PGRK Topol will serve the Motherland before the 2019 year




The terms of the Topol mobile soil missile systems (PGRK) as part of the Strategic Missile Forces (RVSN) can be extended to 2019, Lieutenant-General Sergei Karakayev, commander of the RVSN, said at the conference of the Interdepartmental RVSN Union.

"The predicted assessment of the reliability and technical condition of the Topol complex indicates the fundamental possibility of further extending the terms of its operation and being part of the Strategic Missile Forces grouping," the commander noted.

Recall that in September it was reported about the launch of the intercontinental ballistic missile Topol from the Plesetsk cosmodrome. The rocket hit the target at the Kamchatka Peninsula training ground. "The experimental warhead of the rocket hit the conventional target at the Kamchatka Peninsula range with high accuracy. Later the information obtained after the launch will be used to increase the effectiveness of the promising group of Russian ballistic missiles," said then Colonel Vadim Koval, an official representative of the Russian Defense Ministry.

According to him, the rocket was launched to confirm the stability of the flight performance of missiles of this class during the extended service life. The predicted assessment of the reliability and technical condition of the Topol missile system indicates the possibility of further extending its service life, which currently make up the 23 of the year (with the initial warranty of 10 years). The rocket was made in 1988 year. Until March of this year, she was in combat duty at the Novosibirsk missile unit.

Our help. PC-12M ("Topol") was developed at the Moscow Institute of Thermal Engineering. "Topol" is a three-stage solid-fuel intercontinental ballistic missile equipped with a complex of means for overcoming antimissile defense. PGRK Topol was put to the test in February 1983 of the year. The first launch took place on February 8 at the Plesetsk test site.

The first regiment "Topol" took over the combat duty 23 July 1985 of the year. The maximum range of the rocket - 10500 kilometers. Starting weight - 45 tons. The Topol missile system forms the basis of the Strategic Missile Forces grouping. At the same time, it is distinguished by high survivability due to its maneuverability, stealthiness and short preparation time for launch.


Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Boos24
    Boos24 31 October 2011 19: 35 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Poplars is a land submarine try to guess where it will fire, bite your elbows fagots you only dream about
    1. ESCANDER
      ESCANDER 31 October 2011 21: 25 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      They say Pindostan tunes them in their space satellite constellation in a continuous tracking mode.
    2. Vadivak 31 October 2011 21: 35 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Better Topol-M will be 1,5 times better than the previous generation complex in combat readiness, maneuverability and survivability (in the mobile version, but the main advantages of Topol-M are not this. The rocket has an accurate guidance and control system. Thanks to new technical solutions The Topol-M is immune to the effects of an electromagnetic pulse arising from a nuclear explosion, and today it is able to overcome any enemy missile defense system. The new missile is equipped with a secret device that turns it into "invisibility" for the most advanced missile defense systems.

      The entire top part of the Topol-M missile can be replaced by a separable warhead carrying three independent warheads, making a rocket invulnerable to any missile defense system - It is impossible to intercept three warheads simultaneously. The existing agreements do not allow this Russia, but the situation may change at any time ...
      1. itr
        itr 1 November 2011 11: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Your words, yes to God in ears, I will be very glad if everything is so good. but lately the suspicion has crept in that the institute of heat engineering is clearly not the same as it was before.
        Yes, and the term should not be extended and produce new ones. I think mine rockets must also have the same, they are clearly more powerful.
    3. zczczc
      zczczc 31 October 2011 23: 10 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Boos24By the way, why can't they make self-propelled guns?
  2. vitvit123 31 October 2011 20: 12 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    our wand is a lifesaver!
  3. vitvit123 31 October 2011 21: 16 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It is necessary to build trains.
    1. PSih2097 31 October 2011 21: 19 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      There are no rockets under them ...
    2. Lieutenant colonel 1 November 2011 01: 30 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      There are trains, no rockets.
      1. vitvit123 1 November 2011 16: 22 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Need to do ....
  4. SIA
    SIA 1 November 2011 05: 53 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Quote: ESCANDER
    They say Pindostan tunes them in their space satellite constellation in a continuous tracking mode.

    Well, this will not help them.
  5. Draz 1 November 2011 07: 00 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    It’s just that Topol is also characterized by high reliability, among other things, because in 2005 they launched a rocket that stood 20 for years on combat duty, everything went smoothly + tested new warheads designed for Yars and Mace on the Topol rocket to check the resource upgrade = 3
  6. Ion coaelung
    Ion coaelung 1 November 2011 16: 17 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Poplar fluff, heat, July,
    Nights are so starry.
    You understand that first kiss
    This is not love yet ...
    Poplar fluff, heat, July,
    The wind blows to the sky.
    Only you do not believe anyone.
    You wait only for snow, snow, snow ...

ПГРК "Тополь" послужит Родине до 2019 года

ПГРК "Тополь" послужит Родине до 2019 года


Сроки эксплуатации подвижных грунтовых ракетных комплексов (ПГРК) "Тополь" в составе группировки Ракетных войск стратегического назначения (РВСН) могут быть продлены до 2019 года, сообщил командующий РВСН генерал-лейтенант Сергей Каракаев, выступая на конференции Межрегиональной общественной организации "Союз ветеранов РВСН".

"Прогнозируемая оценка надежности и технического состояния комплекса "Тополь" указывает на принципиальную возможность дальнейшего продления сроков его эксплуатации и нахождения в составе группировки РВСН", - отметил командующий.


Напомним, в сентябре сообщалось о запуске с космодрома Плесецк межконтинентальной баллистической ракеты "Тополь". Ракета поразила цель на полигоне полуострова Камчатка. "Экспериментальная боевая часть ракеты с высокой точностью поразила условную цель на полигоне полуострова Камчатка. В последующем полученная по итогам пуска информация будет использована в интересах повышения эффективности перспективной группировки российских баллистических ракет", - сказал тогда официальный представитель Минобороны РФ полковник Вадим Коваль.

По его словам, ракета была запущена для подтверждения стабильности летно-технических характеристик ракет этого класса в период продленных сроков эксплуатации. Прогнозируемая оценка надежности и технического состояния ракетного комплекса "Тополь" указывает на возможность дальнейшего продления сроков его эксплуатации, которые в настоящее время составляют 23 года (при первоначально установленном гарантийном 10 лет). Ракета была изготовлена в 1988 году. До марта этого года она несла боевое дежурство в Новосибирском ракетном соединении.

Наша справка. РС-12М ("Тополь") разработан в Московском институте теплотехники. "Тополь" - трехступенчатая твердотопливная межконтинентальная баллистическая ракета, оснащенная комплексом средств преодоления противоракетной обороны. ПГРК "Тополь" вышел на испытания в феврале 1983 года . Первый пуск состоялся 8 февраля на полигоне Плесецк.

Первый полк "Тополей" заступил на боевое дежурство 23 июля 1985 года. Максимальная дальность полета ракеты - 10500 километров. Стартовая масса - 45 тонн. Ракетный комплекс "Тополь" составляет основу группировки РВСН. При этом он отличается высокой живучестью вследствие своей маневренности, скрытности и малого времени подготовки к пуску.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-expo.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Видео в тему



Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 13
  1. Boos24 31 октября 2011 19:35
    Тополя это сухопутная подводная лодка попробуй угадай откуда выстрелит, кусайте локти пидосы вам такое только снится
    Boos24
    1. ЭСКАНДЕР 31 октября 2011 21:25
      Говорят Пиндостан настраивает на них свою космическую спутниковую группировку в режиме непрерывного отслеживания.
      ЭСКАНДЕР
    2. Vadivak 31 октября 2011 21:35
      Тополь-М получше будет в 1,5 раза превосходит комплекс предыдущего поколения по боеготовности, маневренности и живучести (в мобильном варианте, но главные достоинства "Тополя-М" не в этом. В ракете установлена точная система наведения и управления. Благодаря новым техническим решениям, "Тополь-М" невосприимчив к действию электромагнитного импульса, возникающего при ядерном взрыве, и уже сегодня способен преодолеть любую систему противоракетной обороны противника. Новая ракета оснащена неким секретным прибором, превращающим ее в "невидимку" для самых современных противоракетных систем.

      Цельную головную часть ракеты "Тополь-М" можно заменить на разделяющуюся боеголовку, несущую три самостоятельные головные части, что делает ракету неуязвимой для любой системы противоракетной обороны - перехватить одновременно три боеголовки невозможно. Действующие договоры этого России не позволяют, но ситуация в любой момент может измениться...
      1. itr 1 ноября 2011 11:22
        Ваши слова да в богу в уши очень буду рад если все так хорошо . но последнее время закралось подозрение что институт теплотехники явно не тот что был раньше.
        да и срок надо не продлевать а новые производить. думаю шахтные ракеты то же надо иметь они явно мощнее.
        itr
    3. zczczc 31 октября 2011 23:10
      Boos24, кстати, а почему они самоходку не могут сделать?
      zczczc
  2. vitvit123 31 октября 2011 20:12
    наша палочка - выручалочка !
  3. vitvit123 31 октября 2011 21:16
    Надо обязательно построить поезда .
    1. PSih2097 31 октября 2011 21:19
      Под них уже ракеты нет...
    2. Подполковник запаса 1 ноября 2011 01:30
      Поезда есть,ракет нет.
      1. vitvit123 1 ноября 2011 16:22
        Надо сделать ....
  4. SVV 1 ноября 2011 05:53
    Цитата: ЭСКАНДЕР
    Говорят Пиндостан настраивает на них свою космическую спутниковую группировку в режиме непрерывного отслеживания.

    Ну это им уже не поможет.
    SVV
  5. Draz 1 ноября 2011 07:00
    Просто Тополь отличается ещё помимо всего прочего высокой надежностью, так в в 2005 году запустили ракету, которая 20 лет простояла на боевом дежурстве, все прошло без изъянов + испытывали новые боевые блоки, предназначенные на Ярс и Булаву на ракете "Тополь", чтобы проверить ресурс модернизации =3
  6. Ion Coaelung 1 ноября 2011 16:17
    Тополиный пух, жара, июль,
    Ночи такие звёздные.
    Ты пойми, что первый поцелуй
    Это ещё не любовь...
    Тополиный пух, жара, июль,
    Ветер уносит в небо.
    Только ты не веришь никому.
    Ждёшь ты только снега, снега, снега…
    Ion Coaelung

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня