The heroism of the defenders of Sirte delights the world!



"... the right-wing French newspaper Le Figaro admits that units of armed patriots with heavy artillery and tanks in Ragdaline also retain control of Jmeil, al-Assah and Ajaylat in the west. The threat from traitors in PNS and NATO was answered by a deed in which the patriots killed one of their leaders, Fath al Idrisi, and continue their tactics of beheading their enemies, which increases confusion, demoralization and disorganization among them. If the NATO media say so, then we must assume that reality even more negative and for this aggressive military organization led by the Pentagon, in which Canadians and Europeans are just another occupier of Libya. "


http://resistencialibia.info/?p=1084

The French imperialist newspaper "Le Nouvel Observateur" in the 6 October chronicle admits that armed people are repelling the traitors' offensive against Sirte, who mobilized thousands of well-armed mercenaries at the expense of NATO in the United Arab Emirates and Qatar. A resident of Sirta said that not only the military, but every citizen is a fighter who has lost loved ones from the merciless NATO bombings over the past few weeks. He said angrily: “NATO is killing innocents. I do not forgive. "The resistance of Sirte stunned the world and calls for the fight against imperialism!

http://resistencialibia.info/?p=1081

OZYSM: Reuters reports that the “final attack” of the rebels in Sirte is close to choking:
"Forces loyal to Muammar Gaddafi are holding back government forces [read: NATO rats!] Trying to seize the homeland of the former Libyan leader on Thursday, making predictions about the end of the battle too optimistic," Reuters said.
"(Bandits from the NPC) do not demonstrate any progress in moving to the center of Sirte in the last 24 hours" - Reuters
"We have a lot of dead," says one of the NPS militants
This implicitly indicates that the rebels entered the city with the knowledge of the army of the Jamahiriya, their advancement is controlled by loyalists.
Reuters quotes civilians who claim that most of the advocates of Sirte are ordinary people "fighting for their homes and their dying children", "who have lost their brothers. Mothers and sisters." The article also contains statements accusing NATO of this development of events.

http://af.reuters.com/article/libyaNews/idAFL5E7L62TB20111006?sp=true
Rebel column ambushed

Sirte, crushed column ponosovtsev. Scary frames.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Героизм защитников Сирта восхищает мир!



"...правая французская газета "Le Figaro" признает, что подразделения вооруженных патриотов с тяжелой артиллерией и танками в Ragdaline сохраняют также контроль на Jmeil, аль-Assah и Ajaylat на западе. На угрозы со стороны предателей в «ПНС» и НАТО был дан ответ делом, при котором патриоты убили одного из их лидеров, Фатх аль Идриси, - и продолжают свою тактику обезглавливания врагов, что усиливает путаницу, деморализацию и дезорганизацию среди них. Если средства массовой информации НАТО говорят так, то мы должны предположить, что реальность еще более неблагоприятным для этой агрессивной военной организации во главе с Пентагоном, в котором канадцы и европейцы просто еще одни оккупанты Ливии".


http://resistencialibia.info/?p=1084

Французская империалистическая газета "Le Nouvel Observateur" в хронике 6 октября признает, что вооруженные люди отражают новое наступление предателей на Сирт, - которые мобилизовали тысячи хорошо вооруженных наемников за счет НАТО в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах и ​​Катаре. Житель Сирта сказал, что не только военные, но каждый гражданин является бойцом, который потерял близких от беспощадных бомбардировок НАТО за последние несколько недель. Он сердито сказал: «НАТО убивает невинных. Я не прощаю ". Сопротивление Сирта ошеломило мир и зовет к борьбе против империализма!

http://resistencialibia.info/?p=1081

OZYSM: "Рейтерс" сообщает, что "финальное наступление" мятежников в Сирте близко к тому, чтобы захлебнуться:
"Силы, лояльные Муаммару Каддафи, сдерживают правительственные силы [читай: натовских крыс!], пытающихся захватить родину бывшего ливийского лидера в четверг, делая прогнозы о быстром завершении сражения слишком оптимистичными", - заявляет "Рейтерс".
"(Бандиты из НПС) не демонстрируют никакого прогресса в продвижении к центру Сирта за последние 24 часа" - "Рейтерс"
" У нас масса убитых" - говорит один из боевиков НПС.
Это неявно свидетельствует о том, что мятежники вошли в город с ведома армии Джамахирии, их продвижение контролируется лоялистами.
"Рейтерс" цитирует гражданских лиц, утверждающих, что большинство защитников Сирта - обычные люди, "сражающиеся за свои дома и своих гибнущих детей", "потерявшие своих братьев. матерей и сестер". В статье также присутствуют высказывания, обвиняющие НАТО за такое развитие событий.

http://af.reuters.com/article/libyaNews/idAFL5E7L62TB20111006?sp=true
Колонна мятежников попала в засаду

Сирт, разгромленная колонна поносовцев. Страшные кадры.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти