of the word. Today, it seems, the situation has begun to change: the Ministry of Defense has begun to develop material resources for the creation of a new, convenient army uniform and footwear. Today, for the manufacture of military clothing used the services of famous couturiers. So recently the troops received a form party, which was created according to sketches by the famous Russian fashion designer Valentin Yudashkin. Therefore, modern fighters can say, not without pride, that they were dressed by Yudashkin himself.

The issue of army shoes is also quite acute. High dimensionless “kirzachi” that were issued, and in some places they are still being issued as “reliable” shoes, are becoming obsolete. Many military units have long been decided to equip their fighters so that they can perform combat missions at a higher level. This is primarily about the fighters of special units. Online shoe store can offer a wide range of different variants of military shoes of any size and standard colors. In this case, the purchase of shoes can be carried out on the basis of cashless payments, which greatly facilitates the operation.

Military uniforms and military shoes are able to solve not only the problem with uniforms of personnel, but also to be comfortable and modern. Foreign armies have long been on the path of implementing projects for sewing ergonomic shoes and clothes for the military. In this case, one or another model is strictly assigned to a separate unit, depending on the tasks performed. Both clothing and footwear must meet all sanitary standards according to all modern requirements. A fighter should not experience discomfort from wearing military shoes and uniforms. Even from such nuances, the combat capability of any army in the world is formed.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Siberian
    Siberian 7 September 2011 18: 33 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Military shoes, like other elements of uniforms and equipment, should not be offered to a soldier by the "online store", but MUST be provided by the head of the clothing service (RAV service).
    1. Phoenixl
      Phoenixl 7 September 2011 21: 29 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Provides MO, and the beginning of things only gives out what is
  2. Gosta
    Gosta 10 September 2011 00: 32 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    On our site now advertising articles began to be placed wink progress wink
  3. almost demobil 15 September 2011 10: 38 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Damn insolent! am
  4. Rosg
    Rosg 22 October 2011 21: 24 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    At the military registration and enlistment office they were given me kirzachi, a rotten belt with a badge and a star, I went to them half a year before the first battle. As soon as I got back I immediately got a berets and a sword belt, no matter how convenient it is to run and jump. Then I got the unloading myself, etc. you don’t have anything to give out, it will give “rot” as in my case, and then you’ll spin yourself as you like. It’s good that AK was not from 50 years old.
  5. Esso 22 October 2011 21: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    So recently, the party received a batch of uniforms, which was created according to the sketches of the famous Russian fashion designer Valentin Yudashkin. Therefore, modern fighters can not without pride say that they were dressed by Yudashkin.
    Aha Gorda, yes, everyone swears on this form. Our stupid Serdyukov destroys the army.
    1. Rosg
      Rosg 22 October 2011 21: 39 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      This form is a disgrace. My brother came from the army, I looked at this “synthetic winterizer” color, camouflage, collar, sewing, pockets, etc. Conclusion: the form is full of slag! I am glad that I served in an old, beautiful uniform. My pea coat is real the collar is warm and soft, the material is good.
  6. kesa1111
    kesa1111 23 October 2011 17: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    http://content.onliner.by/forum/70b/4b0/184754/800x800/172c70c8ce8470ccca5d98350

    6b34127.jpg England.
    Verified, reliable. The only minus is that small stones get hammered into the “pattern” of the sole. It is necessary to make the tread a little pointed down, it will be enough to stomp.
    1. puffnutiy
      puffnutiy 23 December 2011 17: 21 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Lace up only for a long time. And for the winter, you will freeze your legs. For amers, here are uniform boots that contain a foot in comfort at temperatures from -30 to +30. Neither in Russia nor in Belarus have I seen such army boots yet.
  7. dred
    dred 29 November 2011 17: 41 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Not but berets this thing. It is convenient to run on the march of throws in it.
    1. Slavyan I.
      Slavyan I. 3 March 2012 00: 36 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      It’s more convenient to run in sneakers wink
  8. SAVA555.IVANOV
    SAVA555.IVANOV 28 January 2012 12: 50 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    So recently, the party received a batch of uniforms, which was created according to the sketches of the famous Russian fashion designer Valentin Yudashkin. Therefore, modern fighters can not without pride say that they were dressed by Yudashkin.
    This is from the 90s, when they showed to the whole world "what advanced people" accepted Asahara as a dear guest at a high level, discovered all the secrets of the state, etc., etc. Only a military man knows what he needs and what is better and more convenient for him.
  9. Turanchops
    Turanchops 2 March 2012 15: 21 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    AAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!! What kind of article ???? wassat
    The Ministry of Defense began to absorb material resources - that’s it!

Экипировка влияет на боеспособность

12


Современная армия нуждается не только в поставках современных вооружений, но в том, чтобы экипировать бойцов должным образом. У старшего поколения при словах об экипировке солдата на губах появляется улыбка, потому что шинель с кирзовыми сапогами экипировкой в современном понимании этого слова назвать сложно. Сегодня, вроде бы, ситуация стала изменяться: Министерство обороны стало осваивать материальные средства и для создания новой удобной армейской формы и обуви. Сегодня для пошива военной одежды используются услуги знаменитых кутюрье. Так недавно в войска поступила партия формы, которая создана по эскизам известного российского модельеры Валентина Юдашкина. Поэтому современные бойцы могут не без гордости сказать, что их одевал сам Юдашкин.

Вопрос об армейской обуви также стоит достаточно остро. Высокие безразмерные «кирзачи», которые выдавались, а кое-где и сейчас продолжают выдаваться в качестве «надежной» обуви отживают свой век. Многие воинские части уже давно решаются на то, чтобы экипировать своих бойцов так, чтобы те могли выполнять боевые задачи на более высоком уровне. Речь в первую очередь идет о бойцах специальных подразделений. Интернет магазин обуви может предложить широкий ассортимент различных вариантов военной обуви любого размера и штатной расцветки. При этом закупка обуви может быть осуществлена на основе безналичного расчета, что значительно облегчает операцию.

Военная форма и военная обувь способны решать не только проблему с обмундированием личного состава, но и быть удобной и современной. Зарубежные армии уже давно встали на путь реализации проектов по пошиву эргономичной обуви и одежды для военных. При этом та или иная модель строго закрепляется за отдельным подразделением в зависимости от выполняемых задач. И одежда, и обувь по всем современным требованиям должны отвечать всем санитарным нормам. Боец не должен испытывать дискомфорт от ношения военной обуви и формы. Даже из таких нюансов складывается боеспособность любой армии мира.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    12 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. Сибиряк
      +2
      7 сентября 2011 18:33
      Военную обувь, как прочие элементы обмундирования и экипировки, военнослужащему не должен предлагать "интернет-магазин", а ОБЯЗАН обеспечить начальник вещевой службы (службы РАВ).
      1. Phoenixl
        +2
        7 сентября 2011 21:29
        Обеспечивает МО, а нач вещ только выдает то что есть
    2. Gosta
      +6
      10 сентября 2011 00:32
      У нас на сайте теперь рекламные статьи начали размещать wink прогресс wink
    3. +4
      15 сентября 2011 10:38
      Блин обнаглели вообще! am
    4. Rosg
      +1
      22 октября 2011 21:24
      В военкомате мне выдали кирзачи,гнилой ремень с бляхой и звездой,Ходил я в них пол года до первой боевой.Как вернулся сразу раздобыл берцы и портупею,как ни как удобно бегать и прыгать.Потом и разгрузку сам приобрёл и т.д.МО тебе нечего особенно не выдаст,даст "гнильё" как в моём случае,а дальше уже сам крутись как хочешь.Хорошо что АК был не с 50 годов.
    5. +1
      22 октября 2011 21:26
      Так недавно в войска поступила партия формы, которая создана по эскизам известного российского модельеры Валентина Юдашкина. Поэтому современные бойцы могут не без гордости сказать, что их одевал сам Юдашкин.
      Ага Горды, да на эту форму матерятся все.Наш глупый Сердюков разрушает армию.
      1. Rosg
        +1
        22 октября 2011 21:39
        Эта форма-позорище.Брат пришёл с армии я посмотрел на этот "синтепон" цвет,камуфляж,ворот,пошивка,карманы и т.д.Вывод:форма полный шлак!Я рад что служил в старой,красивой форме.У моего бушлата настоящий ворот,тёплый и мягкий,материал хороший.
    6. kesa1111
      0
      23 октября 2011 17:24
      http://content.onliner.by/forum/70b/4b0/184754/800x800/172c70c8ce8470ccca5d98350

      6b34127.jpg Англия.
      Проверено, надежно. Единственный минус - в "рисунок" подошвы забиваются мелкие камни. Нужно протектор сделать чуть заостренным вниз, достаточно будет топнуть.
      1. puffnutiy
        +1
        23 декабря 2011 17:21
        Шнуровать только долго. И на зимний период ноги отморозишь. У амеров вот единые ботинки содержат ногу в комфорте при температурах от -30 до +30. Ни в России, ни в Белоруссии я пока таких ботинок армейских не видел.
    7. dred
      -1
      29 ноября 2011 17:41
      Не но берцы это вещь.Удобно в ней бегать по марш броскам.
      1. Славян И.
        0
        3 марта 2012 00:36
        Удобней бегать в кросовках wink
    8. SAVA555.IVANOV
      +1
      28 января 2012 12:50
      Так недавно в войска поступила партия формы, которая создана по эскизам известного российского модельеры Валентина Юдашкина. Поэтому современные бойцы могут не без гордости сказать, что их одевал сам Юдашкин.
      Это из 90-х, когда всему миру показывали "какие продвинутые " принимали Асахару как дорогого гостя на высоком уровне, открывали все тайны госсударства, и т. д. и.т .п. Только военный человек знает что ему надо и что ему лучше и удобней.
    9. Туранчопс
      +2
      2 марта 2012 15:21
      АААААААААААА!!!!! Что за статья???? wassat
      Министерство обороны стало осваивать материальные средства - этим все сказано!!!!

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено), Кирилл Буданов (внесён в перечень террористов и экстремистов Росфинмониторинга)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»