Ukrspetsexport can supply armored vehicles to Russia

Ukraine is preparing to sign a contract for the supply of armored vehicles to Russia.

According to Interfax-AVN, with reference to Konstantin Lunev, the head of the Ukrainian delegation of the state company Ukrspetsexport at the VIII International Exhibition of military equipment and weapons, which was held in Nizhny Tagil, it is too early to talk about the number of vehicles supplied.


“Yes, we are preparing to sign a contract with Russia in the field of armored vehicles. It’s too early to speak about the type of combat vehicles and their number,” said Lunev.

He noted that representatives of Russia's top military leadership, including Army Chief of Staff General Nikolai Makarov, First Deputy Defense Minister Alexander Sukhorukov, Deputy Defense Minister General of the Army Dmitry Bulgakov, familiarized themselves with the exposition of Ukrainian armored vehicles that was presented at the exhibition in Nizhny Tagil. .

First of all, the Russian military leaders were interested in the infantry fighting vehicle BMP-1M with the Squall combat module.

September 9 reported that Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin visited the Ukrainian stand at the 8 International Arms, Military Equipment and Ammunition Exhibition, the Russian Arms Exhibition. Nizhny Tagil - 2011. The head of the Russian government was presented with the unique for its class technical characteristics of the new Ukrainian tank engine 5ТДФМ, developed by the Kharkiv Engine Design Bureau of Kharkov. Morozova (KMDB).
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

97 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Укрспецэкспорт может поставить в Россию партию бронетехники

Украина готовит к подписанию контракт на поставку в Россию бронетанковой техники.

Как сообщает Интерфакс-АВН со ссылкой на Константина Лунева, руководителя украинской делегации госкомпании Укрспецэкспорт на VIII Международной выставке военной техники и вооружения, которая прошла в Нижнем Тагиле, говорить о количестве поставляемых машин пока рано.


"Да, мы готовим к подписанию с Россией контракт в области бронетанковой техники. Конкретно о типе боевых машин и их количестве говорить пока рано", - сказал Лунев.

Он отметил, что с экспозицией украинской бронетехники, которая была представлена на выставке в Нижнем Тагиле, ознакомились представители высшего военного руководства России, включая начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных сил генерала армии Николая Макарова, первого заместителя министра обороны Александра Сухорукова, заместителя министра обороны генерала армии Дмитрия Булгакова.

Прежде всего российских военачальников интересовала боевая машина пехоты БМП-1М с боевым модулем Шквал.

9 сентября сообщалось, что премьер-министр России Владимир Путин посетил украинский стенд на 8-й международной выставке вооружений, военной техники и боеприпасов Российская выставка вооружений. Нижний Тагил - 2011. Главе российского правительства были представлены уникальные для своего класса технические характеристики нового украинского танкового двигателя 5ТДФМ, разработанного Харьковским конструкторским бюро двигателестроения им. Морозова (ХКБМ).
Первоисточник:
http://korrespondent.net/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

97 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти