Russian soldier convicted of spying for Georgia

Russian soldier convicted of spying for GeorgiaThe North Caucasian District Military Court yesterday sentenced Senior Lieutenant David Aliyev and his mother Irina Aliyeva, convicting them of spying for Georgia. According to the FSB, the secret service officer Aliyev was recruited through his mother. The data collected by the officer about the military units she brought to Donetsk on a flash drive, transferring it to Georgian agents. For espionage, the family received $ 5 thousand and long prison sentences.


The case of Senior Lieutenant David Aliyev, who served under the contract in the Southern Military District, and Irina Aliyeva was considered by a military court in Rostov-on-Don in a special order, since both defendants cooperated with the investigation and fully admitted their guilt. Since the case was classified as "secret", it was considered behind the scenes - only the operative part of the verdict was publicly announced yesterday.

The court found the soldier and his mother guilty of espionage activities under Art. 275 CC ("High treason"). According to the investigation, the communications officer collected data on the location, movement and strength of the military group in the territories bordering on Georgia, and his mother delivered this information to representatives of the Georgian special services. According to the decision of the court, David Aliyev will serve a ten-year term in a penal colony, Irina Aliyeva has been sentenced to seven years in a penal colony. In addition, the court ruled that convicts would have to pay their lawyers about 130 thousand rubles. The court also decided to deprive David Aliev of his officer's rank.

A citizen of Russia Irina Aliyeva, a native of the Georgian city of Rustavi, was detained on 5 in January of this year at a bus station in Rostov. As representatives of the military prosecutor's office told Kommersant, by this time David Aliev and his mother were under constant surveillance. After waiting for Mrs. Aliyeva to obtain at the box office a ticket for a regular bus to the Ukrainian Donetsk, FSB operatives took her to the police station. During the search in her bag, they found a USB flash drive wrapped in a handkerchief. Documents that were on electronic media, then served as the main evidence of the defendants' guilt.

As the investigation found out, starting from 2009, Irina Aliyeva traveled to Donetsk several times in order to transfer electronic media to the representatives of the Georgian special services. According to the employees of the military prosecutor’s office, who spent most of the time in Rustavi Irina Aliyeva, the special services recruited “with the help of threats against her relatives”. “It turned out that the officer was recruited through his mother,” a source in the prosecutor’s office added. David Aliyev also met with Georgian agents in Donetsk. He was detained in Rostov-on-Don a few hours after his mother. From his testimony it follows that the Georgian agents paid about $ 5 thousand with his mother for information about the military units. During the search of the house, David Aliev found three hard disks with information about the military units of the Southern District. Yesterday the court decided to destroy these carriers.

The military prosecutor of the Southern District, Vladimir Milovanov, noted at a briefing that his department was quite a verdict. David Aliev’s lawyer Larisa Muntean declined to comment yesterday, citing the fact that she hadn’t read the details of the verdict yet.

Note that this is already the third sentence for Georgian agents in Russia. In August, Lt. Col. Mikhail Khachidze was convicted for six and a half years, 2009, who transmitted information about the troops to Georgian special services. In March last year, Zaza Kherkeladze, an officer of the Georgian special services, and Khvich Imerlishvili and Marlene Bogdanov, lieutenant colonels of the Russian army, were sentenced for espionage and treason, who were appointed 11, 13 and 15 to the colony respectively.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Banshee 20 October 2011 08: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Divorce thief and flour. But what a cheap thing after all - 5 thousand bucks for two and we are yours ... Not people, little people!

    A native of the Georgian city of Rustavi, a citizen of Russia, Irina Aliyeva
    Lieutenant Colonels of the Russian Army Khvicha Imerlishvili and Marlen Bogdanov

    This is called "How many wolves do not feed, he looks into the forest."
  2. Cvetluy 20 October 2011 08: 43 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    That they judge well, but why there was no intelligence about the invasion bully
    1. Vadivak 20 October 2011 11: 14 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Irina Aliyeva traveled to Donetsk several times to transfer electronic media to representatives of the Georgian special services.


      But Ukraine remains a hotbed of Georgian espionage
      1. Superduck
        Superduck 20 October 2011 23: 32 New
        • -1
        • 0
        -1
        Need to punish her!
  3. Alexei 20 October 2011 08: 44 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Ofigeli absolutely! Someone wasn’t caught by anyone, which means Georgia has an approximate alignment. What for, are they up to something again?! Something weakly they look like people oppressed by Russian injustice.
  4. baluru72
    baluru72 20 October 2011 09: 10 New
    • 6
    • 0
    +6
    Torn from the Russian boobs, now suck at everyone who does not offer --- I want to live, ,,,
  5. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 20 October 2011 10: 04 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Why do not announce such actions in the media. At least in the republics of the former union, where there remained a share of Russia's influence! Let them know how the West affects everyone! Give counter propaganda!
  6. Denis 20 October 2011 10: 10 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    the filthy surname didn’t tell the special officers about what before?
  7. mar.tira
    mar.tira 20 October 2011 11: 12 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Unfortunately, the more Russia yields to ideology and arrogance to the pendos, the more enemies there will be among former brothers. And Georgia, the farther away from us in time, the more alien it becomes. If there is a real war, they will no longer have there will be those people who would support us (at least youth). They are already infected with nationalism, and the so-called Western crap. Time does its job. And it does not cure
  8. NUT
    NUT 20 October 2011 11: 25 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I really want to believe that if it did not start, then at least stir
    and maybe someday they will begin to catch not only "minnows" but also "pikes" with "catfish"
    Well, the hunt for "whales" is strictly forbidden by our federal law and
    perhaps this is the only law that, with whom we do not drink, is holy
  9. itr
    itr 20 October 2011 14: 52 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    my father-in-law went by train to adler a week before the start of the war
    Well, he told me that a lot of military units went to the south on trains and a few days later the war began
    There are no miracles, our peasants all knew only how to do normally as usual.
  10. Dock 20 October 2011 19: 38 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Previously, they were given a “tower” for espionage. You cannot stand on ceremony with such people. After all, he is an RA officer, he took the oath, a bastard.
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 20 October 2011 20: 36 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    by surname it was clear that they serve the wrong state
  12. Max79 20 October 2011 23: 29 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    The filthy liberal policy of the liberals! The shooting of a traitor !!!!!! And he is 10 years old, but I guess even then Dima will release everyone under an amnesty ... The shooting of this scum for treason ...
  13. spok
    spok 22 October 2011 01: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Russians have two allies army and navy
    who betrayed the army - betrayed its people
    for it shot
  14. Sorry 14 June 2012 05: 06 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    It is necessary to get rid of national minorities in officer posts. How many such "patriots" are there in the Russian army? Remember Dudaev, and Aushev is also good. The officer for treason should receive the maximum penalty.

Российского военнослужащего осудили за шпионаж в пользу Грузии

Российского военнослужащего осудили за шпионаж в пользу ГрузииСеверо-Кавказский окружной военный суд вынес вчера приговор старшему лейтенанту Давиду Алиеву и его матери Ирине Алиевой, признав их виновными в шпионаже в пользу Грузии. По данным ФСБ, офицера Алиева спецслужбы завербовали через его мать. Собранные офицером данные о военных частях она на флешке отвозила в Донецк, передавая грузинским агентам. За шпионаж семья получила $5 тыс. и длительные сроки заключения.

Дело старшего лейтенанта Давида Алиева, служившего по контракту в Южном военном округе, и Ирины Алиевой рассматривалось военным судом в Ростове-на-Дону в особом порядке, поскольку оба подсудимых сотрудничали со следствием и полностью признали свою вину. Так как в деле были материалы с грифом "секретно", оно рассматривалось в закрытом режиме — вчера публично была оглашена только резолютивная часть приговора.

Суд признал военнослужащего и его мать виновными в ведении шпионской деятельности по ст. 275 УК ("Государственная измена"). По данным следствия, офицер-связист собирал данные о расположении, движении и численности военной группировки на приграничных с Грузией территориях, а его мать доставляла эти сведения представителям грузинских спецслужб. По решению суда Давид Алиев будет отбывать десятилетний срок в колонии строгого режима, Ирина Алиева приговорена к семи годам колонии общего режима. Кроме того, суд постановил, что осужденные должны будут выплатить своим адвокатам в сумме около 130 тыс. руб. Суд также постановил лишить Давида Алиева офицерского звания.


Уроженка грузинского города Рустави гражданка России Ирина Алиева была задержана 5 января нынешнего года на ростовском автовокзале. Как рассказали "Ъ" представители военной прокуратуры, к этому моменту за Давидом Алиевым и его матерью велось постоянное наблюдение. Дождавшись, пока госпожа Алиева приобретет в кассе билет на рейсовый автобус до украинского Донецка, оперативники ФСБ отвели ее в милицейский участок. Во время досмотра в ее сумке они обнаружили флешку, завернутую в носовой платок. Документы, находившиеся на электронном носителе, затем послужили основными доказательствами вины подсудимых.

Как выяснило следствие, начиная с 2009 года Ирина Алиева несколько раз выезжала в Донецк, чтобы передавать представителям грузинских спецслужб электронные носители. По словам сотрудников военной прокуратуры, проживавшую большую часть времени в Рустави Ирину Алиеву спецслужбы завербовали "с помощью угроз в адрес ее родственников". "Получилось так, что офицер был завербован через свою мать",— добавил источник в прокуратуре. Давид Алиев также встречался в Донецке с грузинскими агентами. Он был задержан в Ростове-на-Дону через несколько часов после матери. Из его показаний следует, что за информацию о военных частях грузинские агенты заплатили им с матерью около $5 тыс. Во время обыска дома у Давида Алиева были обнаружены три жестких диска с информацией о военных частях Южного округа. Вчера суд постановил уничтожить эти носители.

Военный прокурор Южного округа Владимир Милованов отметил на брифинге, что его ведомство довольно приговором. Адвокат Давида Алиева Лариса Мунтян вчера отказалась от комментариев, сославшись на то, что пока не ознакомилась с деталями приговора.

Отметим, что это уже третий приговор грузинским агентам в России. В августе 2009 года на шесть с половиной лет был осужден подполковник Михаил Хачидзе, передававший спецслужбам Грузии сведения о войсках. В марте прошлого года за шпионаж и госизмену были приговорены сотрудник спецслужб Грузии Заза Херкеладзе и подполковники российской армии Хвича Имерлишвили и Марлен Богданов, которым назначили 11, 13 и 15 лет колонии соответственно.
Первоисточник: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/1798851


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Banshee 20 октября 2011 08:32
    Поделом вору и муки. Но какая дешевка все-таки - 5 тыщ баксов на двоих и мы ваши... Не люди, людишки!

    Уроженка грузинского города Рустави гражданка России Ирина Алиева
    подполковники российской армии Хвича Имерлишвили и Марлен Богданов

    Это называется "Сколько волка не корми, он все в лес смотрит".
  2. Cvetluy 20 октября 2011 08:43
    То что судят хорошо, но почему не было разведданных о вторжении bully
    1. Vadivak 20 октября 2011 11:14
      Ирина Алиева несколько раз выезжала в Донецк, чтобы передавать представителям грузинских спецслужб электронные носители.


      А Украина-то остается рассадником грузинского шпионажа
      1. SuperDuck 20 октября 2011 23:32
        Нужно ее наказать!
        SuperDuck
  3. Alexej 20 октября 2011 08:44
    Офигели совсем!Кого то по любому не поймали,а значит примерный расклад у Грузии есть.Нафига,опять чёто затевают?!Что-то слабо они смахивают на угнетённый российской несправедливостью народ.
  4. baluru72 20 октября 2011 09:10
    От Российской сиськи оторвали,теперь сосут у всех кто не предложит---жить то хочется,,,
    baluru72
  5. Ion Coaelung 20 октября 2011 10:04
    Почему не оглашают в СМИ такие поступки. Хотябы в республиках бывшего союза, где осталась доля влияния России! Пусть знают как запад влияет на всех! Даешь контр-пропаганду!
    Ion Coaelung
  6. Денис 20 октября 2011 10:10
    поганное фамилиё не о чём раньше особистам не сказало?
  7. mar.tira 20 октября 2011 11:12
    К сожалению,чем больше Россия будет уступать в идеологии и в наглости пендосам,тем больше будет врагов среди некогда бывших братьев.А Грузия ,чем дальше отходит от нас по времени,тем более чужой она становится.Если будет настоящая война ,у них уже не будет тех людей которые нас бы поддержали(во всяком случае молодежь).Они уже заражены национализмом,и т.н.Западной дерьмократией.Время делает свое дело.И оно не лечит
    mar.tira
  8. ОРЕХ 20 октября 2011 11:25
    очень хочется верить, что если не началось, то хотя бы зашевелилось
    и может быть, когда нибудь начнут по взрослому отлавливать не только "пескарей" но и "щук" с "сомами"
    ну а охота на "китов" нашим федеральным законом строжайше за запрещена и
    пожалуй это единственный закон который, те с которыми мы не пьём, свято блюдут
    ОРЕХ
  9. itr 20 октября 2011 14:52
    мой тесть поехал на поезде в адлер за неделю до начало войны
    Ну он говорил мне что очень много воинских частей шло на железнодорожных составах на юг а через несколько дней началась война
    Чудес не бывает мужики наши все знали только сделать как всегда нормально не смогли
    itr
  10. Док 20 октября 2011 19:38
    Раньше за шпионаж "вышку" давали.С такими нельзя церемониться. Ведь он офицер РА, присягу принимал, падла.
  11. rumpeljschtizhen 20 октября 2011 20:36
    по фамилиям понятно было что они не тому государству служат
  12. Max79 20 октября 2011 23:29
    Поганая либерастская политика либерастов!Расстрел изменнику !!!!!!А ему 10 лет,да небось еще потом Дима по амнистии всех отпустит...Расстрел этой мрази,за предательство...
  13. spok 22 октября 2011 01:36
    у русских два союзника армия и флот
    предавший армию - предал ее народ
    за это растрел
    spok
  14. Pardon 14 июня 2012 05:06
    Нужно избавляться от нацменов на офицерских должностях. Сколько таких "патриотов" в российской армии? Вспомните Дудаева, да и Аушев тоже хорош.Офицер за измену должен получать максимальную кару.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня