Military Review

Who was Prince Andrew Bogolyubsky?

3



Today, the personality of Prince Andrei Bogolyubsky is one of the rather controversial in stories Rus. Some experts speak of him as a tyrant and a bastard, while others aspirate, as if they mention something holy.

But be that as it may, the prince really was a great man. Unlike many others, he managed to understand in time that Russia needed a strong ruling arm. That only one person should have power over the whole vast country. Perhaps, if he had more like-minded people who managed to understand his plans, there wouldn’t be a terrible Mongol invasion that ousted Russia for hundreds of years in development — the Mongols couldn’t oppose an army that was ten times larger than any detachment could put up one or another prince against them. Well, with only two or three times the superiority of the nomads would have had very little chance of winning.

It is necessary to recognize the fact that Prince Andrew was able to distinguish himself in many areas - science, culture, religion, art, politics and, of course, military affairs.

Date and even year of birth of the prince unknown. Of course, there are different versions, but they are very different from each other. But on the whole, historians agree that he was born between 1111 and 1125. His father - Yuri Dolgorukiy himself - from childhood taught his sons to the skill of battle. Since the age of three, Andrei has been able to sit in the saddle, and the first is cold. weapon received even earlier. As shown by modern studies of his remains, he spent many hours in training. Colossal loads affected his physique - the humeral bones were twisted. Usually this was observed in knights who participated in battles, using not a classic combination - a shield and a sword, but two swords. As a rule, only the best warriors could afford such a style of battle, knowing for sure that they would be able to ward off an enemy blow with a sword and immediately counterattack a defenseless enemy.

Who was Prince Andrew Bogolyubsky?


In addition, Prince Andrew was different religiosity. It was to him in a dream that the revived icon ordered him to go to Vladimir, although his father bequeathed him to rule in Vyshgorod. During his life, Andrei financed the construction of more than thirty white-stone churches from his personal funds. It is necessary to take into account the fact that the white stone in those places was distinguished by its high cost. So the prince allocated just fabulous money. He also did not spare money for the arrangement and decoration of temples, the purchase of icons brought from Byzantium.

Prince Andrew was distinguished in the intellectual sphere. It is known that he was fluent in six languages. He had personal correspondence with Friedrich Barbarossa. Of course, he knew the history and geography of their places. Therefore, in general, the level of his intellect was in no way inferior to many modern academicians. Only with the difference that the heads of academicians are often crammed with completely useless information. But Prince Andrew knew only what he needed for a successful government. But he cannot be called a narrow-minded ruler either. He read Aristotle and Plato in the original, and also maintained contact with the most intelligent people who lived in Europe and some Asian countries.



Perhaps it was the unusual enlightenment that enabled him to realize to him the need for the unification of Russia earlier than others. Moreover, everything that is needed for a true leader who is able to lead the people - intellect, uncommon strength, courage, religiosity, and most importantly - faith in the correctness of their actions, came together in it.

Over time, he managed to gain considerable strength and publicly declared that Russia needed one ruler, the Grand Duke, and not only for the duration of the hostilities, but also in everyday life. Of course, many did not support him, not wanting to lose their independence. And among those who rejected him most ardently were the inhabitants of Kiev. That is why the city was dealt a terrible blow - the city was captured and given to the soldiers to be plundered. Yes, this behavior does not fit well with deep religiosity. However, this made it possible to demonstrate the power of the prince and stop further attempts at disobedience.

Alas, in the presence of like-minded people, the prince had a lot of opponents. Moreover, both explicit and hidden. That is why 12 July 1174, the prince was treacherously murdered. His weapon was stolen, after which a detachment of twenty opponents attacked him in his quarters. As shown by the examination carried out already in our time, he received 45 piercing blows - with daggers, swords, sabers and spears.



Also, a lot of controversy went until recently about the appearance of the prince. In the portraits, he looked like a strong man, with a narrow face, dark blond hair and a completely Slavic type of person. However, on the sculpture, it does not resemble the Russian - a poured Mongoloid: a wide nose, fleshy lips, narrow eyes and high eyebrows. But here modern science has come to the rescue. Seeing the restored porter, you could immediately understand - the sculptor was surprisingly inaccurate. Prince Andrey had a completely Russian appearance, without the slightest admixture of Mongoloid features.

So, the prince was killed in 1174 year, failing to complete the unification of Russia. And in only half a century the Mongols came ... So, if Prince Andrey could unite Russia, perhaps the history of our country would follow a completely different scenario ...
Author:
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. ZHORA
    ZHORA 7 October 2011 11: 28 New
    -2
    Here he is a truly Russian hero with Mongol slanting eyes, and Kiev, as a Mongol, has plundered
    . "... For two days, Suzdal, Smolensk and Polovtsy robbed and burned the“ mothers of Russian cities. "Many Kievites were taken prisoner. In monasteries and churches, soldiers took away not only jewelry, but also all holiness: icons, crosses, bells and vestments The Polovtsians set fire to the Pechersky Monastery. "Metropolis" St. Sophia Cathedral was looted on a par with other churches. "And speed in Kiev for all people moaning and tight, and grief unquenchable."

    It is worth recalling that Suzdal or Woodland did not belong to Russia since it was inhabited by the Finogoug peoples, the whole of Meri, etc. and was controlled from Kiev by the Kiev stooges.

    "... Prince Andrew had a completely Russian appearance, without the slightest admixture of Mongoloid facial features ....")))))))))))))))))))))))))))))) ))))))))
    The reconstruction of the remains suggests otherwise, and even what kind of appearance it might have been for the son of Polovka))

    But one thing is undoubtedly the first Russian prince from him and the Moscow state began, attempts to cling to the history of Kievan Rus (although the term was not incorrect Kievan Rus was just Rus, the term Kievan was artificially introduced by historians) look as if the United States would try to lead its own a story from the Celtic tribes of Britain.
    1. Order
      Order 7 October 2011 13: 06 New
      +8
      Zhora, stop you reveling in your own exclusivity and inventing your own story. The marriages of the ancient Russian princes with the daughters of the surrounding Turkic peoples were very common and politically motivated, hence the appearance and nothing shameful here. As for the ruin of Kiev, it is necessary to take into account the historical reality of that period, namely the feuds of princes, in fact a civil war for power and seniority in the lands of ancient Russia. And if you think that the Kiev or Chernigov princes did not go on campaigns and did not ruin the cities of North-Eastern Russia, then you are a naive person.
  2. ZHORA
    ZHORA 7 October 2011 12: 55 New
    -1
    At that time, when from 50 to 150 thousand city dwellers lived in Kiev, in the “urban-type settlement” Paris had 15 thousand inhabitants, and in London - 20 thousand. At this time, frogs croaked in the Altai swamp, two hundred years later the village "Moscow" appeared here, which means "wet place" in Old Finnish. Around the “wet place” in the dense forests and fields lived up to twenty different ethnic, multilingual tribes of Finno-Ugro-Tatar-Altai ethnic groups. Vyatichi, Radimichi, gravel, Krivichy, Meri, Perm ... Only the Perm tribe had some kind of original writing. Later Permian writings destroyed the Orthodox clergy. Artificially created on the basis of Old Bulgarian (Church Slavonic) language brought to the distant outskirts of Russia by the Kiev warriors united, assimilated two dozen different ethnic tribes.

    During archaeological excavations of Christian (!) Cemeteries of the 16-17th centuries on the territory of the former Moscow principality, the study of skulls, it turned out: among the buried, 44 to 53 percent belong to the Asian type. Not to the European! Not to Slavic! The noun Muscovites (Muscovites) - according to the name of their capital city from the 15th to the beginning of the 18th century, the ethnic conglomerate of the Finno-Tatar-Altai peoples was called. In Europe and in the Asian Empire of the Golden Horde, the habitat of the indicated ethnic conglomerate at that time was called "Muscovy." The people, consisting of more than a dozen different ethnic tribes, were generalized as "moxel".
    When did the Moksel tribes miraculously turn into our Slav brothers? Not miraculously, but by the decree of Tsar of the Muscovites Peter 1. In 1713 he issues an order, sends it through Menshikov to Ambassador Dolgoruky to Copenhagen: “Our state is printed in all chimes (periodical European magazines), not Moscow, and for that’s sake "See, so that they print in Rossiysky, about which and to the rest, it’s written to all the courts (embassies)." Finally, the harmonious name of her people was strengthened by the Empress Princess of Germany Catherine the Second, who wished to rule not over ... - Silence for tolerance - but over the "civilized European people."
    And one more "discovery" personally for ....., the whole world has long known about it. Only one nation on our planet deserves to be listed in the Guinness Book. All nations are called nouns, nouns. Who! - Bulgarians, Poles, French, British, Jews, Papuans. But not adjectives. Whose what? - "Bulgarian", "Polish", "Jewish", "Papuan." By imperial decree, the descendants of the "moxeli" who became Slavs have been bearing a name generalizing all three centuries. Not a noun (who?), But an adjective. Whose are you? Russians. What are you? Russians. Because three centuries belonged to Kievan Rus. After conquering the Batu hordes for almost two centuries, the Rostov-Suzdal princes bowed to the khans of the Golden Horde for the right to reign. As a result of the "great turmoil" (as the period of civil wars in the state of the Golden Horde is indicated in Russian historiography), the central authority in the ZO gradually passes to Moscow and a new state is created, the principality of Moscow, then the Moscow kingdom. What imperial pruritus subsequently encircled the "new Slavs" is well known to everyone.
  3. Pancho
    Pancho 7 October 2011 18: 39 New
    0
    “Perhaps if he had more like-minded people who were able to understand his plans, there would simply not have been a terrible Mongol invasion that threw Russia away for hundreds of years in its development - the Mongols could not have opposed an army ten times as numerous as any detachment, which this or that prince could set against them. Well, with only two or three-fold superiority, the nomads would have very few chances to win. "These tales of the" yoke "have already gotten. And if it weren’t for the Mongol invasion, we would following the logic of the author, would they fly to Jupiter?
  4. Sirius
    Sirius 7 October 2011 19: 45 New
    +3
    I do not agree with the author.
    The first one. He was on an excursion in Vladimir and the Bogolyubsky nunnery, where the prince was killed. And he drew attention to small details: Father Prince Yuri Dolgoruky and his retinue, having arrived in Vladimir, subordinated the boyar group of the city by force. Forced to pay tribute. And this act was fixed by the marriage of his son, Andrei, with the daughter of the main boyar of the city. Think marriage was voluntary? And was the bride happy to marry the enemy of her father and brothers?
    In general, when I was listening to the guide, a parallel arose with the 90s: the same "brothers" of groups led by "authorities" went to the "arrow" and divided the territory, found out who was "protecting" whom. I am convinced: Princes were driven by the desire to be the first among all the princes of Russia. And this could only be achieved by subjugating everyone and everything. Like a wolf pack. And patriotic impulses have nothing to do with it. Here they were on the Kulikovo field, with a huge external threat such as the Golden Horde.
    But I was distracted. So who killed Andrei Bogolyubsky? Those who Andrei and his father Yuri took away from many years ago. Even an honor. In those days, there was a custom of blood feud between genera. Like now in the Caucasus. So who are they: traitors or avengers? And if the avengers, then what kind of enemies are they of the Russian Land?
    I asked the guide: "Did the prince know his surroundings?" I knew! And so he built his residence, that is, a monastery with a fortress wall, 20 km from Vladimir. Because the townspeople were hostile to him! And the prince lived under constant guard, and attempted more than once. The conspirators simply outsmarted the guards.
    The second one. Read Leo Gumilev. Especially "Ancient Russia and the Great Steppe". In his books, in accordance with the theory of ethnogenesis, it is very logical and popularly explains the causes of the catastrophe of 1237-42. And the united Russia would also have fallen in front of the beautiful military machine of that time: the Mongol-Tatar Tumens with tremendous discipline, training, weapons and combat experience. Just as giant China fell, which could “fill up with their corpses,” the former Khorezmshah is much stronger than all the Russian principalities combined and united Polovtsy, and the Volga Bulgaria, etc.
  5. Denis
    Denis 7 October 2011 22: 32 New
    +1
    graphomania, write to write at least something
    "and if only and if", subjunctive moods are the basis of history?

    but with the Mongol invasion we stand steadfastly
    how many were there according to their sources, but each one has more than one horse?
    then the locust flock would have had the effect, where does it go?
    everything devours and dies of hunger
    A. Bushkov stated that the invasion of civil war, with the transformation of the Mongols

Кем же был князь Андрей Боголюбский?

Кем же был князь Андрей Боголюбский?


На сегодняшний день личность князя Андрея Боголюбского является одной из довольно спорных в истории Руси. Одни специалисты говорят о нем, как о тиране и мерзавце, а другие – с придыханием, будто упоминают нечто святое.

Но как бы там ни было, князь действительно был великим человеком. В отличие от многих других он сумел вовремя понять, что Русь нуждается в сильной правящей руке. Что только один человек должен иметь власть над всей огромной страной. Возможно, если бы у него нашлось больше единомышленников, сумевших понять его планы, страшного монгольского нашествия, откинувшего Россию на сотни лет в своем развитии, просто не было бы – монголы не смогли бы противопоставить армию, численность которой в десятки раз превосходила любой отряд, который мог выставить против них тот или иной князь. Ну а при всего двух-трех кратном превосходстве у кочевников оставалось бы совсем не много шансов на победу.


Надо признать и тот факт, что князь Андрей сумел отличиться во многих областях – наука, культура, религия, искусство, политика и, разумеется, военное дело.

Дата и даже год рождения князя неизвестны. Конечно, существуют разные версии, но они очень отличаются друг от друга. Но в целом историки сходятся во мнении, что он родился в промежутке с 1111 до 1125 года. Его отец – сам Юрий Долгорукий – с детства приучал своих сыновей к мастерству боя. Уже с трех лет Андрей умел сидеть в седле, а первое холодное оружие получил ещё раньше. Как показали современные исследования его останков, он многие часы проводил в тренировках. Колоссальные нагрузки сказались на его телосложении – плечевые кости оказались скрученными. Обычно это наблюдалось у витязей, которые участвовали в боях, используя не классическое сочетание – щит и меч, а два меча. Как правило, такой стиль боя могли позволить себе лишь лучшие воины, точно знающие, что сумеют отвести вражеский удар мечом и сразу же контратаковать беззащитного врага.

Кем же был князь Андрей Боголюбский?


Кроме того, князь Андрей отличался религиозностью. Именно ему во сне ожившая икона приказала отправиться во Владимир, хотя его отец завещал ему править в Вышгороде. За свою жизнь Андрей профинансировал из своих личных средств постройку свыше тридцати белокаменных церквей. Следует учитывать тот факт, что белый камень в тех местах отличался высокой стоимостью. Так что на это князь выделил просто баснословные деньги. Также не жалел он денег на обустройство и украшение храмов, покупку икон, привезенных из Византии.

Отличался князь Андрей и в интеллектуальной сфере. Точно известно, что он свободно разговаривал на шести языках. Он вел личную переписку с Фридрихом Барбароссой. Разумеется, он прекрасно знал историю и географию своих мест. Поэтому в целом уровень его интеллекта ни в чем не уступал многим современным академикам. Только с тем отличием, что головы академиков часто забиты совершенно бесполезной информацией. А вот князь Андрей знал лишь то, что необходимо ему для успешного правления. Но и узколобым правителем его также нельзя назвать. Он читал Аристотеля и Платона в оригинале, а также поддерживал связь с наиболее умными людьми, жившими в Европе и некоторых странах Азии.

Кем же был князь Андрей Боголюбский?


Возможно, именно необычная просвещенность и позволила ему раньше других осознать ему необходимость объединения Руси. Причем в нем сошлось все то, что нужно для настоящего лидера, способного повести за собой народ – интеллект, незаурядная сила, смелость, религиозность и самое главное – вера в правильность своих поступков.

Со временем он сумел набрать немалую силу и во всеуслышание заявил о том, что Руси нужен один правитель, Великий князь, причем не только на время ведения боевых действий, но и в повседневности. Разумеется, многие не поддержали его, не желая терять свою независимость. И одними из тех, кто отвергал его наиболее горячо, были жители Киева. Именно поэтому по городу был нанесен страшный удар – город захватили и отдали на разграбление воинам. Да, такое поведение слабо вяжется с глубокой религиозностью. Однако это позволило продемонстрировать силу князя и пресечь дальнейшие попытки неповиновения.

Увы, при наличии единомышленников, у князя было немало и противников. Причем, как явных, так и скрытых. Именно поэтому 12 июля 1174 года князь был предательски убит. Его оружие было похищено, после чего отряд, состоявший из двадцати противников, напал на него в покоях. Как показала экспертиза, проведенная уже в наше время, он получил 45 колющих ударов – кинжалами, мечами, саблями и копьями.

Кем же был князь Андрей Боголюбский?


Также немало споров ходило до недавних пор о внешности князя. По портретам он выглядел как крепкий мужчина, с узким лицом, темно-русыми волосами и совершенно славянским типом лица. Однако на скульптуре он ничем не напоминает русского – вылитый монголоид: широкий нос, мясистые губы, узкие глаза и высокие брови. Но тут снова пришла на помощь современнейшая наука. Увидев восстановленный портер, можно было сразу понять – скульптор был удивительно неточен. Князь Андрей имел совершенно русскую внешность, без малейшей примеси монголоидных черт лица.

Итак, князь был убит в 1174 году, не сумев довершить объединения Руси. А всего через полвека пришли монголы… Так что, если бы князь Андрей сумел объединить Русь, возможно история нашей страны пошла бы по совершенно иному сценарию…
Автор: Сергей Вознесенский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 3
  1. ЖОРА 7 октября 2011 11:28
    Вот он истинно русский витязь с монгольскими раскосыми глазами, да и Киев как монгол разграбил
    ."... Два дня суздальцы, смоляне и половцы грабили и жгли «мати русских городов». Множество киевлян были уведены в плен. В монастырях и церквах воины забирали не только драгоценности, но и всю святость: иконы, кресты, колокола и ризы. Половцы подожгли Печерский монастырь. «Митрополия» Софийский собор был разграблен наравне с другими храмами. «И бысть в Киеве на всих человецах стенание и туга, и скорбь неутишимая».

    Стоит напомнить, что суздаль или залесье к Руси не относилилась так как была населена финоугорскими народами, чудь весь меря и т.п. и управлялась из Киева киевскими ставлениками.

    "...Князь Андрей имел совершенно русскую внешность, без малейшей примеси монголоидных черт лица....")))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
    Реконструкция по останкам говорит о обратном, да и ещё какая внешность то могла быть у сына половчанки))

    Но одно бесспорно это действительно первый российский князь от него и началось московское государство, попытки примазаться к истории Киевской Руси (хотя термин неправилен не было Киевской Руси была просто Русь, термин киевская был искусственно введен историками) выглядят так как если бы США пытались бы вести свою историю от кельтских племен Британии.
    ЖОРА
    1. Ordnung 7 октября 2011 13:06
      Жора, да прекратите вы упиваться собственной исключительностью и придумывать себе собственную историю. Браки древне русских князей с дочерьми окружающих тюркских народов были весьма распространены и имели политическую подоплеку, отсюда и внешний вид и ничего зазорного здесь нет. Что касается разорения киева, то нужно учитывать историческую реальность того периода, а именно междуусобицу князй, по сути гражданскую войну за власть и старшинство на землях древней Руси. И если вы считаете, что Киевские или Черниговские князья не ходили походами и не разоряли городов Северо-Восточной Руси, то вы наивный человек.
  2. ЖОРА 7 октября 2011 12:55
    В то время, когда в Киеве проживало от 50 до 150 тысяч горожан, в "поселке городского типа" Париж было 15 тысяч жителей, а в Лондоне - 20 тысяч. В это время в приалтайском болотце квакали лягушки, через двести лет тут возникло селение "Москва", что в переводе со старо-финнского означает "мокрое место". Вокруг "мокрого места" по дремучим лесам и полям жило до двадцати разноэтничных, разноязыких племен финно-угро-татаро-алтайских этносов. Вятичи, радимичи, голядь, кривичи, мери, пермяки... Лишь племя пермяков имело некое подобие самобытной письменности. Позднее письменность пермяков уничтожило православное духовенство. Киевскими дружинниками принесенный в далекую окраину-колонию Руси искусственно созданый на основе староболгарского язык (церковно-славянский) объединил, ассимилировал два десятка разноэтничных племен.

    При археологических раскопках христианских(!) кладбищ 16-17 веков на территории бывшего московского княжества, исследовании черепов, оказалось: среди погребенных к азиатскому типу принадлежит от 44 до 53 процентов. Не к европейскому! Не к славянскому! Именем существительным московитяне (московиты) - по названию их стольного града с 15-го и до начала 18-го века назывался этнический конгломерат финно-татаро-алтайских народов. В Европе и в азиатской империи Золотой Орды территория обитания указанного этнического конгломерата в то время называлась "Московией". Люд, состоящий из более десятка разноэтничных племен, обобщался как "моксель".
    Когда же племена "моксель" чудесным образом превратились в братьев-славян наших? Не чудесным образом, а указом царя московитов Петра 1. В 1713 году издает приказ, направляет его через Меньшикова послу Долгорукому в Копенгаген: "Во всъх курантах (периодических европейских журналах) печатают государство наше Московскимъ, а не Россійскимъ, и того ради извольте у себя сіе престеречь, чтобъ печатали Россійским, о чемъ и къ прочимъ ко всъм дворам (посольствам) писано." Окончательно закрепила благозвучное название своего народа ставшая императрицей принцесса из Германии Екатерина Вторая, пожелавшая властвовать не над ... - умолчим для толерантности, - а над "цивилизованым европейским народом".
    И еще одно "открытие" персонально для ....., о нем давно знает весь мир. Лишь один народ на всей нашей планете достоин быть занесенным в Книгу Гиннеса. Все народы называются именами сущими, именами существительными. Кто? - болгары, поляки, французы, англичане, евреи, папуасы. Но не именами прилагательными. Чьи, какие? - "болгарские", "польские", "еврейские", "папуасские". По царскому повелению ставшие славянами потомки "моксели" уже три столетия носят обобщающее всех имя. Не имя существительное (кто?), а имя прилагательное. Чьи вы? русские. Какие вы? русские. Потому как три столетия принадлежали Руси Киевской. После покорения ордами Батыя почти два столетия ростово-суздальские князья ходили на поклон к ханам Золотой Орды за правом на княжение. В результате "великой смуты" ( так период междоусобных войн в государстве Золотая Орда обозначен в российской историографии) постепенно центральная власть в ЗО переходит в Москву и создаётся новое государство княжество московское, затем Московское царство. Какой имперский зуд впоследствии обуял "новых славян", всем хорошо известно.
    ЖОРА
  3. Pancho 7 октября 2011 18:39
    "Возможно, если бы у него нашлось больше единомышленников, сумевших понять его планы, страшного монгольского нашествия, откинувшего Россию на сотни лет в своем развитии, просто не было бы – монголы не смогли бы противопоставить армию, численность которой в десятки раз превосходила любой отряд, который мог выставить против них тот или иной князь. Ну а при всего двух-трех кратном превосходстве у кочевников оставалось бы совсем не много шансов на победу."Эти сказки про "иго" уже достали.А если-бы не монгольское нашествие,то мы ,следуя логике автора,уже бы на Юпитер слетали-бы?
  4. Сириус 7 октября 2011 19:45
    Не согласен с автором.
    Первое. Был на экскурсии во Владимире и Боголюбском женском монастыре, где и убили князя. И обратил внимание на мелкие детали: Отец князь Юрий Долгорукий с дружиной прибыв во Владимир силой подчинил боярскую группировку города. Принудил платить дань. И закрепил сей акт браком своего сына, Андрея, с дочерью главного боярина города. Думаете, что брак был добровольный? И невеста была счастлива выйти замуж за врага своего отца и братьев?
    Вообще у меня, слушая экскурсовода, возникла параллель с 90-ми годами: так же "братки" группировок во главе с "авторитетами" ездили на "стрелку" и делили территории, выясняли кто кого "крышует". Я убеждён: Князьями двигало желание быть первым среди всех князей Руси. А этого можно было добиться только подчиняя всех и вся. Как в волчьей стае. И патриотически порывы тут ни причём. Вот На Куликовом поле они были, при огромной внешней угрозе каковой была Золотая Орда.
    Но я отвлёкся. Так вот кто убил Андрея Боголюбского? Те самые у кого много лет назад Андрей со своим отцом Юрием отобрал всё. Даже честь. В те времена существовал обычай кровной мести между родами. Как сейчас на Кавказе. Так кто они: предатели или мстители? А если мстители, то какие же они враги Земли Русской?
    Я спросил экскурсовода: " А знал ли князь своё окружение?" Знал! И потому построил свою резиденцию, то бишь монастырь с крепостной стеночкой, в 20 км от Владимира. Потому что горожане были к нему враждебны! И жил князь под постоянной охраной, и покушались не раз. Просто перехитрили заговорщики охрану.
    Второе. Прочтите Гумилёва Льва Николаевича. Особенно "Древняя Русь и Великая Степь". В его книгах в соответствии с теорией этногенеза очень логично, популярно объясняются причины катастрофы 1237-42 г.г. И объединённая Русь так же пала бы перед прекрасной военной машиной того времени: монголо-татарскими туменами с потрясающей дисциплиной, выучкой, вооружением и боевым опытом. Так же как пали гигантский Китай, которые могли "завалить своими трупами", и Хорезмшах бывший намного сильнее всех русских княжеств вместе взятых, и объединённых половцев, и Волжскую Булгарию и т.д.
    Сириус
  5. Денис 7 октября 2011 22:32
    графомания,писать чтоб хоть что то написать
    "и еслибы и вот если бы",сослогательные наклонения-основа истории?

    зато с монгольским нашествием стоим стойко
    сколько по источникам их было,а у каждого лошадь и не одна?
    тогда бы случился эффект стаи саранчи,куда она девается?
    всё вокруг сжирает и мрёт с голоду
    А.Бушков высказал,что нашествие гражданская война,с превлечением монголов

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня