Confirmed the death of his son Gaddafi

Confirmed the death of his son GaddafiThe Syrian TV channel “Ar Rai”, which supports the regime of Muammar Gaddafi, confirmed the death of two leaders of the loyalists - the son of Colonel Khamis and the former head of the intelligence service Mohammed al-Senusi. As it turned out, they died on August 29 in the battle for the town of Tarhuna.

About the death of Khamis Gaddafi, a number of Western media reported a month ago. Then the fact of the death of the commander, who commanded the elite brigade of the Libyan army, confirmed his bodyguard, as well as the rebels themselves. According to one of the representatives of the military command of the rebels, Ahmed Bani, the Khamis Gaddafi motorcade encountered a military convoy near the town of Tarhuna, in 80 km southeast of Tripoli. The rebels fired at the convoy, destroying two cars. According to other sources, a rocket fired by the British Air Force hit the Khamis Gaddafi SUV.


One way or another, it was impossible to speak unequivocally about the death of Khamis Gaddafi, because the bodies in the burned cars were burned and not recognizable. In addition, the media has repeatedly reported on the elimination of the closest assistant Muammar Gaddafi, but each time he safely "resurrected" from the dead.

Recently, the PNS fighters broke into the center of rebellious Beni Walid and hoisted a revolutionary flag over the city. And in Tripoli, demonstrations in support of Muammar Gaddafi resumed.

At the same time, in the hometown of Gaddafi Sirte, the surviving units of his army launched an unexpected counterattack and pushed the PNS troops back two kilometers. According to the military command of the new authorities, around 400 commandos continue to operate in the city, remaining loyal to the colonel. The fighters of the elite units, whom the foreign press dubbed "Gaddafi's diehards" ("Gaddafi Daredevils"), are armed with sniper rifles and anti-tank grenade launchers. They hold a number of areas of the city and, day after day, undertake attacks against the PNS military units, whose leadership has repeatedly stated that the capture of Beni-Walid and Sirt is only a matter of a few days.

Currently, the PNS controls most of the country. And Muammar Gaddafi, allegedly hiding somewhere in Libya, continues to call on supporters for active resistance and for partisan war.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Подтверждена гибель сына Каддафи

Подтверждена гибель сына КаддафиСирийский телеканал "Ар Рай", поддерживающий режим Муаммара Каддафи, подтвердил гибель двух лидеров лоялистов – сына полковника Хамиса и бывшего главы разведывательной службы Мухаммеда аль-Сенуси. Как выяснилось, они погибли еще 29 августа в бою за город Тархуна.

О гибели Хамиса Каддафи ряд западных СМИ сообщил еще месяц назад. Тогда факт гибели военачальника, командовавшего элитной бригадой ливийской армии, подтвердил его телохранитель, а также сами повстанцы. По словам одного из представителей военного командования повстанцев Ахмеда Бани, кортеж Хамиса Каддафи столкнулся с военным конвоем в районе города Тархуна, в 80 км юго-восточнее Триполи. Мятежники обстреляли автоколонну, уничтожив два автомобиля. По другим данным, во внедорожник Хамиса Каддафи попала ракета, выпущенная британскими ВВС.


Так или иначе, однозначно говорить о гибели Хамиса Каддафи тогда было невозможно, поскольку тела в сожженных машинах обгорели и не поддаются опознанию. К тому же, ранее СМИ неоднократно сообщали о ликвидации ближайшего подручного Муаммара Каддафи, однако каждый раз он благополучно "воскресал" из мертвых.

На днях бойцы ПНС прорвались в центр мятежного Бени-Валида и водрузили над городом революционный флаг. А в Триполи возобновились демонстрации в поддержку Муамара Каддафи.

В это же время в родном городе Каддафи Сирте уцелевшие подразделения его армии предприняли неожиданную контратаку и отбросили войска ПНС на два километра. По данным военного командования новых властей, в городе продолжают действовать около 400 коммандос, сохранивших верность полковнику. Бойцы элитных подразделений, которых зарубежная пресса окрестила "Gaddafi's diehards" ("Сорвиголовы Каддафи"), вооружены снайперскими винтовками и ручными противотанковыми гранатометами. Они удерживают ряд районов города и день за днем предпринимают вылазки против армейских соединений ПНС, руководство которого уже неоднократно заявляло, что овладение Бени-Валидом и Сиртом – дело всего нескольких дней.

В настоящее время ПНС контролирует большую часть страны. А Муаммар Каддафи, предположительно скрывающийся где-то в Ливии, продолжает призывать сторонников к активному сопротивлению и к партизанской войне.
Первоисточник:
http://www.utro.ru/articles/2011/10/17/1004983.shtml
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти