Combat missile systems are ready for launch daily


Almost all of the missile systems in service with the Strategic Missile Forces are ready for launching daily, said Commander of the Strategic Missile Forces, Lieutenant-General Sergey Karakaev. Reports about it RIA News.

"The required reliability and technical readiness indicators of the missile systems, determined by the President of the Russian Federation, are preserved, and at least 95% of missile systems currently in service with the Strategic Missile Forces are ready to launch missiles," Karakaev said at the conference of the Union of Veterans of the Strategic Missile Forces in Moscow-based Vlasikhe. .


According to him, the rocket regiments armed with the Topol mobile soil missile system will be gradually reequipped with the newest Yars mobile soil missile system equipped with the RS-24 ICBM with a divided head part.

"The extended work on extending the service life of the Topol missile system to 25 years will allow maintaining on-duty rocket regiments with self-propelled launchers of this type until the 2019 year, prior to their rearmament to the Yars mobile ground-based missile system," Karakaev said.

The commander said that the solution of the task of rearming the Strategic Missile Forces grouping to the fifth-generation stationary and mobile ground-based missile systems is connected, as before, with the continuation of the deployment of new Topol-M and Yars missile systems.

Earlier it was reported that the military personnel of the strategic missile forces will be checked on a lie detector. The Ministry of Defense decided to start a personnel check with this kind of troops. With the help of the latest technology, the command wants to protect the army from corrupt officials, alcoholics, drug addicts and mentally unstable individuals. For these purposes, 19 detectors and 61 thousands of tests have already been purchased.
Originator:
http://www.rg.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

Боевые ракетные комплексы ежедневно готовы к пускам


Состоящие на вооружении РВСН ракетные комплексы почти в полном составе ежедневно находятся в готовности к проведению пусков, заявил командующий РВСН генерал-лейтенант Сергей Каракаев. Об этом сообщает РИА Новости.

"Требуемые показатели надежности и технической готовности ракетных комплексов, определенные президентом РФ, сохранены, и не менее 95% находящихся на вооружении РВСН ракетных комплексов ежедневно находятся в готовности к проведению пуска ракет", - сказал Каракаев на конференции "Союза ветеранов РВСН" в подмосковной Власихе.


По его словам, ракетные полки, на вооружении которых находится подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс "Тополь", будут постепенно перевооружаться на новейший подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс "Ярс", оснащенный МБР РС-24 с разделяющейся головной частью.

"Развернутые работы по продлению сроков эксплуатации ракетного комплекса "Тополь" до 25 лет позволят содержать на боевом дежурстве ракетные полки с самоходными пусковыми установками этого типа до 2019 года, до начала их перевооружения на новый подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс "Ярс", - сказал Каракаев.

Командующий сообщил, что решение задачи по перевооружению группировки РВСН на новые ракетные комплексы пятого поколения стационарного и подвижного грунтового базирования связано, как и раньше, с продолжением ввода в боевой состав новых ракетных комплексов "Тополь-М" и "Ярс".

Ранее сообщалось, что военнослужащих ракетных войск стратегического назначения будут проверять на детекторе лжи. Минобороны решило начать проверку кадров именно с этого рода войск. С помощью новейших технологий командование хочет оградить армию от коррупционеров, алкоголиков, наркоманов и психически неустойчивых личностей. Для этих целей уже закуплены 19 детекторов и 61 тысяча тестов.
Первоисточник:
http://www.rg.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти