Tu-95MS bombers raised Japan’s concern




The Japanese government, through diplomatic channels, plans to express “concern” to the Russian authorities over the fact that previously two Russian strategic bomber had made a flyby around the main Japanese territory.

Reports appeared in the Japanese media referring to the country's defense ministry that on Tuesday two Russian Tu-95MS bomber made a flight around Japan, without violating its airspace. The flight lasted about 19 hours.

Bombers entered neutral airspace near Nagasaki and then flew from south to north to the Pacific Ocean. In the airspace over the sea in the area of ​​the cities of Wakkanai and Kushiro on the northern island of Hokkaido, they were joined by two tankers Il-78, which made refueling in the air. After that, all four aircraft flew in the direction of Russia.

The air forces of Japan’s self-defense alarm raised several fighters into the air to escort Russian aircraft and prevent violations of Japan’s airspace. Earlier, Japan also asked the Russian Federation for clarification in connection with reports of the intention of the Russian Air Force to conduct air force exercises in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk, near the Japanese control zone.

It was reported that Moscow notified the International Civil Organization aviation ICAO that closes a vast area in the Sea of ​​Okhotsk for civilian flights from September 7 to the end of this week with the aim of conducting exercises in this area at an altitude of 4800-7500 meters.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cvetluy 10 September 2011 22: 53 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Why are we supposed to report to the Japanese, we are not breaking anything wink wink wink
  2. CARTRIDGE
    CARTRIDGE 10 September 2011 23: 45 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Bombers entered neutral airspace near Nagasaki and then flew from south to north to the Pacific Ocean.
    Nagasakins still experience fear when they hear-guuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuul bully And so TU-95 can be used as a psychological weapon with their noise background, flying 50 meters above the territory of a likely enemy, the consequences will be like nuclear weapons wink
    1. Vadivak 11 September 2011 07: 24 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      More such flights and not only Japan, it is necessary to revive the exit "around the corner"
  3. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 11 September 2011 08: 55 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    I agree. It is necessary to show the Japanese that they will not wait for the Kuril Islands bully Scare, so as not to impudently hurt
    1. Vadivak 11 September 2011 09: 52 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Unfortunately, they don’t understand another language, Pindos are their YaB and they kiss their ass
    2. APASUS 11 September 2011 11: 19 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: ZEBRASH
      It is necessary to show the Japanese that they will not wait for the Kuril Islands

      No need to prove anything to the Japanese, they now have a lot of energy and money to put in! But maintaining our Air Force on alert is simply necessary, but what happens to countries that do not keep their Air Force on alert can be seen in Libya!
  4. Ivan35
    Ivan35 11 September 2011 18: 43 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    What can I say - they are the eternal geopolitical enemy - that's all! We must always remember that with the weakness of our state, they will always come and take our far east
    Moreover, this is complicated by their historically established "Nazi" mentality and historically cultivated hostility towards Russia
  5. raf
    raf 11 September 2011 21: 03 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Exactly the same concern could be expressed by our Ministry of Foreign Affairs regarding the launch of several fighters. Japanese fighters of the type interfere with the exercises of the Russian Air Force!
  6. Banshee 11 September 2011 21: 31 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Come on, you ... Take the place of the japs ​​... Two planes fly near the border, from which, if anything happens, anything can fall out, except for confetti ... Considering two cases when Japan has already fallen out, this reaction is quite predictable.
    Especially since these are our planes.
    So everything is normal, just the level of consumption of diapers has slightly increased ... Hence the concern.

Бомбардировщики Ту-95МС вызвали озабоченность Японии

Бомбардировщики Ту-95МС вызвали озабоченность Японии


Правительство Японии по дипломатическим каналам планирует выразить российским властям "озабоченность" в связи с тем, что ранее два российских стратегических бомбардировщика совершили облёт по периметру всей основной японской территории.

В японских СМИ появились сообщения со ссылкой на министерство обороны страны, что во вторник два российских бомбардировщика Ту-95МС совершили облёт вокруг территории Японии, не нарушая при этом ее воздушного пространства. Полёт продолжался примерно 19 часов.


Бомбардировщики вошли в нейтральное воздушное пространство недалеко от Нагасаки и затем совершили полет с юга на север к Тихому океану. В воздушном пространстве над морской акваторией в районе городов Вакканай и Кусиро на северном острове Хоккайдо к ним присоединились два топливозаправщика Ил-78, которые произвели дозаправку в воздухе. После чего все четыре самолета улетели в сторону России.

Воздушные силы самообороны Японии по тревоге подняли в воздух несколько истребителей для сопровождения российских самолетов и предотвращения нарушения воздушного пространства Японии. Ранее Япония также запросила у РФ разъяснений в связи с сообщениями о намерении ВВС РФ провести военно-воздушные учения в Охотском море неподалеку от японской зоны контроля.

Сообщалось, что Москва уведомила Международную организацию гражданской авиации ICAO о том, что закрывает для полетов гражданских самолетов обширный район в Охотском море с 7 сентября и до конца этой недели с целью проведения учений в этом районе на высоте 4800-7500 метров.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-expo.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 9
  1. Cvetluy 10 сентября 2011 22:53
    С чего это мы должны отчитываться перед японцами, мы ничего не нарушаем wink wink wink
  2. ПАТРОН 10 сентября 2011 23:45
    Бомбардировщики вошли в нейтральное воздушное пространство недалеко от Нагасаки и затем совершили полет с юга на север к Тихому океану.
    Нагасакинцы ещё походу страх испытывают когда слышат-гуууууууууууууууул bully А так то ТУ-95 можно использовать как психологическое оружие с их то шумовым фоном,пролететь в метрах 50 над территорией вероятного противника-последствия будут как от ЯО wink
    ПАТРОН
    1. Vadivak 11 сентября 2011 07:24
      Побольше таких облетов и не только Японии, необходимо возродить выход "за угол"
  3. ЗЕБРАШ 11 сентября 2011 08:55
    Согласен. Нужно показать японцам, что Курил они не дождутся bully Припугнуть, чтоб не наглели больно
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. Vadivak 11 сентября 2011 09:52
      К сожалению другого языка они не понимают, пиндосы их ЯБ а они их в задницу целуют
    2. APASUS 11 сентября 2011 11:19
      Цитата: ЗЕБРАШ
      Нужно показать японцам, что Курил они не дождутся

      Не нужно не чего доказывать Японцам,у них сейчас есть куда энергию и деньги приложить!А вот поддерживать наши ВВС в боевой готовности просто необходимо, а вот что бывает со странами которые не держат свои ВВС в боевой готовности можно увидеть на примере Ливии!
  4. Иван35 11 сентября 2011 18:43
    Ну что сказать - они вечный геополитический враг - вот и все! Надо всегда помнить что при слабости нашего гос ва - они всегда придут и возьмут наш дальний восток
    Причем это осложняется их исторически сложившимся "нацистским" менталитетом и исторически культивируемой враждебностью к России
    Иван35
  5. раф 11 сентября 2011 21:03
    Точно такую же озабоченность мог высказать наш МИД по поводу поднятия в воздух нескольких истребителей .Типа японские истребители мешают проведению учений российских ВВС!
  6. Banshee 11 сентября 2011 21:31
    Да ладно вам... Встаньте на место джапов... Рядом с границей летают два самолета, из которых в случае чего, может вывалиться все что угодно, кроме конфетти... Учитывая два случая, когда на Японию уже вываливалось, такая реакция вполне прогнозируема.
    Тем более, что это наши самолеты.
    Так что нормально все, просто уровень потребления памперсов слегка возрос...Отсюда и обеспокоенность.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня