Two munitions factories are on the verge of bankruptcy due to the situation in the industry

Two munitions factories are on the verge of bankruptcy due to the situation in the industry

Governor Mikhail Yurevich believes that enterprises for the production of ammunition must be closed or reprofiled. “We have four problem factories in the region, two of which produce ammunition: this is Signal and Plastmass. They are practically bankrupt, ”he said at a meeting in Yekaterinburg on the execution of the state defense order and the development of the defense-industrial complex under the chairmanship of First Deputy Defense Minister Alexander Sukhorukov.

According to the head of the Chelyabinsk region, ammunition factories found themselves in a difficult situation for objective reasons: “The military doctrines of Russia and other countries have changed. Previously, the war was positional and required a large number of ammunition. Now such enterprises need to be closed or reprofiled. They can be production sites. ”


He also noted that, in general, the situation at the regional defense industry enterprises is stable, the most stable situation is observed at plants that have long-term contracts for state defense orders. Among them, Yurevich called the Ural Automobile Plant, the enterprises of Rosatom State Corporation and the Federal Agency Roscosmos: “For these enterprises, there is an annual increase in the volume of orders, this year by 15 percent.” In addition, the head of the region stressed the need to solve the problem of using reserve mobilization capacity: “We need to reconsider our attitude to these resources, as they are idle and require high maintenance costs.”

Earlier, the head of the Association of Defense Enterprises of the Chelyabinsk Region, Vyacheslav Shestopalov, declared that there was a crisis situation at the munitions factories of the Chelyabinsk Region due to the lack of state defense order.
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Два завода по производству боеприпасов на грани банкротства из-за ситуации в отрасли

Два  завода по производству боеприпасов на грани банкротства из-за ситуации в отрасли

Губернатор Михаил Юревич считает, что предприятия по выпуску боеприпасов необходимо закрыть либо перепрофилировать. «У нас в области есть четыре проблемных завода, два из которых производят боеприпасы: это «Сигнал» и завод «Пластмасс». Они являются практически банкротами», – сообщил он на прошедшем в Екатеринбурге совещании по исполнению гособоронзаказа и развитию оборонно-промышленного комплекса под председательством первого заместителя министра обороны РФ Александра Сухорукова.

По словам главы Челябинской области, боеприпасные заводы оказались в сложной ситуации по объективным причинам: «Изменились военные доктрины России и других стран. Раньше война была позиционной и требовала большого количества боеприпасов. Сейчас подобные предприятия необходимо закрыть или перепрофилировать. Они могут быть производственными площадками».


Он также отметил, что в целом обстановка на областных предприятиях ОПК стабильна, самое устойчивое положение наблюдается на заводах, имеющих долгосрочные контракты по гособоронзаказу. В их числе Юревич назвал автозавод «Урал», предприятия госкорпорации «Росатом» и федерального агентства «Роскосмос»: «По этим предприятиям наблюдается ежегодный прирост объема заказов, в этом году на 15 процентов». Кроме того, глава региона подчеркнул необходимость решения проблемы использования резервных мобилизационных мощностей: «Нужно пересмотреть свое отношение к этим ресурсам, так как они простаивают и требуют больших затрат на содержание».

Ранее глава Ассоциации предприятий оборонно-промышленного комплекса Челябинской области Вячеслав Шестопалов заявлял о кризисной ситуации, сложившейся на заводах боеприпасной отрасли Челябинской области из-за отсутствия гособоронзаказа.
Первоисточник:
http://vpk-news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти