The aircraft carrier Vikramaditya, intended for the transfer of the Indian Navy, is ready for 85%

The aircraft carrier Vikramaditya, intended for the transfer of the Indian Navy, is ready for 85%

20 September 2011 G., Aviation Explorer - The readiness of the heavy aircraft carrying cruiser Admiral Gorshkov (Vikramaditya), modernized for the Indian Navy, is more than 85%, Interfax reports.


"The readiness of the ship is already more than 85 percent," said the representative of the delegation of the joint headquarters of the Indian Navy, the head of the production and procurement department of ships, Vice Admiral Nadel Nirajan Kumar. At present, the delegation of the combined headquarters of the Indian Navy is at the Sevmash production association with an inspection check.

"Today, the work is proceeding according to schedule, and the technical problems that arise are largely solved thanks to Rosoboronexport, which always supports us. I am confident that the ship will be handed over to the customer in December 2012," said Roman Trotsenko, President of the United Shipbuilding Corporation.

Earlier it was reported that the contract for the modernization of TAKR Admiral Fleet Soviet Union Gorshkov "(in the Indian Navy, it will be called" Vikramaditya, which means "Almighty") was concluded with India in 2004. The contract provided for the allocation of $ 974 million for the restoration and modernization of the ship, as well as $ 530 million for the supply of 16 fighters MiG-29K and Ka-31 and Ka-27 marine anti-submarine helicopters.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak 21 September 2011 12: 06 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    But in 2008 there was a rumor citing an anonymous source, that if India does not comply with the funding for modernization of the ship, the option of Admiral Gorshkov’s joining the Russian Navy is not ruled out. And it worked, India began to pay, but it’s a pity to leave, even though it was laid in 78, but it’s a pity anyway
    1. qwz_qwz
      qwz_qwz 21 September 2011 14: 04 New
      • 5
      • 0
      +5
      It’s a pity, it’s a pity, on the one hand, and on the other hand, the production technology of aircraft carriers has not been worked out yet, so far let them practice on the export, and if they fill up our hand, they will build a fully thought out combat unit and it’s advisable that I don’t do it ...
      1. puffnutiy
        puffnutiy 21 September 2011 14: 56 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        And not only this. Amer, Europepp and even China use SAP programs to the full. I have never heard that they are used in the defense industry. Again there was infa that a new power plant was developed for atomic icebreakers, but have they tried to put it on warships, even in theory? What happens to our Navy pilots who fly from an aircraft carrier? After all, they are extremely few. Will Saki airdrome be tidied up and leased from Ukraine, at least together with the Indians? We have a full mess with deck avicia. Admiral Kuznetsov is slowly decaying and decaying - he needs major repairs. And if he becomes a joke, where will the pilots take off from? And where is the grant that they will not sell it to China for nails? All this is very, very sad ...
        1. viktor_ui 21 September 2011 15: 27 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          puffnutiy - at the Irkutsk aircraft plant, SAP is used
        2. KuigoroZHIK 22 September 2011 01: 34 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          I come from the city of Saki (more precisely, from the village, which is very close). Every year the airfield there is getting worse and worse. To repair the runway, the "springboard", and even more so to upgrade this complex, no one is going to (just paint the gates and curbs bleached). Well, once again in half a year they will drive off a tractor with a plow and dig a neighborhood around the airfield - to be honest, it is not clear why ... like a fencing of a military facility? O_o
          Anyone can go to this airdrome. In the summer there are grazing cows, between runways. In winter, if the frost hits - from this springboard on a sled ride. Last winter, familiar guys drove there on sleds, pieces of linoleum, etc. - That is, for 15 years (which I remember) nothing has changed, even the signs that this is a military facility did not bother to put. IMPROVEMENT!
          Honestly, you understand that this is a military airfield only in the summer, when the guys from Russia (when I was little - 91-92 years old) flew in May, flew in September, flew in from 4 in the morning and arrived to study (take-off and landing on the springboard) hours to 12 nights ..... Now they fly for 3 weeks and fly from 6 am to 8 pm approximately). At another time - an abandoned military unit (friends of the barracks go to the soldiers to thump - this is generally horror). When I was at school, I was fond of running. So right through this airdrome I drove to the sea (about 6 kilometers about the territory of the military unit), at least once someone but a dog paid attention to me ....

          This is how things stand on a unique complex built to teach pilots how to take off from a springboard / aircraft carrier. It is sad and sad to see all this ....

          ps It’s good that at least the soldiers stopped going AWOL at night to earn food in neighboring villages .... Ato in the early 90s conscripts were the main labor force in the village. It gets a little dark - 3-4 people knock on the gates ... They ask for food, but in return they suggest digging up a garden or chopping wood ... Here such a harsh truth of life .... recourse
      2. His
        His 21 September 2011 17: 25 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        The problem is not only in the hands and heads, the main thing is the increase in value
  2. Sergh
    Sergh 21 September 2011 12: 07 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, at least they’ll get a hand in them, they’ll learn, but for themselves they will start building. You look and the production base will appear.
  3. Col. 21 September 2011 13: 02 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The Indians were well promoted. 970 million dollars is the cost of building a new Nimitz-type multipurpose nuclear carrier!
    1. PSih2097 21 September 2011 13: 04 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Only not 970 kk, but 3 kkk and this does not include the wing ...
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 21 September 2011 23: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        But the readiness at the beginning of the ship’s path seemed 70%. However, as I understood it, only the external building remained and the rest was redone. Well, anyway, the amount is impressive, especially compared to the original.
  4. Splin
    Splin 21 September 2011 16: 48 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    China bought the "Varangian", with the help of Ukrainian specialists it was completed, it is already floating. And he can be called an aircraft carrier. Why did Russia go the wrong way? There is a lot of experience in designing and in building zero. Even the finished trough is redone for rabid grandmas.
  5. DEfindER 21 September 2011 16: 58 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The most important thing is to do it qualitatively, and if they screw up again, then in general we will stop buying weapons
    1. qwz_qwz
      qwz_qwz 21 September 2011 23: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      based on the trends of recent years, it’s not worth counting on quality for five points, but on the four it can also be pulled up, at least we’ll wake up hopes, otherwise something is really embarrassing for the military-industrial complex request
    2. qwz_qwz
      qwz_qwz 21 September 2011 23: 19 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      based on the trends of recent years, it’s not worth counting on quality for five points, but on the four it can also be pulled up, at least we’ll wake up hopes, otherwise something is really embarrassing for the military-industrial complex request
  6. okroshka79 21 September 2011 20: 57 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    We sell our aircraft carrier, and ourselves ("Mistral") we buy abroad. The logic is little understood. Although they are for different purposes. But if so our fleet needs helicopter-control ships (the current Navy Commander-in-Chief V. Vysotsky is hard to understand - then he says one thing, then another), then it would not be so difficult to remake Admiral Gorshkov: the main thing is that there is a platform. And as for the Admiral Kuznetsov brand, so with our basing and logistics support system, as well as the qualifications of military personnel, the vaunted Mistrals will quickly turn into regular customers of ship repair enterprises. And in general, why are they needed? He carried a powerful and experienced “Nevsky Design Bureau”, there were unloaded shipyards, the same Baltic shipbuilding plant in St. Petersburg, and the Northern Sea Route in Severodvinsk. Hundreds of related enterprises for the shipbuilding industry vegetate and bend without government orders, many thousands of people leave these enterprises and lose their qualifications for any piece of bread. From all we can conclude unequivocally: the current leadership of the fleet, (what does the field furniture do with it?) Pursue a policy of destruction of the fleet. F. Gromov and V. Kuroyedov have done little trouble, so everything must be finished.
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 21 September 2011 23: 29 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The cost of owning an aircraft carrier is much higher than a helicopter carrier, no matter how much you like, but Russia is not so rich.
      1. PSih2097 22 September 2011 01: 13 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        no matter how much you want but Russia is not so rich.

        but we drive gas and oil to the west, we invest revenue in the American economy, if we collect all the funds of our oligarchs and politicians, I think it’s enough to completely renew the military equipment fleet and build a fleet commensurate with the USSR Navy.
  7. DEfindER 22 September 2011 10: 13 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    At the moment, our surface fleet is inferior to Sweden by 2 times, Germany by 5 times, France by 20 times, I am silent about the United States .. State. the program to destroy our armed forces has entered the last stage .. wait for NATO to visit soon ..
    1. hundert
      hundert 22 September 2011 13: 12 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      Can you justify your insanity or will you start to flood with tears of burning again?
      1. DEfindER 22 September 2011 16: 35 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        That's just because of people like hundert, who are indifferent and naively believe in zombies, they can do whatever they want with our country! And you continue to believe in the tale of the invincibility of our Armed Forces, and that we are not demolished because we have a cool army and not a nuclear potential ..

        The grounds of my numbers - see the series of programs Secrets of forgotten victories, and in particular the “Flagship” series. And by the way, the NATO expert assessment is even more pessimistic than these numbers ..
        1. hundert
          hundert 22 September 2011 17: 49 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          you offer me another house-2 offer to see, defender.
          if man, then prove that our surface fleet is twice as inferior to Sweden, Germany 2 times, France 5 times. can you confirm your words?
          1. DEfindER 23 September 2011 11: 21 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            Read the message above, in this series of programs, there is such data that was previously secret, and I think these people who know the whole history of our aircraft, and everything that happens in them can be trusted.
            But don’t you think someone will say that our aircraft are not the best and not the strongest, but they simply won’t allow this, why demoralize the population?

Авианосец "Викрамадитья", предназначенный для передачи ВМС Индии, готов на 85%

Авианосец "Викрамадитья", предназначенный для передачи ВМС Индии, готов на 85%

20 сентября 2011 г., Aviation Explorer – Готовность тяжелого авианесущего крейсера "Адмирал Горшков" ("Викрамадитья"), модернизируемого для ВМС Индии, составляет более 85%, сообщает Интерфакс.

"Готовность корабля составляет уже более 85 процентов", - заявил представитель делегации объединенного штаба ВМС Индии, начальник управления производства и закупок кораблей вице-адмирал Надел Нираджан Кумар. В настоящее время делегация объединенного штаба ВМС Индии находится на производственном объединении "Севмаш" с инспекторской проверкой.

"Сегодня работы идут по графику, а возникающие технические проблемы решаются во многом благодаря "Рособоронэкспорту", который всегда нас поддерживает. Уверен, что в декабре 2012 года корабль будет передан заказчику", - заявил президент Объединенной судостроительной корпорации Роман Троценко.


Ранее сообщалось, что контракт по модернизации ТАКР "Адмирал Флота Советского Союза Горшков" (в индийских ВМС он получит название "Викрамадитья", что означает "Всемогущий") был заключен с Индией в 2004 году. Контрактом предусматривалось выделение $974 млн. на восстановление и модернизацию корабля, а также $530 млн. на поставку 16 истребителей МиГ-29К и морских противолодочных вертолетов Ка-31 и Ка-27.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Vadivak 21 сентября 2011 12:06
    А вот был в 2008 году слушок со ссылкой на анонимный источник, , что при несоблюдении Индией объёмов финансирования модернизации корабля не исключён вариант вступления «Адмирала Горшкова» в состав ВМФ Росси. И сработало Индия начала платить, но жаль расставаться хоть и в 78 году заложен, а все равно жаль
    1. qwz_qwz 21 сентября 2011 14:04
      Жаль то жаль, с одной стороны, а с другой - толком ещё технология производства авианосцев не отработана, так что пока пусть на экспортном практикуются, а как руку набьют то и нам соорудят уже полностью продуманную боевую единицу и желательно не оду ...
      qwz_qwz
      1. puffnutiy 21 сентября 2011 14:56
        И не только это. Амеры, Европпы и даже Китай во всю используют программы САП. Я ни где не слышал, чтобы в оборонке у нас они применялись. Опять же была инфа что для атомных ледоколов разработана новая силовая установка, но пытались ли ее ставить на военные корабли хотя бы в теории? Что происходит с нашими летчиками ВМФ, которые летают с авианосца? Их ведь крайне мало. Аэродром Саки будут приводить в порядок и арендовать у Украины хотя бы совместно с индусами? У нас с палубной авицией бардак полный. Адмирал Кузнецов потихоньку гниет и разлогается - ему нужен капремонт. А если он станет на прикол откуда будут летчики взлетать? И где грантия что его в Китай не продадут на гвозди? Все это очень и очень печально...
        puffnutiy
        1. viktor_ui 21 сентября 2011 15:27
          puffnutiy - на Иркутском авиазаводе САП применяют
        2. КуйгороЖИК 22 сентября 2011 01:34
          Я родом из города Саки (точнее из села, которое совсем рядом). Аэродром с каждым годом там все хуже и хуже. Ремонтировать взлетно-посадочную полосу, "трамплин", а тем более модернизировать этот комплекс никто не собирается (только красят ворота и бордюры белят). Ну еще раз в пол года прогонят трактор с плугом и перекопают окрестности вокруг аэродрома - честно говоря непонятно зачем... типо ограждение военного объекта? О_о
          На этот аэродром может пройти любой желающий. Летом там пасут коров, между взлетных полос. Зимой, если ударит морозец - с этого трамплина на санках катаются. Прошлой зимой знакомые ребята гоняли там на санках, кусках линолеума и т.д. - то есть за 15 лет (что я помню) ничего не изменилось, даже табличек о том что это военный объект поставить не удосужились. БЕЗОБРАЗИЕ!
          Честно говоря, о том что это военный аэродром понимаешь только летом, когда прилетают учиться (взлет-посадка на трамплине) ребята из России (когда я малой был - 91-92й год - прилетали в мае, улетали в сентябре, летали с 4 утра и часов до 12 ночи..... Сейчас прилетают недели на 3 всего и летают с 6 утра до 8 вечера примерно). В другое время - заброшенная военная часть (знакомые в казармы к солдатам бухать ходят - это вообще ужас). Я когда в школе учился - бегом увлекался. Так напролом через этот аэродром на море гонял (по территории военной части километров 6 примерно), хоть бы раз кто-нить кроме собаки на меня внимание обратил....

          Вот так обстоят дела на уникальном комплексе, построенном для обучения летчиков взлету с трамплина/авианосца. Грустно и печально видеть все это....

          p.s. Хорошо хоть солдатики перестали по ночам в самоволки ходить, чтоб заработать в соседних селах себе еды.... Ато в начале 90х срочники были основной рабочей силой на деревне. Чуть стемнеет - 3-4 человека в ворота стучат... Накормить просят, а взамен предлагают огород перекопать или дров наколоть.... Вот такая суровая правда жизни.... recourse
      2. Свой 21 сентября 2011 17:25
        Проблема не только в руках и головах, основное это рост стоимости
  2. Sergh 21 сентября 2011 12:07
    Ну хорошо хоть руку набьют, научатся, да для себя начнут строить. Глядишь и база производственная появится.
    Sergh
  3. полковник 21 сентября 2011 13:02
    Неплохо раскрутили индусов. 970 млн. долларов это стоимость постройки нового атомного многоцелевого авианосца типа "Нимитц"!
    1. PSih2097 21 сентября 2011 13:04
      только не 970 кк, а 3 ккк и это без учета авиакрыла...
      1. SuperDuck 21 сентября 2011 23:22
        Но ведь готовность в начале пути корабля была кажись 70%. Впрочем как я понял только нешний корпус и остался, остальное все переделывают. Ну всё равно сумма внушительная, особенно в сравнению с изначальной.
        SuperDuck
  4. Splin 21 сентября 2011 16:48
    Китай купил "Варяг", с помощью украинских спецов его достроил-уже плавает. И его мож\жно назвать авианосцем. Почему Россия пошла не таким путем? Опыта в проектировании много а в постройке ноль. Даже готовое корыто переделывают за бешенные бабки.
    Splin
  5. DEfindER 21 сентября 2011 16:58
    Самое главное что бы сделали качественно, а то если опять облажаются, то вообще у нас оружие покупать перестанут
    1. qwz_qwz 21 сентября 2011 23:13
      исходя из тенденций последних лет качество на пять баллов рассчитывать не стоит, а вот на четвёрку может ещё и подтянут, по крайней мере будим надеется, а то действительно что-то уже стыдно за ВПК становится request
      qwz_qwz
    2. qwz_qwz 21 сентября 2011 23:19
      исходя из тенденций последних лет качество на пять баллов рассчитывать не стоит, а вот на четвёрку может ещё и подтянут, по крайней мере будим надеется, а то действительно что-то уже стыдно за ВПК становится request
      qwz_qwz
  6. okroshka79 21 сентября 2011 20:57
    Свой авианесущий корабль продаем, а себе ("Мистрали") покупаем за границей. Логика мало понятная. Хотя они разного предназначения. Но уж если так нашему флоту нужны вертолетоносцы-корабли управления (нынешнего Главкома ВМФ В.Высоцкого понять трудно - то он говорит одно, то другое)., то такр "Адмирал Горшков" переделать было бы не так сложно: главное - есть платформа. А по поводу тавкр "Адмирал Кузнецов", так при нашей системе базирования и тылового обеспечения, а так же квалификации л/с хваленые "Мистрали" так же быстро превратятся в постоянных клиентов судоремонтных предприятий. И вообще, зачем они нужны? У нес есть мощное многоопытное "Невское КБ", есть незагруженные судзаводы, тот же Балтийский судостроительный завод в Питере, СМП в Северодвинске. Сотни предприятий-смежников для судостроительной отрасли прозябают и загибаются без госзаказов, многие тысячи людей уходят с этих предприятий и теряют квалификацию ради хоть какого куска хлеба. Из всего можно однозначно сделать вывод: нынешнее руководство флота, (при чем уж тут фельдмебель?) проводят политику разрушения флота. Мало бед натворил Ф.Громов с В.Куроедовым, так надо все добить до конца.
    1. SuperDuck 21 сентября 2011 23:29
      Стоимость владения авианосцем куда выше вертолётоносца, как бы ни хотелось но россия не настолько богата.
      SuperDuck
      1. PSih2097 22 сентября 2011 01:13
        как бы ни хотелось но россия не настолько богата.

        зато газ и нефть на запад гоним, выручку вкладываем в американскую экономику, если собрать все средства наших олигархов и политиков, думаю их хватит полностью обновить парк военной техники, построить флот соразмерный с ВМФ СССР.
  7. DEfindER 22 сентября 2011 10:13
    На данный момент наш надводный флот уступает Швеции в 2 раза, Германии в 5 раз, Франции в 20 раз, я уже молчу про США.. Гос. программа по уничтожению наших ВС вошла в последнюю стадию.. скоро ждите НАТО в гости..
    1. hundert 22 сентября 2011 13:12
      обосновать свой маразм сможешь или опять горючими слезами заливаться начнешь?
      hundert
      1. DEfindER 22 сентября 2011 16:35
        Вот как раз из за таких людей как hundert, безразличных и наивно верющих в зомбоящик, с нашей страной могут делать всё что захотят! А ты продолжай верить в сказку о непобедимости наших ВС, и что нас не сносят потому что у нас крутая армия а не ядерный потенциал..

        Основания моих цифр - посмотри цикл передач Тайны забытых побед, а конкретно серию "Флагман" И кстати экспертная оценка НАТО, ещё более писсимистичная чем эти цифры..
        1. hundert 22 сентября 2011 17:49
          ты мне еще дом-2 предложи посмотреть, защитничег.
          если мужик, то докажи, что наш надводный флот уступает Швеции в 2 раза, Германии в 5 раз, Франции в 20 раз. сможешь подтвердить свои слова?
          hundert
          1. DEfindER 23 сентября 2011 11:21
            Читай сообщение выше, в данном цикле передач, есть такие данные которые ранее были секретными, и думаю этим людям которые знают всю историю наших ВС, и всё что в них происходит можно верить.
            А по ящику не ужели ты думаешь кто то будет говорить что наши ВС не самые лучшие не самые сильные, да такого просто не допустят, зачем деморализовать население?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня