China studies Su-25UTG received from Ukraine

China studies Su-25UTG received from Ukraine


One of the Malaysian media recently published material according to which in 2007, China received from Ukraine a deck training aircraft Su-25UTG. The article states that this transaction was recorded in the UN Register of Conventional Arms.


Su-25UTG was created in 1984 year and is designed to train deck aviation pilots. The aircraft was developed on the basis of a Su-25UB combat training aircraft. The base aircraft is a two-seater attack aircraft, by contrast, the Su-25UTG is a “clean” training machine. On board the Su-25UTG no combat equipment, in particular, the guidance system weapons and communications systems with ground forces.

The article suggests that China acquired the Su-25UTG not as a museum piece or to decorate a casino. China is studying this aircraft in order to create its own carrier-based training aircraft.

In Ukraine, in Saki (Crimea peninsula) there is a pilot aviation pilot training center. Ukraine offered China to use this object to train its ship pilots. This proposal did not please Russia, which in 2011, initiated the construction of its own training center of a similar direction. Representatives of the Russian Navy said that the joint use of the center in Saki by Russian and Chinese pilots would cause "great inconvenience."
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Китай изучает полученный из Украины Су-25УТГ

Китай изучает полученный из Украины Су-25УТГ


Одно из малазийских СМИ недавно опубликовало материал, согласно которому в 2007 году Китай получил из Украины палубный учебно-тренировочный самолет Су-25УТГ. В статье говорится, что эта сделка была зафиксирована в Регистре ООН по обычным вооружениям.


Су-25УТГ был создан в 1984 году и предназначен для подготовки пилотов палубной авиации. Самолет разработан на базе учебно-боевого самолета Су-25УБ. Базовый самолет является двухместным штурмовиком, в отличие от него Су-25УТГ является «чистой» учебно-тренировочной машиной. На борту Су-25УТГ нет боевого оборудования, в частности, системы наведения оружия и системы связи с наземными войсками.

В статье делается предположение, что Китай приобрел Су-25УТГ не в качестве музейного экспоната или для украшения казино. Китай изучает этот самолет в целях создания собственного палубного учебно-тренировочного самолета.

В Украине в Саках (полуостров Крым) находится центр подготовки пилотов палубной авиации. Украина предлагала Китаю использовать этот объект для подготовки своих корабельных летчиков. Это предложение не понравилось России, которая в 2011 году инициировала строительство собственного учебного центра подобного направления. Представители российского ВМФ заявляли, что совместное использование центра в Саках российскими и китайскими пилотами вызовет «большие неудобства».
Первоисточник:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/external/?blog.sina.com.cn/s/blog_4be4aa8f0102dsvq.html?tj=1
Перевод:
http://www.militaryparitet.com/perevodnie/data/ic_perevodnie/1733/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти