Military Review

Libyan rebels can not take the last stronghold of Gaddafi

16
Libyan rebels can not take the last stronghold of Gaddafi

The troops of the Transitional National Council (PNS) of Libya seized the airport and the military base in Sirte, the hometown of Muammar Gaddafi, BBC reported with reference to a representative of the PNS forces.


This information, however, needs additional confirmation, since the rebel airfield was reported by Al-Jazeera television channel on Friday. Later it turned out that, having met with fierce resistance from forces loyal to Gaddafi, and having suffered tangible losses, the rebels were forced to completely stop the assault on Sirth and retreat, waiting for reinforcements. Are they not counting on the special forces of the NATO countries, who actually determined the outcome of the battle for the Libyan capital Tripoli earlier?

On Friday, PNS forces entered Sirt from the west, RIA reported.News", However, met fierce resistance. Gaddafi’s snipers fired from rooftops, his troops widely used rocket launchers to attack the enemy. According to one of the representatives of the PNS troops, some residents of Sirt joined the troops of Gaddafi.

On Saturday, Gaddafi’s opponents, advancing on Sirte from the east, took the city of Herava, located in 60 km from it, but their further advance was stopped by powerful enemy fire. At the same time, a representative of Gaddafi on Saturday reported that more than 2 thousands of Libyans were killed during NATO air strikes on Sirt. He also said that supporters of Gaddafi intend to continue the fight against the post-dancers.

Now, as reported, part of the PNS troops, advancing from the west and south, is already seven kilometers from the center of Sirte. Over Saturday, Gaddafi’s opponents lost about 30 people killed, many soldiers were injured. There are also reports of fierce battles for the city of Beni Walid, located to the south-east of Tripoli.

Sirte, located southeast of the capital Tripoli, the city of Beni Walid and the southern city of Sabha are the last major bastions of Gadhafi’s supporters. The forces of Gaddafi holding Beni-Walid, for the last week repulsed the assault from the PNS twice.

Meanwhile, some Libyan rebels have already refused to go to the front, because the losses in the battles of the city of Bani Walid make them afraid of the worst. About this, as reported by Rosbalt, writes a French journalist Alan Jules. In his article "The Libyan tragedy of Bernard-Henri Levy," Jules says that "the traitors did not follow the instructions of NATO," because "everyone is afraid now."

“After their bombardments, the army of darkness demanded that its subordinates take up the case. But no commander could not force the soldiers to go to the front line. What is called as a reason - fatigue? No, "you need to stop shedding Libyan blood," - notes the author of the article. At the same time, he added that this minority is unlikely to be heard: “there are more Islamists in the PNS than moderate ones. Just the day before, we recall, the army of Muammar Gaddafi inflicted a heavy defeat on the city of Bani-Walid on Libyan rebels. As for the city of Sirte, here, the French journalist writes, "despite the deadly NATO bombings that kill women, children and the elderly with the deafening silence of the world community, again the so-called tactical retreat."

Meanwhile, Europe will learn a lot about the Libyan campaign of NATO, finding "two Libya", writes "Kommersant". At the end of last week, the European Parliament adopted a resolution on the situation in Libya, which was supposed to fix the position of European deputies following a six-month operation of the international coalition in Libya and outline the strategy of EU interaction with the new authorities of the country. In the course of its discussion, members of the European Parliament sharply diverged in their assessments of the results of the military campaign, and details surfaced about secret oil deals of Western government officials with Libyan rebels. True, in the final resolution none of the criticisms were included.

During the discussion that preceded the vote, the newspaper reports, it turned out that among European lawmakers there is not just no consensus on the issues under discussion: from their speeches it appeared that they generally speak about different countries, different campaigns and different rebels.

Part of the deputies - mainly from the center-right parties - extolled the actions of NATO, the EU and "Libyan freedom fighters". Meanwhile, another part of the deputies - both from left and right parties - painted a completely different picture. “The NATO operation has been transformed from actions to protect the population into a campaign for regime change. The alliance, led by France and Britain, went beyond the UN mandate. All that the NATO countries have achieved by their bombardment are contracts for doing business with the new authorities of Libya, ”said Miguel Portaş (Portugal), a member of the United European Left Party faction.“ And you don’t have to say that only Gaddafi killed civilians. During the bombing of NATO, people also died. Yes, and the rebels themselves committed horrendous crimes that must be investigated. ”

His fellow party member from Greece Charalampos Angurakis warmly supported him: “The war against Libya turned into a massacre. The United States, NATO and the EU are fully responsible for the deaths of civilians in Tripoli and other cities. The goal of this war is to control the country's energy resources. The governments of NATO and the EU have embarked on this imperialist aggression in order to guarantee their monopolies the largest piece of Libyan oil pie. ”

During the speeches of parliamentarians surfaced some interesting details. Thus, the independent British MP Andrew Brons told about a secret deal worth $ 1 billion between London oil trader Vitol and representatives of the Libyan Transitional National Council, brokered by the British Minister for International Development Alan Duncan, a former consultant to Vitol. “Now this company can get monopoly rights to trade in Libyan oil. You do not need to be a supporter of the mean tyrant Gaddafi to doubt the motives of the West, who supported the Libyan rebels, ”the deputy was indignant.

Deputies skeptics see the future of Libya in dark tones, the newspaper notes. They fear radical Islamists will come to power, flooding the country weapon get to the terrorists, and Libya for many years, mired in a civil war. However, during the voting they were in the minority, and none of their comments were included in the final text of the resolution.

The Libyans themselves are also worried that the country after the incident will not escape from the clutches of extremists, reports Rosbalt. Although the head of the PNS, Mustafa Abdel Jalil, stated that the principles of Islamic law would be the basis of the new Libyan legislation, it is clear that in the conditions of the ongoing civil war, not intellectual politicians represent the real force in the country, Rosbalt reports. Now and in the foreseeable future, field commanders will create a “policy” in Libya, the newspaper notes. They have weapons and power, which they are unlikely to part with. It is the lower-level and middle-level military that actually lead the armed movement, which stands for the complete overthrow of the Muammar Gaddafi regime. And these people represent the power associated with political Islam. It is unlikely that they are in solidarity with those who are already almost officially representing the new government of Libya.

It is noteworthy that the Battle of Libya: Murder, Disappearances, Torture report published on Tuesday by the international human rights organization Amnesty International contains information about the brutal actions of the rebel formations that “absolutely lynched, shot, hung and killed by other means dozens of captured soldiers and suspects in mercenary "supporters of Gaddafi. And now these people with enthusiasm (as the new Libyan authorities believe) should get involved in the process of building a “moderate Islamic democracy”?
Author:
Originator:
http://www.km.ru/news
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. figwam
    figwam 18 September 2011 15: 06
    +7
    I am sure that the Libyans who supported the criminals and turned their country into a sludge place will regret more than once done (if they are alive)
    1. LESHA pancake
      LESHA pancake 18 September 2011 16: 48
      -8
      DRUGS ARE SMOKING AND BEGINS FIRING ON THE FUN FOR THE WORLD WELL AND THE WARRIORS.
      1. Uhalus
        Uhalus 18 September 2011 22: 19
        0
        If it were ... Everything is too well organized. However, the world doesn’t make fun (if someone makes fun) not for long: They will still give amer and neighbors a light.
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 18 September 2011 17: 32
      0
      Quote: figvam
      will regret more than once done (if they are alive)

      I think it’s not so long to wait, the press has already gone infa that the PNS is trying to play by its own rules. It’s becoming increasingly difficult for the West to negotiate with the PNS. Civil war is the immediate future for Libya
  2. SAVA555.IVANOV
    SAVA555.IVANOV 18 September 2011 17: 53
    0
    LIKE LIKE WE RELAXED AFTER THE 91st, BUT THANKS TO RUSSIA AND ITS NUCLEAR POTENTIAL, WE HAVE NOT DESTROYED US, I AM IN VIEW AND THE FORMER REPUBLIC OF THE USSR ALSO
    1. Ivan35
      Ivan35 18 September 2011 18: 29
      +2
      Speak correctly SAVA

      If it were not for a nuclear deterrent, the enemy would have already "climbed" into many former republics

      Our strategic nuclear forces have secured a peaceful sky over the head of several generations in the 20th century and continue to protect our common peace.

      If only pendos did not come up with some sort of new attack on our heads
      1. Mesniy
        Mesniy 18 September 2011 20: 15
        -2
        And in eastern Europe there is no nuclear potential, but after they threw kmunyak they live and laugh at the rashka. I know not by hearsay, where I visited, where friends and relatives
        1. figwam
          figwam 18 September 2011 20: 27
          +4
          We are laughing at them, how they lick the United States, and do not represent anything.
        2. SAVA555.IVANOV
          SAVA555.IVANOV 19 September 2011 07: 34
          +1
          MesniyA I too happen, and they live TRADING YOUR anti-Russian sentiment and not laughing believe, and in the former British colonies also live WELL BUT YOUR former owners who live there smile through your teeth and PID..MI NAZYVAYUT.POTOMU THAT CAN NOT FORGET HOW HARVESTED WITH THEM, DO YOU WANT TO LIVE IN ANYONE'S COLONY WHICH WAS BEFORE YOUR HOMELAND?
  3. SAVA555.IVANOV
    SAVA555.IVANOV 18 September 2011 19: 20
    +1
    HELLO PRINCIPAL !! AND THAT THAT WE HAVE BEEN DIFFICULT WITH OUR MOUNDS, ANALYTICS REFLECT AND DECODE, US SHOULDER INSIDE INSIDE US, OUTSIDE US FOR WHAT WE ???? (FORMER USSR) DID NOT HAVE PROBLEMS OF OVERCONTRIBUTION BUT WE PAY FOR THE WHOLE WORLD, WE REPLACED THE TOTAL TOTAL MODE !!! IF WE WERE NOT PRESSED BY US OUTSIDE AT ALL TIMES WE WOULD NOT BE RIGID INSIDE
  4. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 18 September 2011 20: 03
    0
    They fight well, in a chair, with a hookah! It’s not a war, but a pleasure.
  5. okroshka79
    okroshka79 18 September 2011 20: 51
    +2
    Whatever the name of the Qaddafi regime, it was legal. And such stubborn resistance of his supporters objectively indicates that the majority in Libya lived well. It is a shame that under the Western muzzle the PNS is recognized by the leadership of Russia. Hurried ... As if later we did not have to win back. And yet, the conclusion is this: in today's world politics - in which country the West does not like power and there is something to grab in this country, then there is no doubt they will pile up with all its military power, they will use dissatisfied scumbag, if only it is to grab it. The UN is becoming an empty place today.
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 18 September 2011 22: 31
      +2
      ours should be on the frontal place in Moscow, on the count ...
  6. Uhalus
    Uhalus 18 September 2011 22: 21
    +1
    Well done Libyan army still hold on. It even reminds me of the Brest Fortress (although ours was incomparably harder for ours there).
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 18 September 2011 22: 30
      -3
      Well done Libyan army still hold on. It even reminds me of the Brest Fortress (although ours was incomparably harder for ours there).

      according to unofficial data, there Belarusians drive the rebels ...
  7. Vadim
    Vadim 18 September 2011 22: 35
    +1
    It seems that some in Europe are beginning to understand that this is not a war in "defense of the people of Libya" and democracy, but a stupid redistribution of property and the protection of a filthy dollar. It would be good to arrange "Stalingrad" from Sirte and Beni Walid
    1. Foamas
      Foamas 19 September 2011 00: 37
      0
      What problems? Urgently advance to the position of Vadim.
  8. Whole
    Whole 18 September 2011 22: 38
    0
    svvaulshPrecisely noticed smile 1 shoots 20 people watching. And shoots what? Gaddafi’s kind of aircraft doesn’t fly ...
    1. Vadimburan
      Vadimburan 19 September 2011 00: 45
      0
      Anti-aircraft mount as artillery, probably used. Or maybe a photo from a completely different place
    2. Foamas
      Foamas 19 September 2011 00: 51
      0
      You are poorly aware of the issue of progressive methods of enemy fire destruction. Back in the last century (including the Red Army), effective methods of firing from closed positions from automatic weapons (along mounted trajectories) were developed. fellow
  9. SAVA555.IVANOV
    SAVA555.IVANOV 19 September 2011 07: 16
    -2
    AND ON THE SIDE OF WHICH ARE UNKNOWN? THERE IS NO RESPONSE FIRE, MEANS OR PEACE PEOPLE SHOOT OR NOWHERE. YES AND VERY MUCH PEOPLE WITHOUT MATTER AROUND. SHOW YES AND ONLY. ANALYTICS))
  10. Patriot
    Patriot 19 September 2011 09: 48
    0
    Hurray, comrades. Hello everyone,
    Well, we waited for real confirmation that these PPS oppositionists did not represent any military power.
    Islamic mercenaries, a military company and the French legion did all the dirty work for NATO countries with the connivance of the UN and air support of Western armies from the air.
    "The troops of M. Gaddafi captured 17 British and French" mercenaries "
    Soldiers loyal to Colonel Muammar Gaddafi captured 17 "foreign mercenaries" who were assisting the army of the Transitional National Council in the assault on the city of Beni Walid. According to Colonel Musa Ibrahim's spokesman, technical specialists and military consultants were taken prisoner. "Most of them are French. The group of mercenaries also included two Britons, a native of Qatar and a representative of one of the Asian countries," Ibrahim said in an interview with Syrian Arrai TV on September 18. Read completely: http://top.rbc.ru/special/libya/19/09/2011/616068.shtml

    I’m only afraid that this fact will never reach the Western Erectorate, intimidated by Alcaida through its media.
  11. Patriot
    Patriot 19 September 2011 10: 27
    0
    Hurray, comrades. Hello everyone,
    Well, we waited for real confirmation that these PPS oppositionists did not represent any military power.
    Islamic mercenaries, a military company and the French legion did all the dirty work for NATO countries with the connivance of the UN and air support of Western armies from the air.
    "The troops of M. Gaddafi captured 17 British and French" mercenaries "
    Soldiers loyal to Colonel Muammar Gaddafi captured 17 "foreign mercenaries" who were assisting the army of the Transitional National Council in the assault on the city of Beni Walid. According to Colonel Musa Ibrahim's spokesman, technical specialists and military consultants were taken prisoner. "Most of them are French. The group of mercenaries also included two Britons, a native of Qatar and a representative of one of the Asian countries," Ibrahim said in an interview with Syrian Arrai TV on September 18. Read completely: http://top.rbc.ru/special/libya/19/09/2011/616068.shtml

    I’m only afraid that this fact will never reach the Western Erectorate, intimidated by Alcaida through its media.

Ливийские повстанцы не могут взять последний оплот Каддафи

Ливийские повстанцы не могут взять последний оплот Каддафи

Войска Переходного национального совета (ПНС) Ливии захватили аэропорт и военную базу в Сирте - родном городе Муамара Каддафи, сообщила Би-би-си со ссылкой на представителя сил ПНС.

Информация эта, впрочем, нуждается в дополнительном подтверждении, поскольку о взятии аэродрома повстанцами сообщалось телеканалом «Аль-Джазира» ещё в пятницу. Впоследствии же выяснилось, что, встретив ожесточённое сопротивление сил, верных Каддафи, и понеся ощутимые потери, повстанцы были вынуждены вообще прекратить штурм Сирта и отступить в ожидании подкреплений. Уж не на спецназа стран НАТО они рассчитывают, который фактически определил ранее исход сражения за ливийскую столицу Триполи?

В пятницу силы ПНС было вошли в Сирт с запада, сообщало РИА «Новости» , однако встретили ожесточенное сопротивление. Снайперы Каддафи вели огонь с крыш домов, его войска широко использовали для ударов по противнику ракетные установки. По словам одного из представителей войск ПНС, к войскам Каддафи присоединились и некоторые жители Сирта.


В субботу противники Каддафи, наступающие на Сирт с востока, взяли расположенный в 60 км от него город Херава, однако их дальнейшее продвижение было остановлено мощным огнем противника. В то же время представитель Каддафи в субботу сообщил, что более 2 тысяч ливийцев погибли во время авиаударов НАТО по Сирту. Он также заявил, что сторонники Каддафи намерены продолжать борьбу против постанцев.

Сейчас, как сообщается, часть отрядов ПНС, наступающих с запада и юга, находится уже в семи километрах от центра Сирта. За субботу противники Каддафи потеряли около 30 человек убитыми, множество бойцов получили ранения. Также поступают сообщения об ожесточенных боях за расположенный к юго-востоку от Триполи город Бени-Валид.

Сирт, расположенный к юго-востоку от столицы Триполи город Бени-Валид и южный город Сабха - последние крупные бастионы сторонников Каддафи. Силы Каддафи, удерживающие Бени-Валид, за последнюю неделю дважды отбили штурм со стороны ПНС.

Тем временем некоторые ливийские повстанцы уже отказываются идти на фронт, потому что потери при боях у города Бани-Валид заставляют бояться худшего. Об этом, как сообщает «Росбалт», пишет французский журналист Алан Жюль. В своей статье «Ливийская трагедия Бернара-Анри Леви» Жюль рассказывает, что «изменники не следовали инструкциям НАТО», потому что «все боятся сейчас».

«После своих бомбардировок армия тьмы потребовала, чтобы за дело принимались ее подчиненные. Но ни один командир не смог заставить солдат пойти на передовую. Что называется в качестве причины — усталость? Нет, «нужно прекратить проливать ливийскую кровь», — отмечает автор статьи. При этом он добавил, что вряд ли это меньшинство будет услышано: «исламистов в ПНС больше, чем умеренных. Как раз накануне, напомним, армия Муаммара Каддафи нанесла ливийским повстанцам тяжелое поражение у города Бани- Валид. Что касается города Сирта, то здесь, пишет французский журналист, «несмотря на смертоностные бомбардировки НАТО, которые убивают женщин, детей и стариков при оглушительном молчании мирового сообщества, опять так называемое тактическое отступление».

Тем временем в Европе узнают много нового о ливийской кампании НАТО, обнаруживая «две Ливии», пишет «Коммерсантъ». На исходе минувшей недели Европарламент принял резолюцию о ситуации в Ливии, которая должна была зафиксировать позицию евродепутатов по итогам шестимесячной операции международной коалиции в Ливии и обозначить стратегию взаимодействия ЕС с новыми властями страны. В ходе ее обсуждения члены Европарламента резко разошлись в оценках итогов военной кампании, а на поверхность всплыли детали о тайных нефтяных сделках западных госчиновников с ливийскими повстанцами. Правда, в итоговую резолюцию ни одно из критических замечаний не вошло.

В ходе дискуссии, предшествовавшей голосованию, сообщает издание, выяснилось, что среди европейских законодателей не просто нет консенсуса по обсуждаемым вопросам: из их выступлений складывалось впечатление, что они вообще говорят о разных странах, разных кампаниях и разных повстанцах.

Часть депутатов — в основном от правоцентристских партий — нахваливали действия НАТО, ЕС и «ливийских борцов за свободу». Между тем другая часть депутатов — как от партий левого, так и правого толка — рисовали совершенно иную картину. «Операция НАТО трансформировалась из действий по защите населения в кампанию по смене режима. Альянс под руководством Франции и Великобритании вышел за рамки мандата ООН. Все, чего добились страны НАТО своей бомбардировкой, — это контракты на ведение бизнеса с новыми властями Ливии, — заявил член фракции Объединенной европейской партии левых Мигель Порташ (Португалия).— И не надо говорить, что только Каддафи убивал мирных граждан. В ходе бомбардировок НАТО тоже гибли люди. Да, и сами повстанцы совершали ужасные преступления, которые должны быть расследованы».

Его горячо поддержал однопартиец из Греции Чаралампос Ангуракис: «Война против Ливии вылилась в резню. США, НАТО и ЕС несут полную ответственность за гибель мирных граждан в Триполи и других городах. Целью этой войны является контроль над энергетическими ресурсами страны. Правительства стран НАТО и ЕС пошли на эту империалистическую агрессию, чтобы гарантировать своим монополиям самый большой кусок ливийского нефтяного пирога».

В ходе выступлений парламентариев всплыли некоторые любопытные детали. Так, независимый депутат из Великобритании Эндрю Бронс рассказал о тайной сделке на сумму $1 млрд между лондонским нефтетрейдером Vitol и представителями ливийского Переходного национального совета, совершенной при посредничестве британского министра международного развития Алана Данкана, бывшего консультанта Vitol. «Теперь эта компания может получить монопольные права на торговлю ливийской нефтью. Не надо быть сторонником подлого тирана Каддафи, чтобы усомниться в мотивах Запада, поддержавшего ливийских повстанцев»,— возмутился депутат.

Депутаты-скептики видят будущее Ливии в мрачных тонах, отмечает издание. Они опасаются, что к власти придут радикальные исламисты, наводнившее страну оружие достанется террористам, и Ливия на долгие годы погрязнет в гражданской войне. Однако при голосовании они оказались в меньшинстве, и в итоговый текст резолюции ни одно из их замечаний не вошло.

Сами ливийцы тоже опасаются, что стране после происшедшего не вырваться из лап экстремистов, сообщает «Росбалт». Хотя глава ПНС Мустафа Абдель Джалиль и заявил, что в основу нового ливийского законодательства будут положены принципы исламского права, между тем, очевидно, что в условиях продолжающейся гражданской войны реальную силу в стране представляют отнюдь не политики-интеллигенты, пишет «Росбалт». Сейчас и в обозримой перспективе «политику» в Ливии будут творить полевые командиры, отмечает издание. У них есть оружие и власть, с которой они вряд ли готовы расстаться. Именно военные низшего и среднего звена реально возглавляют вооруженное движение, выступающее за полное свержение режима Муамара Каддафи. И эти люди представляют силу, связанную с политическим исламом. Вряд ли они во всем солидарны с теми, кто уже почти официально представляет новую власть Ливии.

Примечательно, что в опубликованном во вторник докладе международной правозащитной организации Amnesty International «Битва за Ливию: убийства, исчезновения, пытки» содержатся данные о жестоких действиях повстанческих формирований, которые «абсолютно безнаказанно линчевали, расстреливали, вешали и убивали иными способами десятки схваченных солдат и подозреваемых в наемничестве» сторонников Каддафи. И теперь эти люди с восторгом (как считают новые ливийские власти) должны включиться в процесс строительства «умеренной исламской демократии»?
Автор: Гладилин Иван
Первоисточник: http://www.km.ru/news


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. фигвам 18 сентября 2011 15:06
    Я уверен что ливийцы поддержавшие преступников и превратившие свою страну в отстойное место, ещё не раз пожалеют о сделанном(если будут живы)
    1. ЛЕХА блин 18 сентября 2011 16:48
      НАКУРЯТСЯ НАРКОТЫ И НАЧИНАЮТ ПАЛИТЬ НА ПОТЕХУ ВСЕМУ МИРУ НУ И ВОЯКИ.
      ЛЕХА блин
      1. Uhalus 18 сентября 2011 22:19
        Если бы так было... Всё слишком хорошо организовано. Впрочем, мир потешаться (если кто-то потешается) недолго: Они ещё дадут прикурить и амерам, и соседям.
    2. APASUS 18 сентября 2011 17:32
      Цитата: фигвам
      ещё не раз пожалеют о сделанном(если будут живы)

      Думаю ждать не так долго,в прессе уже пошла инфа ,что ПНС пытается играть по своим правилам.Западу становится всё трудней договариваться с ПНС.Гражданская война - вот ближайшая перспектива Ливии
  2. SAVA555.IVANOV 18 сентября 2011 17:53
    ТОЧЬ В ТОЧЬ КАК МЫ ПОЖАЛЕЛИ ПОСЛЕ 91-ГО, НО БЛАГОДАРЯ РОССИИ И ЕЁ ЯДЕРНОМУ ПОТЕНЦИАЛУ НАС ЕЩЁ НЕ УНИЧТОЖИЛИ, ИМЕЮ В ВИДУ И БЫВШИЕ РЕСПУБЛИКИ СССР ТОЖЕ
    SAVA555.IVANOV
    1. Иван35 18 сентября 2011 18:29
      Правильно говорите САВА

      Не будь ядерного потенциала сдерживания - враг уже "залез" бы во многие бывшие республики

      Наши СЯС обеспечили мирное небо над головой нескольких поколении в 20 веке и продолжают охранять наш общий покой.

      Лишь бы пендосы не придумали какую нибудь новую напасть на наши головы
      Иван35
      1. Mesniy 18 сентября 2011 20:15
        А в восточной европе нет ядерного потенциала,но они после того как кмуняк поскидывали живут и над рашкой смеются.Знаю не по наслышке,где сам бывал,где друзья и родственники
        Mesniy
        1. фигвам 18 сентября 2011 20:27
          Это мы над ними смеёмся,как они вылизывают США, и ничего из себя не представляют.
        2. SAVA555.IVANOV 19 сентября 2011 07:34
          MesniyА Я ТОЖЕ БЫВАЛ ,И ЖИВУТ ОНИ ТОРГУЯ СВОИМ АНТИРОССИЙСКИМИ НАСТРОЕНИЯМИ И ИМ НЕ ДО СМЕХА ПОВЕРЬТЕ,А В БЫВШИХ АНГЛИЙСКИХ КОЛОНИЯХ ТОЖЕ ЖИВУТ ХОРОШО НО СВОИМ БЫВШИМ ХОЗЯЕВАМ КОТОРЫЕ ТАМ ЖИВУТ УЛЫБАЮТСЯ СКВОЗЬ ЗУБЫ И ПИД..МИ НАЗЫВАЮТ.ПОТОМУ ЧТО ЗАБЫТЬ НЕ МОГУТ КАК С НИМИ ЖЕСТОКО ПОСТУПАЛИ, ВЫ ХОТИТЕ ЖИТЬ В ЧЬЕЙ-ТО КОЛОНИИ КОТОРАЯ РАНЬШЕ БЫЛА ВАШЕЙ РОДИНОЙ?
          SAVA555.IVANOV
  3. SAVA555.IVANOV 18 сентября 2011 19:20
    ЗДРАВСТВУЙТЕ ЕДИНОМЫШЛЕННИК!! И ТЕ ЧТО ЕСТЬ НАМ ТЯЖЕЛО С НАШИМИ ГОРЕ-, АНАЛИТИКАМИ ОТРАЖАТЬ И РАСШИФРОВЫВАТЬ, НАС ПОДРЫВАЮТ ИЗНУТРИ НАС ТРАВЯТ СНАРУЖИ , ЗА ЧТО МЫ???? (БЫВШИЙ СССР ) НЕ ИМЕЛИ ПРОБЛЕМ ПЕРЕНАСИЛЕНИЯ НО МЫ РАССПЛАЧИВАЕМСЯ ЗА ВЕСЬ МИР,МЫ ЯКОБЫ ТОТАЛИТАРНЫЙ РЕЖИМ СОЗДАЛИ!!! ЕСЛИ БЫ НАС НЕ ДАВИЛИ СНАРУЖИ ВО ВСЕ ВРЕМЕНА МЫ БЫ НЕ БЫЛИ ЖЕСТОКИ ВНУТРИ
    SAVA555.IVANOV
  4. svvaulsh 18 сентября 2011 20:03
    Хорошо воюют, на стуле, с кальяном! Прям не война, а одно удовольствие.
    svvaulsh
  5. okroshka79 18 сентября 2011 20:51
    Как бы ни называли режим Каддафи, но он был законным. И столь упорное сопротивление его сторонников объективно говорит о том, что большинству в Ливии жилось хорошо. Стыдно, что под западную сурдинку ПНС признан и руководством России. Поспешили... Как бы потом не пришлось отыгрывать назад. А еще, вывод такой: в сегодняшней мировой политике - в какой стране власть Западу не понравится и есть что в этой стране хапнуть, то нет сомнений навалятся всей военной мощью, используют недовольное отребье, лишь бы это самое хапнуть. ООН сегодня становится пустым местом.
    1. PSih2097 18 сентября 2011 22:31
      наших надо на лобном месте в москве, на кол...
  6. Uhalus 18 сентября 2011 22:21
    Молодцы ливийские армейцы, ещё держатся. Мне это чем-то даже напоминает Брестскую крепость (хотя нашим там было несравненно тяжелее).
    1. PSih2097 18 сентября 2011 22:30
      Молодцы ливийские армейцы, ещё держатся. Мне это чем-то даже напоминает Брестскую крепость (хотя нашим там было несравненно тяжелее).

      по неофициальным данным, там белорусы повстанцев гоняют...
  7. Вадим 18 сентября 2011 22:35
    Кажется кое-кто в Европе начинает понимать что это не война в "защиту народа Ливии"и демократии,а тупо передел собственности и защита поганого бакса.Хорошо бы устроить из Сирта и Бени-Валида "Сталинград"
    Вадим
    1. FoMaS 19 сентября 2011 00:37
      Да какие проблемы?! Срочно выдвигайтесь на позиции Вадим.
  8. Hel 18 сентября 2011 22:38
    svvaulsh, Точно подмечено, smile 1 стреляет 20 чел.смотрят.И стреляет то во что?У Каддафи вроде авиация не летает...
    Hel
    1. VadimBuran 19 сентября 2011 00:45
      Зенитную установку как артиллерию, наверное используют. А может фотография совсем из другого места
      VadimBuran
    2. FoMaS 19 сентября 2011 00:51
      Вы плохо осведомлены в вопросе пргрессивных методов огневого поражения противника. Ещё в прошлом веке ( и в том числе в РККА) были разработаны эффективные способы ведения огня с закрытых позиций из автоматического оружия (по навесным траекториям). fellow
  9. SAVA555.IVANOV 19 сентября 2011 07:16
    А НА ТОЙ СТОРОНЕ ЧТО НЕОСВЕДОМЛЁННЫЕ ? ОТВЕТНОГО ОГНЯ ТО НЕТ, ЗНАЧИТ ИЛИ ПО МИРНЫМ ЖИТЕЛЯМ СТРЕЛЯЮТ ИЛИ В НИКУДА .ДА И ОЧЕНЬ МНОГО ЛЮДЕЙ БЕЗ ДЕЛА ВОКРУГ СКОПИЛОСЬ. ПОКАЗУХА ДА И ТОЛЬКО .АНАЛИТИКИ))
    SAVA555.IVANOV
  10. Патриот 19 сентября 2011 09:48
    УРА, Товарищи. Всем привет,
    Ну вот мы и дождались реального подтверждения того, что никакой военной мощи эти всевдо оппозиционеры ПМС из себя не предсвтавляли.
    Исламские наемники, военные компания и французский легион сделали всю грязную работу за деньги стран нато при попустительстве ООН и авиаподдержке западных армий с воздуха.
    " Войска М.Каддафи взяли в плен 17 британских и французских "наемников"
    Солдаты, верные полковнику Муаммару Каддафи, захватили 17 "иностранных наемников", которые помогали армии Переходного национального совета при штурме города Бени-Валид. По словам представителя полковника Мусы Ибрагима, в плен были взяты технические специалисты и военные консультанты. "Большинство из них - французы. В группу наемников также входили два британца, уроженец Катара и представитель одной из азиатских стран", - заявил 18 сентября М.Ибрагим в интервью сирийскому телеканалу Arrai TV. Читать полностью: http://top.rbc.ru/special/libya/19/09/2011/616068.shtml

    Вот только боюсь что сей факт так и не дойдет до западного Эректората, запуганного Алькайдой через свои сми.
    Патриот
  11. Патриот 19 сентября 2011 10:27
    УРА, Товарищи. Всем привет,
    Ну вот мы и дождались реального подтверждения того, что никакой военной мощи эти всевдо оппозиционеры ПМС из себя не предсвтавляли.
    Исламские наемники, военные компания и французский легион сделали всю грязную работу за деньги стран нато при попустительстве ООН и авиаподдержке западных армий с воздуха.
    " Войска М.Каддафи взяли в плен 17 британских и французских "наемников"
    Солдаты, верные полковнику Муаммару Каддафи, захватили 17 "иностранных наемников", которые помогали армии Переходного национального совета при штурме города Бени-Валид. По словам представителя полковника Мусы Ибрагима, в плен были взяты технические специалисты и военные консультанты. "Большинство из них - французы. В группу наемников также входили два британца, уроженец Катара и представитель одной из азиатских стран", - заявил 18 сентября М.Ибрагим в интервью сирийскому телеканалу Arrai TV. Читать полностью: http://top.rbc.ru/special/libya/19/09/2011/616068.shtml

    Вот только боюсь что сей факт так и не дойдет до западного Эректората, запуганного Алькайдой через свои сми.
    Патриот

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня