Thousands of officers of the Ministry of Defense did not receive a salary

Thousands of officers of the Ministry of Defense did not receive a salary

The Prosecutor General’s Office notes that the problem of salary delays appeared in the central military authorities of the Ministry of Defense. More than a thousand officers from Moscow and the Moscow region did not receive the money allowances due to them, the General Prosecutor’s Office of the Russian Federation reported.


At the request of the military prosecutors, violations of the law were eliminated, the rights of the servicemen were restored, they were paid 89 million rubles.

It is noted that during the inspection of the Chief Military Prosecutor's Office on appeals of military personnel and civilian personnel of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation with complaints of delays in cash payments, it turned out that the greatest number of complaints came from officers awaiting dismissal and in connection with this at the disposal of commanders for more than six months .

“Military prosecutors found that the situation that caused violations of the rights of military personnel was caused by improper performance of their duties by individual commanders, as well as personnel of personnel agencies who did not timely approve the appropriate lists of military personnel and did not extend their terms of possession. And the higher-ranking officers allowed this work to chance, "said in a statement.

According to the results of prosecutor's checks, only eight months of the current year revealed more than 5 thousand 300 of such violations, to eliminate which more than 400 submissions were made to the competent command, about 2 thousand lawsuits were sent to the courts, 79 officials were warned about the inadmissibility of violations of the law. The result of this work was the restoration of violated rights of more than 27,8 thousand citizens.
Originator:
http://www.rosbalt.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. merkawa
    merkawa 22 September 2011 12: 00 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Well, right, they’ll take them out for the state at first, cut off for six months, then they will fire them (if there is housing). Moreover, they will fire them one step lower than their previous positions in order to pay a lower pension. This saves money in the Ministry of Defense fellow
    1. Vadivak 22 September 2011 12: 19 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      You can mock of course, but patience can burst
  2. Motherland
    Motherland 22 September 2011 14: 34 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Here is the retaliatory strike for the rally ...
  3. kesa1111
    kesa1111 17 October 2011 16: 30 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Prosecutors, special officers ..... In such cases, the algorithm should work:
    1 payment of debts, 2 payment of compensation for poor health (not nerves of iron), 3 indicative punishment of the guilty ... How much should you assess from the loss of prestige of the army and the country?

Тысячи офицеров Минобороны не получали зарплату

Тысячи офицеров Минобороны не получали зарплату

В Генпрокуратуре отмечают, что проблема задежки зарплат появилась в центральных органах военного управления Минобороны. Более тысячи офицеров из Москвы и Подмосковья не получали причитающееся им денежное довольствие, сообщили в Генпрокуратуре РФ.

По требованию военных прокуроров нарушения закона устранены, права военнослужащих восстановлены, им выплачено 89 млн. руб.

Отмечается, что во время проверки Главной военной прокуратуры по обращениям военнослужащих и лиц гражданского персонала Вооруженных Сил РФ с жалобами на задержки денежных выплат, выяснилось, что наибольшее количество жалоб поступило от офицеров, ожидающих увольнения и находящихся в связи с этим в распоряжении командиров более шести месяцев.


"Военные прокуроры установили, что причиной сложившейся ситуации, повлекшей нарушения прав военнослужащих, стало ненадлежащее исполнение своих обязанностей отдельными командирами, а также работниками кадровых органов, которые своевременно не согласовали соответствующие списки военнослужащих и не продлили им сроки нахождения в распоряжении. А вышестоящие начальники пустили эту работу на самотек", говорится в сообщении.

По результатам прокурорских проверок только за восемь месяцев текущего года выявлено свыше 5 тыс. 300 подобных нарушений, для устранении которых правомочному командованию внесено более 400 представлений, в суды направлено около 2 тыс. исков, 79 должностных лиц предостережены о недопустимости нарушений закона. Итогом этой работы стало восстановление нарушенных прав более 27,8 тыс. граждан.
Первоисточник: http://www.rosbalt.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. merkawa 22 сентября 2011 12:00
    Ну правильно,сначала за штат выведут,промурыжат полгода,потом уволят(если жильё есть).Причём уволят на ступень ниже ранее занимаемой должности,что- бы пенсию поменьше платить.Так осуществляется экономия в минобороны_Сердюков энд компани-рулят fellow
    merkawa
    1. Vadivak 22 сентября 2011 12:19
      Издеваться можно конечно, но ведь терпение может и лопнуть
  2. Motherland 22 сентября 2011 14:34
    Вот и ответный удар за митинг...
    Motherland
  3. kesa1111 17 октября 2011 16:30
    Прокуратура, особисты..... В таких случая должен работать алгоритм:
    1 выплата задолженности, 2 выплата компенсации за ухудшение здоровья (нервы не железные), 3 показательное наказание виновных... В какую сумму оценить учерб от потери престижа армии и страны?
    kesa1111

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня