China will continue to buy our engines - the representative of "Salyut"

China will continue to buy our engines - the representative of "Salyut"And at the 14-th Beijing International Aviation Exhibition, which takes place these days, the Russian manufacturer of aircraft engines Salyut presented the thrust vectoring engine ALD-31FN. Representatives of the company said that at present there are no negotiations with China on the supply of these newest engines, but Russia plans to sell 140-150 engines of this type with a conventional nozzle on the Chinese market. But such a contract has not yet been signed.

Earlier, Russian media reported that in early June of this year, China signed a contract for the purchase of X-NUMX AL-123FN engines in the amount of $ 31 million to equip J-500 fighter jets. Deliveries must be completed in 10.


The new version of the AL-31FN with thrust vector control, presented on the stand, has a thrust at the forcing of 12700 kg. The AL-31FN 3 series engines with a conventional nozzle, which are currently being sold to China, have a thrust force of 12500 kg and a 2000 life of hours. Previously delivered to China, the engines had thrust of all 11700 kg and resource 1500 hours.

The Chinese reporter asked the Russian representative about his opinion about the WS-10A "Taihanshan" engine, and he replied: "The engine is insufficient, the operational resource is small, so China will continue to buy our TRDDF." However, currently these engines, with increased thrust and life, are equipped with J-11B, J-10В fighters and prototypes of the J-15 deck.

The so-called controlled thrust vector allows fighters to increase their maneuverability; in addition, the aircraft can evolve with high angles of attack and low speed, which contribute to a decrease in radar visibility. In addition, a controlled thrust vector may replace some control surfaces of the aircraft.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Китай и впредь будет покупать наши двигатели – представитель «Салюта»

Китай и впредь будет покупать наши двигатели – представитель «Салюта»а проходящей в эти дни 14-й Пекинской международной авиационной выставке российский производитель авиадвигателей «Салют» представил ТРДДФ АЛ-31ФН с управляемым вектором тяги. Представители компании заявили, что в настоящее время с Китаем не ведутся переговоры по поставке этих новейших двигателей, но Россия планирует продать на китайском рынке еще 140-150 двигателей этого типа с обычным соплом. Но такой контракт пока не подписан.

Ранее российские СМИ сообщали, что в начале июня этого года Китай подписал контракт по закупке 123 двигателей АЛ-31ФН на сумму 500 млн долл США для оснащения истребителей J-10. Поставки должны быть завершены в 2013 году.


Новая версия АЛ-31ФН с управляемым вектором тяги, представленная на стенде, имеет тягу на форсаже 12700 кг. Продаваемые ныне в Китай двигатели АЛ-31ФН серии 3 с обычным соплом имеют тягу на форсаже 12500 кг и ресурс 2000 часов. Ранее поставленные в Китай двигатели имели тягу всего 11700 кг и ресурс 1500 часов.

Китайский репортер спросил российского представителя о его мнении насчет двигателя WS-10A «Тайханьшань», и тот ответил: «Тяга этого двигателя недостаточна, эксплуатационный ресурс небольшой, так что Китай будет и впредь покупать наши ТРДДФ». Однако в настоящее время этими двигателями, имеющими увеличенную тягу и ресурс, оснащаются истребители J-11B, J-10В и прототипы палубного J-15.

Так называемый управляемый вектор тяги позволяет истребителям увеличить маневренность, кроме того, самолет может совершать эволюции с большими углами атаки и низкой скоростью, которые способствуют уменьшению радиолокационной заметности. Кроме того, управляемый вектор тяги может заменить некоторые поверхности управления летательного аппарата.
Первоисточник:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти