Say a word about poor Russia ...

Say a word about poor Russia ...When they talk about Russia as a rich country, the first thing that comes to mind is the oligarchic structures that extort this wealth from the depths of the country, stuffing their wallets with new and new bills. Russia is generally an amazing state in which people live, stubbornly trying to reassure themselves that, say, in other countries is even worse than ours. So says the doctor or teacher, who for their titanic work get real crumbs. So say retirees on the bench, who gave the best years of their lives and their health to the plant, which allowed its directors to buy villas on the Cote d'Azur, cottages on the Rublevo-Uspenskoe highway and start dimensionless accounts in Swiss banks.

You can’t stop wondering how, possessing colossal natural resources, excellent specialists in various industries, our country cannot raise the minimum wage to at least the level that would allow a person to exist normally.


From year to year, the leadership always told the people that, they say, it was necessary to tighten their belts more tightly, wait a few years later, and life would be better and more colorful. But one year passes, and the second, then a decade, but for some reason the number of poor people does not decrease at all. Or this amount is reduced so slowly that many of the poor can no longer wait for the promised light at the end of the tunnel. At the same time, people who offer to tighten their belts for some reason do not demonstrate this by their example. The officials are fanning them so that even on the TV screen one can see that the jacket on them is already badly converging.

If you look at our billionaires, which, by the way, are more than in any other country in the world, then 99% of their number are the people who organized their business to sell natural resources. The Constitution of Russia on this occasion says that the mineral resources with which our country is rich are in the public domain. But why do some citizens have to pay for gas, electricity and heating so much that it "eats" the lion's share of the family budget, while others simply put money in their pockets.

Surprisingly, in Russia a peer to peer tax scale has long existed. More precisely, there is a single 13% tax for everyone, and there is no scale at all. In all developed countries of the world, tax policy is aimed at the fact that any super-profits are subject to additional taxes, the level of which can reach 50-60%. To this, our leaders respond that if we introduce such a scale in Russia, the oligarchs will begin to conceal their super-profits. One might think that today we all know perfectly well how much Abramovich or Vekselberg actually earns. And one might think that their whole business for every Russian is so transparent that there can be no questions here. But even if the upper stratum of state power cannot guarantee the conduct of honest business, it means that such a business is completely absent in the country. It turns out that in no way in Russia can the courts be trusted. After all, if a handful of people simply steal money from people, and these people need not be afraid of criminal prosecution, then with such a system there can be no question of any development at all. The existence of the same 13% tax level for a pensioner and an oil and gas oligarch is simply a payoff of power from financial magnates in order to stay in their own hired chairs. We conclude that the current government continues to flirt with criminals, cover corrupt courts, create laws that only support oligarchic structures. There is no talk of the prosperity of the nation.

Is the total corruption of officials in Russia so great that no country’s leader can cope with it? But after all, a similar situation existed even 30-40 years ago and in the countries of Southeast Asia - Singapore, South Korea, and Taiwan. However, the leadership still found the strength to sever this knotted Gordian knot. In the same Singapore, an overnight change of judges and other officials was made. All the most important economic posts were taken by quite young people who, with their zeal, were able to give a powerful impetus to the Singapore financial system. Meanwhile, in Singapore, unlike in Russia, there is neither gas, nor oil, nor diamonds ... By the way, the new judges were assigned salaries of more than 900 thousand dollars. With such salaries, bribes were no longer discussed.

But what salary do we have here, do not appoint a judge, governor or deputy, his little hands will still reach for a sealed envelope. This is a real disease that even burn with a hot iron.

Just sometimes you start to think, and it would not be better if they took and ended these oil and gas reserves from Russia. Maybe even then the country's leadership began to think more actively about the need to diversify the domestic economy.

Honestly, sometimes it is just sick to watch, as obese officials come to the opening of sports complexes or new maternity homes, gathering crowds of journalists and firing right and left. It turns out that people should also bow to their legs because they tore a crumb from their big oil pie and threw it to us.

Today, the government does not have the courage to admit that it is not able to control the development of the situation in the country. When it comes to companies with multi-billion capitals, the state, you see, cannot interfere in their business, but when people in the provinces try to create a small family business to grow vegetables and fruits, here the state manifests itself in all its glory. A whole group of controlling inspectors come to the farm: from tax officials and firefighters to sanitary epidemiological stations and Rostechnadzor. Poor people are starting to think not about how to deliver the grown potatoes to the consumer, but about how and how much “put on the paw” to the controllers of all stripes so that they do not interfere with work and earn.
The authorities cannot ascertain that Russia is a poor country. We occupy a “confident” 53-place (as of July 2011) in terms of per capita income in the world. It's amazing, but countries like Slovenia and even the Bahamas live better than us. At the same time, such a result is presented by Russia itself. A foreign research agency made up of World Bank analysts puts Russia on the basis of such an indicator as per capita income, generally in the 76 place in the world. Here even Equatorial Guinea overtakes us!

Do our leaders simply do not care about these numbers. They also perfectly show how all the “attempts” of the Russian authorities are ineffective. It turns out that any efforts of some state authorities, if such efforts take place, are simply broken on the rock of corruption and inaction of others.

But the strangest thing is that in Russia, literally everyone understands that our citizens should not live so poorly. However, we again attack the familiar rakes of falsified election results and again begin, looking around, to grumble at our hard life.

Needless to say - if the authorities do not see the control of their actions by the people, then such power turns into a fat-skinned dinosaur, who does not care about those who run under his feet. And if something does not like this dinosaur, so it can crush. While we continue this running under the feet of powerful dinosaurs and are afraid to look up with passion. If we continue to continue in the same spirit, then the prosperity of the ordinary citizen in Russia is out of the question.
Author:
Alexey Volodin
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

О бедной России замолвите слово…

О бедной России замолвите слово…Когда говорят о России как о богатой стране, то первое, что приходит на ум – олигархические структуры, которые выкачивают это самое богатство из недр страны, набивая кошельки все новыми и новыми купюрами. Россия – это вообще удивительное государство, в котором живет народ, упрямо пытающийся успокаивать себя тем, что, мол, в других странах еще хуже нашего. Так говорит врач или учитель, которые за свой титанический труд получают настоящие крохи. Так говорят пенсионеры на лавочке, которые отдали лучшие годы своей жизни и свое здоровье заводу, который позволил своим директорам купить виллы на Лазурном Берегу, дачи на Рублево-Успенском шоссе и завести безразмерные счета в Швейцарских банках.

Не перестаешь удивляться тому, как, обладая колоссальными природными ресурсами, великолепными специалистами в самых различных отраслях, наша страна не может поднять минимальный уровень заработной платы хотя бы на такой уровень, который бы позволил человеку нормально существовать.


Из года в год руководство вечно говорило народу, что, мол, нужно затянуть пояса потуже, подождать годок-другой, и станет жизнь лучше и красочнее. Но проходит и один год, и второй, потом – десятилетие, но количество малоимущих почему-то не уменьшается вовсе. Либо это количество уменьшается так медленно, что многие из малоимущих могут уже и не дождаться обещанного света в конце туннеля. При этом люди, которые предлагают затягивать пояса, почему-то не демонстрируют это на своем примере. Чиновников раздувает так, что даже на экране телевизора видно, что и пиджак на них уже плохо сходится.

Если посмотреть на наших миллиардеров, которых, кстати говоря, больше, чем в любой другой стране мира, то 99% от их числа – это люди, которые организовали свой бизнес на реализации природных ресурсов. Конституция России по этому поводу говорит, что полезные ископаемые, коими богата наша страна, являются общественным достоянием. Но почему же одни граждане вынуждены платить за газ, свет и отопление столько, что это «съедает» львиную долю семейного бюджета, а другие просто складывают деньги в карман.

Удивительно, но в России уже давно существует одноранговая налоговая шкала. Точнее сказать, существует единый 13%-ный налог для всех, а шкалы нет вовсе. Во всех развитых странах мира налоговая политика направлена на то, что любые сверхдоходы облагаются дополнительными налогами, уровень которых может достигать 50-60%. На это наши руководители отвечают, что если ввести такую шкалу в России, то олигархи начнут утаивать свои сверхдоходы. Можно подумать, что сегодня мы все прекрасно знаем о том, сколько на самом деле зарабатывает Абрамович или Вексельберг. И можно подумать, что весь их бизнес для каждого россиянина настолько прозрачен, что никаких вопросов тут быть не может. Но если даже верхний слой государственной власти не может гарантировать ведения честного бизнеса, значит, в стране такой бизнес полностью отсутствует. Получается, что никоим образом в России нельзя и судам доверять. Ведь если деньги у людей попросту крадет горстка людей, и этим людям незачем бояться уголовного преследования, то с такой системой ни о каком развитии вообще не может быть речи. Существование одинакового 13%-ного уровня налога для пенсионерки и нефтегазового олигарха – это просто откуп власти от финансовых магнатов с целью остаться в своих насиженных креслах. Мы приходим к выводу, что существующая власть продолжает заигрывать с преступниками, покрывать продажные суды, создавать законы, которые поддерживают лишь олигархические структуры. Тут о процветании нации и речи не идет.

Неужели тотальная коррумпированность чиновников в России настолько велика, что никакой лидер страны с ней не справится. Но ведь подобная ситуация существовала еще лет 30-40 назад и в странах Юго-Восточной Азии – Сингапуре, Южной Корее, Тайване. Однако руководство все же нашло в себе силы разрубить этот забронзовевший Гордиев узел. В том же Сингапуре в одночасье была произведена масштабная смена судей и других чиновников. Все важнейшие экономические посты заняли достаточно молодые люди, которые своим рвением смогли дать мощнейший импульс сингапурской финансовой системе. Между тем, в Сингапуре, в отличие от России, нет ни газа, ни нефти, ни алмазов… Кстати говоря, новым судьям были назначены заработные платы, составляющие более 900 тысяч долларов. При таких зарплатах о взятках речь уже не шла.

Но у нас какую зарплату не назначь судье, губернатору или депутату, его ручонки все равно потянутся к запечатанному конверту. Это уже настоящая болезнь, которую хоть каленым железом выжигай.

Просто порой начинаешь думать, а не лучше бы было, если бы взяли и закончились эти нефтегазовые резервы у России. Может быть хотя бы тогда руководство страны стало активнее задумываться о необходимости диверсификации отечественной экономики.

Честно говоря, иногда просто тошно смотреть, как ожиревшие чиновники приезжают на открытие спортивных комплексов или новых родильных домов, собирая толпы журналистов и пиарясь направо и налево. Получается, что люди им еще и в ноги должны кланяться за то, что они оторвали от своего большого нефтяного пирога кроху и бросили ее нам.

Сегодня власть не находит в себе смелости признать, что она не способна контролировать развитие ситуации в стране. Когда речь идет о компаниях с многомиллиардными капиталами, то государство, видите ли, не может вмешиваться в их бизнес, но когда жители глубинки пытаются создать небольшой семейный бизнес по выращиванию овощей и фруктов, то здесь государство проявляет себя во всей красе. В хозяйство это приезжают целая группа контролирующих инспекторов: от налоговиков и пожарных до санэпидемстанции и Ростехнадзора. Бедные люди начинают думать не о том, как доставить выращенный картофель потребителю, а о том, как и сколько «положить на лапу» контролерам всех мастей, чтобы те не мешали работать и зарабатывать.
Власть не может констатировать, что Россия – бедная страна. Мы занимаем «уверенное» 53-е место (по данным на июль 2011) по уровню доходов на душу населения в мире. Удивительное дело, но лучше нас живут такие страны, как Словения, и даже Багамские острова. При этом такой результат представлен самой Россией. Зарубежное исследовательское агентство, составленное из аналитиков Мирового Банка, ставит Россию по такому показателю, как среднедушевой доход, вообще на 76-е место в мире. Тут нас обгоняет даже Экваториальная Гвинея!

Неужели нашим руководителям просто наплевать на эти цифры. Они же прекрасно свидетельствуют о том, насколько все «потуги» российской власти неэффективны. Получается, что любые старания одних государственных органов управления, если такие старания имеют место быть, просто разбиваются о скалу коррупции и бездействия других.

Но самое странное заключается в том, что в России буквально каждый понимает, что наши граждане так бедно жить не должны. Однако мы снова наступаем на знакомые грабли фальсифицированных результатов выборов и снова начинаем, озираясь по сторонам, роптать на свою тяжелую жизнь.

Что и говорить – если власть не видит контроля своих действий со стороны народа, то такая власть превращается в толстошкурного динозавра, которому нет дела до тех, кто бегает под его ногами. А если что не понравится этому динозавру, так он может и раздавить. Пока мы продолжаем эту беготню под ногами властных динозавров и боимся взглянуть наверх с пристрастием. Если будем продолжать и дальше в том же духе, то о достатке рядового гражданина в России не может быть и речи.
Автор:
Алексей Володин
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

36 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти