Damascus will deliver a massive missile attack on Tel Aviv

Damascus will deliver a massive missile attack on Tel Aviv if NATO enters its forces in Syria. This was announced today by Syrian President Bashar Assad.


“If“ crazy ”measures are taken against Syria, it will take me no more than six hours to launch hundreds of rockets on Tel Aviv and the Golan Heights,” Assad said during a meeting with Turkish Foreign Minister Ahmet Davutoglu on Tuesday. The president also said that in the event of an attack by NATO forces supporting the Syrian regime, Iran “attacks US warships in the Persian Gulf,” ITAR-TASS reports.

Voting in the UN Security Council on the draft resolution on Syria submitted by Western countries should take place today. The draft document “strongly condemns serious and systematic violations of human rights that the Syrian authorities continue to commit,” but eliminated direct references to sanctions. The authors of the document, including France, Germany, Portugal, and the United Kingdom, demand "to immediately put an end to any violent actions" and call upon "all parties to reject violence and extremism."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. SVD
    SVD 5 October 2011 07: 32 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Syria! We are against the Anglo-Pendos!
    1. Sergh
      Sergh 5 October 2011 09: 40 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      This is the thing! Although we understand this in good conscience. Drive them all, from everywhere, the farther the better. Pendos Wolves. Quite afraid they stopped. We must intercede for Bashar, categorically !!!
  2. esaul 5 October 2011 07: 52 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    A normal, healthy reaction to the chaos that NATO is doing! OK! repeat
  3. AlexTarov 5 October 2011 08: 09 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Bashar al-Assad and Ahmadinejad made the right decision in the current situation. Together with Iran, it is already possible to resist Pindosia. If China and Russia at least continue to stand by their rejection of the “sanctions” proposed by NATO, it will be much more difficult for them to undertake military aggression against these countries.
    1. almost demobil 5 October 2011 08: 19 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      By and large, the pendos almost do not care what the UN decides, which has long become an extras and an accomplice of NATO. But the fact that these countries have decided to unite against these fascists is already a big step. Young people. To support them.
  4. hellbringer
    hellbringer 5 October 2011 09: 21 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Yes, NATO can really be equated with the Nazis already, given the genocide that they create under the guise of peacekeeping.
    In general, a correct and healthy reaction, otherwise there will be a second Libya.
  5. Sergh
    Sergh 5 October 2011 09: 44 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    If we do not defend Syria, you are worth a penny. Then nobody will put us in a bolt, this is the principle, or ... or!
  6. cVM
    cVM 5 October 2011 10: 08 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    I wonder if Asal can defend power and if he can, how will he look at his nation? he will destroy Syria before he leaves. But Assad really scared the West, there wouldn’t be a bay of Hormuz so the United States would have destroyed Iran
  7. Bob
    Bob 5 October 2011 11: 38 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    On October 4, China and Russia vetoed a UN resolution on Syria. http://lenta.ru/news/2011/10/05/vetoed/
    They said A, I must say B as well - deliveries of S-300 to Syria and Iran would strengthen regional and global security.
    It is necessary to stop the aggressor - NATO, otherwise events like in Yugoslavia will follow, where the United States, in spite of the UN position, has "successfully" carried out an operation to democratize the country - essentially destroying and subjugating it. Divide and conquer - with or without UN cover, the West has declared war on the rest of the world, including Russia.
    Assuming the use of NATO forces against Syria and a missile strike against Israel in response, the world will plunge into chaos - economic, military, political.
  8. karnics
    karnics 5 October 2011 15: 13 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    The Syrian President as if hints that the Jews are in charge of NATO)
  9. sirToad
    sirToad 6 October 2011 04: 30 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    maybe amers this is necessary? Well, so that Syria kicked Israel? already somehow the topic sounded that the States of Israel do not need. if they extinguish themselves - other "boys" may not understand it. and if Syria kicks in - again there is a reason to say - "well, look at some-removed- we warned you!" and start the distribution in full. here, in my opinion, a very complicated chess game. and our guarantors need to move more energetic rolls!
  10. old rocket man 11 February 2012 15: 18 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Horror today-Iran openly stood up for Syria once, Turkey opposed the attack on Iran-2, today the vote for a new resolution on Syria, which combed a maximum of three, almost Pindos will be forced to abandon the operation against Syria and already 100% against Iran . In short, if it does not begin before the election, then after the victory of Putin, and he wins, the Pindos will not be up to Syria.

Дамаск нанесет массированный ракетный удар по Тель-Авиву

Дамаск нанесет массированный ракетный удар по Тель-Авиву, если НАТО введет свои войска в Сирию. Об этом сегодня заявил сирийский президент Башар Асад.

"Если против Сирии будут применены "сумасшедшие" меры, мне понадобится не больше шести часов, чтобы выпустить сотни ракет по Тель-Авиву и Голанским высотам", - сказал Асад во вторник во время встречи с министром иностранных дел Турции Ахметом Давутоглу. Президент также сообщил, что в случае нападения сил НАТО, поддерживающий сирийский режим Иран "атакует военные корабли США в Персидском заливе", передает ИТАР-ТАСС.

Голосование в СБ ООН по представленному западными странами проекту резолюции по Сирии должно состоятся сегодня. В проекта документа "решительно осуждаются серьезные и систематические нарушения прав человека, которые продолжают совершать сирийские власти", но убраны прямые ссылки на санкции. Авторы документа, среди которых - Франция, Германия, Португалия и Великобритания, требуют "немедленно положить конец любым насильственным действиям" и призывают "все стороны отвергнуть насилие и экстремизм".


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 12

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. СВД 5 октября 2011 07:32
    Сирия! Мы с тобой против англо-пендосов!
    СВД
    1. Sergh 5 октября 2011 09:40
      Вот это дело! Хоть мы это понимаем по совести. Гнать их всех, ото-всюду , чем дальше, тем лучше. Волки пендосовские. Совсем боятся перестали. За Башара надо заступится, категорически!!!
      Sergh
  2. esaul (Валерий) 5 октября 2011 07:52
    Нормальная, здоровая реакция на тот беспредел, что творят НАТОвцы! ОДОБРЯМ ! feel
  3. AlexTarov (Александр) 5 октября 2011 08:09
    Башар Асад и Ахмадинежад приняли верное решение в сложившейся обстановке. Сообща с Ираном уже можно противостоять пиндосии. Если Китай и Россия хотя бы будут и дальше стоять на своём отказе от введения предложенных натовцами "санкций", им уже будет гораздо труднее предпринимать военную ангрессию против этих стран.
    1. почти дембель (валерий) 5 октября 2011 08:19
      По бръольшому счету пендосам почти все равно что решит оон,который давно стал статистом и пособником нато.Но то что эти страны решили объединиться против этих фашистов-это уже большой шаг.Молодцы.Подкрепить бы их.
  4. hellbringer 5 октября 2011 09:21
    Да НАТО реально можно приравнивать к фашистам уже, учитывая тот геноцид который они творят под видом миротворчества.
    В целом правильная и здоровая реакция, иначе будет вторая Ливия.
    hellbringer
  5. Sergh 5 октября 2011 09:44
    Если мы не отстоим Сирию, грошь нам цена. Нас потом в болт ни кто ставить не будет, это принцип, или... или!
    Sergh
  6. cVM 5 октября 2011 10:08
    Интересно сможет ли Асал отстоять власть и если сможет как он будет смотреть на свою нацию? он уничтожит сирию прежде чем уйти.Но Асад реально напугал Запада,небыло бы Ормузского залива так сша уже уничтожилибы иран
    cVM
  7. Bob (Владимир) 5 октября 2011 11:38
    Китай и Россия 4 октября наложили вето на резолюцию ООН по Сирии. http://lenta.ru/news/2011/10/05/vetoed/
    Сказали А, надо сказать и Б - поставки С-300 Сирии и Ирану укрепили бы региональную и глобальную безопасность.
    Надо остановить агрессора - НАТО, иначе последуют события как в Югославии, где США не взирая на позицию ООН "успешно" провела операцию по демократизации страны - по сути ее разрушению и подчинению. Разделяй и властвуй - под прикрытием ООН или без него Запад объявил войну всему остальному миру и России в том числе.
    Допустив применение сил НАТО против Сирии и ракетный удар по Израилю в ответ - мир погрузится в хаос - экономический, военный, политический.
    Bob
  8. karnics 5 октября 2011 15:13
    Президент Сирии как бы намекает, что в НАТО всем заправляют жиды )
    karnics
  9. sirToad 6 октября 2011 04:30
    а может амерам этого и надо? ну чтобы Сирия по Израилю вдарила? уже как-то тема звучала что Штатам Израиль не нужен. если самим гасануть - другие "пацаны" могут не так понять. а ежели Сирия вдарит - опять же есть повод сказать - "ну посмотрите какие -удалено-, мы же предупреждали!" и начать раздачу по полной. тут по моему, очень сложная шахматная партия. и нашим гарантам поэнергичней булками шевелить надо!
    sirToad
  10. старый ракетчик (Игорь) 11 февраля 2012 15:18
    Хоррроший сегодня день-Иран открыто заступился за Сирию-раз,Турция выступила против нападения на Иран-2,сегодня голосование за новую резолюцию по Сирии,которую причесали максимально-три,практически пиндосы будут вынуждены отказаться от операции против Сирии и уж 100% против Ирана.Короче если не начнется до выборов то после победы Путина,а он победит,пиндосам будет не до Сирии.
Картина дня