Production of AK-103 machines in Venezuela will begin in 2012

Production of AK-103 machines in Venezuela will begin in 2012

The licensed production of the export version of the AK-103 machine in Venezuela will begin in 2012. About this, as reported by Infodifensa, said in Caracas, the Ambassador of the Russian Federation in Venezuela, Vladimir Zaemsky.

As the diplomat informed, the project is progressing within the agreed schedule. Almost all the process equipment has already been delivered. There are some delays in construction work, but their causes are problems that any company performing work in a foreign country would face, as well as the difficult climatic conditions of the past year and the rationing of electricity in Venezuela.


With good luck, construction work is planned to be completed at the end of the current or early next year, which will allow the installation of process equipment to start and the production of automatic machines in 2012 to start. The Ambassador stressed that the production technology of AK-103 will be transferred to Venezuela.

In May 2005, Venezuela acquired 100 thousand AK-103 / AK-104 machines to equip the national Armed Forces. The contract also included the supply of 74 million 7,62xXNNUMX mm cartridges, stores, bayonets, spare parts, technical manuals and 39 simulators for shooting training.

Later, in 2006, an agreement was signed for the construction in Venezuela of enterprises for the production of AK-103 / AK-104 assault rifles and ammunition of 7,62xXNNXX mm. Both plants are built on the territory of the Venezuelan state-owned company CAVIM (Compania Anonima Venezolana de Industrias Militares - Defense Industry Joint Stock Company) in Maracay (Aragua pieces). Earlier it was reported that more than 39 people will be employed in production.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Производство автоматов АК-103 в Венесуэле начнется в 2012 году

Производство автоматов АК-103 в Венесуэле начнется в 2012 году

Лицензионное производство экспортного варианта автомата АК-103 в Венесуэле начнется в 2012 году. Об этом, как сообщает «Инфодифенса», заявил в Каракасе посол Российской Федерации в Венесуэле Владимир Заемский.

Как проинформировал дипломат, проект продвигается в рамках согласованного графика. Практически все технологическое оборудование уже поставлено. Имеются некоторые задержки в строительных работах, но их причинами являются проблемы, с которыми столкнулась бы любая компания, выполняющая работы в зарубежном государстве, а также сложные климатические условия прошлого года и нормирование электроэнергии в Венесуэле.


При удачном стечении обстоятельств, строительные работы планируется завершить в конце текущего или в начале следующего года, что позволит начать установку технологического оборудования и запустить процесс изготовления автоматов в 2012 году. Посол подчеркнул, что Венесуэле будет передана технология производства АК-103.

В мае 2005 года Венесуэла приобрела 100 тыс. автоматов AK-103/AK-104 для оснащения национальных Вооруженных сил. Контракт также включал поставку 74 млн патронов калибра 7,62x39 мм, магазинов, штык-ножей, запчастей, технических руководств и 5 тренажеров для обучения стрельбе.

Позднее, в 2006 году, было подписано соглашение на строительство в Венесуэле предприятий для производства автоматов AK-103/AK-104 и боеприпасов калибра 7,62x39 мм. Оба завода строятся на территории венесуэльской государственной компании CAVIM (Compania Anonima Venezolana de Industrias Militares – Акционерное общество оборонной промышленности) в Маракае (шт.Арагуа). Ранее сообщалось, что на производстве будут заняты более 1500 человек.
Первоисточник:
http://www.armstrade.org
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти