Military Review

Russian-Chinese naval exercises ended with a parade in Vladivostok

5
Russian-Chinese naval exercises ended with a parade in Vladivostok



On Friday, August 28, a Russian-Chinese naval parade took place in the waters of Peter the Great Bay. He marked the completion of the joint Russian-Chinese exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015".



The ceremony was attended by 13 of the 22 ships that were involved in joint maneuvers, as well as the sea aviation Pacific fleet.

Deputy Commander of the Chinese Navy Rear Admiral Wang Hai (third from left) and Deputy Commander of the Russian Navy, Vice Admiral Alexander Fedotenkov (third from right) during the solemn ceremony of completing the Russian-naval 2015 naval exercises in the headquarters of the joint command in Primorsky Krai.

1.


Rear Admiral Wang Hai, Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Chinese Navy, and Vice-Admiral Alexander Fedotenkov, Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, from left to right during the ceremonial completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises 2015 at the headquarters of the joint command in Primorsky Krai.

2.


Chinese officers during the solemn ceremony of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine interaction - 2015" in the headquarters of the joint command in the Primorye Territory.

3.


Took command parade on the Varyag Guards missile cruiser. We leave to the sea, where we are already waiting for a convoy of 13 ships.

4.


Work mooring team under the strict guidance of our old friend naval cat named Rusty. Find it in the photo.

5.


Flag descent on the stern of the cruiser

6.


The sea is aggressive. Who lives in Vladivostok, will easily correctly determine why gulls are flying behind us;))

7.


This time, the master of the naval photograph anton_blinov will provide shooting from a helicopter

8.


PLA Navy ships during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in Primorsky Krai.

9.


Ka-32PS helicopter during takeoff

10.


The patrol ship of the Navy PLA "Henian" during the naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Sea Interaction - 2015" in the Primorye Territory.

11.


From the Russian side in the parade involved six ships.

12.


The ships of the Pacific Fleet during the naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorsky Territory.

13.


14.


Anti-submarine aircraft IL-38 of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Federation during the naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Sea Interaction - 2015" in the Primorye Territory.

15.


Never seen such a shaving from the colossus of IL-38. The top photo was taken with 14mm optics!

16.


A signalman of the Varyag GRKR of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Federation during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises Sea Interaction - 2015 in Primorye Territory.

17.


Kilwater structure of the ships participating in the solemn ceremony

18.


A signalman of the Varyag GRKR of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Federation during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises Sea Interaction - 2015 in Primorye Territory.

19.


The destroyer "Fast" of the Pacific Fleet of the Russian Federation during the naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorsky Territory.

20.


The large anti-submarine ship Marshal Shaposhnikov during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises Maritime Interaction - 2015 in the Primorsky Territory.

21.


22.


The large landing ship "Peresvet" during the naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorye Territory.

23.


The small anti-submarine ship "Metel" of the Russian Pacific Fleet during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorsky Territory.

24.


The missile boat Р-24 of the Russian Pacific Fleet during the naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Sea Interaction - 2015" in the Primorsky Territory.

25.


Chinese flagship detachment "Shenyang." Admirals and officers of the joint leadership of the exercises welcome sailors from the PLA PLA Shenyang destroyers during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Maritime Interaction - 2015" in Primorsky Krai.

26.


PLA PLA "Shenyang" Navy destroyer during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorye Territory.

27.


28.


anton_blinov soars over "Shenyang"

29.


30.


PLA PLA "Taizhou" Navy destroyer during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Sea Interaction - 2015" in Primorye Territory.

31.


32.


33.


The patrol ship Navy PLA "Weifen" during the naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorye Territory.

34.


At the stern of the patrol is the most massive army helicopter PLA Z-9B.

35.


Admirals and officers of the joint leadership of the exercises welcome sailors of the landing ship of the Navy PLA PLAK Changbai, during a naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises Maritime Interaction - 2015 in the Primorsky Territory.

36.


Large landing ship of the Navy PLA "Yunvushan" during a naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorye Territory.

37.


The supply vessel of the naval complex PLA "Taihu" during a naval parade in the Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese naval exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in the Primorsky Territory.

38.


39.


Deputy Commander-in-Chief of the Russian Navy, Vice Admiral Alexander Fedotenkov and Deputy Commander of the Chinese Navy Rear Admiral Wang Hai (from right to left) on the signal bridge of the Varyag guards missile cruiser during the naval parade in Peter the Great Bay as part of the completion of the Russian-Chinese military Marine exercises "Marine Interaction - 2015" in Primorsky Krai.

40.


41.


An excellent perspective for shooting any firing on the Varyag rocket cruiser. pressa_tof as you point, if with a remote?

42.


IL-38 passed three times at an ultra-low height over the entire structure of the ships.

43.


At the end of the parade, the PRC ships went to their bases, and the Russian sailors went to Sakhalin. There, the Pacific Ocean will take part in a naval parade and ceremonial events dedicated to the end of the Second World War.

44.


The official representative of the Pacific Fleet, Roman Martov, commented on the results of the joint exercises and noted that they were successful:

“Russian Vice-Admiral Alexander Fedotenkov and the Chinese Rear Admiral Van Hai noted the high level of conducting exercises and interaction on land, in the air and at sea. Our sailors will now go to the port of Korsakov, where in the first days of September they will take part in memorable events. ”
Originator:
http://smitsmitty.livejournal.com/192732.html
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. serega.fedotov
    serega.fedotov 1 September 2015 11: 36 New
    +3
    The reciprocal exercises of the United States with Ukraine of 5000 people, against the background of such a force, it looks pretty pathetic!
  2. Artem25
    Artem25 1 September 2015 12: 13 New
    +1
    I suggest that the cat Rusty be awarded the title of senior sailor! smile I think I deserve a tailed one! Spent more time at sea than many "land rats." wink
  3. Cornet77
    Cornet77 1 September 2015 16: 56 New
    +1
    Train by joint efforts of amers to crush
  4. Altona
    Altona 1 September 2015 19: 25 New
    +1
    The Chinese officers on caps have our soldier's stars, and the cuffs of the sleeves are trimmed with a gold edging, like the captains of cruise liners ... Such "inconsistencies" in the design of the uniform look a bit comical ...
  5. Vovan Sidorovich
    Vovan Sidorovich 1 September 2015 21: 32 New
    +1
    Once (in the 90s) foreign ships (including the USA and the Republic of Kazakhstan) entered Vladivostok. He witnessed how the white-toothed and lean commanders went down the ramp. They were met by pot-bellied and in huge wagons (a la sombrero) commanders of the Pacific Fleet. Something must have changed in the Russian fleet.

Российско-китайские военно-морские учения завершились во Владивостоке парадом

Российско-китайские военно-морские учения завершились во Владивостоке парадом


В пятницу, 28 августа, в акватории залива Петра Великого прошел российско-китайский военно-морской парад. Он ознаменовал завершение совместных российско-китайских учений «Морское взаимодействие – 2015».




В церемонии приняло участие 13 из 22 кораблей, которые были задействованы в совместных маневрах, а также морская авиация Тихоокеанского флота.

Заместитель главнокомандующего ВМС КНР контр-адмирал Ван Хай (третий слева) и заместитель главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ вице-адмирал Александр Федотенков (третий справа) во время торжественной церемонии завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в штабе объединенного командования в Приморском крае.

1.


Заместитель главнокомандующего ВМС КНР контр-адмирал Ван Хай и заместитель главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ вице-адмирал Александр Федотенков (слева направо) во время торжественной церемонии завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в штабе объединенного командования в Приморском крае.

2.


Китайские офицеры во время торжественной церемонии завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в штабе объединенного командования в Приморском крае.

3.


Принимало парад командование на гвардейском ракетном крейсере «Варяг». Выходим в море, где нас уже ждет колонна из 13 кораблей.

4.


Работа швартовой команды под чутким руководством нашего старого знакомого военно- морского кота по кличке Ржавый. Найди его на фото.

5.


Спуск флага на корме крейсера

6.


Море настроено агрессивно. Кто живет во Владивостоке, тот с легкостью правильно определит почему за нами летят чайки ;))

7.


Обеспечивать съемку с вертолета в этот раз будет мэтр военно-морской фотографии anton_blinov

8.


Корабли ВМС НОАК во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

9.


Вертолет Ка-32ПС во время взлета

10.


Сторожевой корабль ВМС НОАК "Хэнян" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

11.


С российской стороны в параде участвуют шесть кораблей.

12.


Корабли ТОФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

13.


14.


Противолодочный самолет Ил-38 Тихоокеанского флота РФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

15.


Никогда не видел такого бреющего от махины Ил-38. Верхнее фото снято оптикой 14mm!

16.


Сигнальщик ГРКР "Варяг" Тихоокеанского флота РФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

17.


Кильватерный строй кораблей-участников торжественной церемонии

18.


Сигнальщик ГРКР "Варяг" Тихоокеанского флота РФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

19.


Эсминец "Быстрый" Тихоокеанского флота РФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

20.


Большой противолодочный корабль "Маршал Шапошников" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

21.


22.


Большой десантный корабль "Пересвет" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

23.


Малый противолодочный корабль «Метель» ТОФ РФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

24.


Ракетный катер Р-24 Тихоокеанского флота РФ во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

25.


Китайский флагман отряда "Шеньян". Адмиралы и офицеры объединенного руководства учениями приветствуют моряков эсминца ВМС НОАК НОАК "Шеньян" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

26.


Эсминец ВМС НОАК НОАК "Шеньян" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

27.


28.


anton_blinov парит над "Шеньяном"

29.


30.


Эсминец ВМС НОАК НОАК "Тайчжоу" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

31.


32.


33.


Сторожевой корабль ВМС НОАК "Вэйфен" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

34.


На корме у сторожевика находится самый массовый вертолет армейской авиации НОАК Z-9B.

35.


Адмиралы и офицеры объединенного руководства учениями приветствуют моряков десантного корабля ВМС НОАК НОАК "Чанбайшань" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

36.


Большой десантный корабль ВМС НОАК "Юньвушань" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

37.


Судно снабжения ВМС НОАК "Тайху" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

38.


39.


Заместитель главнокомандующего ВМФ РФ вице-адмирал Александр Федотенков и заместитель главнокомандующего ВМС КНР контр-адмирал Ван Хай (справа налево) на сигнальном мостике гвардейского ракетного крейсера "Варяг" во время военно-морского парада в заливе Петра Великого в рамках завершения российско-китайских военно-морских учений "Морское взаимодействие - 2015" в Приморском крае.

40.


41.


Отличный ракурс для съемки любых стрельб на гвардейском ракетном крейсере "Варяг". pressa_tof как тебе точка, если с пультиком?

42.


Ил-38 три раза прошел на сверхнизкой высоте над всем строем кораблей.

43.


По завершению парада корабли КНР отправились на свои базы, а российские моряки — на Сахалин. Там тихоокеанцы примут участие в морском параде и торжественных мероприятиях, посвященных завершению Второй мировой войны.

44.


Официальный представитель ТОФ Роман Мартов прокомментировал итоги совместных учений и отметил, что они прошли успешно:

«Российский вице-адмирал Александр Федотенков и китайский контр-адмирал Ван Хай отметили высокий уровень проведения учений и взаимодействия на земле, в воздухе и в море. Наши моряки теперь отправятся в порт Корсаков, где в первых числах сентября примут участие в памятных мероприятиях».
Первоисточник: http://smitsmitty.livejournal.com/192732.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. serega.fedotov 1 сентября 2015 11:36
    Ответные учения сша с украиной в 5000 человек-на фоне такой силы смотриться довольно жалко!
  2. Артем25 1 сентября 2015 12:13
    Предлагаю коту Ржавому присвоить звание старшего матроса! smile Я думаю заслужил хвостатый! Провел в море больше времени,чем многие "сухопутные крысы". wink
  3. Корнет77 1 сентября 2015 16:56
    Тренируются совместными усилиями амеров давить
  4. Altona 1 сентября 2015 19:25
    У китайских офицеров на фуражках наши солдатские звёзды, а обшлаги рукавов обшиты золотым кантом, как у капитанов круизных лайнеров...Немного комично смотрятся такие "нестыковки" в ддизайне формы...
  5. Вован Сидорович 1 сентября 2015 21:32
    Когда-то (в 90-е) во Владивосток заходили забугорные (в том числе и США и РК) корабли. Был свидетелем, как по трапу сходили белозубые и поджарые командиры. Их встречали пузатые и в огромных фурах (а-ля сомбреро) командиры ТОФ. Наверное что-то изменилось в российском флоте.
Картина дня