United Russia inflates bubble

United Russia inflates bubble



The Committee of the Nizhny Novgorod regional branch of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation received information that during the working visit to the urban district of Vyksa 15 in September, Governor Valery Shantsev gathered a local meeting, at which he stated that in the local elections of 18 in September, the United Russia party should receive at least 70% votes.

At the same time, recent sociological surveys of residents of the district show that the level of support for United Russia does not exceed 30%. Obviously, the implementation of the governor’s installation is possible only by committing electoral fraud, rewriting protocols and other actions aimed at distorting citizens ’real will.

We appeal to the media to pay attention to this information and use the power of the “third power” to prevent fraud in the election results. For its part, the NRO Communist Party of the Russian Federation will do everything possible to ensure that not one vote is stolen. I remind the members of the election commission, who are being prepared for the role of the perpetrators, that juggling the election results is a criminal offense, and if they break through, they will have to be punished.

First Secretary of the NRO Committee of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, member of the State Duma of the Russian Federation N.F. Ryabov
Originator:
http://kprf.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 17 September 2011 08: 32 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    A regular meeting, such will take place everywhere, they say you won’t dial 70%, the whole regional branch will fly out and precedents will fly out already, in the city of Kursk after EP won 40% replaced fully the whole regional branch, but it won’t be any easier, because corruption and greed hinder all undertakings
  2. stas 17 September 2011 10: 02 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    The actions of the governor Shantsev, indicate that the current Kremlin power of the tandem is not going to reckon with the opinion of the people contrary to the requirements of the Russian Constitution.
    In fact, Shantsev delivered an ultimatum to the authorities of Vyksa - either 70% of the vote for United Russia, or they will fly out of work.
    With Governor Shantsev’s use of his administrative resource in this way, it’s very difficult to talk about fair and fair elections. Only through such actions, our GDP wants to rule Russia for another 12 years, the previous 8 years were not enough for him.
  3. zczczc
    zczczc 17 September 2011 13: 46 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    I arranged a mini-poll among friends (8 people), the results are as follows:
    EP - 1
    KPRF - 6 (75%)
    LDPR - 1

    Of course, the sample is not very representative in view of the small number, but people are very different - from young to senior citizens.
  4. stas 17 September 2011 16: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Putin wants to rule Russia for another 12 years, and for this he needs the victory of EP, at least at least 50% of the vote.
    The GDP understands very well that he and his EP will not succeed in winning as before by a wide margin in the upcoming elections to the State Duma in fair and fair elections. The Front he created does not live up to expectations. The idea with Prokhorov failed.
    According to press reports, within a month, D. Rogozin, specially recalled from Brussels, with his Congress of Russian Communities, should appear in the political arena of elections with the task of drawing votes from the Communist Party. However, how Rogozin will behave further is unknown.
    In the last election, Rogozin, with his homeland party, was able to pull back the protesting voters who were against the GDP policy from the Communist Party.
    If everyone who disagrees with the GDP policy will come to the polls and vote honestly, Russia will be spared the next 12 years of GDP rule.
  5. AleksUkr 17 September 2011 18: 45 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    They always had and will always have a desire to get a large percentage of votes. Fraud is always and in everything. Primaries - the winners of officials - EdRosa and one not too attractive war veteran. Recall - 96 years. Zyuganov defeated, and became the drunk president. The regions are not shy. For example, Ulan-Ude-2007. Mayoral election. The vote count - until 3 am ahead of the candidate from the Communist Party. The plots are urgently closed. All objectionable are removed. Rest. After rest at 6.00 - Ura - the representative of EdRo - Aydaev won. Everyone knows the main corrupt official, honorary resident of the city, the current mayor Aydaev. Putin arrives. Meeting with Nogovitsin and Aydaev. The promise - in the event EdRo wins - Nogovitsyn to Moscow, and Aydaev to the presidency of Buryatia. That's the way, and not otherwise. Therefore, I personally am not surprised at anything. Putin’s desire to steer clearly does not disappear. Although the people are not quite for him. Prokhorov either did not quite understand what they wanted from him, or forgot Khodorkovsky’s combat experience. Until Surkov won. Rogozin is still a dark horse. It would be problematic to agree to play again by delaying the electorate from the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, although who knows.
  6. senya
    senya 17 September 2011 20: 48 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    He’ll get a bucket ... robots .... like in a cartoon ... remember? ... again ... or again ...?
  7. zczczc
    zczczc 17 September 2011 22: 44 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Have you seen this?
    http://lenta.ru/news/2011/09/17/unity/

    The Popular Front failed, so they decided to move towards conservatism. Probably, the fight of the Moses will not be accepted here ...
    I have the impression that the EP either has no normal political scientists, or their political scientists substitute, because all this clumsiness with which the second block is being created is simply obvious.
    1. Optics
      Optics 19 September 2011 07: 35 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Political scientists are. Too much negativity and "stocks" to more or less convincing campaign. Here, even NLP does not roll. So they use a zombie stupid.
      1. zczczc
        zczczc 20 September 2011 00: 11 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Optics, there were almost no fools left to wage on such stupidity.
  8. tank64rus 17 October 2011 09: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The incident with a girl who was shot down in Bryansk showed that the situation in the country is very complicated. There was only a road accident for people to take to the streets and if Edra’s analysts didn’t understand this, they should be driven into the neck.

Единороссы надувают пузырь

Единороссы надувают пузырь


В Комитет Нижегородского регионального отделения КПРФ поступили сведения, что в ходе рабочего визита в городской округ города Выкса 15 сентября губернатор Валерий Шанцев собрал локальное совещание, на котором дал установку, что на местных выборах 18 сентября партия «Единая Россия» должна набрать не менее 70% голосов избирателей.

При этом последние социологические опросы жителей округа показывают, что уровень поддержки «Единой России» не превышает 30%. Очевидно, что реализация установки губернатора возможна только путём совершения подтасовок результатов выборов, переписывания протоколов и других действий, направленных на искажение реального волеизъявления граждан.


Мы обращаемся к средствам массовой информации с просьбой обратить внимание на эту информацию и использовать силу «третьей власти» для предотвращения подтасовок результатов выборов. Со своей стороны НРО КПРФ сделает всё возможное, чтобы не один голос не был украден. Я напоминаю членам избирательной комиссии, которых готовят на роль исполнителей, что подтасовка результатов выборов — это уголовно наказуемое преступление, и в случае, если они вскроются — придётся понести наказание.

Первый секретарь Комитета НРО КПРФ, депутат ГД РФ Рябов Н.Ф.
Первоисточник: http://kprf.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. Vadivak 17 сентября 2011 08:32
    Обычное совещание, такие пройдут везде, мол не наберете 70% вылетит все региональное отделение и вылетит прецеденты уже имеются, в городе Курске после того как ЕР набрала 40% заменили полностью все региональное отделение, но легче от этого не будет, потому как коррупция и жадность мешают всем начинаниям
  2. stas 17 сентября 2011 10:02
    Действия губернатора Шанцева, свидетельствуют, что нынешняя кремлевская власть тандема, не собирается считаться с мнением народа вопреки требованиям Конституции России.
    Фактически Шанцев поставил властям г. Выкса ультиматум – или 70 % голосов за ЕР, или они вылетят с работы.
    При таком использовании губернатором Шанцевым своего административного ресурса, говорить о честных и справедливых выборах очень сложно. Только за счет подобных действий наш ВВП хочет править Россией еще 12 лет, предыдущих 8 лет ему оказалось маловато.
  3. zczczc 17 сентября 2011 13:46
    Я устроил мини-опрос среди знакомых (8 человек), результаты такие:
    ЕР - 1
    КПРФ - 6 (75%)
    ЛДПР - 1

    Конечно, выборка не очень репрезентативна в виду малого количества, но люди самые разные - от молодых до пенсионеров.
    zczczc
  4. stas 17 сентября 2011 16:54
    Путину хочет править Россией еще 12 лет, и для этого ему нужна победа ЕР, как минимум не менее 50 % голосов.
    ВВП прекрасно понимает что, победить как раньше с большим отрывом на предстоящих выборах в ГД при честных и справедливых выборах ему и его ЕР не удастся. Созданный им Фронт не оправдывает надежд. Затея с Прохоровым провалилась.
    По появившимся сообщениям в печати, в течение месяца на политической арене выборов должен появиться Д. Рогозин, специально отозванный из Брюсселя, со своим Конгрессом русских общин, с задачей оттянуть на себя голоса от КПРФ. Однако как поведет себя дальше Рогозин, неизвестно.
    На прошлых выборах Рогозин с партией Родина, смог оттянуть на себя от КПРФ протестный избирателей, которые были против политики ВВП.
    Если все кто не согласен с политикой ВВП придут на выборы и проголосуют честно, Россия будет избавлена от следующих 12 лет правления ВВП.
  5. AleksUkr 17 сентября 2011 18:45
    Желание получить большой процент голосов у них был и явно будет всегда. Подтасовка всегда и во всем. Праймериз - победители чиновники - ЕдРосы и по одному не слишком привлекательном фронтовику. Вспомним - 96 год.Победил Зюганов, а стал президентом алкаш. В регионах не стесняются. Например Улан-Удэ-2007г. Выборы мэра. Подсчет голосов - до 3 часов ночи впереди кандидат от КПРФ.Участки срочно закрываются.Всех неугодных удаляют.Отдых.После отдыха в 6.00 - Ура- победил представитель ЕдРо - Айдаев.Все прекрасно знают главного коррупционера, почетного жителя города, нынешнего мэра Айдаева. Приезжает Путин.Встреча с Ноговициным и Айдаевым. Обещание - в случае победы ЕдРо - Ноговицын в Москву, а Айдаев в президенты Бурятии.Вот так, а не иначе.Поэтому я лично ничему не удивляюсь. Желание порулить у Путина явно не пропадает. Хотя народ не совсем за него. Прохоров или не совсем понял, что от него хотят, или забыл боевой опыт Ходорковского.Пока победил Сурков. Рогозин пока темная лошадка.Согласиться ли он опять сыграть оттяжкой электората от КПРФ - проблематично.Хотя - кто его знает.
  6. senya 17 сентября 2011 20:48
    Едро получит...робята....как в мультике...помните?...снова...или опять...?
    senya
  7. zczczc 17 сентября 2011 22:44
    Вы это видели?
    http://lenta.ru/news/2011/09/17/unity/

    Народный фронт провалился, так они решили в сторону консерватизма отойти. Наверное, сюда не будут принимать борь моисеевых...
    У меня такое впечатление, что у ЕР то ли политологов нормальных нет, то ли их политологи и подставляют, т.к. вся эта неуклюжесть, с которой создаётся уже второй блок просто очевидна.
    zczczc
    1. Оптика 19 сентября 2011 07:35
      Политологи есть. Слишком много негатива и "косяков", чтобы боле-менее убедительно вести кампанию. Тут даже НЛП не катит. Вот и используют зомбоящик в тупую.
      Оптика
      1. zczczc 20 сентября 2011 00:11
        Оптика, дураков уже почти не осталось, чтоб вестись на такую тупизну.
        zczczc
  8. tank64rus 17 октября 2011 09:37
    Случай со сбитой девочкой в Брянске показал,что обстановка в стране очень сложная.Достаточно было дорожного проишествия ,чтобы люди вышли на улицы и если аналитики Едра этого не поняли значит их надо гнать в шею.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня