Military Review

A new system of training contract servicemen is being introduced into the Ground Forces

15
A new system of training contract servicemen is being introduced into the Ground Forces

The official website of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports that in the Ground Forces (SV), with the November 1 2011, the program of additional training of servicemen serving under contract begins. Commander-in-Chief of the Army Col. Gen. Alexander Postnikov said that the supplementary training course is designed for 4 weeks.


In the future, all contract servicemen will undergo special training in training centers. The program for additional training and retraining of contractors is designed for 3 of the month and starts on 1 in January of 2012. Additional training will be conducted on the basis of annual certification of contract servicemen. A prerequisite will be the training of a soldier once in 2 - 3 of the year before his appointment to a higher position.


Such a large-scale, multi-stage system of training military personnel undergoing military service under contract in the positions of privates and sergeants is introduced in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation for the first time. General and qualification requirements have been developed for all military posts authorized to be replaced by contract servicemen in the Ground Forces.

On the eve of the High Command of the Main Command, work was completed on an extraordinary certification of about 50 thousand contract servicemen currently serving as soldiers and sergeants. According to the results of this certification, the Commander-in-Chief of the Supreme Court approved the conclusion for each contract soldier with a note on the conformity of the position held and the need to be sent for training or additional training to the training center.
Originator:
http://www.arms-expo.ru
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Demonzz
    Demonzz 1 November 2011 18: 00 New
    +4
    yeah ..... another super window dressing and circus. And after all, someone believes that all double basses do nothing and do nothing - they sit and wait, when they will be called for the next retraining and certification (and also the IHC were driven to pass all) ... and while some are prepared in their own way the destination is better than Postnikov himself, ..... 50 thousand certifications personally approved by the commander in chief, for each soldier of the double bass - he has nothing to do? Do not believe the commanders (even districts?) Debilizm ....
    1. itr
      itr 2 November 2011 10: 50 New
      0
      Judging by the photos they make geography! wink
    2. justas-xnumx
      justas-xnumx 26 August 2012 18: 55 New
      0
      If you served under a contract, you should know that ALL military personnel serving under a contract MUST be required to undergo VVK every year! Otherwise, dismissal due to non-compliance with the terms of the contract.
  2. maksim
    maksim 1 November 2011 18: 56 New
    +2
    window dressing window dressing but it is necessary to occupy people with something, maybe it will be a good
  3. 443190
    443190 1 November 2011 19: 07 New
    0
    Now, for sure, our enemies will die of laughter !!!
  4. AleksUkr
    AleksUkr 1 November 2011 19: 15 New
    +6
    Sense can and will be, but after a specific change in the military leadership of the Defense Ministry .. Serdyukov against the service of contract soldiers for more than 8-9 years. Postnikov does not like our tanks and other weapons. Makarov generally does not like everything. In fact, all reforms in the country began and were carried out in the absence of military doctrine. WHERE, WITH WHOM AND WHAT Serdyukov personally decides when serving Makarov. It seems to me that all the gold medals of Makarov in all educational institutions did not add to his mind and, most importantly, independence, responsibility for his actions. Whether he is a real officer, looking at the results of his stormy activities in the army, it is high time for him to put a bullet at himself high. But do not wait. He does not belong to them. Unless the epaulettes hint at his attitude to the defenders of the Motherland. Retraining, additional training ... Yes, with our urgent service it would be better to start with the basics. There would be more benefit. You look at our glorious TV - the soldier runs, falls, and so that the enemy does not know where he will be at the next moment, he rolls around, raising his legs above bushes, grass, etc. .. Look at the enemy, I hid from you. If in that spirit If they are trained, then the population will have to defend themselves against the enemies with batons, for the enemy will give us equipment, weapons, but before attacking us will forget to send "cartridges ...
  5. matolyan
    matolyan 1 November 2011 20: 54 New
    0
    and who trains officers? too shy to ask...
    1. PSih2097
      PSih2097 1 November 2011 22: 36 New
      0
      the same as sergeants, by the way there was a rumor that in the 12th year there will be no recruitment of cadets ...
  6. Phobia
    Phobia 2 November 2011 03: 30 New
    0
    Will it be useful or not, we'll see. But I don’t like the beginning anymore. At least in our unit they said that there was no money to travel, to go at our own expense (from the Far East to Moscow. Super!), And then to beat out our own money through the court. In plain text.
  7. Krilion
    Krilion 2 November 2011 03: 58 New
    -4
    any study always has a positive effect .. over time, the training system will undoubtedly only improve .. and this is good ...
    1. Demonzz
      Demonzz 2 November 2011 09: 07 New
      0
      study is positive when it is organized and all participants understand (commanders, trainers and trainees) understand what needs to be achieved. Contractors are trained in their posts in their units as quickly as possible (who are from the military enlistment offices). They already received general skills for an urgent period, further only improvement. Plus, combat training has never been stopped - they are learning all the time. There will be a huge senseless separation of one and the other (who will teach them? Where, what?). All the requirements and qualifications have long been developed, it is necessary to master them calmly and that's all, but no, the desire to reform does not subside even two madmen - that of Makarov, that of Postnikov, the nourishment of the oak Sibvo.
      To blot out all the rubbish for the townsfolk, screw up and then explain or refute everything became some kind of obsession for the new leadership and press service of the Moscow Region.
  8. scinetifik
    scinetifik 2 November 2011 11: 06 New
    0
    all the same, we’ll be captured if something happens, so all this is pointless :)
  9. starley77
    starley77 2 November 2011 14: 03 New
    0
    In many military schools for several years there is no recruitment
  10. DINATRON1993
    DINATRON1993 2 November 2011 21: 52 New
    0
    Guys, I, myself participate in this training of contract soldiers! Three days of brain removal! Low organization. Constant changes in the schedule. At 7 in the morning I ran out of the house and returned at 20. Uh, it’s good that the children are still on vacation .... What will happen next - we'll see!
  11. prapor
    prapor 7 November 2011 09: 34 New
    0
    Yes, comrade ensigns, the government did not like us. Therefore, I invent everything so that to survive us, and not in order to teach something (I haven’t undergone retraining yet, but the comrades who are currently undergoing retraining say that they are in their first service, you understand what that means) and I’m more than sure that this is not the last test for our brother. Then something else will be invented, for example, the next stage will be the removal of stars from pagons, because the army already does not have the rank of ensign, which means that this is a violation of the rules for wearing a military uniform (well, or something like that, it doesn’t matter). Imagine how many ensigns will disagree with this, but with us everything is like: "do not like to quit." And so they will quietly strangle us.
    And for the public, of course, everything was presented beautifully: “additional training (advanced training) of military personnel under the contract is being carried out”. ha..ha .. in one word. We have lieutenants from schools when they come most of the soldering iron in their hands do not know how to hold, and they are planted to repair cells of air defense systems. Here's who to teach.

Новая система подготовки военнослужащих-контрактников вводится в Сухопутных войсках

Новая система подготовки военнослужащих-контрактников вводится в Сухопутных войсках

Официальный сайт Министерства обороны РФ сообщает, что в Сухопутных войсках (СВ) с 1 ноября 2011 г. начинается программа доподготовки военнослужащих, проходящих службу по контракту. Главнокомандующий СВ генерал-полковник Александр Постников рассказал, что курс доподготовки рассчитан на 4 недели.

В дальнейшем все военнослужащие-контрактники будут проходить специальную доподготовку в учебных центрах. Программа доподготовки и переподготовки контрактников рассчитана на 3 месяца и стартует с 1 января 2012 г. Доподготовка будет проводиться по итогам ежегодной аттестации военнослужащих-контрактников. Обязательным условием станет повышение квалификации военнослужащего один раз в 2 - 3 года перед назначением его на вышестоящую должность.

Новая система подготовки военнослужащих-контрактников вводится в Сухопутных войсках


Такая широкомасштабная, многоступенчатая система подготовки военнослужащих, проходящих военную службу по контракту на должностях рядового и сержантского состава, вводится в Вооруженных Силах РФ впервые. Для всех воинских должностей, разрешенных к замещению военнослужащими по контракту в СВ, разработаны общие и квалификационные требования.

Накануне в Главном командовании СВ завершилась работа по внеочередной аттестации около 50 тыс. военнослужащих по контракту, в настоящее время проходящих службу на должностях солдат и сержантов. По результатам данной аттестации главнокомандующий СВ утвердил заключение на каждого контрактника с отметкой о соответствии занимаемой должности, необходимости направления на подготовку или доподготовку в учебный центр.
Первоисточник: http://www.arms-expo.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 15
  1. Demonzz 1 ноября 2011 18:00
    да уж.....очередная супер показуха и цирк. И ведь кто-то считает что все контрабасы ничего не делают и ничем не занимаются - сидят и ждут, когда же их позовут на очередную переподготовку и аттестацию (а еще и ВВК всех загнали проходить) ...и при том что некоторые подготовлены по своему предназначению уж получше самого постникова, .....50 тыс аттестаций лично утвердил главком, на каждого солдата контрабаса - ему че, заняться нечем? Командирам не верит (даже округов?) дебилизм....
    Demonzz
    1. itr 2 ноября 2011 10:50
      Судя по фотографии здают географию ! wink
      itr
    2. justas-914 26 августа 2012 18:55
      Если Вы служили по контракту, то должны знать, что ВСЕ военнослужащие проходящие службу по контракту ОБЯЗАНЫ ЕЖЕГОДНО проходить ВВК! Иначе - увольнение по не соблюдению условий контракта.
  2. maksim 1 ноября 2011 18:56
    показуха показухой но надо же чем то людей занять,может толк будет
  3. 443190 1 ноября 2011 19:07
    Вот теперь точно наши недруги сдохнут от смеха !!!
    443190
  4. AleksUkr 1 ноября 2011 19:15
    Толк может и будет, но после конкретной смены военного руководства МО..Сердюков против службы контрактников более 8-9 лет. Постникову не нравятся наши танки и прочее вооружение.Макарову вообще все не нравится. Фактически все реформы в стране начались и проводились при отсутствии военной доктрины. ГДЕ, С КЕМ И ЧЕМ решает лично Сердюков при подаче Макарова. Мне кажется, что все золотые медали Макарова во всех учебных заведениях не прибавили ему ума и главное самостоятельности, ответственности за свои действия. Будь он настоящим офицером, то глядя на результаты своей бурной деятельности в армии ему давно пора пустить себе пулю в высок. Но не дождетесь. Он к ним не относится.Разве, что погоны намекают на его отношение к защитникам Родины. Переподготовка, доподготока... Да при нашей срочной службе лучше было бы начинать с азов.Больше пользы было бы. Вы посмотрите по нашем славнов ТВ - солдат бегит, падает, и чтобы враг не зетил, где он будет находиться в следующий момент, перкатывается, задирая ноги выше кустов, травы и прочее.. Смотри враг, я скрылся от тебя.Если в таком духе перподготовят, то населению придется защищаться от врагов самостоятельно с дубинками,ибо враг даст нам технику, оружие, но пред нападением на нас забудет прислать" патроны...
  5. matolyan 1 ноября 2011 20:54
    а офицеров кто готовит? стесняюсь спросить...
    matolyan
    1. PSih2097 1 ноября 2011 22:36
      те же что и сержантов, кстати прошел слух, что и в 12 году набора курсантов не будет...
  6. Fobia 2 ноября 2011 03:30
    Будет толк или нет, увидим. Но начало мне уже не нравится. По крайней мере у нас в части сказали,что денег на проезд нет, ехать за свой счет ( с дальнего востока в Москву. Супер!),а потом еще свои же деньги выбивать через суд. Прямым текстом.
  7. Krilion 2 ноября 2011 03:58
    любая учёба всегда имеет положительный эффект..со временем система обучения несомненно будет только улучшаться..и это хорошо...
    1. Demonzz 2 ноября 2011 09:07
      учеба положительна тогда, когда она организована и все участники понимают (командиры, обучающие и обучаемые) понимают что нужно достичь. Контрактников обучают своей должности в своих частях как можно быстрее (кто с военкоматов). Общие навыки они уже получили за срочку ,дальше только совершенствование. Плюс боевая подготовка ни разу не прекращена - они и так учатся все время. Здесь будет огромный бессмысленный отрыв одних и других (кто их будет учить? где, чему?). Все требования и квалификации давно разработаны, надо спокойно их осваивать и все, но нет, стремление пореформировать никак не утихает и двух безумцев - что макарова что постникова, выкормышей дубового Сибво.
      Вякнуть всякую чушь для обывателей, облажаться и потом все разъяснять или опровергать стало какой-то навязчивой идеей для нового руководства и пресслужбы МО.
      Demonzz
  8. scinetifik 2 ноября 2011 11:06
    все равно нас всех захватят в случае чего, так что все это бессмысленно:)
    scinetifik
  9. starley77 2 ноября 2011 14:03
    Во многих военных училищах уже несколько лет набора нет
    starley77
  10. DINATRON1993 2 ноября 2011 21:52
    Ребятаааааа, я сама учавствую в этой ДОПОДГОТОВКЕ контрактников! Три дня выноса мозга! Низкая организация. Постоянные изменения в расписании. В 7 утра выбежала из дома и вернулась в 20. Уф, хорошо что дети пока на каникулах.... Что будет дальше - посмотрим!
    DINATRON1993
  11. prapor 7 ноября 2011 09:34
    Да, товарищи прапорщики не взлюбило нас правительство. Поэтому и выдумываю всё чтобы выжить нас, а не для того чтобы чему-то научить (я пока переподготовку не проходил, но товарищи которые сейчас проходят переподготовку говорят, что попали на первый срок службы, ну вы понимаете что это значит) и я более чем уверен, что это не последнее испытание для нашего брата. Дальше ещё что нибудь выдумают ну например следующий будет этап, это снятие звёзд с пагонов, ведь нет уже в армии звания прапорщик, значит, это нарушение правил ношения военной формы одежды (ну или что-то в этом роде, не суть). Представляете сколько прапорщиков будут не согласны с этим, а у нас же всё как: "не устраивает увольняйся". Вот так и будут нас потихоньку душить.
    А для общественности конечно всё преподнесено красиво "производится доподготовка (повышение квалификации) военнослужащих по контракту". ха..ха.. одним словом. У нас лейтенанты с училищ когда приходят большая часть паяльник в руках держать не умеют, а их сажают на ремонт ячеек комплексов ПВО. Вот кого учить надо.
    prapor

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня