"Northern shipyard" received state guarantees for the implementation of state defense orders

"Northern shipyard" received state guarantees for the implementation of state defense orders



Shipbuilding Plant Severnaya Verf OJSC, a member of the United Industrial Corporation (DIC), has received guarantees from the Russian government for a total of several tens of billion rubles. to carry out the state defense order.
Reports about it «RIA News"With reference to the press service of the company.

The corresponding government order N1575-p from 8 September 2011 was signed by Prime Minister Vladimir Putin. According to this document, state guarantees are provided until the end of 2015.

“The provision of state guarantees for the Severnaya Verf means the beginning of stable financing and the serial construction of ships for the Russian Navy,” said Andrey Fomichev, the company's general director.

According to RIA Novosti, under GV-2020, Severnaya Verf before the 2018 must hand over to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation a series of six corvettes of the 23180 and 23185 projects (upgraded 23180 project) and a series of six 2020 frigates of the year. Now, four corvettes of the 22350 project, two frigates of the 20380 project and a special communications vessel of the 22350 project for the Russian Navy are being built at the Severnaya Verf.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 20 September 2011 14: 19 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    project 22350. The frigate is cool, it can use both diesel and gas turbine engines, but who can explain where they get the names for weapons?
    The frigate’s anti-submarine armament will be represented by two launchers placed in the middle of the superstructure (behind the lapels) Medvedka-2, - a very relevant name, who served in the circus in the army does not laugh
    1. oper66
      oper66 20 September 2011 16: 03 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      in the name of the ship he pulls no outstanding acts so at least a gun will remain in his memory
    2. svvaulsh
      svvaulsh 20 September 2011 21: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      With the coincidence of favorable conditions in March next year, the name will be replaced. Several options are offered - Putvedka-3, Zyugvedka-1, Zhirvedka-1, or such exotic ones as Ohlobvedka, Prokhorvedka-billion.
  2. merkawa
    merkawa 20 September 2011 15: 14 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    They remembered the fleet, it remains to not forget the army.
    1. UAZ Patriot 21 September 2011 01: 29 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      remembered because there are admirals, patriots, and in the army dvoeshniki brainless generals
    2. kopar 7 November 2012 11: 46 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      No one remembers the Fleet. Why be proud?! The so-called corvettes and frigates? Yes, in any MIDDLE country they are built in batches! Now if the aircraft carrier had laid down a couple of the latest series nuclear submarines, then yes. And only the fleets will be cut.
  3. Varnaga 21 September 2011 07: 31 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Eh, Putin again undermined the evidence base (in which 95% are hysterical snot) of liberalists and post-terrorists.
    As a matter of fact, the organization and management of state orders begin to come into a more or less normal form, it is planned to switch to a 3-year system, which inspires serious optimism about the implementation of the planned work. Even Solomon, and he saw the light at the end of the tunnel.

«Северная верфь» получила госгарантии для выполнения гособоронзаказа

«Северная верфь» получила госгарантии для выполнения гособоронзаказа


ОАО «Судостроительный завод «Северная верфь», входящее в Объединенную промышленную корпорацию (ОПК), получило гарантии правительства РФ на общую сумму в несколько десятков млрд руб. для выполнения гособоронзаказа.
Об этом сообщает «РИА Новости» со ссылкой на пресс-службу компании.

Соответствующее распоряжение правительства N1575-р от 8 сентября 2011 года подписано премьер-министром РФ Владимиром Путиным. Согласно этому документу, госгарантии предоставляются до конца 2015 года.


«Предоставление госгарантий для «Северной верфи» означает начало стабильного финансирования и серийного строительства кораблей для ВМФ России»,- заявил генеральный директор предприятия Андрей Фомичев.

Как отмечает «РИА Новости», в рамках ГПВ-2020, «Северная верфь» до 2018 года должна сдать Министерству обороны РФ серию из шести корветов проектов 23180 и 23185 (модернизированный проект 23180) и до 2020 года - серию из шести фрегатов проекта 22350. Сейчас на «Северной верфи» строятся четыре корвета проекта 20380, два фрегата проекта 22350 и специальное судно связи проекта 18280 для ВМФ России.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org/


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 7
  1. Vadivak 20 сентября 2011 14:19
    проект 22350.Фрегат классный, может использовать и дизеля и газотурбинные движки, но кто объяснит откуда берут названия для вооружения?
    Противолодочное вооружение фрегата будет представлено двумя побортно размещёнными в средней части надстройки (за лацпортами) пусковыми установками Медведка-2, -очень актуальное название, кто в армии служил в цирке не смеется
    1. oper66 20 сентября 2011 16:03
      на имя корабля он не тянет нет выдающихся деяний так хоть пушка в память о нем останется
      oper66
    2. svvaulsh 20 сентября 2011 21:50
      При стечении благоприятных условий в марте будущего года, название будет заменено. Предлагаются несколько вариантов - Путведка-3, Зюгведка-1, Жирведка-1, или такие экзотические как Охлобведка, Прохорведка-млрд.
      svvaulsh
  2. merkawa 20 сентября 2011 15:14
    Флот вспомнили,осталось армию не забыть.
    merkawa
    1. UAZ Patriot 21 сентября 2011 01:29
      вспомнили потому как там адмиралы-патриоты, а в армии двоешники безмозглае генералы
    2. копарь 7 ноября 2012 11:46
      Да никто Флот и не вспоминает.Чем гордиться?!Так называемыми корветами и фрегатами?Да в любой СРЕДНЕЙ стране их строят пачками!Вот если б авианосец заложили и пару АПЛ новейших серий,то да.А так только флоты урезают.
  3. Varnaga 21 сентября 2011 07:31
    Эх, Путин опять подорвал доказательную базу (в которой и так 95%-истеричные сопли) либерастов и поцтреотов.
    По существу же-организация и управление госзаказом начинают приходить в более-менее нормальный вид, планируется переходить на 3-х летнюю систему, что внушает серьезный оптимизм по выполнению запланированных работ. Даже Соломонов, и тот увидел свет в конце тоннеля.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня