The guy killed in Podolsk on the day of majority ...

The guy killed in Podolsk on the day of majority ...And again, on the Web and in the headlines, the words of the fans flashed ... Manezhka ... This can only mean one thing: another Russian guy was the victim of the roaming mountain guests.


The police take the most urgent measures. For suppression of protest actions this time fans of CSKA. The investigation of the crime itself, so far, according to reports, goes on as usual ... As you understand, it is not about him now.

18-year-old resident of Podolsk, Andrey Uryupin, was killed on the night of October 2 near the SEC "Treasure Island", where he celebrated his birthday with friends. According to eyewitnesses of the incident, within the entertainment center a scuffle took place between Russian young people and a group of people, allegedly immigrants from the republics of the North Caucasus.

The guards of the entertainment center brought the instigators of the fight to the streets, where the showdown continued. Andrei received two knife wounds to the heart area. In addition, his friend Dmitry Mikhailov received three knife: two in the back, one in his hand. Andrei Uryupin died in an ambulance, and nothing could threaten the life of Dmitry Mikhailov after rendering assistance.

As mentioned above, the police are very concerned and are taking all measures. The administration of Podolsk assured that the staff of the district unit to counter extremism "informed of the incident and keep the situation under control." That is, they are not puzzled by the fight against ethnic crime, literally sweeping across Russian cities, but by keeping the situation under control. As the dead guy unfortunately turned out to be a football fan too. That is, those for whom in our country there is someone to stand up for and there is someone to demand. At least posthumously ...

If you think that football fans are pretty often killed here, then Spartak, then now CSKA, you are deeply and cruelly mistaken.

In Russia, they kill everyone. But the usual, unremarkable football fan has one bitter privilege: friends and colleagues in the club will not allow to shut up about his villainous murder ...

.

The investigating authorities of the Investigative Committee of the Russian Federation in the Moscow region on this fact initiated a criminal case on the grounds of a crime under h. 1 Art. 105 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (murder).

According to unofficial information, three natives of Karachay-Cherkessia were detained on suspicion of murder.
Author:
Originator:
http://segodnia.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. gans
    gans 5 October 2011 12: 12 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    very sorry guy.
  2. BOSS
    BOSS 5 October 2011 12: 25 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    How sick of these chocks!
  3. SIA
    SIA 5 October 2011 12: 35 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Blood for blood. It should be so, everywhere and always.
    1. Vadivak 5 October 2011 23: 13 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      The killer of 18-year-old Andrei Uryupin, who was stabbed to death during a fight in Podolsk near Moscow, could have disappeared abroad.

      “There are good reasons to believe that the native of Azerbaijan, suspected of murder, hurriedly left for his homeland,” a law enforcement source told Izvestia.

      The eagle flew away, but it’s a pity ....
  4. dimitriy 5 October 2011 12: 44 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Right now, the great and terrible liberals will start yelling that the Russians are also slaughtering and killing. Yes, not without it. But!!! They do not go to Churkistan and do not cut out the local population in taverns! Something I don’t remember at all somewhere in the press reporting that "persons of Slavic appearance" had cut or shot a local resident in Dagestan, Chechnya or Ingushetia!
  5. Banshee 5 October 2011 12: 49 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Quote: dimitriy
    Right now, the great and terrible liberas will start to shout that Russians, too, are slaughtered and killed.


    And we shut them up very quickly. Because as such
    Quote: dimitriy
    "faces of Slavic appearance" cut or shot a local resident in Dagestan, Chechnya or Ingushetia!
    evaporating to look. Although it happens. In Voronezh, too, about two years ago there was a lot of ora when a student from Lima was killed. True, when the details surfaced, then everything somehow subsided. Because the reason was not inter-ethnic strife, but purely disassembly between pimps.
    1. dimitriy 5 October 2011 12: 56 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Voronezh is a blessed city !!! About five years ago I celebrated New Year with my dear son-in-law there! As usual they drank 31 in the afternoon and went for a walk in the evening. What was my surprise when in two or three hours of walks we did not meet a single Caucasian! Now, they say a lot of them, they are studying at the police school. Anyway, I’m celebrating your city.
  6. Owl
    Owl 5 October 2011 16: 18 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is very interesting that for several years they have not voiced the name of one nationality. Now, probably, Kayyrenok is a “person without a nationality”.
  7. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 5 October 2011 16: 29 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    To the number of murderers!
  8. APASUS 5 October 2011 18: 54 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The article is clearly with a national scent! Of course the kid is a pity! But what did the author want to say with this article?
    1. Kail_seven 5 October 2011 21: 43 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      The fact that Caucasians are outrageous.
  9. opium21 5 October 2011 23: 32 New
    • -2
    • 0
    -2
    in 2010, a guy was killed at a cafe in Casablanca, the city of Novorossiysk buzzed Armenians did not go to work they had a quick hour skins in the city wandered wrote media dismantling the guy fell on the border with a nape drunk but hacjoe and others black-footed were afraid they would be Russian in a fight I got what happened if you masturbate or if someone wants to provoke a Russian fight, if I start to beat and kill, there’s an experience that’s not the only one between you and me, I’ve killed more than once and you’re capable of -removed-
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 6 October 2011 02: 51 New
      • -1
      • 0
      -1
      When I read you, I remember the old Russian letter without dividing into words :) Spaces do not really help, by the way.
      1. opium21 6 October 2011 03: 14 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        for that it’s interesting to disassemble the abracadpbru the key was sticky, but the fact that all the black-knives were stuck in the spring in our city periodically they are beaten by everyone and therefore none of them greyhounds know that it worked out and in fact there is a Novorossiysk hacky write him in PM he’s on the site will confirm if you do not believe me

Парня зарезали в Подольске в день совершеннолетия...

Парня зарезали в Подольске в день совершеннолетия...И опять в Сети и в заголовках замелькали слова фанаты... Манежка... Это может означать только одно: еще один русский парень стал жертвой разгулявшихся горных гостей.

Полиция принимает самые экстренные меры. Для пресечения протестных действий на сей раз фанатов ЦСКА. Расследование самого преступления пока, судя по сообщениям, идет своим чередом... Как вы понимаете, не о нем сейчас речь.

18-летний житель Подольска Андрей Урюпин был убит в ночь на 2 октября вблизи ТРЦ "Остров Сокровищ", где праздновал с друзьями день рождения. Как рассказывают очевидцы происшествия, внутри развлекательного центра произошла потасовка между российскими молодыми людьми и группой лиц, предположительно выходцев из республик Северного Кавказа.


Охрана развлекательного центра вывела зачинщиков драки на улицу, где выяснение отношений продолжилось. Андрей получил два ножевых ранения в область сердца. Кроме того, его друг Дмитрий Михайлов получил три ножевых: два в спину, одно в руку. Андрей Урюпин скончался в машине скорой помощи, а жизни Дмитрия Михайлова после оказания помощи ничего не угрожает.

Как было сказано выше, полиция очень озабочена и предпринимает все меры. В администрации Подольска заверили, что сотрудники районного подразделения по противодействию экстремизму "проинформированы об инциденте и держат ситуацию под контролем". То есть, озадачены не борьбой с этнической преступностью, буквально захлестнувшей российские города, а удержанием ситуации под контролем. Поскольку погибший парень как назло тоже оказался футбольным болельщиком. То есть тем, за кого в нашей стране есть, кому заступиться и есть кому потребовать. Хотя бы посмертно...

Если вы думаете, что у нас сплошь и рядом убивают футбольных болельщиков - то "Спартака", то теперь вот ЦСКА, вы глубоко и жестоко заблуждаетесь.

В России убивают всех подряд. Но у обычного, ничем не примечательного футбольного фаната есть одна горькая привилегия: друзья и соратники по клубу не дадут замолчать о его злодейском убийстве...

...

Следственными органами Следственного комитета Российской Федерации по Московской области по данному факту возбуждено уголовное дело по признакам преступления, предусмотренного ч. 1 ст. 105 УК РФ (убийство).

По неофициальной информации, по подозрению в совершении убийства задержаны трое уроженцев Карачаево-Черкесии.
Автор: Николай Телепнев
Первоисточник: http://segodnia.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 14
  1. gans 5 октября 2011 12:12
    очень жаль паренька.
    gans
  2. BOSS 5 октября 2011 12:25
    Как эти чурки задолбали!
    BOSS
  3. SVV 5 октября 2011 12:35
    Кровь за кровь. Так должно быть, везде и всегда.
    SVV
    1. Vadivak 5 октября 2011 23:13
      Убийца 18-летнего Андрея Урюпина, которого зарезали во время драки в подмосковном Подольске, мог скрыться за границей.

      — Есть веские основания полагать, что уроженец Азербайджана, подозреваемый в убийстве, спешно отбыл к себе на родину, — сообщил «Известиям» источник в правоохранительных органах.

      Улетел "орел", а жаль....
  4. dimitriy 5 октября 2011 12:44
    Щас великие и ужасные либерасты начнут орать, что Русские тоже режут и убивают. Да, не без того. Но!!! Они не едут в чуркистаны и не вырезают в кабаках местное население! Что-то я вообще не помню что-бы где-то в прессе сообщали о том, что "лица славянской внешности" порезали или пристрелили местного жителя в Дагестане, Чечне или Ингушетии!
  5. Banshee 5 октября 2011 12:49
    Цитата: dimitriy
    Щас великие и ужасные либерасты начнут орать, что Русские тоже режут и убивают.


    А мы их весьма оперативно заткнем. Потому как такого
    Цитата: dimitriy
    "лица славянской внешности" порезали или пристрелили местного жителя в Дагестане, Чечне или Ингушетии!
    упаришься искать. Хотя, бывает. У нас в Воронеже тоже года два назад было много ора, когда убили студента из Лимы. Правда, когда подробности всплыли, то все как-то поутихло. Потому как причиной была не межнациональная рознь, а чисто разборки между сутенерами.
    1. dimitriy 5 октября 2011 12:56
      Воронеж - благословенный город!!! Лет пять назад отмечал там Новый год у дорогого зятя! Как водится выпили 31 днем и вечером пошли гулять. Какого же было мое удивление, когда за два или три часа гуляний мы не встретили ни одного кавказца! Сейчас, говорят уже их много, в школе милиции учатся. Все равно юблю Ваш город.
  6. Филин 5 октября 2011 16:18
    Очень интересно, что уже несколько лет не озвучивают название одной национальности. Теперь, наверно, Каырёнок - "лицо без национальности".
  7. svvaulsh 5 октября 2011 16:29
    На кол душегубов!
    svvaulsh
  8. APASUS 5 октября 2011 18:54
    Статья ,явно с национальным душком!Пацана конечно жаль! Но что этой статьей хотел сказать автор?
    1. Kail_Seven 5 октября 2011 21:43
      То, что кавказцы беспределят.
  9. opium21 5 октября 2011 23:32
    в 2010 у кафе касобланки убили парня в совершенолетии городьновороссийск гудел армяне на работу не ходили у них был комд час скины в городе бродили писали сми мешный подтвердит по разборке парень упал на бордьр затылком пьяный но хачьё и др черножопые ныкались боялись что русские их топтать буду парень в драке был получил что дост алось его вы дрочитесь или боя русского кто то хочет провакация если станет сам буду бить и убивать опыт есть и не еденичный между вами и мной я убивал и не раз а вы способны -удалено-
    1. zczczc 6 октября 2011 02:51
      Я, когда тебя читаю, вспоминаю древнерусское письмо без разбиения на слова :) Пробелы не особо помогают, кстати.
      zczczc
      1. opium21 6 октября 2011 03:14
        за то интересно разбирать абракадпбру клавка липла а то что было вся черножёпина весной ныкалась у нас в городе периодически их бьют всех подрят и поэтому никто из них не борзеет знают что с этого получися а по факту есть новороссийский мешный напиши ему в личку он и на сайте подтвердит если мне не веришь

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня