In 2013, the first Be-200 aircraft will be assembled at the Beriev Aircraft Company


The Taganrog Aviation Scientific and Technical Complex (TANTK) named after Beriev will complete the assembly of the first amphibious aircraft Be-200 from its own components in June 2013, reports RIA News With reference to the First Deputy General Director - Production Director of the TANTK Alexander Gorin.

Components for amphibious aircraft Be-200 previously produced at the Irkutsk Aviation Plant, despite the fact that their development and assembly was carried out in Taganrog. A few years ago began the transfer of production in Taganrog, which ended in May of this year.


“Production of the first Be-200 aircraft (from its own components) began four months ago. The aircraft’s construction cycle is 24 of the month. The first aircraft of the Taganrog assembly should be handed over to the customer 30 June 2013 of the year,” Gorin said.

He clarified that this aircraft will be delivered under a contract with the Russian Emergencies Ministry. At the same time, according to the deputy head of the flight test complex TANTK named after Beriev Dmitry Shkondin, for the deliveries under this contract, the Be-200 will be upgraded. In particular, the tail end of the aircraft will be strengthened, the water intake system will be improved, and the "false signals" of failure of any aircraft systems will be eliminated.

In general, according to the plant representative, today TANTK is provided with contracts up to 2016 of the year, negotiations are underway on contracts up to 2020 of the year. "We are working with India on the supply of Be-200 in various modifications, and now we have received a request from Thailand. These are very real requests that we are working with Rosoboronexport on," said the deputy director of marketing and advertising of the TANTK Denis Didenko.

In addition, the company is considering the possibility of moving amphibious aircraft to China.
Originator:
http://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

В 2013 году завершится сборка первого самолета Бе-200 на ТАНТК им Бериева


Таганрогский авиационный научно-технический комплекс (ТАНТК) имени Бериева завершит сборку первого самолета-амфибии Бе-200 из собственных комплектующих в июне 2013 года, сообщает РИА Новости со ссылкой на первого заместителя генерального директора - директор производства ТАНТК Александра Горина.

Комплектующие для самолетов-амфибий Бе-200 раньше выпускали на Иркутском авиационном заводе, при том, что их разработка и сборка велась в Таганроге. Несколько лет назад начался перенос производства в Таганрог, который завершился в мае текущего года.


"Производство первого самолета Бе-200 (из собственных комплектующих) началось четыре месяца назад. Цикл строительства самолета составляет 24 месяца. Первый самолет таганрогской сборки должен быть сдан заказчику 30 июня 2013 года", - сказал Горин.

Он уточнил, что этот самолет будет поставлен по контракту с МЧС России. При этом, по словам замначальника летно-испытательного комплекса ТАНТК имени Бериева Дмитрия Шкондина, для поставок по данному контракту Бе-200 будут проходить модернизацию. В частности, будет усилена хвостовая часть самолета, доработана система забора воды, а также устранены "ложные сигналы" отказа каких-либо систем самолета.

В целом, по данным представителя завода, на сегодняшний день ТАНТК обеспечен контрактами до 2016 года, ведутся переговоры о контрактах до 2020 года. "Мы работаем с Индией на поставку Бе-200 в различных модификациях, и сейчас поступил запрос от Таиланда. Это вполне реальные запросы, которые мы совместно с Рособоронэкспортом прорабатываем", - сказал замгендиректора по маркетингу и рекламе ТАНТК Денис Диденко.

Кроме того, предприятие рассматривает возможность продвижения самолетов-амфибий в Китай.
Первоисточник:
http://www.aex.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти