The Tajik Air Force revealed two strategic bomber Tu-95

The Tajik Air Force revealed two strategic bomber Tu-95The military aviation of the Ministry of Defense of Tajikistan intends to demonstrate at the military parade of September 9 two strategic bomber Tu-95. This was reported by the local agency "Asia Plus" with reference to the head of the press center of the Ministry of Defense of Tajikistan Faridun Makhmadaliyev.

According to him, military aviation of the country's defense department will take part in the military parade to be held in honor of the 20 anniversary of the State Independence Day of the Republic of Tajikistan in the city of Dushanbe. In particular, three MI-8 helicopters, four Mi-24, three combat training aircraft L-39 and two strategic bomber Tu-95 will fly in the sky over the metropolitan area "Dusti". According to the decision, the parade also, in addition to the Tajik and Russian military, will be the combined regiments of the armed forces of Afghanistan, Iran, India and France.


Earlier, the press did not report the presence of Tu-95 bombers in the Tajik Air Force. Recall that the Tu-95 (according to the codification of NATO: Bear - "Bear") - the Soviet turboprop strategic bomber-missile carrier, the fastest propeller aircraft, which became one of the symbols of the Cold War. The only one in the world adopted and serially produced a turboprop bomber. Designed to hit cruise missiles of important objects in the rear of the enemy at any time of day and in all weather conditions. In operation with 1956 of the year.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

У таджикских ВВС обнаружились два стратегических бомбардировщика Ту-95

У таджикских ВВС обнаружились два стратегических бомбардировщика Ту-95Военная авиация министерства обороны Таджикистана намерена продемонстрировать на военном параде 9 сентября два стратегических бомбардировщика Ту-95. Об этом сообщило местное агентство "Азия плюс" со ссылкой на начальника пресс-центра Минобороны Таджикистана Фаридуна Махмадалиева.

По его словам, в военном параде, который состоится в честь 20-й годовщины Дня государственной независимости Республики Таджикистана в городе Душанбе, примет участие военная авиация оборонного ведомства страны. В частности, в небе над столичной площадью "Дусти" пройдут три вертолета МИ-8, четыре Ми-24, три учебно-боевых самолетов Л-39 и два стратегических бомбардировщика Ту-95. Согласно принятому решению, на параде также, кроме таджикских и российских военных, пройдут сводные полки вооруженных сил Афганистана, Ирана, Индии и Франции.


Ранее, в прессе не сообщалось о наличии у таджикских ВВС бомбардировщиков Ту-95. Напомним, что Ту-95 (по кодификации НАТО: Bear - "Медведь") - советский турбовинтовой стратегический бомбардировщик-ракетоносец, самый быстрый винтовой самолёт, ставший одним из символов холодной войны. Единственный в мире принятый на вооружение и серийно производившийся турбовинтовой бомбардировщик. Предназначен для поражения крылатыми ракетами важных объектов в тылу противника в любое время суток и при любых погодных условиях. В эксплуатации с 1956 года.
Первоисточник:
http://www.regnum.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти