Chinese Z-2011 unmanned helicopter demonstrated at Aviation Expo China 5


22 September 2011, Aviation Explorer - A promising Chinese unmanned helicopter Z-5 was first introduced at the 14 exhibition "Aviation Expo China-2011", which takes place in the capital of China from 21 to 24 September, ARMS-TASS reports.

An unmanned helicopter built at the PLA 60-m Research Institute, is a military aircraft and has never before been shown to the general public.


According to the Chinese stand assistants, the Z-5 is an airborne platform, as it can hover in the air, combines many promising technologies, such as the measurement and control system, the navigation system, sensors, the automatic control system, and the image transmission system.

The helicopter may hover at a specific point in the airspace for topographic measurements or environmental studies, or conduct electronic countermeasures (REB).

In the civil field, such a helicopter can be used to monitor the earth’s surface and earthquakes.

At the stand of the Chinese Aerospace Scientific and Industrial Corporation presented a UAV with two guided missiles under the code designation WJ-600, which attracts great attention of military experts.

The WJ-600 UAV integrates advanced cruise missile control systems and dynamics systems into its design. He can simultaneously carry two missiles. Its concept implements inspection functions and impact capabilities. The speed of the device is 900 km / h. The low profile of the UAV is ensured by the choice of a stealth configuration and the use of a radar absorbing airframe coating.

The Aviation Expo China exhibition is held every two years from 1985. The first three days it is open only to professionals, and on the last day of its work 24 September - to the general public.
Originator:
http://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

На выставке Aviation Expo China 2011 продемонстрирован китайский беспилотный вертолет Z-5


22 сентября 2011 г., Aviation Explorer – Перспективный китайский беспилотный вертолет Z-5 впервые представлен на 14-й выставке "Авиэйшн экспо Чайна-2011", которая проходит в столице Китая с 21 по 24 сентября, передает АРМС-ТАСС.

Беспилотный вертолет создан в 60-м научно- исследовательском институте НОАК, является военным летательным аппаратом и никогда ранее широкой публике не демонстрировался.


По словам китайских стендистов, Z-5 является воздушной платформой, поскольку может зависать в воздухе, объединяет многие перспективные технологии, как например, систему измерения и управления, навигационную систему, датчики, систему автоматического управления, а также систему передачи изображений.

Вертолет может зависать в определенной точке воздушного пространства для проведения топографических измерений или исследования окружающей среды, или вести радиоэлектронное противодействие (РЭП).

В гражданской области такой вертолет может применяться для мониторинга земной поверхности и землетрясений.

На стенде китайской аэрокосмической научно-промышленной корпорации представлен БПЛА с двумя управляемыми ракетами под кодовым обозначением WJ-600, который привлекает большое внимание военных специалистов.

БПЛА WJ-600 интегрирует в своей конструкции передовые технологии управления крылатыми ракетами и систем динамики. Он может одновременно нести две ракеты. В его концепции реализованы функции инспекции и ударные возможности. Скорость аппарата составляет 900 км/ч. Малозаметность БПЛА обеспечивается выбором конфигурации типа "стелс" и применением радиопоглощающего покрытия планера.

Выставка "Авиэйшн экспо Чайна" проводится каждые два года с 1985 г. Первые три дня она открыта только для профессионалов, а в последний день своей работы 24 сентября - для широкой публики.
Первоисточник:
http://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти