Gaddafi's regime sold 29 tons of gold

Gaddafi's regime sold 29 tons of goldThe former leader of the Libyan Jamahiriya resigned empty-handed from his post. The Reuters news agency reports that the leadership of the Transitional National Council missed 29 tons of gold worth about a billion dollars. According to officials, part of the precious metal was sold out in order to pay salaries to government workers, and part of it was forwarded to neighboring Niger.


For the colonel continues the hunt. Several special detachments are engaged in his search. "Good ones news - we surrounded the area in which Gaddafi is hiding. He is desperately trying to escape and leave the country. His capture is a matter of time, "said the official representative of the Libyan army, Anis Sharif.

However, despite the availability of information about where Gaddafi is hiding, for some reason he cannot be caught. Sirte - the hometown of the colonel - still holds defense. And from Bani Walid, with the elders of which the troops of the new authorities have been negotiating for a week, several dozen rockets have been fired on the positions of the besiegers, reports Russia-24 channel.
Originator:
http://www.vesti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DEfindER 9 September 2011 12: 43 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Courage and patience, the besieged Residents of Sirte and Bani Valida, do not give up, we are with our hearts, because we know what it is. We survived 872 days of the Siege of Leningrad, and you can!
    It is better to die in battle than to surrender to bandits who will make your death long and painful.
    1. solodova 9 September 2011 13: 18 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The only trouble is that they have nothing to rely on. Behind Leningrad was the USSR, and behind them only the weak slurred voices of states whose opinion was drowned out by the information war.
    2. Vadivak 9 September 2011 20: 04 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      I saw through the mailbox how one “rebel” was giving an interview, and then his family split up that he was sitting for drugs, and now he is fighting with his prison mates for “independence”. What did these fools need? Apartments for free, medicine for free, training for free, gasoline for nothing, oh something, it all reminds me ...
  2. krymskij 9 September 2011 20: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Colonel did not give the little gold a “saw”, but he wanted it so much. I wonder how he did all this in the conditions of almost a blockade. Probably the democrats themselves bought it, the price of gold is stably high.
    1. AleksUkr 10 September 2011 19: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      He then did not let gold spray. And remember EBN. How much and where did he spray the gold? Only God knows this. He can see everything from heaven. Dermocrats and others like to talk about CPSU money, but for some reason none of them wants to remember this very interesting fact.
  3. APASUS 9 September 2011 21: 24 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Now all the sins of the nation will be hanged on Gaddafi! He bargained with arms and drove friendship with terrorists and tormented his people, now they will hang gold on him. Another Western duck .................. ...
  4. Sandov 22 February 2012 23: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Full crap natofashistov really do these small people believe.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Режим Каддафи распродал 29 тонн золота

Режим Каддафи распродал 29 тонн золотаБывший лидер Ливийской Джамахирии ушёл со своего поста не с пустыми руками. Информационное агентство Reuters сообщает, что руководство Переходного национального совета недосчиталось 29 тонн золота общей стоимостью около миллиарда долларов. По словам чиновников, часть драгметалла была распродана для того, чтобы выплатить зарплаты правительственным работникам, а часть переправили в соседний Нигер.

За полковником продолжается охота. Его поисками занимаются сразу несколько спецотрядов. "Хорошие новости - мы окружили район, в котором прячется Каддафи. Он отчаянно пытается спастись и покинуть страну. Его поимка - дело времени", - уверен официальный представитель ливийской армии Анис Шариф.

Однако несмотря на наличие информации о том, где скрывается Каддафи, его почему-то не могут поймать. Сирт - родной город полковника - до сих пор держит оборону. А из Бани-Валида, со старейшинами которого войска новых властей уже неделю ведут переговоры, по позициям осаждающих выпустили несколько десятков реактивных снарядов, передает телеканал "Россия-24".
Первоисточник: http://www.vesti.ru


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. DEfindER (Vyacheslav) 9 сентября 2011 12:43
    Храбрости вам и терпения, блокадные Жители Сирта и Бани Валида, не сдавайтесь, мы с вами своими сердцами, так как знаем что это такое. Мы выстояли 872 дня Блокады Ленинграда, и вы сможете!
    Лучше умереть в бою чем, сдаться бандитам, которые сделают вашу смерть долгой и мучительной.
    1. solodova (Юлия) 9 сентября 2011 13:18
      Беда только в том, что им-то расчитывать не на кого. За Ленинградом был СССР, а за ними только слабые невнятные голоса государств, мнение которых заглушено информационной войной.
    2. Vadivak (Вадим) 9 сентября 2011 20:04
      Я видел по ящику как один "повстанец" давал интервью, а потом его семья раскололась, что сидел он за наркоту, и теперь с товарищами по тюрьме воюет за "независимость". Что этим дуракам надо было? Квартиры бесплатно, медицина бесплатно, обучение бесплатно, бензин почти даром, ох что-то мне все это напоминает...
  2. krymskij (Станислав) 9 сентября 2011 20:18
    Не дал Полковник золотишко "распилить" , а так хотелось. Вот интересно, как он всё это провернул в условиях практически блокады? Наверное сами демократизаторы и прикупили, цена на золото стабильно высока.
    1. AleksUkr (Александр Борисович) 10 сентября 2011 19:35
      Он то не дал золото распылить. А вспомните ЕБН. Сколько и куда он распылил золота? Одному богу это известно.Ему с небес все видно. Про деньги КПСС любят поговорить дерьмократы и иже с ними, но почему-то никто из них не желает вспомнить об этом очень даже интересном факте.
  3. APASUS (Pavo) 9 сентября 2011 21:24
    Сейчас на Каддафи повесят все грехи нации!Он и оружием приторговывал и дружбу с террористами водил и народ свой мучил ,вот теперь золото на него повесят.Очередная западная утка .....................
  4. Sandov (Григорий) 22 февраля 2012 23:18
    Полная лажа натофашистов, неужели этим мелким людишкам верят.
Картина дня