Defense Ministry: Promising rocket "Angara" will launch in 2013 year

Defense Ministry: Promising rocket "Angara" will launch in 2013 year

On Tuesday, Russia celebrates the Day of the Space Forces, which is timed to the launch of the 4 on October 1957 by the Soviet Union in October of the first artificial Earth satellite in the world. On the occasion of this date, the Ministry of Defense announced the flight tests of the new Russian space rocket “Angara” planned for 2013 year, which implements the order of Russian Prime Minister Vladimir Putin.

As part of the implementation of the Federal Target Program "Development of Russian cosmodromes on 2006-2015 years", work is underway in the Arkhangelsk region to modernize the Plesetsk cosmodrome. “The most important direction of this work is the creation of the ground infrastructure of the Angara space rocket complex (KRK),” the spokesman for the Space Forces, Colonel Alexey Zolotukhin, told reporters. planned to be implemented no later than 1 of the year ", - ITAR-TASS quotes.

Earlier, Zolotukhin reported that in the future, Angara launch vehicles together with Soyuz-2 rockets of various modifications will form the basis of the means of launching spacecraft into orbit in the interests of the RF Ministry of Defense.

“For launching spacecraft in the interests of the Ministry of Defense, Angara carrier and launch vehicles of the light and heavy classes are planned to be used, which, together with the Soyuz-2 medium and light class rockets, will in the future form the basis of the national launch vehicle system,” said Zolotukhin.

As Rossiyskaya Gazeta wrote, the production of the first Angara-1.2 PP launch vehicles (launch vehicle for the first launch) of the light class and the Angara-А5 heavy-class missiles is launched at the Khrunichev Center. The first launch of the light-class carrier rocket Angara is scheduled for the second quarter of 2013, and the heavy-class rocket for the fourth quarter of 2013.
The Angara launch vehicle family is a new generation of carriers based on a universal rocket module with oxygen-kerosene engines. The family of rockets includes carriers from light to heavy classes in the range of payloads from 1,5 to 25 tons into low-Earth orbit.
At a meeting on the development of cosmonautics in April 2011, the Prime Minister of Russia announced the creation of the Angara complex as a task of special state importance.

“In the 2013 year, we must begin flight design tests at the Plesetsk cosmodrome Angara launch vehicles, of the light and heavy class,” Putin said.
Originator:
http://vpk.name
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Минобороны: Перспективную ракету "Ангара" запустят в 2013 году

Минобороны: Перспективную ракету "Ангара" запустят в 2013 году

Во вторник в России отмечается День Космических войск, который приурочен к запуску 4 октября 1957 года Советским Союзом первого в мире искусственного спутника Земли. По случаю этой даты Минобороны объявило о планируемых на 2013 год летных испытаниях новой российской космической ракеты "Ангара", что реализует распоряжение премьер-министра России Владимира Путина.

В рамках реализации Федеральной целевой программы "Развитие российских космодромов на 2006-2015 годы" в Архангельской области идут работы по модернизации космодрома Плесецк. "Важнейшим направлением этой работы является создание наземной инфраструктуры космического ракетного комплекса (КРК) "Ангара", - рассказал журналистам официальный представитель Космических войск полковник Алексей Золотухин. - Проведение первого пуска РН легкого класса "Ангара-1" и начало летных испытаний КРК "Ангара" планируется осуществить не позднее 2013 года", - цитирует ИТАР-ТАСС.
Ранее Золотухин сообщал, что в перспективе ракеты-носители "Ангара" совместно с ракетами "Союз-2" различных модификаций составят основу средств выведения космических аппаратов на орбиту в интересах Минобороны РФ.


"Для выведения космических аппаратов в интересах министерства обороны планируются к использованию ракеты-носители (РН) "Ангара" легкого и тяжелого классов, которые совместно с ракетами среднего и легкого класса "Союз-2" в перспективе составят основу отечественной системы средств выведения", - сказал Золотухин.

Как писала "Российская газета", изготовление первых летных ракет-носителей "Ангара-1.2 ПП" (ракета-носитель под первый пуск) легкого класса и ракет "Ангара-А5" тяжелого класса идет в Центре имени Хруничева. Первый пуск ракеты-носителя "Ангара" легкого класса запланирован на второй квартал 2013 года, ракеты тяжелого класса - на четвертый квартал 2013 года.
Семейство ракет-носителей "Ангара" - это новое поколение носителей на основе универсального ракетного модуля с кислородно-керосиновыми двигателями. Семейство ракет включает в себя носители от легкого до тяжелого классов в диапазоне грузоподъемностей от 1,5 до 25 тонн на низкую околоземную орбиту.
Премьер-министр России на совещании по развитию космонавтики в апреле 2011 года объявил создание комплекса "Ангара" задачей особой государственной важности.

"В 2013 году мы должны приступить к проведению летно-конструкторских испытаний на космодроме Плесецк ракет-носителей "Ангара", причем легкого и тяжелого класса", - сказал Путин.
Первоисточник: http://vpk.name


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 4
  1. раф 6 октября 2011 20:38
    Удачи работникам центра имени Хруничева!
  2. rumpeljschtizhen 6 октября 2011 21:59
    я бы посоветовал профессионализма wink
    1. раф 6 октября 2011 22:33
      Нет все таки удачи! А с профессионализмом у них все в порядке!
      1. Nick 6 октября 2011 23:24
        И адекватного финансирования!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня