Military Review

Air Defense Concern "Almaz-Antey" at the exhibition of weapons Russia Arms Expo 2015

6



At the Armament Exhibition Russia Arms Expo 2015 held in Nizhny Tagil, the Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern presented about 50 samples of weapons and military equipment, including at its stand in the form of models and posters anti-aircraft missile systems C-400 Triumph, C-300PMU2 Favorit, C-300ВМ Antey-2500, Buk-M2, Tor-M2KM, Tor M2E, Tor-M2K, Osa-AKM1, missiles from the Caliber-PLE and Caliber-NKE integrated missile systems, as well as other products.

ZSU from the Tunguska-M1 anti-aircraft missile and gun complex and ZSU-23-4M4 Shilka-M4 anti-aircraft missile systems, which took part in the demonstration firing program, were demonstrated at an open exhibition. Also, on the route of the proving ground, within the framework of daily dynamic demonstrations of equipment, it demonstrated full-scale samples of the launcher-loading installation of the Buk-M2E anti-aircraft missile system and a combat vehicle on a caterpillar chassis from the Tor-M2E air defense system. In addition, at an open exhibition site, visitors to RAE 2015 could see the 9AZZ1MK Tor-M2K air defense combat vehicle, a fighter guidance point aviation "Horizon-E", interspecific radio direction finding meteorological complex "Smile-M", etc.

It should be noted that the exposition of the Air Defense Concern on the RAE-2015 caused an increased interest from both regular visitors and foreign delegations. A series of negotiations took place with foreign representatives interested in the procurement of Russian air defense equipment.

The stand of the Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern on RAE-2015 was visited by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, Deputy Prime Minister Dmitry Rogozin, Presidential Aide Andrei Belousov, a delegation of the Russian Defense Ministry headed by Deputy Minister Yuri Borisov, and other high-ranking officials.

1. Independent simulator of the commander and operator of the BM ZRK "Tor-M2E (K)" 9F678M and the ZRK "Tor-M2E" on the open exposure.



2. Buk-MXNUME.



3. 9M82МE and 9М83МE anti-aircraft missiles from the Antey-2500 air defense missile system.



4. Stand Concern Air Defense "Almaz-Antey".



5.



6. The General Director of the Concern "Almaz-Antey" Air Defense, Jan Novikov, reports to Chairman of the Government of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev on the progress in fulfilling the state defense order.



7. The Tor-MXNUME air defense system is the subject of special attention of the foreign military who arrived at the exhibition.



8. The Concern's exposition on the RAE-2015 caused an increased interest not only among foreign delegations, but also among ordinary visitors.



9. On the first day of the Russia Arms Expo 2015, Almaz-Antey’s exposition was visited by Deputy Defense Minister of Russia Yury Borisov.



10. Potential foreign buyers are interested in the tactical and technical characteristics of Russian anti-aircraft missile systems.



11.



12.



13. CSTO General Secretary Nikolai Bordyuzha at the stand of the Almaz-Antey Air Defense Concern.



14. On the track of the Air Defense Concern test site, as part of the daily dynamic demonstrations of equipment, it demonstrated a combat vehicle on a tracked chassis from the Tor-M2 air defense system.



15.



16.



PS Russia Arms Expo 2015 was actively covered not only in the media, but also in the blogosphere. True, it was not without annoying blunders. Thus, the popular blogger Ilya Varlamov suggested how to demonstrate weapons in order to successfully sell them. In his opinion, the basis of success is well-painted caterpillars. I do not want to offend Ilya, but, to put it mildly, this is not so.

It should be borne in mind that some of the weapons models presented at the RAE 2015 open exposition participated in demonstration shows at the test site - would they have to paint the tracks every day?

Varlamov was also outraged by the fence, which prevented the public from free access to samples of air defense equipment. However, such measures are absolutely justified, given that modern air defense systems are primarily electronics, anti-aircraft guided missiles, phased antenna arrays, and unlike tanksClimbing visitors using this technique is prohibited for obvious reasons.

Now about the plates with the performance characteristics in Russian, they say the exhibition is for potential buyers from 65 countries, and how do they know now whether they should buy these weapons or not? The fact is that those foreign countries that want to buy something, do it by no means guided by advertising signs, but through complex negotiations that sometimes take several years before a contract is signed. For potential foreign customers, technical presentations, live firing, and detailed explanations are given on all issues of interest.

However, in general, these individual flaws do not implore the commendable interest of Ilya Varlamov in Russian weapons and military equipment, the popularization of which in the blogosphere is important for our taxpayers to understand where the expenditures on national defense go.
Originator:
http://i-korotchenko.livejournal.com/1163445.html
6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 31rus
    31rus 16 September 2015 06: 59 New
    +5
    Thank you for the material, of course I would like the photo is not Fizeonomy, namely the technique that they write about, preferably from different angles, but with technical characteristics, I’m sure I say it's time for these purposes to open a separate section for example RAE-2015, and you can also compare with the past, which that’s new, that they’ve modernized, why there’s nothing at all about the same technology, about supply machines, is there really nothing new
  2. remy
    remy 16 September 2015 10: 03 New
    +1
    Now all air defense systems are moving in the direction of increasing the ammunition and range.
    so soon the air defense missile system of Tor will increase by 1 launcher from 8 to 12 missiles.
  3. opus
    opus 16 September 2015 14: 21 New
    +3
    Quote: remy
    in the direction of increasing BC and range.

    2a mutually exclusive parameters. Or either
    Range: mass of missiles and mass of radar, as well as CC, and energy consumption. Load capacity and size of launchers are limited
    BC: mass of 1 missiles x qty.
    either (S-300, S-400, long-range and short-range missiles)

    Quote: remy
    Air defense missile system Tor on 1 launcher will increase from 8 to 12 missiles

    indeed, the Tor-M2E / Tor-M2K air defense systems (export options) and from the Tor-M2U (for the Russian army) 9M338 missile ammunition will be 16 ammunition versus 8 9M331 missiles.
    but for the price ...




    SAM 9M338 RZV-MD -short range




    SAM 9M331 Mass (WITHOUT TPK), kg 167
    1. Falcon
      Falcon 16 September 2015 21: 14 New
      0
      Quote: opus
      Short-range missiles 9M338 RZV-MD

      Why small?

      The 9M331 range is also up to 15 km, like the RZV-MD.

      Or am I confusing something?
    2. kravch67k
      kravch67k 17 September 2015 18: 29 New
      0
      Now everything is on the path of minimization (reduction in size) and every year you can cram the hoo into the same base. A simple example of a PSA ZSU 23-4. Whoever saw, he will understand, everything can be stuck in his place, except (for now) the ICBM. Why change the base, which has justified itself for a long time, if you can change the filling during a major overhaul?
  4. yuriy55
    yuriy55 16 September 2015 19: 34 New
    -2
    By the way, the Americans admitted: Russian weapons are the best in the world! good
    1. kravch67k
      kravch67k 17 September 2015 18: 32 New
      0
      But in RUSSIA its catastrophically small, especially new
  5. IAlex
    IAlex 18 September 2015 00: 09 New
    0
    All this is excellent, but against the development of ultra-small mass-computerized UAVs, all these systems are helpless ...

Концерн ПВО "Алмаз-Антей" на выставке вооружений Russia Arms Expo 2015



На состоявшейся в Нижнем Тагиле выставке вооружений Russia Arms Expo 2015, Концерн ПВО "Алмаз-Антей" представил около 50 образцов вооружения и военной техники, в т.ч. на своем стенде в виде моделей и плакатов зенитные ракетные системы С-400 "Триумф", С-300ПМУ2 "Фаворит", С-300ВМ "Антей-2500", ЗРК "Бук-М2Э", "Тор-М2КМ", "Тор-М2Э", "Тор-М2К", "Оса-АКМ1", ракеты из состава интегрированных ракетных систем «Калибр-ПЛЭ» и «Калибр-НКЭ», а также другую продукцию.


На открытой экспозиции демонстрировались ЗСУ из состава зенитного ракетно-пушечного комплекса "Тунгуска-М1" и ЗСУ-23-4М4 "Шилка-М4", которые принимали участие в программе показательных стрельб. Также на трассе полигона Концерн в рамках ежедневных динамических показов техники демонстрировал натурные образцы пуско-заряжающей установки зенитного ракетного комплекса "Бук-М2Э" и боевой машины на гусеничном шасси из состава ЗРК "Тор-М2Э". Кроме того, на открытой выставочной площадке посетители RAE 2015 могли осмотреть боевую машину 9АЗЗ1МК ЗРК "Тор-М2К", пункт наведения истребительной авиации "Горизонт-Э", межвидовой радиопеленгационный метеорологический комплекс "Улыбка-М" и др.

Следует отметить, что экспозиция Концерна ПВО на RAE-2015 вызвала повышенный интерес как со стороны обычных посетителей, так и у иностранных делегаций. Состоялся ряд переговоров с зарубежными представителями, заинтересованными в закупках российской техники ПВО.

Стенд Концерна ПВО "Алмаз-Антей" на RAE-2015 посетили председатель правительства РФ Дмитрий Медведев, вице-премьер Дмитрий Рогозин, помощник президента России Андрей Белоусов, делегация Минобороны РФ во главе с заместителем министра Юрием Борисовым, другие высокопоставленные лица.

1. Автономный тренажер командира и оператора БМ ЗРК "Тор-М2Э(К)" 9Ф678М и ЗРК "Тор-М2Э" на открытой экспозиции.



2. ЗРК "Бук-М2Э".



3. Зенитные управляемые ракеты 9М82МЭ и 9М83МЭ из состава ЗРС "Антей-2500".



4. Стенд Концерна ПВО "Алмаз-Антей".



5.



6. Генеральный директор Концерна ПВО "Алмаз-Антей" Ян Новиков докладывает председателю правительства РФ Дмитрию Медведеву о ходе выполнения государственного оборонного заказа.



7. ЗРК "Тор-М2Э" - предмет особого внимания иностранных военных, прибывших на выставку.



8. Экспозиция Концерна на RAE-2015 вызывала повышенный интерес не только у иностранных делегаций, но и у обычных посетителей.



9. В первый день работы Russia Arms Expo 2015 экспозицию "Алмаз-Антея" посетил заместитель министра обороны России Юрий Борисов.



10. Потенциальные зарубежные покупатели интересуются тактико-техническими характеристиками российских зенитных ракетных комплексов.



11.



12.



13. Генеральный секретарь ОДКБ Николай Бордюжа на стенде Концерна ПВО "Алмаз-Антей".



14. На трассе полигона Концерн ПВО в рамках ежедневных динамических показов техники демонстрировал боевую машину на гусеничном шасси из состава ЗРК "Тор-М2Э".



15.



16.



P.S. Выставку Russia Arms Expo 2015 активно освещали не только в СМИ, но и в блогосфере. Правда, не обошлось без досадных ляпов. Так, популярный блогер Илья Варламов высказал мысль о том, как следует демонстрировать вооружения, чтобы их успешно продавать. По его мнению, основа успеха - это хорошо покрашенные гусеницы. Не хочу обидеть Илью, но, мягко говоря, это не так.

При этом следует иметь ввиду, что часть образцов вооружений, представленных на открытой экспозиции RAE 2015, участвовали в демонстрационных показах на полигоне - им что, каждый день надо было бы красить гусеницы?

Возмутило Варламова и ограждение, которое препятствовало свободному доступу публики к образцам техники противовоздушной обороны. Однако такие меры абсолютно оправданы, учитывая, что современные ЗРК - это прежде всего электроника, зенитные управляемые ракеты, фазированные антенные решетки, и в отличие от танков, лазать посетителям по такой технике воспрещается в силу вполне понятных причин.

Теперь насчет табличек с ТТХ на русском языке, мол выставка же для потенциальных покупателей из 65 стран, и как они теперь узнают, покупать им это вооружение или нет? Дело в том, что те зарубежные страны, которые желают что-то купить, делают это руководствуясь отнюдь не рекламными табличками, а путем сложных переговоров, которые порой идут несколько лет, прежде чем подписывается контракт. Для потенциальных иностранных клиентов устраиваются технические презентации, боевые стрельбы, даются детальные пояснения по всем интересующим их вопросам.

Однако в целом эти отдельные огрехи не умоляют похвального интереса Ильи Варламова к российскому вооружению и военной технике, популяризация которых в блогосфере имеет важное значение для понимания нашими налогоплательщиками, куда именно идут расходы на национальную оборону.
Первоисточник:
http://i-korotchenko.livejournal.com/1163445.html
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти