Son Gaddafi called to repel Tripoli

Syrian television showed the performance of the eldest son of Muammar Gaddafi Seif al-Islam, who had not appeared on television for about a month. However, the quality of his latest video leaves much to be desired. Only the date of shooting is known - 20 September, and its place is not established. Presumably, this is one of the few Libyan cities where fights with supporters of the colonel are still going on, perhaps Sirte. Safe al-Islam calls on the Libyans to repel Tripoli: "This is the land of your ancestors, do not give it away. Brothers, you need to capture Tripoli. I will give you weapon!"

Earlier, Muammar Gaddafi himself turned to the Libyan people. The audio recording of his speech was transmitted by the radio station of the city of Bani Walid, which is still controlled by supporters of the colonel. Gaddafi said that he is still at home and promises some "unexpected shock" to his opponents.


As reported, the wife of Muammar Gaddafi and his three children are now in Algeria. On the eve of the authorities of this country stressed that the relatives of the colonel who had fled should be aware of their guest status and not make political statements.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Сын Каддафи призвал отбить Триполи

Сирийское телевидение показало выступление старшего сына Муамара Каддафи Сейфа аль-Ислама, который не появлялся в телеэфире уже около месяца. Впрочем, качество его последней видеозаписи оставляет желать лучшего. Известна лишь дата съемки - 20 сентября, а ее место не установлено. Предположительно, это один из немногих ливийских городов, где еще идут бои со сторонниками полковника, возможно, Сирт. Сейф аль-Ислам призывает ливийцев отбить Триполи: "Это земля ваших предков, не отдавайте ее. Братья, нужно захватить Триполи. Я дам вам оружие!"

Ранее к ливийскому народу обратился и сам Муамар Каддафи. Аудиозапись его выступления была передана радиостанцией города Бани-Валид, который до сих пор контролируют сторонники полковника. Каддафи заявил, что он по-прежнему находится на родине и обещает некое "неожиданное потрясение" своим противникам.


Как сообщалось, супруга Муамара Каддафи и трое его детей сейчас находятся в Алжире. Накануне власти этой страны подчеркнули, что бежавшим родственникам полковника следует помнить о своем статусе гостей и не делать политических заявлений.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти