The plane from Benghazi flew to Chisinau for the property of the Moldavian army


13 September 2011, Aviation Explorer - Libyan IL-76 aircraft landed at Chisinau airport on Monday evening, Gazeta.ru reports. This was told by the PR manager of the airport Adriana Doruk, the plane flew over the “party of the property of the Moldovan army with an expired date”.


According to her, the aircraft asked for a landing “for security reasons.” He arrived from Benghazi. On Tuesday morning, this board flew from Chisinau to the Moldavian city of Marculesti, where the former military airfield is located.

“The board asked permission to land at the Chisinau airport, citing security concerns. The plane was heading for Marculesti, but Markulesht airport is not certified for taking planes at night, so the aircraft was forced to ask permission to land in Chisinau, Doruk said. “This morning, the plane flew in the direction of Marculesti and landed at a local airport.”

The press service of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration of Moldova said that they did not know anything about this case. The Information and Security Service was advised to contact the Ministry of Defense of the country. “This plane landed with the official permission of the Moldovan authorities and in accordance with the signed contract between the Moldovan Ministry of Defense and a Latvian company with an office in the city of Riga. Under this contract, the 13 September aircraft will be loaded with a batch of property of the Moldovan National Army that has expired. The contract is completely legal, "- said the press service of the Ministry of Defense of Moldova.
Originator:
http://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SMERSH
    SMERSH 14 September 2011 21: 13 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    load ammunition to the front line too!
    1. Vadivak 14 September 2011 22: 08 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Ammunition, as I understand it, is not for the Colonel, a Latvian company with an office in Riga is NATO’s enemies, and I wonder what Kalash shelf life is, I think, subject to storage rules, it’s forever
  2. PSih2097 14 September 2011 22: 10 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    oars ak 47 in the factory packaging - at least until 2100, though in diesel fuel you have to soak ...
  3. Crazyzy
    Crazyzy 15 September 2011 09: 57 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The noise around the plane from Benghazi was raised by Moldovan journalists. They believe that Moldova is selling weapons to the Libyans, it is unclear which of the opposing parties.
    Around the news, real passions flared up. There were too many oddities and inconsistencies in the history of the aircraft. The last user, that is, the one to whom the cargo is intended, is kept secret. Components of the cargo - ammunition, most likely these are missiles and spare parts for what is unknown.
    Most likely, provocations should be expected in order to discredit the army of volunteers from Libya and African countries. (I do not claim)
    But the Germans did something similar. They armed the soldiers from the ROA with Soviet weapons, changed into Soviet uniforms and forced them to shoot Germans in German villages. To show the world the cruelty of Soviet soldiers.
    Yes, and Chechen propaganda did this (they changed clothes and went around the villages and shot civilians)
  4. Crazyzy
    Crazyzy 15 September 2011 12: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And here is the confirmation of my words.

    Given that the next UN General Assembly will be held in New York on September 19-20, where, according to the program of meetings, it should consider a number of issues related to the fight against noncommunicable diseases (http://www.un.org/ru/ga /ncdmeeting2011/programme.shtml), but on which a number of African and Latin American states intend to draw the attention of the world community to aggression against Libya, the NATO "peacekeepers", no longer hoping to kill Gaddafi and break the resistance of the Libyan people, are preparing a new monstrous provocation . They intend to dress their special forces and mercenaries in the form of the Libyan army, arm them with Soviet weapons and organize the attacks of these false Gaddafists on small Libyan villages in order to organize a brutal massacre of civilians, and then, in time for the opening of the UN General Assembly, post videos of the "atrocities of Gaddafists "regarding civilians.

    Details: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1445564.html#ixzz1Y0QylU5T
  5. Siberian
    Siberian 15 September 2011 19: 04 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Maybe these rebels stupidly run out of ammunition. You watch on TV how they scorch anywhere, maybe even with your eyes closed, and you realize that even if you attach a container with cartridges to each of them on the hump, it’s still not enough. And for such a provocation, which suggested Mad Dog, it is not necessary to drive the board to Moldova - Soviet-made weapons in Libya in bulk, and there were no Libyan military uniforms in warehouses in Marculesti.

В Кишинев за имуществом молдавской армии прилетел самолет из Бенгази

В Кишинев за имуществом молдавской армии прилетел самолет из Бенгази

13 сентября 2011 г., Aviation Explorer – Ливийский самолет Ил-76 в понедельник вечером приземлился в аэропорту Кишинева, сообщает Газета.ru. Об этом рассказала пиар-менеджер аэропорта Адриана Дорук, самолет прилетел за «партией имущества армии Молдовы с истекшим сроком годности».

По ее словам, самолет попросил посадки «в целях безопасности». Он прибыл из Бенгази. Во вторник утром этот борт вылетел из Кишинева в молдавский город Маркулешты, где расположен бывший военный аэродром.

«Борт попросил разрешения на посадку в кишиневском аэропорту, сославшись на проблемы безопасности. Самолет направлялся в Маркулешты, но маркулештский аэропорт не сертифицирован для принятия самолетов в ночное время, поэтому борт был вынужден попросить разрешения на посадку в Кишиневе, – рассказала Дорук. – Сегодня утром самолет вылетел в сторону Маркулешт и приземлился в местном аэропорту».


Сотрудники пресс-службы министерства иностранных дел и европейской интеграции Молдавии заявили, что ничего не знают об этом случае. В Службе информации и безопасности посоветовали обратиться в министерство обороны страны. «Этот самолет приземлился по официальному разрешению молдавских властей и согласно подписанному контракту между министерством обороны Молдовы и латышской компанией с офисом в городе Рига. По этому контракту самолет 13 сентября будет загружен партией имущества национальной армии Молдовы с истекшим сроком годности. Контракт является совершенно легальным», – сообщила пресс-служба министерства обороны Молдавии.
Первоисточник: http://www.aex.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. СМЕРШ 14 сентября 2011 21:13
    загрузиь боеприпасы и на линию фронта!
    СМЕРШ
    1. Vadivak 14 сентября 2011 22:08
      Боеприпасы-то как я понял не для Полковника, латышская компания с офисом в городе Рига это ж враги-натовцы и интересно какой срок годности у Калаша, я думаю при соблюдении правил хранения- вечность
  2. PSih2097 14 сентября 2011 22:10
    весла ак 47 в заводской упаковке - до 2100 года минимум, правда в солярке вымачивать придеться...
  3. CrazyDog 15 сентября 2011 09:57
    Шум вокруг самолета из Бенгази, подняли молдавские журналисты. Они считают, что Молдавия продает вооружение ливийцам, неясно только, какой из противостоящих сторон.
    Вокруг новости разгорелись настоящие страсти. Слишком много было странностей и нестыковок в истории с самолетом. Последний пользователь, то есть тот, кому предназначен груз, держится в секрете. Комплектующие груза – боеприпасы, скорее всего это ракеты и запчасти неизвестно к чему.
    Скорее всего следует ждать провокации, с тем чтобы дискредитировать армию добровольцев из Ливии и стран Африки. (Я не утверждаю)
    Но нечто подобное делали немцы. Они вооружали солдат из РОА советским оружием, переодевали в советскую форму и заставляли расстреливать немцев в немецких сёлах. Чтобы показать миру жестокость советских солдат.
    Да и чеченская пропаганда так поступала (переодевались и ходили по селам расстреливали мирных граждан)
    CrazyDog
  4. CrazyDog 15 сентября 2011 12:04
    А вот и подтверждение моих слов.

    С учётом того, что 19-20 сентября в Нью-Йорке состоится очередная Генеральная ассамблея ООН, где, согласно программе заседаний, должна рассмотреть ряд вопросов, связанных с борьбой с неинфекционными заболеваниями (http://www.un.org/ru/ga/ncdmeeting2011/programme.shtml), но на которой ряд государств Африки и Латинской Америки намерены заострить внимание мирового сообщества на агрессии против Ливии, НАТОвские "миротворцы", уже не надеясь к этому времени убить Каддафи и сломить сопротивление ливийского народа, готовят новую чудовищную провокацию. Они намерены переодеть свой спецназ и наёмников в форму ливийской армии, вооружить их советским оружием и организовать нападения этих лже-каддафистов на небольшие ливийские деревни, чтобы устроить жесточайшую резню мирного населения, а потом, в аккурат к открытию Генеральной ассамблеи ООН выложить видеоматериалы "зверств каддафистов" в отношении мирного населения.

    Подробности: http://www.regnum.ru/news/polit/1445564.html#ixzz1Y0QylU5T
    CrazyDog
  5. Сибиряк 15 сентября 2011 19:04
    Может у этих повстанцев, тупо, кончаются боеприпасы. По ТВ смотришь, как они палят куда попало, может даже с закрытыми глазами, и понимаешь, что даже если каждому из них на горб прицепить контейнер с патронами - всё равно не хватит. А для такой провокации, какую предположил БешеныйПёс, необязательно борт гонять в Молдавию - оружия советского производства в самой Ливии навалом, а ливийской военной формы на складах в Маркулештах отродясь не бывало.
    Сибиряк

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня