From the courtroom to the sea

From the courtroom to the seaRecently, the Pacific Fleet Military Court put an end to the case of the accident that occurred on the nuclear submarine Nerpa (NPS) K-152. The commander of the submarine guard captain 1-rank Dmitry Lavrentiev and bilge engine driver Dmitry Grobov was finally acquittal.

Recall that the 8 of November 2008 of the year during the testing of the submarine “Nerpa” in the Sea of ​​Japan occurred unauthorized inclusion of a bulk chemical fire extinguishing system, which caused the death of 20 people.


Guard captain 1-th rank Dmitry Lavrentiev was charged under part 3 Art. 286 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. From the point of view of the prosecution, the commander of the Nerpa nuclear submarine did not ensure the proper degree of training of the personnel of the submarine, which was the cause of the serious consequences. Bilge driver, foreman of 1 article Dmitriy Grobov was accused under 3 Art. 109 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

According to the lawyer D.Lavrentyev Sergey Bondar, the acquittal was handed down by the jury and due to the fact that “the corpus delicti is not established”.

“The essence of the matter was as follows: the jury had to establish whether the fire extinguishing mixture was supplied precisely as a result of pressing the fire extinguishing system key,” explains S. Bondar. According to the lawyer, the jury was forced to admit that the filing of the mixture, which caused the death of people, was not provoked by the actions of the driver Dmitry Grobov.

Also, the court rejected about 30 claims for compensation of material and moral damage to D. Lavrentyev and D. Grobov by the victims. The cancellation of the subscription applied to the defendants was canceled.

Dmitry Lavrentiev admitted that he considers the sentence handed down by the court to be fair, objective and fully reflecting the actual state of affairs.

Representatives of the state prosecution preferred to refrain from commenting, but Roman Kolbanov, an assistant to the military prosecutor of the Pacific Fleet, said that the state prosecutors were going to appeal the verdict in the military board of the Supreme Court. Also, many representatives of the victims did not agree with the verdict. According to Vladimir Nezhura, fitter, member of the transfer team, Alexander’s son, who was also a member of the transfer team, lost as a result of the accident, should have been found guilty and D. Lavrentyev, the ship’s commander, and D. Grobov, a bilge driver, who initially pleaded guilty .

And in the opinion of attorney S. Bondar, the final point in the dispute between the defense and the state prosecution will not be put soon, and the intellectual confrontation will continue. The verdict passed by the jury is obligatory for both parties and, by law, leaves no reason for doubt in this decision. Also, the discussion of the verdict is not the responsibility of the court of cassation. The court will conduct the investigation if the prosecution submits relevant arguments on issues related to the violation of the procedure. According to the suggestion of attorney D. Lavrentyev, the court of cassation will most likely start to consider the case after about three months.

According to Mr. Lavrentyev, he legally continues to remain the commander of the submarine, the fact is that during the trial he was temporarily suspended from his duties. Therefore, D.Lavrentiev is now preparing to launch the ship at sea to prepare the transfer of the boat to India for rent. The deadlines for the transfer of the Nerpa's submarines to India have been postponed several times.

In addition to Lavrentiev and Grobov, the accident also related to the head of the chemical laboratory of the technical administration of the Pacific Fleet headquarters Andrei Dityatyev, who was recently convicted by the decision of the Vladivostok Garrison Military Court. He was found guilty of forgery of the results of the analysis of the 114ВХNUMX freon composition, which is used to extinguish fires on ships.

According to Sergey Bondar, the criminal case initiated against A. Dityatyev can be considered an echo of the accident on the submarine in 2008, the year. During the examination, results were obtained that showed that in the LOCH system, in addition to the 114B2 freon composition, which has a purity of 99,5%, there was an extraneous substance on the 64% that was quite inexpensive, but much more toxic tetrachlorethylene. At that moment, when the system was put into action, people began to lose consciousness immediately after the first breaths, fell, then died from asphyxiation caused by an acute lack of oxygen. After the accident on the submarine "Nerpa" on the Pacific Fleet, control over the quality of fire extinguishing equipment was tightened.
Author:
Pomytkin Pavel
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Из зала суда – в море

Из зала суда – в мореНа днях тихоокеанским флотским военным судом была поставлена точка в деле об аварии, произошедшей на атомной подводной лодке «Нерпа» (АПЛ) К-152. Командиру субмарины гвардии капитану 1-го ранга Дмитрию Лаврентьеву и трюмному машинисту Дмитрию Гробову был наконец вынесен оправдательный приговор.

Напомним, что 8 ноября 2008 года во время проведения испытаний подводной лодки «Нерпа» в Японском море произошло несанкционированное включение объемной химической системы пожаротушения, ставшее причиной гибели 20 человек.

Гвардии капитану 1-го ранга Дмитрию Лаврентьеву было предъявлено обвинение по части 3 ст. 286 УК РФ. С точки зрения обвинения, командиром АПЛ «Нерпа» не была обеспечена должная степень подготовки личного состава подводной лодки, что и стало причиной возникновения тяжких последствий. Трюмный машинист, старшина 1-й статьи Дмитрий Гробов был обвинен по части 3 ст. 109 УК РФ.


По словам адвоката Д.Лаврентьева Сергея Бондаря, оправдательный приговор был вынесен коллегией присяжных заседателей и обусловлен тем, что «состав преступления не установлен».

«Суть дела заключалась в следующем: присяжные должны были установить, подавалась ли огнегасящая смесь именно в следствие нажатия клавиши системы пожаротушения», - поясняет С. Бондарь. По словам адвоката, присяжные вынуждены были признать, что подача смеси, послужившей причиной гибели людей, не была спровоцирована действиями машиниста Дмитрия Гробова.

Также судом было отклонено около 30 исков о возмещении материального и морального вреда к Д.Лаврентьеву и Д. Гробову со стороны потерпевших. Отменили применявшуюся к подсудимым подписку о невыезде.

Дмитрий Лаврентьев признался, что считает вынесенный судом приговор справедливым, объективным и в полной мере отражающим действительное состояние дел.

Из зала суда – в мореПредставители гособвинения предпочли воздержаться от комментариев, однако помощником военного прокурора ТОФ Романом Колбановым было сказано, что гособвинители собираются обжаловать приговор в военной коллегии Верховного суда. Также были не согласны с приговором и многие представители потерпевших. По утверждению Владимира Нежуры, слесаря-монтажника, члена сдаточной команды, потерявшего в результате аварии сына Александра, который тоже входил в состав сдаточной команды, следовало признать виновными и командира корабля Д.Лаврентьева, и трюмного машиниста Д.Гробова, который первоначально признавал себя виновным.

Да и по мнению адвоката С. Бондаря, последняя точка в споре между защитой и гособвинением будет поставлена еще не скоро, и интеллектуальное противоборство будет продолжено. Вынесенный коллегией присяжных вердикт обязателен для обеих сторон и, по закону, не оставляет повода для сомнений в этом решении. Также обсуждение вердикта не входит в обязанности суда кассационной инстанции. Суд будет проводить исследование в том случае, если сторона обвинения представит соответствующие доводы по вопросам, касающимся нарушения процедуры. По предположению адвоката Д.Лаврентьева, суд кассационной инстанции, скорее всего, примется рассматривать дело примерно через три месяца.

По словам господина Лаврентьева, он юридически продолжает оставаться командиром подводной лодки, дело в том, что на время суда его временно отстранили от исполнения служебных обязанностей. Поэтому сейчас Д. Лаврентьев готовится вывести корабль в море для подготовки передачи лодки в аренду Индии. Сроки передачи Индии АПЛ «Нерпа» уже не один раз переносились.

Кроме Лаврентьева и Гробова, к произошедшей аварии имеет отношение и начальник химлаборатории технического управления штаба Тихоокеанского флота Андрей Дитятьев, которому совсем недавно по решению Владивостокского гарнизонного военного суда был вынесен обвинительный приговор. Его признали виновным в подлоге результатов анализов фреонного состава 114В2, который применяется для тушения пожаров на кораблях.

По словам того же Сергея Бондаря, уголовное дело, возбужденное в отношении А. Дитятьева, можно считать отголоском случившейся в 2008 году аварии на субмарине. При проведении экспертизы были получены результаты, показавшие, что в системе ЛОХ, помимо фреонного состава 114В2, обладающего чистотой 99,5%, находилось постороннее вещество, состоявшее на 64% из совсем недорого, но намного более ядовитого тетрахлорэтилена. В тот момент, когда система была приведена в действие, люди начали терять сознание непосредственно после первых вдохов, падали, затем наступала смерть от асфиксии, вызванной острой нехваткой кислорода. После произошедшей аварии на субмарине «Нерпа» на ТОФ был ужесточен контроль над качеством пожаротушительного оборудования.
Автор: Помыткин Павел


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему

Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 0

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня