In the future, Kazakhstan may purchase the most modern air defense systems in Russia.

In the future, Kazakhstan may purchase the most modern air defense systems in Russia.

Russia and Kazakhstan are planning to create a joint air defense system that may appear in the near future, said Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Russian Armed Forces Colonel-General Valery Gerasimov during a video link in the RIA News».

According to him, “we already have such bilateral regional air defense systems with Belarus and Armenia, in the future we plan to create a similar air defense system with Kazakhstan,” RIA Novosti reports.

Currently, the air defense system of Kazakhstan is included in the unified air defense system of the CIS.

According to TSAMTO, the creation of a bilateral regional air defense system of Russia and Kazakhstan means that Astana may in the future purchase new modern air defense systems in the Russian Federation.

In particular, for equipping the air defense forces of Kazakhstan, the C-400 “Triumph” can be purchased. The adoption of these complexes, along with the solution of more complex tasks of intercepting air targets, will reduce the cost of training and operation, since IWOs have experience in operating the previously set C-300 SAMs.

The S-400 air defense system is designed to engage jamming aircraft, radar detection and control aircraft, reconnaissance aircraft, strategic and tactical aircraft aviation, tactical, operational-tactical ballistic missiles, medium-range ballistic missiles, hypersonic targets and other modern and promising means of air attack.

To ensure military air defense, it is possible to acquire the Buk-М2Е medium-range air defense missile system, as well as the Tor-М2Э short-range air defense missile system.

At the moment, according to TSAMTO, the Krug, Kub, S-125, C-200 and C-300 complexes are in service with NWO of Kazakhstan.

At the military parade held on August 14 in Astana on the Constitution Day and the 30 anniversary of the independence of the republic, the air defense forces were represented by the C-20, C-125 and C-200 complexes.

Support parade vehicles were also shown at the parade. tanks (BMPT).

As part of the mechanized column, the parade included the MBT T-72B and BMP-2 of the Land Forces of Kazakhstan. In addition, the TOC-1 "Buratino" heavy flamethrower system was recently demonstrated, which was recently commissioned by the Kazakh army, as well as the Strela-10M and the Shturm-S self-propelled anti-tank missile system.

A novelty of the military parade was the demonstration of the BTR-XNUMHA. The X-NUMX-mm howitzer D-82, the artillery 122-mm howitzer "Msta", the 30-mm self-propelled mortar "Tulpan" passed in the mechanized column of the combined rocket-artillery regiment. Following were MLRS "Smerch", "Grad", "Hurricane", mobile station radio interference "Tsikada".
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ZEBRASH
    ZEBRASH 22 September 2011 19: 18 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Well done, still with Ukraine to create a common air defense, and missiles for the S-400 must be brought to mind
    1. Vadivak 22 September 2011 22: 58 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Yes, they still have good weapons systems, Ukraine and Poland are modernizing the S-125, Iran is customizing the S-200 to the characteristics of the S-300,
      In the future, Astana may purchase new modern air defense systems in the Russian Federation.
      On this occasion, I think it is necessary to have our own air defense there and not to sell new developments to the Allies; to modernize Vega; there is experience in this area, and to put S-400 in important areas
    2. chistii20
      chistii20 31 March 2012 17: 47 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Yes, that’s true. The Alliance will be gorgeous.
  2. Marat
    Marat 22 September 2011 23: 12 New
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    In general, we must admit that for several years in Kazakhstan, the government began to spend money on health education, defense, and so on - it was clear that without the people their government would weaken and no one was waiting for them abroad (well, of course, it’s important that these “oil excess profits” go - without them, everything would be sadder)

    I am glad that they spend on the army and pay special attention to air defense - in principle, we have always had it at a good level - but now it is necessary to make the sky of our republic more "impenetrable" - the enemy is very close - in Afghanistan. And it may come to Iran and the Caspian Sea (God forbid of course). Chinese friends should also know that we are "tough to handle"

    And our air defense is practically always integrated with the Russian one - we are all confident that Russia will immediately raise aircraft from neighboring regions in support of our air forces and air defense in the event of a massive air attack even from the south, even from the east. If we hold organizing events for the full integration of systems - then this is logical - since 2012 we are practically one country with the CES - it means there is no sense in sharing (your air defense - our air defense)
    1. chistii20
      chistii20 31 March 2012 17: 50 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      They’ll bring me believe it is good that politicians understand that we need to live in peace, we don’t need anyone at all, only each other would have Ukraine be attracted to such events
  3. zczczc
    zczczc 23 September 2011 00: 33 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It would be better if they put their C400 there, in the sense, under their control, management and content.

Казахстан в перспективе может закупить в России самые современные системы ПВО

Казахстан в перспективе может закупить в России самые современные системы ПВО

Россия и Казахстан планируют создание совместной системы ПВО, которая может появиться в ближайшее время, заявил заместитель начальника Генштаба ВС РФ генерал-полковник Валерий Герасимов в ходе видеомоста в «РИА Новости».
По его словам, «такие двусторонние региональные системы ПВО у нас уже есть с Белоруссией и Арменией, в будущем мы планируем создать аналогичную систему ПВО с Казахстаном», - передает «РИА Новости».

В настоящее время система ПВО Казахстана входит в объединенную систему ПВО СНГ.


По мнению ЦАМТО, создание двусторонней региональной системы ПВО России и Казахстана означает, что Астана в перспективе может закупить в РФ новые современные системы ПВО.

В частности, для оснащения сил воздушной обороны (СВО) Казахстана может быть закуплена ЗРС С-400 «Триумф». Принятие на вооружение данных комплексов, наряду с решением более сложных задач по перехвату воздушных целей, позволит сократить затраты на обучение и эксплуатацию, поскольку СВО обладают опытом эксплуатации ранее поставленных ЗРС С-300.

ЗРС С-400 предназначена для поражения самолетов-постановщиков помех, самолетов радиолокационного обнаружения и управления, самолетов-разведчиков, самолетов стратегической и тактической авиации, тактических, оперативно-тактических баллистических ракет, баллистических ракет средней дальности, гиперзвуковых целей и других современных и перспективных средств воздушного нападения.

Для обеспечения войсковой ПВО возможно приобретение ЗРК средней дальности «Бук-М2Э», а также ЗРК малой дальности «Тор-М2Э».

На текущий момент, по данным ЦАМТО, на вооружении СВО Казахстана состоят комплексы «Круг», «Куб», С-125, С-200 и С-300.

На состоявшемся 30 августа в Астане военном параде, посвященному Дню Конституции и 20-летию независимости республики, войска ПВО были представлены комплексами С-125, С-200 и С-300.

На параде были продемонстрированы также боевые машины поддержки танков (БМПТ).

В составе механизированной колонны на параде были представлены ОБТ Т-72Б и БМП-2 Сухопутных войск Казахстана. Кроме того, была продемонстрирована тяжелая огнеметная система ТОС-1 «Буратино», недавно поступившая на вооружение казахстанской армии, а также ЗРК «Стрела-10М» и самоходный противотанковый ракетный комплекс «Штурм-С».

Новинкой военного парад стала демонстрация БТР-82А. В механизированной колонне сводного ракетно-артиллерийского полка прошли 122-мм гаубицы Д-30, артиллерийская батарея 152-мм гаубиц «Мста», батарея 240-мм самоходных минометов «Тюльпан». Следом прошли РСЗО «Смерч», «Град», «Ураган», передвижные станции радиопомех «Цикада».
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. ЗЕБРАШ 22 сентября 2011 19:18
    Молодцы, ещё бы с Украиной создать общую ПВО, и ракеты для С-400 надо до ума довести
    ЗЕБРАШ
    1. Vadivak 22 сентября 2011 22:58
      Да у них и сейчас хорошие комплексы на вооружении, Украина и Польша занимаются модернизацией С-125, Иран подгоняет С-200 под характеристики С-300,
      Астана в перспективе может закупить в РФ новые современные системы ПВО.
      По этому поводу думаю надо иметь там свою ПВО а не продавать союзникам новые разработки модернизировать Вегу опыт в этой области имеется, а на важных участках ставить С-400
    2. chistii20 31 марта 2012 17:47
      Да это верно Альянс получится шикарный
      chistii20
  2. Marat 22 сентября 2011 23:12
    Вообще надо признать, что уже несколько лет в Казахстане власть начала тратить деньги на здравоохранение образование оборону и т д - видно поняли , что без народа их гос во ослабнет а за рубежом их никто не ждет (ну конечно важно что идут эти "нефтяные сверхдоходы" - без них все было бы грустнее)

    Я рад, что тратят и на армию и особенное внимание уделяют ПВО - в принципе оно у нас всегда было на хорошем уровне - но сейчас необходимо сделать небо нашей республики более "непроницаемым" - противник совсем рядом - в афгане. И может прийти в Иран и на Каспии (не дай бог конечно). Китайские друзья тоже должны знать что мы "орешек не по зубам"

    А ПВО у нас фактически объединено с Российским всегда - у нас все уверены что Россия немедленно поднимет авиацию из соседних областей в поддержку наших ВВС и ПВО в случае массовой воздушной атаки хоть с юга хоть с востока. Если проведут орг мероприятия по полному объединению систем - то это логично - с 2012 с еэп мы фактически одна страна - значит и делиться (ваше пво - наше пво) уже нет смысла
    Marat
    1. chistii20 31 марта 2012 17:50
      Доведут поверь хорошо что политики понимают что надо жить дружно мы вообще ни кому не нужны только друг другу еще бы Украину привлечь к такого рода мероприятиям
      chistii20
  3. zczczc 23 сентября 2011 00:33
    Лучше б свою С400 там поставили, в смысле, под своим контролем, управлением и содержанием.
    zczczc

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня