Belarus will buy used in India fighter Su-30K

Belarus will buy used in India fighter Su-30K Minsk intends to acquire 18 Russian fighters that were delivered to India under 90's contracts. The aircraft will be upgraded at the plant in Baranovichi and will go into service with the local Air Force.

Russia and India signed a contract for the supply of fighters back in 1996, reminds Kommersant. However, at that time Moscow was not able to provide the contracted planes of the “advanced” configuration - Su 30-MKI. It was decided to put the first 18 machines in a simplified version - Su-30K, and later to replace them with the same number of "advanced" aircraft, returning the Su-30K back to Russia.


According to newspaper sources, used planes in India are being prepared for shipment to Belarus. There, at the 558 aircraft repair plant in Baranavichy, there are already 10 fighters that are being transported in a disassembled state. Experts interviewed by the publication note that the technical condition of the aircraft “leaves much to be desired” and the Russian Defense Ministry is unlikely to spend money on their overhaul.

Earlier, President of the Republic of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko announced his intention to buy Russian fighters for the Belarusian Air Force, but the market value of the vehicles was too heavy for the country's budget. Buying used aircraft may be particularly relevant in the light of the events of the first half of 2011. In Belarus, the economic crisis continues, which began with a currency deficit in January. According to IMF experts, the pre-election wage increase was the cause of the crisis. The Belarusian ruble exchange rate for the period from April 2011 of the year to 14 of September, when free local currency trading began, collapsed from 3000 to 8600 Belarusian rubles per dollar.
Originator:
http://www.km.ru/news
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Белоруссия купит бывшие в употреблении в Индии истребители Су-30К

Белоруссия купит бывшие в употреблении в Индии истребители Су-30К Минск намерен приобрести 18 российских истребителей, которые были поставлены в Индию по контрактам 90-х годов. Самолеты будут модернизированы на заводе в Барановичах и поступят на вооружение в местные ВВС.

Россия и Индия подписали контракт на поставку истребителей еще в 1996 году, напоминает «КоммерсантЪ». Однако тогда Москва не смогла предоставить оговоренные контрактом самолеты «продвинутой» конфигурации — Су 30-МКИ. Было решено поставить первые 18 машин в упрощенном варианте — Су-30К, а позже заменить их на такое же количество «продвинутых» самолетов, вернув Су-30К обратно в Россию.


Как сообщили источники газеты, бывшие в употреблении в Индии самолеты готовят к отправке в Белоруссию. Там, на 558-м авиационном ремонтном заводе в Барановичах, уже находятся 10 истребителей, которые перевозят в разобранном состоянии. Опрошенные изданием эксперты отмечают, что техническое состояние самолетов «оставляет желать лучшего» и отечественное Минобороны на врядли будет тратиться на их капитальный ремонт.

Ранее президент РБ Александр Лукашенко заявлял о намерении купить российские истребители для белорусских ВВС, однако рыночная стоимость машин была неподъемной для бюджета страны. Покупка бывших в употреблении самолетов может быть особенно актуальной в свете событий первой половины 2011 года. В Белоруссии продолжается экономический кризис, начавшийся с валютного дефицита в январе. По мнению экспертов МВФ, причиной кризисных явлений стало предвыборное повышение зарплат. Курс белорусского рубля за период с апреля 2011 года по 14 сентября, когда начались свободные торги местной нацвалютой, обвалился с 3000 до 8600 белорусских рублей за доллар.
Первоисточник:
http://www.km.ru/news
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти