Military Review

Indonesia to taste Russian "Sushi"

6
Indonesia to taste Russian "Sushi"

The Indonesian armed forces intend to purchase more Su-type 6 fighters from Russia. The Marshal of the Indonesian Armed Forces, Ismono Vijayanto, announced this at a press conference in the city of Makassar during the celebration of the 66 anniversary of the establishment of the country's armed forces. The Indonesian Air Force already has 10 Su fighters: five Su-27KM and Su-30MK2 each, writes the Indonesian newspaper Tribun-Timur.


Indonesian President Susilo Bambang Yudhoyono at the celebrations in Jakarta announced the allocation of significant budget allocations for large-scale modernization of the material and technical base of the Indonesian armed forces. In the military parade in the capital of Indonesia took part fighters "Su" of the Indonesian Air Force, according to the Indonesian newspaper Sumatera Ekspres.

In late September, Indonesian Defense Minister Purnomo Yusgiantoro was awarded the Defense Ministry’s Medal of the Russian Federation for the Strengthening of the Military Commonwealth, becoming the first in stories Indonesia cavalier Russian awards.

"The Indonesian minister received this award in connection with the great personal contribution to the development and strengthening of military and military-technical cooperation (MTC) between his country and Russia," said Russian Ambassador in Jakarta Alexander Ivanov, who presented the medal on behalf of Minister of Defense Anatoly Serdyukov .

Questions of military-technical cooperation in Indonesia are directly supervised by the Indonesian Ministry of Defense, and its head personally takes all the key decisions. According to Alexander Ivanov, the military-technical cooperation of Russia and Indonesia is developing dynamically. Earlier, Russia handed over half a dozen multi-purpose military transport helicopters Mi-1-B17 to the Ministry of Defense of Indonesia on account of a Russian export loan of $ 5 billion.

The delivery of the cars took place on the basis of an agreement concluded by Russia and Indonesia in 2007. According to the terms of the contract, the Indonesian military must receive Mi-18-B17 helicopters 5. Currently in service with the Indonesian Air Force is 12 combat units. When the country will receive the remaining helicopters, is still unknown. In addition to the Mi-17-B5 helicopters for a Russian loan, Indonesia also acquired the Mi-5P 35 and the BMN-20F infantry combat vehicles 3 and XNUMX.

In September, 2010 was delivered to Indonesia by supplying Mi-35P helicopters, and in November, the 17 BMP-3F were transferred to the country. The Indonesian Defense Ministry also intends to purchase two submarines of the 877 “Halibus” project from Russia, but in July 2009 transferred the purchase of submarines to a later date. It is possible that the contract will be signed at the end of 2011.

Previously, Indonesia received from Russia 10 fighter type "Su". Under the contract concluded in September 2003, the country's Air Force received the 2 Su-30MK and 2 Su-27SK. In 2007, the Indonesian Air Force acquired another 6 aircraft - 3 Su-27KMS and Su-30МК2. The last aircraft from this consignment arrived in the country in September 2010. In the coming 20 years, the Indonesian military department is planning to buy another 180 Russian fighter. Supposedly Su-30MK2.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vadivak
    Vadivak 7 October 2011 13: 24
    +1
    Vnesheconombank will provide Indonesia with a $ 5,95 million loan, which the country can spend on the purchase of Russian military products, Interfax reports.
    As for what this 6 "Su" is, as follows from knowledgeable sources in 2011, Indonesia plans to order in Russia six Su-30MK2.
  2. Ivan35
    Ivan35 7 October 2011 18: 36
    0
    Again "tied credit" - the money remains with us - the plant receives it - and Indonesia remains to us
    1. Roman Skomorokhov
      Roman Skomorokhov 8 October 2011 13: 24
      +1
      But Indonesia is not a "banana republic", they definitely have something to give. Here it is more convenient with a loan in terms of the fact that the money will reach the producers faster. And VEB will earn extra money on the interest.
  3. raf
    raf 7 October 2011 19: 11
    0
    I think if it was not necessary to keep the brand, Pindos themselves would love to buy SUSHKI! Cool plane!
  4. His
    His 8 October 2011 13: 16
    0
    Everyone understands that cheap Chinese junk comes out more expensive. China sucks again.
  5. King
    King April 24 2012 15: 40
    0
    A handsome man and not a car is just a living creature

Индонезии по вкусу российские "Сушки"

Индонезии по вкусу российские "Сушки"

Вооруженные силы Индонезии намерены приобрести у России еще 6 истребителей типа "Су". Маршал индонезийских вооруженных сил Исмоно Виджаянто заявил об этом на пресс-конференции в городе Макассар во время празднования 66-й годовщины создания вооруженных сил страны. На вооружении ВВС Индонезии уже находится 10 истребителей "Су": по пять Су-27СКМ и Су-30МК2, пишет индонезийская газета Tribun-Timur.

Президент Индонезии Сусило Бамбанг Юдхойоно на торжествах в Джакарте заявил о выделении значительных бюджетных ассигнований на масштабную модернизацию материально-технической базы индонезийских вооруженных сил. В военном параде в столице Индонезии приняли участие истребители "Су" ВВС Индонезии, сообщает индонезийская газета Sumatera Ekspres.

В конце сентября министр обороны Индонезии Пурномо Юсгианторо был удостоен медали Минобороны РФ "За укрепление боевого содружества", став первым в истории Индонезии кавалером российской награды.


"Индонезийский министр получил эту награду в связи с большим личным вкладом в развитие и укрепление военного и военно-технического сотрудничества (ВТС) между его страной и Россией", - заявил тогда посол РФ в Джакарте Александр Иванов, вручавший медаль по поручению министра обороны Анатолия Сердюкова.

Вопросы военно-технического сотрудничества в Индонезии курирует непосредственно индонезийское министерство обороны, а его глава лично принимает все ключевые решения. По словам Александра Иванова, ВТС России и Индонезии динамично развивается. Ранее Россия передала министерству обороны Индонезии в счет российского экспортного кредита в $1 млрд полдюжины многоцелевых военно-транспортных вертолетов Ми-17-В5.

Поставка машин произошла на основе соглашения, заключенного Россией и Индонезией в 2007 году. Согласно условиям контракта, индонезийские военные должны получить 18 вертолетов Ми-17-В5. В настоящее время на вооружении ВВС Индонезии находится 12 боевых единиц. Когда страна получит оставшиеся вертолеты, пока неизвестно. Помимо вертолетов Ми-17-В5 на российский кредит Индонезия приобрела также 5 ударных Ми-35П и 20 боевых машин пехоты БМП-3Ф.

В сентябре 2010 года состоялась поставка Индонезии вертолетов Ми-35П, а в ноябре стране были переданы 17 БМП-3Ф. Индонезийское военное ведомство также намерено приобрести у России две подводных лодки проекта 877 "Палтус", но в июле 2009 года перенесло покупку подлодок на более поздний срок. Не исключено, что контракт будет подписан в конце 2011 года.

Ранее Индонезия получила у России 10 истребителей типа "Су". В рамках контракта, заключенного в сентябре 2003 года, ВВС страны получили 2 Су-30МК и 2 Су-27СК. В 2007 году ВВС Индонезии приобрели еще 6 самолетов - по 3 Су-27СКМ и Су-30МК2. Последние самолеты из этой партии прибыли в страну в сентябре 2010 года. Индонезийское военное ведомство собирается в ближайшие 20 лет купить еще 180 российских истребителей. Предположительно Су-30МК2.
Первоисточник: http://www.rg.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 6
  1. Vadivak 7 октября 2011 13:24
    Внешэкономбанк предоставит Индонезии кредит в размере 5,95 миллиона долларов, которые страна сможет потратить на покупку российской военной продукции, сообщает "Интерфакс".
    Что касаемо того что это за 6 "Су" то как следует из осведомленных источников в 2011 году Индонезия планирует заказать в России шесть Су-30МК2.
  2. Иван35 7 октября 2011 18:36
    Опять "связанный кредит" - деньги остаются у нас- завод их получает - а индонезия остается нам должна
    Иван35
    1. Banshee 8 октября 2011 13:24
      Но Индонезия не "банановая республика", им однозначно есть чем отдавать. Здесь с кредитом удобней в плане того, что деньги быстрей дойдут до производителей. Да и на процентах ВЭБ подзаработает.
  3. раф 7 октября 2011 19:11
    Думаю если не нужно было держать марку, пиндосы сами с удовольствием купили бы СУшки!Классный самолет!
  4. Свой 8 октября 2011 13:16
    Все понимают что дешевое китайское барахло выходит дороже. Китай в отстое в очередной раз.
  5. King 24 апреля 2012 15:40
    Красавец а не машина просто живое существо

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня