Military Review

U-UAZ continues to build helicopters and is also preparing to test a new car.

22
The defense industry continues to fulfill orders of the military department, producing and developing new equipment. The military, in turn, control all work. For example, last week, Deputy Defense Minister Yury Borisov visited several defense enterprises of Siberia and the Far East. There, the official got acquainted with the progress of work and monitored the execution of orders.


On March 24, a delegation of the leadership of the Ministry of Defense visited Ulan-Ude aviation plant (U-UAZ), where several types of helicopters are manufactured. Currently, the company is fulfilling the order of the military department for the construction of multi-purpose helicopters Mi-8AMTSh-V. This machine is another version of the development of the Mi-8 platform, created several decades ago. Despite the long historyThe equipment of the Mi-8 family is still of great interest to customers, including the Russian Ministry of Defense.



In recent years, the Russian armed forces received several dozen Mi-8AMTSH helicopters and their improved version of the Mi-8AMTSH-V. This technique fully meets expectations. Deputy Minister of Defense Y. Borisov called the latest modifications of the Mi-8 helicopter to be the real workhorses of the Russian armed forces. Production of this equipment will continue, which will allow the armed forces to supply the necessary number of rotary-wing machines, as well as load U-UAZ with orders for a sufficiently long period of time. According to Yu. Borisov, the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant already has several government orders, which will continue until the end of 2020. In the future, it is planned to place new orders, but it is too early to say what kind of equipment will be ordered and purchased by the military.

Yu. Borisov believes that the modernization potential of the Mi-8 helicopter has not yet been exhausted. For this reason, the Ministry of Defense, the Russian Helicopters holding company and the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant are working on the further development of this family of vehicles. Various promising modifications, differing from the basic models by characteristics and armament, are being thought out. So, now aircraft manufacturers are working on a project for the modification of the Mi-8AMTSH-B helicopter, designed to work in the Arctic.

The Deputy Minister of Defense recalled that now the Russian armed forces are actively developing the grouping of troops on the northern borders of the country. The construction of new military camps, as well as the deployment of various military facilities. For this reason, the armed forces need vehicles that at any time and under any conditions can accomplish the task. To this end, the holding company "Helicopters of Russia" and the enterprises that are part of it are now engaged in the creation of a new helicopter adapted to work in low temperature conditions.

The basis for the "northern" helicopter, designated Mi-8AMTSH-VA, was the serial Mi-8AMTSH-B. The base helicopter is equipped with turboshaft engines VK-2500-03 and auxiliary power unit TA-14. In addition, the Mi-8AMTSH-B helicopter differs from its predecessors by a set of electronic equipment.

A new modification of the Mi-8AMTSH-VA is created taking into account the operation in the northern regions of the country with a specific climate. For this reason, the new helicopter is designed to ensure reliable operation in low temperature conditions, as well as in poor visibility. Thus, the new "northern" helicopter will have to fly at low temperatures, during the polar night and with the loss of communications or satellite navigation signals.

The development of the Mi-8AMTSH-VA project was completed at the end of last year. In December, the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant began construction of the first prototype of such a machine. Construction was funded by Russian Helicopters. Without waiting for testing, the Ministry of Defense indicated its desire to acquire new type of equipment. In mid-February, the Ministry of Defense signed a contract with U-UAZ, according to which serial construction of new helicopters will be carried out in the future. The size of the ordered batch of helicopters and its cost were not called. Visiting the plant, Y. Borisov noted that the Russian armed forces needed at least several dozen "northern" Mi-8AMTSH-VA. The maximum number of such equipment can reach hundreds.

After the first experienced helicopter, specialists from Ulan-Ude should build four more cars. The first batch of five helicopters will be used at different stages of testing. On March 24, the delegation of the Ministry of Defense was able to familiarize itself with the first prototype of the new helicopter, which is now in the U-UAZ workshop. In the next few months it is planned to transfer it to the military department.

The approximate test plans for the Mi-8AMTSH-VA were announced back in February of this year. Recall, then the managing director of the Ulan-Ude Aviation Plant Leonid Belykh said that until the end of 2015, the aircraft manufacturers will be engaged in testing the first prototypes, as well as prepare for the serial construction of new helicopters. Preliminary tests are planned for the coming months. The first flight of the new Mi-8AMTSH-VA should take place in the second half of the year. Other plans have not yet been announced.

Earlier it was claimed that the "northern" Mi-8AMTSH-VA helicopter could be built not only in the interests of the armed forces. This machine is designed to equip army aviation with modern equipment designed to work in a specific arctic climate. Nevertheless, such helicopters are needed not only by the armed forces, but also by various civil or commercial structures. Some departments and companies that operate in remote northern areas could replenish their fleet with new machines that have high performance and are adapted to work in difficult conditions. First of all, these are companies in the mining industry, whose facilities are located in Siberia or the Arctic.

Flight tests of the first Mi-8AMTSH-VA helicopter will begin in the second half of the 2015 year. It will take some time to carry out all the necessary work, after which a new technique can be put into service and launched into a series. At the same time, U-UAZ plans to prepare for the serial construction of helicopters in the near future. Thus, it is possible to expect that the first serial "northern" helicopters of the new type will be handed over to the troops next year. As a result, the armed forces will be able to replenish their helicopter fleet with modern technology with special capabilities, and the Ulan-Ude plant will receive another large order that can improve the condition of the enterprise.


On the materials of the sites:
http://ria.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://redstar.ru/
http://rostec.ru/
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Dinko
    Dinko 30 March 2015 05: 49
    11
    It’s a good car and it’s good that there is a backlog for improvement. The Americans in Afghanistan also say that the MI-8 machine (there is its export version of MI-17) is super both in reliability and for use in the mountains. They buy it for the Afghan army.
    1. Civil
      Civil 30 March 2015 17: 05
      +3
      For this reason, the new helicopter is designed to ensure reliable operation at low temperatures, as well as poor visibility. Thus, the new “northern” helicopter will have to fly at low temperatures, during the polar night and with a loss of communication or satellite navigation signals.

      So we have most of the country in such conditions)))
  2. Funnels
    Funnels 30 March 2015 07: 12
    20
    Mi-8AMTSH-VA There may already be enough letters in the stamp, it is clear that the Russian language includes 33 letters, but so soon there will be no more space on board.
  3. Siberia 9444
    Siberia 9444 30 March 2015 07: 27
    11
    Mi-8AMTSH-VA is AK 47 only in tuned version - thing! good
  4. POKPAH
    POKPAH 30 March 2015 08: 43
    +6
    A polar helicopter is not just good, it’s wonderful, because if this machine flies where others cannot, it means that Russia’s dominance in this region is unconditional, that I have not heard about similar helicopters from other countries, or am I mistaken?
    The possibility of the presence of the RF Armed Forces in all climatic regions of the globe is good news.
    1. gjv
      gjv 30 March 2015 15: 17
      +3
      Here are the Americans in Alaska flying on the Chinook (Boeing CH-47 Chinook), and Canadians in the same area, but they, IMHO, have a milder climate. fellow
      And they also have AgustaWestland AW101 and its various modifications on which they flew including in Antarctica.
      1. FID
        FID 30 March 2015 18: 20
        +5
        Still, most of the equipment they have is a hangar service, and when the Hercules fly to Greenland, they will not shut off the engines, even when refueling ...
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. P. Yaroslav
      P. Yaroslav April 3 2015 23: 25
      +1
      I work in the Arctic, the specifics here are such that you can’t get to many objects except by helicopter, especially in summer when there is no winter road. mostly mi-8 and mi-26 fly. And they completely cope with climatic conditions. Well, the fact that the models are improving, of course, cannot but rejoice.
  5. CRONOS
    CRONOS 30 March 2015 09: 28
    0
    And where are helicopter engines purchased if Motor Sich no longer supplies engines? I read a year ago that a new GTE plant of new generations was launched near St. Petersburg. Maybe someone knows more?
    1. FID
      FID 30 March 2015 10: 03
      13
      Near Leningrad, they opened a plant for the production of Klimovsk turboshaft engines for helicopters and for propeller aviation, for example, the Il-112.
    2. La-5
      La-5 30 March 2015 12: 27
      +6
      Quote: CRONOS
      And where are helicopter engines purchased if Motor Sich no longer supplies engines? I read a year ago that a new GTE plant of new generations was launched near St. Petersburg. Maybe someone knows more?

      In his native Leningrad in the Klimov Design Bureau.
      1. 31rus
        31rus 30 March 2015 21: 02
        0
        Dear, the plant is very weak in terms of productivity of only 150 units per year, the needs for 3-4 times exceed production, while without Motor Sich we can’t
        1. La-5
          La-5 30 March 2015 22: 27
          +5
          Quote: 31rus
          Dear, the plant is very weak in terms of productivity of only 150 units per year, the needs for 3-4 times exceed production, while without Motor Sich we can’t

          I am aware, therefore, the production of TVZ-117 in Ukraine was established back in the Soviet years. Today, Klimovtsi are expanding production and building additional production facilities.
  6. kursk87
    kursk87 30 March 2015 09: 54
    +3
    Mi family helicopters are some of the best in the world. I wish the developers of further successful upgrades that helicopters of this class reliably protect the vastness of our great homeland
  7. UNFAMILIAR
    UNFAMILIAR 30 March 2015 11: 33
    +1
    Quote: kursk87
    Mi family helicopters are some of the best in the world. I wish the developers of further successful upgrades that helicopters of this class reliably protect the vastness of our great homeland

    But, about the Mi, the family turns out to be the sprinkled Mi-8 in all modifications, the Mi-26, Mi-28N, Mi-24 (35). The Mi-38 is something incomprehensible, on the Mi-34, I understood from the publications, they put cross, a few years ago at MAKS they showed Mi-50 or 52 in a representative version, now I don't remember the code, in the same year the government decided to collect, a direct competitor to August, I'm not a fan of alternative history, but, with stable development, in the USSR in the 21st century, the Mi-8AMTSh would not have been produced, in the extreme case, the Mi-40 laughing
    1. Manul
      Manul April 5 2015 00: 31
      0
      Quote: UNKNOWN

      But, about the Mi, the family turns out to be the sprinkled Mi-8 in all modifications, the Mi-26, Mi-28N, Mi-24 (35). The Mi-38 is something incomprehensible, on the Mi-34, I understood from the publications, they put cross, a few years ago at MAKS they showed Mi-50 or 52 in a representative version, now I don't remember the code, in the same year the government decided to collect, a direct competitor to August, I'm not a fan of alternative history, but, with stable development, in the USSR in the 21st century, the Mi-8AMTSh would not have been produced, in the extreme case, the Mi-40

      Do MI-35 plan to make the retractable chassis in the next modification, or not? People who know it say that the MI-24 is superior to the flight characteristics of the MI-35. And why then is this 35th needed ??? Can modern avionics just be installed on the MI-24? (Even while maintaining the geometry of the wing of the 35th)
  8. Mooh
    Mooh 30 March 2015 13: 10
    +9
    I suggest renaming the Ulan-Udin Mi-8AMTSH-VA to U-UAZ BU-BUKHANKA for clarity laughing And there will be excellent transport for the "fighting Buryats".
    If that is a joke like that. Perhaps available not only to everyone. Buryats without ch. and patriots do not be offended. drinks
    1. Bastard
      Bastard April 21 2015 18: 03
      0
      very smart. hello to you with U-UAZ =)
  9. Yuri from Volgograd
    Yuri from Volgograd 30 March 2015 14: 04
    +3
    And I alone thought that now with UAZs they will now also collect turntables?
  10. UNFAMILIAR
    UNFAMILIAR 30 March 2015 14: 47
    +2
    Quote: UNKNOWN
    Mi-50 or 52 in the representative version, now I don’t remember the code

    Yes, I looked at the office. Mi-54 website - layout, project, if the Mi-38 wasn’t brought to the series, this one is fantastic.
  11. I love Motherland
    I love Motherland 30 March 2015 15: 16
    +4
    Well done fellow countrymen !!!
  12. Whowhy
    Whowhy 31 March 2015 11: 20
    +4
    Mi-8, of course, is good for everyone, but with a hard landing the engines fail in the cargo-passenger compartment ... Interestingly, did something new with this in the new versions?

У-УАЗ продолжает строительство вертолетов, а также готовит к испытаниям новую машину

Оборонная промышленность продолжает выполнять заказы военного ведомства, выпуская и разрабатывая новую технику. Военные, в свою очередь, контролируют все работы. Так, на прошлой неделе заместитель министра обороны Юрий Борисов посетил несколько оборонных предприятий Сибири и Дальнего Востока. Там чиновник ознакомился с ходом работ и проконтролировал выполнение заказов.

24 марта делегация руководства Минобороны посетила Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод (У-УАЗ), где производятся вертолеты нескольких типов. В настоящее время предприятие выполняет заказ военного ведомства на строительство многоцелевых вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ-В. Эта машина является очередным вариантом развития платформы Ми-8, созданной несколько десятилетий назад. Несмотря на долгую историю, техника семейства Ми-8 до сих пор представляет большой интерес для заказчиков, в том числе и российского министерства обороны.

У-УАЗ продолжает строительство вертолетов, а также готовит к испытаниям новую машину



За последние годы российские вооруженные силы получили несколько десятков вертолетов Ми-8АМТШ и их улучшенной версии Ми-8АМТШ-В. Эта техника полностью оправдывает ожидания. Замминистра обороны Ю. Борисов назвал последние модификации вертолета Ми-8 настоящими рабочими лошадками российских вооруженных сил. Производство этой техники будет продолжаться, что позволит дать вооруженным силам необходимое количество винтокрылых машин, а также загрузить У-УАЗ заказами на достаточно долгий период времени. По словам Ю. Борисова, Улан-Удэнский авиазавод уже имеет несколько государственных заказов, выполнение которых будет продолжаться до конца 2020 года. В дальнейшем планируется разместить новые заказы, однако пока рано говорить, какую именно технику будут заказывать и приобретать военные.

Ю. Борисов считает, что модернизационный потенциал вертолета Ми-8 до сих пор не исчерпан. По этой причине министерство обороны, холдинг «Вертолеты России» и Улан-Удэнский авиационный завод работают над дальнейшим развитием машин этого семейства. Сейчас продумываются различные перспективные модификации, отличающиеся от базовых моделей характеристиками и вооружением. Так, сейчас авиастроители ведут работы по проекту модификации вертолета Ми-8АМТШ-В, предназначенной для работы в Арктике.

Заместитель министра обороны напомнил, что сейчас вооруженные силы России активно развивают группировку войск на северных рубежах страны. Проводится строительство новых военных городков, а также развертывание различных военных объектов. По этой причине вооруженным силам необходимы транспортные средства, которые в любое время и в любых условиях могут выполнить поставленную задачу. С этой целью холдинг «Вертолеты России» и предприятия, входящие в его состав, сейчас занимаются созданием нового вертолета, приспособленного к работе в условиях низких температур.

Основой для «северного» вертолета, получившего обозначение Ми-8АМТШ-ВА, стал серийный Ми-8АМТШ-В. Базовый вертолет оснащается турбовальными двигателями ВК-2500-03 и вспомогательной силовой установкой ТА-14. Кроме того, от своих предшественников вертолет Ми-8АМТШ-В отличается набором радиоэлектронного оборудования.

Новая модификация Ми-8АМТШ-ВА создается с учетом эксплуатации в северных регионах страны, имеющих специфический климат. По этой причине новый вертолет разрабатывается с учетом обеспечения надежной эксплуатации в условиях низких температур, а также при плохой видимости. Таким образом, новый «северный» вертолет должен будет летать при низких температурах, во время полярной ночи и при потере связи или сигналов спутниковой навигации.

Разработка проекта Ми-8АМТШ-ВА завершилась в конце прошлого года. В декабре Улан-Удэнский авиазавод начал строительство первого опытного образца такой машины. Строительство финансировалось «Вертолетами России». Не дожидаясь проведения испытаний, министерство обороны обозначило свое желание приобрести технику нового типа. В середине февраля Минобороны заключило контракт с У-УАЗ, в соответствии с которым в будущем будет вестись серийное строительство новых вертолетов. Размеры заказанной партии вертолетов и ее стоимость не назывались. Посетив завод, Ю. Борисов отметил, что российским вооруженным силам необходимо не менее нескольких десятков «северных» Ми-8АМТШ-ВА. Максимальное количество подобной техники может доходить до сотни.

После первого опытного вертолета специалисты из Улан-Удэ должны построить еще четыре машины. Первая партия из пяти вертолетов будет использоваться на разных стадиях испытаний. 24 марта делегация Минобороны смогла ознакомиться с первым прототипом нового вертолета, сейчас находящимся в цеху У-УАЗ. В течение нескольких следующих месяцев его планируется передать военному ведомству.

Примерные планы испытаний Ми-8АМТШ-ВА были оглашены еще в феврале этого года. Напомним, тогда управляющий директор Улан-Удэнского авиационного завода Леонид Белых рассказал, что до конца 2015 года авиастроители будут заниматься испытаниями первых опытных образцов, а также вести подготовку к серийному строительству новых вертолетов. На ближайшие месяцы запланированы предварительные испытания. Первый полет нового Ми-8АМТШ-ВА должен состояться во второй половине года. Иные планы пока не оглашались.

Ранее утверждалось, что «северный» вертолет Ми-8АМТШ-ВА может строиться не только в интересах вооруженных сил. Эта машина разработана для оснащения армейской авиации современной техникой, предназначенной для работы в специфическом арктическом климате. Тем не менее, подобные вертолеты нужны не только вооруженным силам, но и различным гражданским или коммерческим структурам. Некоторые ведомства и компании, которые работают в удаленных северных районах, могли бы пополнить свой парк техники новыми машинами, имеющими высокие характеристики и приспособленными для работы в сложных условиях. Прежде всего, это компании добывающей отрасли, объекты которых располагаются в Сибири или Арктике.

Летные испытания первого вертолета Ми-8АМТШ-ВА начнутся во второй половине 2015 года. На проведение всех необходимых работ понадобится некоторое время, по истечении которого новая техника может быть принята на вооружение и запущена в серию. Одновременно с этим У-УАЗ планирует подготовиться к серийному строительству вертолетов в течение ближайшего времени. Таким образом, можно рассчитывать, что первые серийные «северные» вертолеты нового типа будут переданы войскам уже в следующем году. В результате вооруженные силы смогут пополнить свой вертолетный парк современной техникой с особыми возможностями, а Улан-Удэнский завод получит очередной крупный заказ, который сможет улучшить состояние предприятия.


По материалам сайтов:
http://ria.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://lenta.ru/
http://redstar.ru/
http://rostec.ru/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 22
  1. Dinko 30 марта 2015 05:49
    Хорошая машина и радует то что есть задел для совершенствования.Америкосы в афгане тоже говорят что машина МИ-8(там ее экспортный вариант МИ-17) супер как по надежности так и для использования в горах.Они закупают ее для афганской армии.
    1. Гражданский 30 марта 2015 17:05
      По этой причине новый вертолет разрабатывается с учетом обеспечения надежной эксплуатации в условиях низких температур, а также при плохой видимости. Таким образом, новый «северный» вертолет должен будет летать при низких температурах, во время полярной ночи и при потере связи или сигналов спутниковой навигации.

      Так то у нас большая часть страны в таких условиях)))
  2. Воронок 30 марта 2015 07:12
    Ми-8АМТШ-ВА Может быть уже хватит букв в марке ,понятно что русский язык включает 33 буквы,но так скоро места на борту перестанет хватать.
  3. Siberia 9444 30 марта 2015 07:27
    Ми-8АМТШ-ВА это АК 47 только в тюнингованном варианте - вещь ! good
  4. POKPAH 30 марта 2015 08:43
    Полярный вертолет это не просто хорошо, это замечательно, ведь если данная машинка летает там где не могут другие значит доминирование в этом регионе у России безоговорочное, что то я не слышал про аналогичные вертолеты у других стран, или я ошибаюсь?
    Возможность присутствия ВС РФ во всех климатических регионах земного шарика это не может не радовать.
    1. gjv 30 марта 2015 15:17
      Вот америкосы на Аляске летают на Чинуках (Boeing CH-47 Chinook), да и канадцы в тех же краях, но у них, ИМХО, климат всё же помягче. fellow
      А ещё у них имеются AgustaWestland AW101 и различные его модификации на которых они летали в т.ч. в Антарктиде.
      gjv
      1. ССИ 30 марта 2015 18:20
        Все-таки, большинство техники у них ангарного обслуживания, а когда Геркулесы летают в Гренландию, они моторы не глушат, даже при заправке...
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. П.Ярослав 3 апреля 2015 23:25
      Работаю в заполярье, тут специфика такова, что на многие объекты кроме как вертолётом не добраться, особенно летом, когда нет зимника. в основном ми-8 и ми-26 летают. И вполне справляются с климатическими условиями. Ну а то что совершенствуются модели, конечно не радовать не может.
  5. CRONOS 30 марта 2015 09:28
    А где вертолётные движки закупаются, если мотор-сич больше не поставляет двигатели? Читал год назад, что под Питером запускался новый завод по ГТД новых поколений. Может кто подробнее знает?
    1. ССИ 30 марта 2015 10:03
      Под Ленинградом, открыли завод по изготовлению климовских турбовальных моторов для вертолетов и для винтовой авиации, например, Ил-112.
    2. La-5 30 марта 2015 12:27
      Цитата: CRONOS
      А где вертолётные движки закупаются, если мотор-сич больше не поставляет двигатели? Читал год назад, что под Питером запускался новый завод по ГТД новых поколений. Может кто подробнее знает?

      В родном Ленинграде в КБ Климова.
      1. 31rus 30 марта 2015 21:02
        Уважаемый,завод очень слаб по производительности всего 150 штук в год,потребности в 3-4раза превышают производство,пока без Мотор Сич не можем,вот такие дела
        1. La-5 30 марта 2015 22:27
          Цитата: 31rus
          Уважаемый,завод очень слаб по производительности всего 150 штук в год,потребности в 3-4раза превышают производство,пока без Мотор Сич не можем,вот такие дела

          Я в курсе, поэтому и было налажено производство ТВЗ-117 в Украине ещё в Советские годы. Сегодня климовцы расширяют производство и строят дополнительные производственные мощности.
  6. kursk87 30 марта 2015 09:54
    Вертолеты семейства Ми одни из лучших в мире. Желаю разработчикам дальнейших успешных модернизаций, чтобы вертолеты этого класса надежно защищали просторы нашей великой родины
  7. НЕЗНАКОМЫЙ 30 марта 2015 11:33
    Цитата: kursk87
    Вертолеты семейства Ми одни из лучших в мире. Желаю разработчикам дальнейших успешных модернизаций, чтобы вертолеты этого класса надежно защищали просторы нашей великой родины

    А вот, насчет Ми, семейство получается проряженным Ми-8во всех модификациях,Ми-26,Ми-28Н,Ми-24(35).Ми-38-что-то непонятное, на Ми-34, я понял из публикаций, поставили крест, несколько лет назад на МАКСе показывали Ми-50 или 52 в представительском варианте, сейчас шифр не помню, в том же году правительство приняло решение собирать,прямого конкурента "Августу", я не любитель альтернативной истории но ,при стабильном развитии, в СССР в 21 веке Ми-8АМТШ не производились бы, в крайнем случае Ми-40 laughing
    1. Manul 5 апреля 2015 00:31
      Цитата: НЕЗНАКОМЫЙ

      А вот, насчет Ми, семейство получается проряженным Ми-8во всех модификациях,Ми-26,Ми-28Н,Ми-24(35).Ми-38-что-то непонятное, на Ми-34, я понял из публикаций, поставили крест, несколько лет назад на МАКСе показывали Ми-50 или 52 в представительском варианте, сейчас шифр не помню, в том же году правительство приняло решение собирать,прямого конкурента "Августу", я не любитель альтернативной истории но ,при стабильном развитии, в СССР в 21 веке Ми-8АМТШ не производились бы, в крайнем случае Ми-40

      А МИ-35 планируют в следующей модификации сделать с убираемыми шасси, или нет? Люди знающие говорят,что МИ-24 превосходит по летным характеристикам МИ-35. А зачем тогда этот 35-й нужен??? Может современную авионику просто устанавливать на МИ-24?(Даже при сохранении геометрии крыла 35-го)
  8. MooH 30 марта 2015 13:10
    Предлагаю для доходчивости переименовать Улан-удинский Ми-8АМТШ-ВА в У-УАЗ БУ-БУХАНКУ laughing И будет отличный транспорт для "боевых бурятов".
    Если что - это шутка такая. Возможно доступная не только лишь всем. Буряты без ч.ю. и патриоты не обижайтесь. drinks
    1. Толстокот 21 апреля 2015 18:03
      очень смищно. привет тебе с У-УАЗ=)
  9. Юрий из Волгограда 30 марта 2015 14:04
    А я один подумал, что теперь с УАЗиками теперь и вертушки собирать будут?
  10. НЕЗНАКОМЫЙ 30 марта 2015 14:47
    Цитата: НЕЗНАКОМЫЙ
    Ми-50 или 52 в представительском варианте, сейчас шифр не помню,

    Да, посмотрел на оф. сайте Ми-54 - макет,прожект,если Ми-38 до серии не довели, то этот вообще фантастика.
  11. Люблю Родину 30 марта 2015 15:16
    Молодцы земляки!!!
  12. WhoWhy 31 марта 2015 11:20
    Ми-8, конечно, всем хорош, но вот при жёсткой посадке двигатели проваливаются в грузопассажирский салон... Интересно, в новых модификациях что-нибудь с этим сделали?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня