The President has appointed a new head of the Main Operational Directorate of the General Staff

The President has appointed a new head of the Main Operational Directorate of the General StaffIn the Main Operational Directorate of the Russian General Staff, the chief has changed. Vladimir Zarudnitsky was appointed to the place of the dismissed President Andrei Tretyak. According to the official version, the reason for the resignation was the state of health of Tretyak, but experts do not believe this.


On Monday, President Medvedev signed a decree dismissing Lieutenant General Andrei Tretyak from the post of chief of the Main Operations Directorate (GOU) of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces. In his place was appointed Lieutenant General Vladimir Zarudnitsky, who had previously served as deputy commander of the Southern Military District. The same decree, published on the Kremlin’s website, sent to the reserve the deputy chief of the department of state administration and national security of the General Staff Military Academy, Major General Yevgeny Derbin and the deputy commander of the military transport aviation Major General Valery Shemyakin, and Colonel Dmitry Voloshin was appointed chief of combat training for long-distance, military transport and special aviation - the chief inspector-pilot.

Experts believe that the position of the head of a public educational institution is perhaps more important than the position of chief of the General Staff. “The head of a military educational institution is the brain of the army,” Colonel Anatoly Tsyganok, head of the Center for Military Forecasting, told MN. With the help of the State Educational Institution, the General Staff organizes the planning and management of all troops of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. The head of the military educational institution is responsible for how, if necessary, the army will act in each operational sector. In addition, the Main Operational Directorate organizes the interaction of the Armed Forces with federal executive bodies, as well as with the CSTO Joint Headquarters.

The fact that Tretyak will leave his post, it became known in the summer. In July, the media reported that he, along with the Chief of General Staff - First Deputy Commander of the Ground Forces, Lieutenant-General Sergei Skokov and Head of the Electronic Warfare Directorate of the General Staff Major-General Oleg Ivanov, wrote a report on dismissal. It was asserted that the cause of the demarche was the dissatisfaction of the generals with the ongoing military reform and difficult relations with the chief of the General Staff, Nikolai Makarov.

These reports were refuted by the Secretary of State of the Ministry of Defense Nikolai Pankov. Confirming that the generals had indeed filed reports of dismissal, he said that the reasons for this move were more prosaic than the press claimed. According to him, Skokov and Ivanov were offered other positions, but they preferred to leave the ranks of the Armed Forces, and Tretiak decided to quit due to health problems.

“My decision to dismiss from the army is in no way connected with the issues of reforming the Armed Forces, and even more so with some disagreements with the leadership,” he said after some time that the rumors appeared himself.

The statement that health problems caused the Tretyak’s dismissal sounds strange, to say the least, says Anatoly Tsyganok. “Officers, when appointed to higher posts in the General Staff, undergo a thorough examination, since they are expected to serve there for at least five years. In addition, every year the officers undergo medical examinations, ”the expert explained.

Doubt that Tretyak quit for health reasons, and the chief editor of "People's Defense" retired colonel Igor Korotchenko. “Of course, anything happens, but to believe that the general resigned due to illness is difficult,” he said.

According to the expert, it is much more likely that the Tretyak did not want to rotate and leave somewhere from Moscow. A similar opinion is shared by the Gypsies. He recalled that the two generals who had written reports of dismissal at the same time as Tretiak directly connected their decision with their reluctance to serve in another region. “Indeed, what is the point of sending, for example, to the Transbaikalia a person who has served up to the general in the General Staff, albeit for an equivalent position? The senior officers of the General Staff are all the more valuable the longer they have worked in one place, since it only takes a year to fully take over the business of their predecessor, ”said Gypsy.

Experts explain the time lag of several months between the writing of the report by Tretyak and his actual dismissal by technical difficulties that accompany his dismissal from such a significant post. “He had to find a substitute,” believes Tsyganok. In addition, Korotchenko said, there is a tradition: before the dismissal, the generals go to the hospital for a month and a half, where they undergo a full medical examination. “He could spend this time there,” the expert believes.

Curriculum Vitae:
Lieutenant-General Vladimir Borisovich Zarudnitsky was born on 6 in February of 1958 in the city of Abinsk, Krasnodar Territory.
In 1979, he graduated from the Ordzhonikidze Higher All-Arms Command School (Vladikavkaz). In 1989, he graduated from the MV Frunze Military Academy, in 2003, the Military Academy of the General Staff.
He served in the Group of Soviet Forces in Germany (GSVG).
In 1979-1985 - commander of a platoon, reconnaissance company as part of GSVG.
In 1985-1987 - The chief of intelligence regiment as part of the GSVG.
From 1991 to 1994, the year was chief of staff of a regiment, commander of a regiment in the Far Eastern Military District.
In 1997-1999 - Chief of Staff, commander of a separate motorized rifle brigade in the North Caucasus Military District.
From 2003 to January 2005 commanded the 27-th Guards Motorized Rifle Division of the Volga-Urals Military District.
From January 2005 to February 2007, Vladimir Zarudnitsky was chief of staff - first deputy army commander in the Siberian military district.
From February 2007 to April 2009, Commander of the 36 Army of the Siberian Military District (Ulan-Ude).
In 2009-2011 - Chief of Staff - First Deputy Commander of the Moscow Military District.
In March, 2011 was appointed deputy commander of the Southern Military District.
October 3 2011 by decree of the President of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev, Lieutenant-General Vladimir Zarudnitsky was appointed Chief of the Main Operational Directorate of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation - Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.
He has state awards and prizes of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation: the medal "70 years of the Armed Forces of the USSR", the medal "50 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945", the medal "For strengthening the military community", the medal "For distinction in military service" I degree, medal "For perfect service" II and III degree, etc.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svvaulsh
    svvaulsh 5 October 2011 14: 24 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Heraldists, who will explain why they give the medal "50 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945"? Judging by the name, it should be awarded to veterans who fought in the Second World War.
    1. PSih2097 5 October 2011 14: 36 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      military personnel and civilian personnel who took part in the fighting on the fronts of the Great Patriotic War in the ranks of the USSR Armed Forces, guerrillas and members of underground organizations operating during the Great Patriotic War in the temporarily occupied territories of the USSR, military personnel and civilian employees who served during the Great Patriotic War World War II in the Armed Forces of the USSR, persons awarded medals "For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", "For Victory over Japan", as well as persons holding a certificate for the medal "For Victory over Germany in the Great Patriotic War the war of 1941-1945. " either a war veteran certificate;
      home front workers, awarded for the selfless labor during the Great Patriotic War with orders of the USSR, medals "For Valiant Labor in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945", "For Labor Valor", "For Labor Distinction", "For the Defense of Leningrad", " For the defense of Moscow "," For the defense of Odessa "," For the defense of Sevastopol "," For the defense of Stalingrad "," For the defense of Kiev "," For the defense of the Caucasus "," For the defense of the Soviet Arctic ", as well as persons bearing the sign" Resident siege of Leningrad "or a certificate for the medal" For Valiant Labor in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945 ";
      persons who have worked for at least six months from June 22, 1941 to May 9, 1945, excluding the period of work in the territories temporarily occupied by the enemy;
      former juvenile prisoners of concentration camps, ghettos and other places of forced detention created by the Nazis and their allies during the Second World War.
      1. svvaulsh
        svvaulsh 5 October 2011 14: 47 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        So what category does Comrade General Vladimir Zarudnitsky awarded with this medal fall into?
    2. vlbelugin 5 October 2011 18: 12 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Anniversary medal.
  2. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 5 October 2011 14: 42 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    SHORTLY CLEANED THE GENERAL STAFF FROM UNPLEASANT PEOPLE.
    1. Vadivak 5 October 2011 22: 06 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Back in July, newspapers reported that three key figures in the command of the Armed Forces had written resignations. And now, now Medvedev fired them.

      The day before, President Dmitry Medvedev dismissed the last of the three generals whose press predicted last summer, assuring that these military leaders had come into conflict with the army because of dissatisfaction with military reform.

      The head of state, by his decree, dismissed and dismissed the head of the Main Operational Directorate - Deputy Chief of the General Staff, Lieutenant General Andrei Tretyak from military service. The place of the Tretyak was taken by Lieutenant General Vladimir Zarudnitsky, who had previously held the post of deputy commander of the troops of the Southern Military District, RIA Novosti reports.

      Back in July, newspapers reported that three key figures in the command of the Armed Forces had written resignations. The dismissal reports on the table to the Minister of Defense Anatoly Serdyukov, then, together with Tretyak, were put by the chief of staff of the Ground Forces Sergei Skokov, the head of the Directorate of Electronic Warfare of the General Staff Oleg Ivanov, recalls "Rossiyskaya Gazeta".
  3. Patriot
    Patriot 5 October 2011 17: 04 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    LESHA pancake
    SHORTLY CLEANED THE GENERAL STAFF FROM UNPLEASANT PEOPLE.

    And, probably, silent oopolises came to power. Which will be the army issues entogo place.
  4. vlbelugin 5 October 2011 18: 20 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Strange choice. I do not know the business qualities of this general, but we were left without "brains."
    While he moves in, and it will be difficult for him, God forbid that nothing would happen.
    Not a day having served in the General Staff at once for such a responsible position.
    The deputy commander of the district is not that scale.
    Staffers of such a level as the head of GOU are grown for years.
  5. aleksandr55
    aleksandr55 5 October 2011 18: 24 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    A strange justification for dismissals. In general, who can call a position equivalent to an deputy of the National High School in any district?
  6. APASUS 5 October 2011 18: 33 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: svvaulsh
    Heraldists, who will explain why they give the medal "50 years of Victory in the Great Patriotic War of 1941-1945"? Judging by the name, it should be awarded to veterans who fought in the Second World War.

    This is a bonus to the shoulder straps of the lieutenant general!
  7. Siberian
    Siberian 5 October 2011 20: 38 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    I know this person from my service in the Siberian Military District (Novosibirsk). One of the few generals about whom you can say "sensible commander", without gentry. And experience is a business. Tretyak, too, was not a lieutenant in the General Staff. He was a good army chief of staff.
  8. Volkhov
    Volkhov 5 October 2011 23: 05 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    The eyes of a person are at an impasse - you cannot refuse, you cannot win, you cannot tell.
    1. zczczc
      zczczc 6 October 2011 01: 12 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Read my thoughts! :)
      If I don’t know a person, I look in the eye. And he saw about the same thing. The feeling is as if he had been cut off for takeoff long ago.

Президент назначил нового руководителя Главного оперативного управления Генштаба

Президент назначил нового руководителя Главного оперативного управления ГенштабаВ Главном оперативном управлении российского Генштаба сменился начальник. На место уволенного Президентом Андрея Третьяка назначен Владимир Зарудницкий. По официальной версии, причиной отставки стало состояние здоровья Третьяка, но эксперты в это не верят.

Президент Медведев подписал в понедельник указ об увольнении генерал-лейтенанта Андрея Третьяка с должности начальника Главного оперативного управления (ГОУ) Генштаба ВС РФ. На его место был назначен генерал-лейтенант Владимир Зарудницкий, до этого служивший заместителем командующего Южным военным округом. Тем же указом, опубликованным на сайте Кремля, в запас были отправлены замначальника кафедры государственного управления и национальной безопасности Военной академии Генштаба генерал-майор Евгений Дербин и замкомандующего военно-транспортной авиацией генерал-майор Валерий Шемякин, а полковник Дмитрий Волошин назначен начальником боевой подготовки дальней, военно-транспортной и специальной авиации — главным инспектором-летчиком.

Эксперты считают должность руководителя ГОУ едва ли не более важной, чем должность начальника Генштаба. «Глава ГОУ — это мозг армии», — заявил «МН» руководитель Центра военного прогнозирования полковник Анатолий Цыганок. С помощью ГОУ Генштаб организует планирование и управление всеми войсками Вооруженных сил РФ. Начальник ГОУ отвечает за то, как будет в случае необходимости действовать армия на каждом оперативном направлении. Кроме того, Главное оперативное управление организует взаимодействие Вооруженных Сил с федеральными органами исполнительной власти, а также с Объединенным штабом ОДКБ.


О том, что Третьяк покинет свой пост, стало известно летом. В июле в СМИ появилась информация о том, что он вместе с начальником главного штаба — первым заместителем главнокомандующего сухопутными войсками генерал-лейтенантом Сергеем Скоковым и начальником управления радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ) Генштаба генерал-майором Олегом Ивановым написал рапорт об увольнении. Утверждалось, что причиной демарша послужило недовольство генералов проводимой военной реформой и сложные отношения с начальником Генштаба Николаем Макаровым.

Эти сообщения опроверг статс-секретарь Минобороны Николай Панков. Подтвердив, что генералы действительно подали рапорты об увольнении, он сообщил, что причины этого шага были более прозаичными, чем утверждала пресса. По его словам, Скокову и Иванову были предложены другие должности, но те предпочли покинуть ряды Вооруженных Сил, а Третьяк решил уволиться из-за проблем со здоровьем.

«Мое решение об увольнении из армии никоим образом не связано с вопросами реформирования Вооруженных Сил, а тем более с какими-то разногласиями с руководством», — прокомментировал через некоторое время появившиеся слухи сам Третьяк.

Утверждение, что причиной увольнения Третьяка стали проблемы со здоровьем, звучит, мягко говоря, странно, считает Анатолий Цыганок. «Офицеры, когда назначаются на вышестоящие должности в Генштабе, проходят тщательное обследование, поскольку предполагается, что прослужат там не менее пяти лет. К тому же каждый год офицеры проходят диспансеризацию», — пояснил эксперт.

Сомневается в том, что Третьяк уволился по состоянию здоровья, и главный редактор «Народной обороны» полковник в отставке Игорь Коротченко. «Конечно, всякое случается, но поверить в то, что генерал подал в отставку по болезни, сложно», — сказал он.

По мнению эксперта, гораздо вероятнее, что Третьяк не захотел ротироваться и уезжать куда-то из Москвы. Аналогичного мнения придерживается и Цыганок. Он напомнил, что два генерала, написавших рапорты об увольнении одновременно с Третьяком, прямо связали свое решение с нежеланием служить в другом регионе. «Действительно, какой смысл отправлять, например, в Забайкалье человека, дослужившегося до генерала в Генштабе, пусть и на равнозначную должность? Высокопоставленные офицеры Генштаба тем ценнее, чем дольше проработали на одном месте, поскольку лишь на то, чтобы полностью принять дела у своего предшественника, уходит год», — считает Цыганок.

Временной лаг в несколько месяцев между написанием рапорта Третьяком и его фактическим увольнением эксперты объясняют техническими сложностями, сопутствующими увольнению со столь значимой должности. «Ему надо было найти замену», — полагает Цыганок. Кроме того, рассказал Коротченко, существует традиция: перед увольнением генералы на полтора месяца ложатся в госпиталь, где проходят полное медицинское обследование. «Это время он мог провести именно там», — полагает эксперт.

Биографическая справка:
Генерал-лейтенант Владимир Борисович Зарудницкий родился 6 февраля 1958 года в городе Абинск Краснодарского края.
В 1979 году окончил Орджоникидзевское высшее общевойсковое командное училище (Владикавказ). В 1989 году окончил Военную академию имени М.В.Фрунзе, в 2003 году - Военную академию Генерального штаба.
Проходил службу в составе Группы советских войск в Германии (ГСВГ).
В 1979-1985 гг. - командир взвода, разведывательной роты в составе ГСВГ.
В 1985-1987 гг. - начальник разведки полка в составе ГСВГ.
С 1991 по 1994 год был начальником штаба полка, командиром полка в Дальневосточном военном округе.
В 1997-1999 гг. - начальник штаба, командир отдельной мотострелковой бригады в Северо-Кавказском военном округе.
С 2003 года по январь 2005 года командовал 27-й гвардейской мотострелковой дивизией Приволжско-Уральского военного округа.
С января 2005 года по февраль 2007 года Владимир Зарудницкий был начальником штаба - первым заместителем командующего армией в Сибирском военном округе.
С февраля 2007 по апрель 2009 года - командующий 36‑й армией Сибирского военного округа (г. Улан-Удэ).
В 2009-2011 гг. - начальник штаба - первый заместитель командующего войсками Московского военного округа.
В марте 2011 года назначен заместителем командующего войсками Южного военного округа.
3 октября 2011 года указом Президента РФ Дмитрия Медведева генерал-лейтенант Владимир Зарудницкий назначен начальником Главного оперативного управления Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил РФ - заместителем начальника Генерального штаба Вооруженных Сил РФ.
Имеет государственные награды и награды Министерства обороны РФ: медаль "70 лет Вооруженных Сил СССР", медаль "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.", медаль "За укрепление боевого содружества", медаль "За отличие в воинской службе" I степени, медаль "За безупречную службу" II и III степени и др.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 10
  1. svvaulsh 5 октября 2011 14:24
    Геральдисты, кто объяснит, за что дают медаль "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг"? Судя по названию, она должна вручаться ветеранам, воевавшим в ВОВ.
    svvaulsh
    1. PSih2097 5 октября 2011 14:36
      военнослужащие и лица вольнонаёмного состава, принимавшие в рядах Вооружённых сил СССР участие в боевых действиях на фронтах Великой Отечественной войны, партизаны и члены подпольных организаций, действовавших в период Великой Отечественной войны на временно оккупированных территориях СССР, военнослужащие и лица вольнонаёмного состава, служившие в период Великой Отечественной войны в Вооружённых силах СССР, лица, награждённые медалями «За Победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.», «За Победу над Японией», а также лица, имеющие удостоверение к медали «За Победу над Германией в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.» либо удостоверение участника войны;
      труженики тыла, награждённые за самоотверженный труд в годы Великой Отечественной войны орденами СССР, медалями «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.», «За трудовую доблесть», «За трудовое отличие», «За оборону Ленинграда», «За оборону Москвы», «За оборону Одессы», «За оборону Севастополя», «За оборону Сталинграда», «За оборону Киева», «За оборону Кавказа», «За оборону Советского Заполярья», а также лица, имеющие знак «Жителю блокадного Ленинграда» либо удостоверение к медали «За доблестный труд в Великой Отечественной войне 1941—1945 гг.»;
      лица, проработавшие в период с 22 июня 1941 года по 9 мая 1945 года не менее шести месяцев, исключая период работы на временно оккупированных неприятелем территориях;
      бывшие несовершеннолетние узники концлагерей, гетто и других мест принудительного содержания, созданных фашистами и их союзниками в период второй мировой войны.
      1. svvaulsh 5 октября 2011 14:47
        Так под какую категорию попадает награжденный этой медалью товарищ генерал Владимир Зарудницкий?
        svvaulsh
    2. vlbelugin 5 октября 2011 18:12
      Юбилейная медаль.
  2. ЛЕХА блин 5 октября 2011 14:42
    КОРОЧЕ ЗАЧИСТИЛИ ГЕНШТАБ ОТ НЕУГОДНЫХ ЛЮДЕЙ.
    ЛЕХА блин
    1. Vadivak 5 октября 2011 22:06
      Еще в июле в газетах появилась информация о том, что три ключевые фигуры в командовании Вооруженных сил написали заявления об отставке. И вот, теперь Медведев их уволил.

      Накануне президент Дмитрий Медведев отправил в отставку последнего из трех генералов, чей уход пресса предсказывала еще минувшим летом, уверяя, что эти военачальники вступили в конфликт с армейским руководством из-за недовольства военной реформой.

      Глава государства своим указом освободил от должности и уволил с военной службы руководителя Главного оперативного управления - заместителя начальника Генштаба генерал-лейтенанта Андрея Третьяка. Место Третьяка занял генерал-лейтенант Владимир Зарудницкий, до этого занимавший должность заместителя командующего войсками Южного военного округа, сообщает РИА "Новости".

      Еще в июле в газетах появилась информация о том, что три ключевые фигуры в командовании Вооруженных сил написали заявления об отставке. Увольнительные рапорты на стол министру обороны Анатолию Сердюкову тогда вместе с Третьяком положили начальник штаба Сухопутных войск Сергей Скоков, руководитель Управления радиоэлектронной борьбы Генштаба Олег Иванов, напоминает "Российская газета".
  3. Патриот 5 октября 2011 17:04
    ЛЕХА блин
    КОРОЧЕ ЗАЧИСТИЛИ ГЕНШТАБ ОТ НЕУГОДНЫХ ЛЮДЕЙ.

    И, наверное, пришли к власти молчаливые оополизы. Которым вопросы армии будут до ентого места.
    Патриот
  4. vlbelugin 5 октября 2011 18:20
    Странный выбор. Я не знаю деловых качеств этого генерала, но мы остались без "мозгов".
    Пока он въедет, а это будет ему трудно, дай Бог что бы ничего не случилось.
    Ни дня не служивши в Генеральном штабе сразу на такую ответственную должность.
    Зам командующего округом - это не тот масштаб.
    Штабисты такого уровня как начальник ГОУ выращиваются годами.
  5. aleksandr55 5 октября 2011 18:24
    Странное обоснование увольнений.Вообще кто может назвать в любом округе должность равноценную зам.НГШ?
    aleksandr55
  6. APASUS 5 октября 2011 18:33
    Цитата: svvaulsh
    Геральдисты, кто объяснит, за что дают медаль "50 лет Победы в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг"? Судя по названию, она должна вручаться ветеранам, воевавшим в ВОВ.

    Это бонус, к погонам генерал-лейтенанта!
  7. Сибиряк 5 октября 2011 20:38
    Этого человека знаю по службе в СибВО (г.Новосибирск). Один из немногих генералов, о ком можно сказать "толковый командир", без барства. А опыт - дело наживное. Третьяк тоже не лейтенантом в ГШ попал. Начальником штаба армии он был хорошим.
    Сибиряк
  8. Волхов 5 октября 2011 23:05
    Глаза человека в тупике - нельзя отказаться, нельзя выиграть, нельзя рассказать.
    Волхов
    1. zczczc 6 октября 2011 01:12
      Читаешь мои мысли! :)
      Я, если человека не знаю, то смотрю в глаза. И у него увидел примерно тоже самое. Ощущение такое, как будто его подрезали на взлёте давно когда-то.
      zczczc

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня