Military Review

MAX-2015. EW Technique

5
1. Intelligence module 1Л265Э from the composition of the complex Moscow-1. The complex 1Л267 "Moscow-1" is intended for radio engineering reconnaissance of airspace at a distance of up to 400 km. "Moscow-1" consists of the 1-XXX-NUMX-intelligence module and the control station of the jamming stations of the airborne radar XNUM-X-XXXX. All systems are mounted on three KAMAZ vehicles. The station is able to provide a full all-round view. Moscow-265 can be deployed in 1 minutes.




2. The electronic warfare complex can operate in the temperature range from minus 40 to 50 degrees Celsius. The combat crew of Moscow-1 includes four people. The reconnaissance of target parameters is carried out in passive mode, which ensures high secrecy of the station. After the detection of air targets, their parameters are transferred to other systems of electronic warfare, air defense and aviation. On the management of "Moscow-1" at the same time can be nine systems of electronic warfare and air defense. It also includes an automated command and control point for coordinating the operation of external means of electronic suppression, as well as for transmitting target information to air defense and air forces. A source



3. The unified ground interference module is written on the plate. Although this is a complex of electronic suppression 1Л269 "Krasuha 2.0". A video from the KRET website about the transfer of two "Krasukh" by GOZ-2014 to NPO "Kvant"



4.



5. Command post 1Л277 of the 1Л267



6.



7. Mi-8MTPR1 "Lever-AV" helicopter radio-electronic suppression system



8.



9. 1RLX248-4 SPN-4 Ground Noise Ground Station



10.



11.



12. Complex EW 1RL257 "Krasuha-4"



13.



14.

Originator:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/451061.html
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. cobalt
    cobalt 21 September 2015 07: 11 New
    +3
    Exhibitions are exhibitions, but as soon as possible new equipment in the troops and in sufficient quantities.
  2. 31rus
    31rus 21 September 2015 07: 58 New
    +1
    Thanks for the photo and information, I saw the whole complex for the first time, the deployment time of 45 minutes is a lot for the complex under whose control the air defense, Kamaz everywhere Kamaz, will we fight only from good roads? Why is there no option on a tracked base, based on articulated all-terrain vehicles for the North and Siberia?
    1. ivanovbg
      ivanovbg 21 September 2015 08: 33 New
      +2
      And what will enemy aircraft attack in the taiga? Modern bombs cost tens and hundreds of thousands of dollars, rockets cost millions. No one will spend them on peasant huts and bear dens.

      These are electronic warfare systems for covering industrial centers and large settlements of the country, where the roads are appropriate.

      Russia has another problem - the length of communications. 200-300-500 km of cars and railway roads can still be somehow covered. But if the roads and railway lines are stretched for thousands of kilometers, in case of a big war the enemy will find a weak spot and cut them, not in one place, but in several. The troops of the East Kazakhstan region are very well trained and equipped, but in the effective protection of the strings with a length of thousands of kilometers, it is somehow hard to believe. Air defense protects "areas", not "strings."
  3. Igor K
    Igor K 21 September 2015 08: 09 New
    +1
    Developed electronic warfare is the path to success in the fight against adversary drones.
  4. spiolist pas harp
    spiolist pas harp 21 September 2015 15: 26 New
    0
    Quote: 31rus
    “Kamaz” is everywhere “Kamaz”, will we fight only from good roads?
    belay Do you seriously associate KamAZ only with good the roads? Maybe you still look at their tires?

    Quote: ivanovbg
    Russia has another problem - the length of communications. 200-300-500 km of cars and railways can still be covered somehow. But if the roads and railway lines are stretched for thousands of km, in case of a big war the enemy will find a weak spot and cut them, not in one place, but in several.
    I do not agree. Draw a smiley smile on the map of Russia. This line will be the most advantageous arrangement of such electronic warfare equipment. When I receive information about the active accumulation of enemy tactical forces at the borders, I don’t think that overcoming 200-500 km (leaving the bases to the borders of the country to carry the DB) will be a big deal. hi

    Quote: Igor K
    Developed electronic warfare is the path to success in the fight against adversary drones.
    EW in our modern conditions can be used against almost everything! And not just against drones. Another thing is that against drones just EW is the most effective weapon.

    Many thanks to the author.
    And vapsche ... This garbage is a reb. Since she does not save her from an ax, a sword and Kalash, then what for she is needed! laughing laughing

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ

1. Модуль разведки 1Л265Э из состава комплекса РЭБ "Москва-1". Комплекс 1Л267 «Москва-1» предназначен для радиотехнической разведки воздушного пространства на дальности до 400 км. «Москва-1» состоит из модуля разведки 1Л265Э и пункта управления станциями помех радиолокационной станции воздушного базирования 1Л266Э. Все системы монтируются на три машины КАМАЗ. Станция способна обеспечить полный круговой обзор. «Москва-1» может быть развернута за 45 минут.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


2. Комплекс радиоэлектронной борьбы может работать в температурном диапазоне от минус 40 до 50 градусов Цельсия. В боевой расчет «Москвы-1» входят четыре человека. Разведка параметров целей ведется в пассивном режиме, что обеспечивает высокую скрытность работы станции. После обнаружения воздушных целей их параметры передаются другим системам радиоэлектронной борьбы, противовоздушной обороны и авиации. На управлении «Москвы-1» одновременно могут находиться девять комплексов РЭБ и ПВО. Он включает в себя также автоматизированный командный пункт управления для координации работы внешних средств радиоэлектронного подавления, а также для передачи целевой информации средствам ПВО и ВВС. Источник


МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


3. Унифицированный наземный модуль помех написано на табличке. Хотя это комплекс радиоэлектронного подавления 1Л269 "Красуха 2.0". Видео с сайта КРЭТа о передаче двух "Красух" по ГОЗ-2014 на НПО "Квант"

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


4.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


5. Командный пункт 1Л277 из состава 1Л267

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


6.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


7. Вертолетный комплекс радиоэлектронного подавления Ми-8МТПР1 "Рычаг-АВ"

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


8.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


9. Наземная станция мощных шумовых помех 1РЛ248-4 СПН-4

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


10.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


11.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


12. Комплекс РЭБ 1РЛ257Э «Красуха-4»

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


13.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ


14.

МАКС-2015. Техника РЭБ
Первоисточник: http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/451061.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. кобальт 21 сентября 2015 07:11
    Выставки выставками, но поскорей бы новую технику в войска и в достаточном количестве.
  2. 31rus 21 сентября 2015 07:58
    Спасибо за фото и информацию,впервые увидел весь комплекс,время развертывания 45 минут -это много для комплекса под чьим управлением ПВО,"Камаз"везде "Камаз",воевать будем только с хороших дорог?Почему нет варианта на гусеничной базе,на базе сочлененных вездеходов для Севера и Сибири?
    1. ivanovbg 21 сентября 2015 08:33
      А чего будет атаковать авиация противника в тайге? Современные авиабомбы стоят десятки и сотни тысячи долларов, ракеты - миллионы. Никто не станет тратит их на хижины крестьян и медвежьих берлогах.

      Эти комплексы РЭБ для прикрытия промышленных центров и крупных населенных пунктов страны, где и дороги соответствующие.

      У России другая проблема - протяженость комуникаций. 200-300-500 км авто и ж/д дороги еще можно как-то прикрыть. Но если дороги и ж/д линий растянуты на тысячи км, в случае большой войны враг нащупает слабое место и перережеть их, причем не в одном месте, а сразу в нескольких. Войска ВКО России очень хорошо подготовленные и оснащенные, но в эфективной защите ниточках протяженностью в тысячи км как-то слабо вериться. ПВО защищает "районы", а не "ниточки".
  3. Игорь К 21 сентября 2015 08:09
    Развитая РЭБ - путь к успеху в борьбе с беспилотниками супостата.
  4. спициолист па арфаграфии 21 сентября 2015 15:26
    Цитата: 31rus
    "Камаз"везде "Камаз",воевать будем только с хороших дорог?
    belay Вы серьёзно ассоциируете КамАЗ только с хорошими дорогами? Может быть Вы всё-таки посмотрите на их резину?

    Цитата: ivanovbg
    У России другая проблема - протяженость комуникаций. 200-300-500 км авто и ж/д дороги еще можно как-то прикрыть. Но если дороги и ж/д линий растянуты на тысячи км, в случае большой войны враг нащупает слабое место и перережеть их, причем не в одном месте, а сразу в нескольких.
    Не согласен. Нарисуйте на карте России смайлик-улыбку. Вот эта линия и будет наивыгоднейшим расположением таких средств РЭБ. При поступлении информации об активном накапливании тактических сил противника у границ, я не думаю что преодоление 200-500 км (выезд из баз к границам страны для несения БД) составит большого труда. hi

    Цитата: Игорь К
    Развитая РЭБ - путь к успеху в борьбе с беспилотниками супостата.
    РЭБ в наших современных условиях может применяться практически против всего! А не только против беспилотников. Другое дело, что против беспилотников как раз РЭБ и является самым эффективным оружием.

    Автору большое спасибо.
    А вапще... Фигня эта рэб. Раз она от топора, меча и калаша не спасает, то нафиг она нужна! laughing laughing

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня