Military Review

About 58 thousand new rocket flamethrowers RPO PDM-A entered the 2 Army

33
About 58 thousand new rocket flamethrowers RPO PDM-A entered the 2 Army

In the second half of 2011, the 58 Army received about 2 thousands of new ultra-long-range rocket flamethrowers RPO PDM-A, reported in the Information Support Group of the Southern Military District.

Compared to its predecessor (the RPO-D “Bumblebee” jet flame thrower), the PDM-A has a number of advantages, including increased power and a nearly doubled range of fire.

The PDM-A jet infantry flamethrower has a maximum firing range of at least 1700 m and a target range is up to 800. The flamethrower has shown its effectiveness and reliability during the operation to force Georgia to peace.

The capabilities of these flamethrowers were demonstrated at a demonstration exercise at the Shalkhi training ground to the specialists of the radiation, chemical, and biological defense forces (RCBP) of the 58 Army of the Southern Military District.

In the course of the training, servicemen worked out the issues of conducting radiation, chemical and biological reconnaissance, dosimetric and chemical control, carried out special processing of weapons, equipment, aerosol (smoke) camouflage of troops and objects, and decontaminated areas of the terrain.

The share of new weapons in RCBZ units of the 58 Army today has increased to 30%. Next year, delivery of flamethrowers in thermobaric equipment to the troops is planned, when undermined, the high-temperature impulse is accompanied by a sharp pressure drop, as well as new, modern radiation, chemical, biological reconnaissance machines РХМ-6.
Originator:
http://www.armstrade.org
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dimarm74
    dimarm74 11 November 2011 12: 24
    24
    Class ... !!!!! Serious thing RPO ..... Any rodents to smoke the most ..... from all the cracks ...... Michaud another tie will gobble up like .....
    1. rnb1983
      rnb1983 11 November 2011 13: 43
      12
      Kakashvili already think socks will go wink
      1. German
        German 11 November 2011 16: 46
        +7
        no-ah .... socks ento bacteriological and chemical weapons (last argument)
    2. urzul
      urzul 11 November 2011 13: 55
      +7
      in the mountains an irreplaceable thing
    3. German
      German 11 November 2011 16: 44
      +3
      let go eat-sorry or what?
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 12 November 2011 07: 24
        +2
        RHM-6 "Carriage" - a radiation and chemical reconnaissance machine based on the BTR-80 is designed for radiation and chemical reconnaissance of the area.

        Design features

        The PRKhDD-6B instrument for remote sensing of the atmosphere at a distance of at least 2 km is installed on RKhM-3, which allows the detection of vapors and aerosols of toxic and harmful substances over an area of ​​more than 10 square meters. km in a time of not more than 1 min., which significantly increases the speed of reconnaissance.

        The machine is also equipped with a new inertial navigation system CH-RXM. This device is an automated weather kit. For the first time in the composition of the machine, space navigation equipment 14TS834 is used, which performs:

        all-weather automatic determination of the coordinates of the position of the machine on the ground by the signals of the space navigation system;
        intelligence gathering functions
        displaying the situation on a map of the area and transmitting information to command control centers
  2. Vadivak
    Vadivak 11 November 2011 12: 28
    16
    the capabilities of these flamethrowers were demonstrated at demonstration classes at the Shalkhi training ground

    in North Ossetia, closer means to Mishiko

    PDM-A "Shmel-M" (also known as RPO-2 "Prize") The complex itself consists of disposable launch containers with shots from factory equipment and a reusable fire control module attached to the transport-launch container before firing. The body of the fire control module is made of plastic and includes a pistol grip and a short fore-end. A trigger and safety mechanisms are mounted in the body, a standard optical sight on a folding bracket and an additional guide for mounting night sights are installed on the left of it.
    1. KGB161rus
      KGB161rus 11 November 2011 13: 01
      11
      This is a very powerful thing, the Afghans nicknamed the previous model the "Shaitan Trumpet".
    2. Lech e-mine
      Lech e-mine 12 November 2011 09: 59
      +2
      IRANIANS SHOULD DELIVER A COUPLE OF THOUSAND PIECES - LITTLE ISRAEL WILL SLIP.
  3. kosmos84
    kosmos84 11 November 2011 12: 41
    +2
    Turks need something to do
  4. Victor
    Victor 11 November 2011 13: 12
    +7
    In skillful hands, a very serious and formidable weapon. It is especially good when conducting military operations in a city or fortified areas.
  5. Superduck
    Superduck 11 November 2011 13: 53
    0
    And what about jambs with fog and strong winds that he had already overcome?
  6. Don
    Don 11 November 2011 14: 26
    +3
    Something is coming up with all the weapons in the USC South, and the planes are new, and helicopters, and armored vehicles. It’s time to strengthen the other USCs, but nothing has been received in the USC East except the Ka-52.
    1. ZEBRASH
      ZEBRASH 11 November 2011 18: 13
      +1
      I agree. It is also necessary to arm the Western and Far Eastern military districts. A flamethrower is a thing bully
      1. kesa1111
        kesa1111 11 November 2011 22: 11
        0
        In the PLA there is the bumblebee Anologist, very similar to the original (we sold them).
    2. esaul
      esaul 11 November 2011 18: 48
      +6
      Don, because the "forced" Georgia did not learn the "lesson at home", therefore they strengthen the South! Mishiko will probably calm down only after the tomatoes are piled up to him and the tie is shoved up his ass. He is a complete scum - he has exchanged his people! It looks like the mess, with the involvement of Russia, may start there - the situation for Pindos is very comfortable.
  7. datur
    datur 11 November 2011 15: 05
    +3
    this thing is what Georgian kebab will do wink
    1. Superduck
      Superduck 11 November 2011 15: 27
      +4
      Do not forget that the Georgians also did not sit idly by, here the position of the victor is always more dangerous, because a wounded but living beast is more dangerous. Georgia has learned many lessons from that war; repeating the same scenario will not work. The whole world learned about the weaknesses of the Russian army and its strengths. I slightly monitored the situation, they were able to cross the psychological barrier of purchasing equipment for show-offs such as hammers and t-72s and went to my mind a reasonable scenario (for) copying the Israeli army. Another time, everything will be different. Although it is worth recognizing that the Russian army has qualitatively strengthened the group, and the Foreign Ministry was able to deter foreign states from selling modern Georgian air defense systems.
      1. Don
        Don 11 November 2011 18: 14
        +3
        Israel’s super duck is much different from Georgia. There (Israel) is a close-knit state and with a fairly strong economy and great combat experience. The 2008 Georgians’ experience is hard to call fighting. Even if they bend out from the inside out, they can’t make an army out of cowards. ? And most importantly, the OSK South is now equipped with the latest technology. If 2 Su-34s destroyed all Georgian air defense systems in 2008, then what about 22 Su-34s.
        1. Superduck
          Superduck 11 November 2011 19: 31
          +2
          .
          Quote: Don
          Super Duck Israel is much different from Georgia. There (Israel) is a close-knit state and with a fairly strong economy and great combat experience.

          The value of the Israeli concept of building the armed forces is in how to keep a small army in high combat readiness with limited resources. Yes, and I would not call the Jews (soldiers) so megawars, but they can sell their commanders for big money, they really have the best in the world for me. Moreover, you probably forgot that the Georgians managed to fight not weakly with the Abkhazians and Ossetians in the 90s, so they had experience.
          Quote: Don
          .Let they bend even the wrong side; a army cannot be made stronger from cowards

          Until the moment when the special forces and the Vostok troops entered the hostilities, who destroyed the rear infrastructure of the Georgians very boldly and even adventurously, I would not argue that everything was a foregone conclusion, or the Martians almost took Tskhinvali and Kokoito, like a mongrel, crushed compatriots with jeeps in order to have time to slip through the Roki tunnel. I remember the stories of my grandmother about how the Red Army retreated in the 41st, then believe the Georgians in the trunk of the "penny" looked even more cheerful! Or were those in 41st also cowards? No, of course, knowing a few Georgians, I can assume that they have more ambition than steepness, but we must admit that the first part of the company was behind them.
          Quote: Don
          Who will sell them modern air defense?

          Yes, Ukraine sold Buki, no, I understand that Buk is not a C400, but as it turned out, it’s a fully-functional contraption.
          1. Don
            Don 14 November 2011 19: 07
            0
            Quote: SuperDuck
            The value of the Israeli concept of building the armed forces is in how to keep a small army in high combat readiness with limited resources. Yes, and I would not call the Jews (soldiers) so megawars, but they can sell their commanders for big money, they really have the best in the world for me. Moreover, you probably forgot that the Georgians managed to fight not weakly with the Abkhazians and Ossetians in the 90s, so they had experience.

            Well, I would not say that an army of 175,500 thousand people + 500 thousand reservists is a small army, and what kind of fighters they can be judged even by the fact that they won all the Arab-Israeli wars. It’s hard to call the experience of the Georgians. Ossetians in 1991 began to fight with them with hunting rifles, and the Abkhazians and Ossetians did not have enough weapons at the beginning of the war and still defeated the Georgians.
            Quote: SuperDuck
            Until the time when the special forces and the Vostok troops entered the fighting, who defeated the rear infrastructure of the Georgians very boldly and even adventurously, I would not say that everything was a foregone conclusion, or the Martians almost took Tskhinval

            Kokoito was running away or not, I don’t know, just as you don’t know either, but the East only contributed a bit to the victory. In two days the Russian aviation destroyed all the air defense and Georgian aviation, but the assault on Tskhinval is an obvious adventure of the Georgian command. For 2 For 3 days, Russian troops knocked Georgians out of Ossetia, any military analyst will tell you that Georgians did not have a chance.
        2. 443190
          443190 13 November 2011 17: 39
          0
          Dear ... have you been there ??? to say so ???
      2. kesa1111
        kesa1111 11 November 2011 22: 15
        0
        The cargo began deliveries ATGM Dzhevelin
        http://video.yandex.ru/#search?text=%D0%9F%D0%A2%D0%A0%D0%9A%20%D0%94%D0%B6%D0%B
        0%D0%B2%D0%B5%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%BD&where=all&id=7747363-09-12
        1. Lech e-mine
          Lech e-mine 12 November 2011 09: 55
          0
          IT IS NECESSARY TO CATCH A TRADER IN WEAPONS IN GEORGIA (AS PUTOS WERE DIDING BUTA) AND TO DRY ON THE LIFE IN MAGADAN.
      3. esaul
        esaul 12 November 2011 07: 35
        0
        Duke is right, our group is strengthened qualitatively, and from this it is clear that this lesson went for us for the future. And do not discount the fact that the Israeli army was very painfully scooped up its face in the last action against Hamas. Losses in technology were very significant, and the enemy was several times weaker.
        1. Lech e-mine
          Lech e-mine 12 November 2011 08: 01
          0
          EVERYTHING IS EQUALLY LITTLE WEAPONS. NEED MORE IMPACT UAVS, VARIOUS MEANS OF COMMUNICATION AND DETECTION OF TARGETS. QUALITATIVELY UPDATE MEANS OF INTELLIGENCE FOR NOT ONE MOUSE CANNOT BE PASSED BY.
  8. Anatoly
    Anatoly 11 November 2011 15: 41
    -2
    30% .. - the figure is just ridiculous. The news is good, but this percentage is like a fly in the ointment.
  9. Superduck
    Superduck 11 November 2011 16: 07
    0
    And by the way, the question is, is it still only with chemists in service?
  10. nickname bj
    nickname bj 11 November 2011 16: 09
    0
    Decent car. Good news ... if they replay nothing ...
  11. dred
    dred 11 November 2011 16: 57
    0
    According to the moyma, the current troops will enter the chemical.
  12. Basilevs
    Basilevs 11 November 2011 22: 16
    +1
    Maybe the comment is not in the subject, but Sahak is an Armenian name. Georgian President Armenianoshvili !! It sounds, however ...
  13. Dzhanych
    Dzhanych 12 November 2011 03: 49
    +1
    Видео http://krasview.ru/video/8cc56be53e8c397
    1. Vadivak
      Vadivak 12 November 2011 09: 51
      +1
      Thanks Konstantin!
      I especially liked: "For the purchase of flamethrower weapons, please contact ....." I will definitely contact

На вооружение 58-й армии поступили около 2 тыс. новых реактивных огнеметов РПО ПДМ-А

На вооружение 58-й армии поступили около 2 тыс. новых реактивных огнеметов РПО ПДМ-А

Во втором полугодии 2011 года в войска 58-й армии поступили около 2 тыс. новых сверхдальнобойных реактивных огнеметов РПО ПДМ-А, сообщили в Группе информационного обеспечения Южного военного округа.
По сравнению со своим предшественником (реактивным огнеметом РПО-Д «Шмель»), ПДМ-А обладает рядом преимуществ, в том числе повышенной мощностью и увеличенной почти вдвое дальностью стрельбы.

Реактивный пехотный огнемет ПДМ-А имеет максимальную дальность стрельбы не менее 1700 м, прицельную - до 800 м. Огнемет показал свою эффективность и надежность во время проведения операции по принуждению Грузии к миру.


Возможности этих огнеметов были продемонстрированы на показательных занятиях на полигоне Шалхи специалистам войск радиационной, химической, биологической защиты (РХБЗ) 58-й армии Южного военного округа.

В ходе занятий военнослужащие отрабатывали вопросы ведения радиационной, химической и биологической разведки, дозиметрического и химического контроля, осуществляли специальную обработку вооружения, техники, аэрозольную (дымовую) маскировку войск и объектов, обеззараживали участки местности.

Доля нового вооружения в частях РХБЗ 58-й армии сегодня возросла до 30%. В следующем году запланирована поставка в войска огнеметов в термобарическом снаряжении, при подрыве которого высокотемпературный импульс сопровождается резким перепадом давления, а также новых, современных машин радиационной, химической, биологической разведки РХМ-6.
Первоисточник: http://www.armstrade.org


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 33
  1. dimarm74 11 ноября 2011 12:24
    Класс...!!!!! Серьзная штука РПО..... Всяких грызунов выкуривать самое то.....из всех щелей......Мишо еще один галстук сожрет похоже.....
    dimarm74
    1. rnb1983 11 ноября 2011 13:43
      Какашвили уже думаю на носки перейдет wink
      rnb1983
      1. немец 11 ноября 2011 16:46
        не-аа....носки енто бактериологическое и химическое оружие(последний довод)
        немец
    2. urzul 11 ноября 2011 13:55
      в горах вещь незаменимая
    3. немец 11 ноября 2011 16:44
      пущай жрёть-жалко что-ли?
      немец
      1. Sergh 12 ноября 2011 07:24
        РХМ-6 "Повозка" - машина радиационной и химической разведки на базе БТР-80 предназначена для проведения радиационной и химической разведки местности.

        Конструктивные особенности

        На РХМ-6 установлен прибор ПРХДД-2Б для дистанционного зондирования атмосферы на расстоянии не менее 3 км, что позволяет обнаруживать пары и аэрозоли отравляющих и вредных веществ на площади более 10 кв. км за время не более 1 мин., что значительно повышает скорость ведения разведки.

        Машина также оснащена новой инерциальной системой навигации СН-РХМ. Данный прибор является автоматизированным метеокомплектом. Впервые в составе машины используется аппаратура космической навигации 14Ц834, которая осуществляет:

        всепогодное автоматическое определение координат положения машины на местности по сигналам космической навигационной системы;
        функции сбора информации от приборов разведки
        отображение обстановки на карте местности и передачи информации на командные пункты управления
        Sergh
  2. Vadivak 11 ноября 2011 12:28
    озможности этих огнеметов были продемонстрированы на показательных занятиях на полигоне Шалхи

    в Северной Осетии, поближе значит к Мишико

    ПДМ-А "Шмель-М" (также встречается название РПО-2 "Приз")Сам комплекс состоит из одноразовых пусковых контейнеров с выстрелами заводского снаряжения и многоразового модуля управления огнем, присоединяемого к транспортно-пусковому контейнеру перед стрельбой. Корпус модуля управления огнем выполнен из пластика, и включает в себя пистолетную рукоятку и короткое цевье. В корпусе смонтированы ударно-спусковой и предохранительный механизмы, слева на нем установлен штатный оптический прицел на складном кронштейне и дополнительная направляющая для крепления ночных прицелов.
    1. KGB161rus 11 ноября 2011 13:01
      Это очень сильная вещь , предыдущую модель афганцы прозвали " шайтан труба " .
      KGB161rus
    2. Леха е-мое 12 ноября 2011 09:59
      ИРАНЦАМ НАДО ПОСТАВИТЬ ПАРУ ТЫСЯЧ ШТУК - ОТРЕЗВИТ МАЛЕНЬКО ИЗРАИЛЬ.
      Леха е-мое
  3. kosmos84 11 ноября 2011 12:41
    турков надоже чемто пиzдить
  4. Виктор 11 ноября 2011 13:12
    В умелых руках, очень серьёзное и грозное оружие. Особенно оно хорошо при ведении боевых действий в городе или укрепрайонах.
  5. SuperDuck 11 ноября 2011 13:53
    А что там косяки с туманом и сильным ветром уже побороли у него?
    SuperDuck
  6. Дон 11 ноября 2011 14:26
    Что то все вооружения в ОСК Юг идет,и самолеты новые,и вертолеты,и бронетехника.Пора бы уже и другие ОСК укреплять.А то в ОСК Восток кроме Ка-52 пока ничего и не поступило.
    1. ЗЕБРАШ 11 ноября 2011 18:13
      Согласен. Надо ещё Западный и Дальневосточный военные округа вооружить. А огнемёт - вещь bully
      ЗЕБРАШ
      1. kesa1111 11 ноября 2011 22:11
        В НОАК есть Анолог шмеля, очень похож на оригинал (мы им продавали).
        kesa1111
    2. esaul 11 ноября 2011 18:48
      Дон, потому, что " принуждённая" Грузия не усвоила "урока на дом", потому и усиливают Юг! Мишико, наверное, успокоиться только после того, когда наваляют ему по самые помидоры, а галстук затолкают в задницу. Мразь он конченная - разменял свой народ ! Похоже, заваруха,с вовлечением России, может взять начало именно там - обстановка для пиндосни очень удобная.
  7. datur 11 ноября 2011 15:05
    вот это вещь-будет чем делать грузинский шашлык wink
    1. SuperDuck 11 ноября 2011 15:27
      Не стоит забывать что грузины тоже не сидели сложа руки, тут положение победившего всегда более опасно, потому что раненый но живой зверь опаснее. Грузия извлекла много уроков с той войны, повторить такой же сценарий уже не выйдет. Весь мир узнал об слабостях российской армии и о ее сильных сторонах. Я слегка отслеживал ситуацию, они смогли перешагнуть психологический барьер закупки техники для понтов типа хаммеров и т-72 и пошли на мой взгляд разумному сценарию (для) копирования израильской армии. В другой раз будет все по другому кажется. Хотя стоит признать что Российская армия качественно усилила группировку, а МИД смог удержать иностранные государства от продажи современных систем ПВО Грузии.
      SuperDuck
      1. Дон 11 ноября 2011 18:14
        Супер утка Израиль намного отличается от Грузии.Там(Израиль) сплоченное государство и с довольно сильной экономикой и большим боевым опытом.Опыт грузин 2008 года тяжело назвать боевым.Пусть хоть на изнанку выгнутся,сильнее армию из трусов не сделать.Современное ПВО кто им продаст?А самое главное ОСК Юг сейчас снабжают самой современной техникой.Если 2 Су-34 в 2008 году уничтожили все ПВО Грузии,то что говорить о 22 Су-34.
        1. SuperDuck 11 ноября 2011 19:31
          .
          Цитата: Дон
          Супер утка Израиль намного отличается от Грузии.Там(Израиль) сплоченное государство и с довольно сильной экономикой и большим боевым опытом.

          Ценность израильской концепции построения ВС есть в том как небольшую по численности армию держать в высокой боевой готовности при ограниченных ресурсах. Да и я бы не назвал евреев (солдат) такими уж мегавояками, но своих командиров они могут за большие деньги продавать, они у них действительно лучшие в мире как по мне. Более того, вы наверное забыли что грузины успели неслабо повоевать с абхазами и осетинами в 90е, так что опыт у них был.
          Цитата: Дон
          .Пусть хоть на изнанку выгнутся,сильнее армию из трусов не сделать

          До момента ввода в боевые действия спецназа и востоковцев которые разгромили тыловую инфраструктуру грузин весьма дерзко и даже авантюрно, я бы не стал утверждать что все было предрешено, или марсиане почти взяли Цхинвал и Кокойто как шавка давил соотечественников джипами чтобы успеть проскочить через Рокский тонель. Я вспоминаю рассказы моей бабушки о том как отступала РККА в 41м, то поверьте грузины в багажнике "копейки" выглядели ещё бодрячком! Или те в 41м тоже были трусами? Нет я конечно зная немного грузин могу предположить что гонору у них больше чем крутизны, но стоит признать что первая часть компании была за ними.
          Цитата: Дон
          Современное ПВО кто им продаст?

          Да продала же Украина Буки, нет я понимаю что Бук это не С400, но как оказалось вполне себе боеспособная штуковина.
          SuperDuck
          1. Дон 14 ноября 2011 19:07
            Цитата: SuperDuck
            Ценность израильской концепции построения ВС есть в том как небольшую по численности армию держать в высокой боевой готовности при ограниченных ресурсах. Да и я бы не назвал евреев (солдат) такими уж мегавояками, но своих командиров они могут за большие деньги продавать, они у них действительно лучшие в мире как по мне. Более того, вы наверное забыли что грузины успели неслабо повоевать с абхазами и осетинами в 90е, так что опыт у них был.

            Ну я бы не сказал,что армия численностью 175,500 тыс.человек+500 тыс. резервистов,это небольшая армия,а какие они вояки можно судить хотя бы по тому,что они побеждали во всех арабо-израильских войнах.Опыт грузин тяжело таким назвать.Осетины с ними в 1991 году начинали охотничьими ружьями воевать,и абхазцы и осетины не имели вначале войны достаточное количество оружия и все же нанесли поражение грузинам.
            Цитата: SuperDuck
            До момента ввода в боевые действия спецназа и востоковцев которые разгромили тыловую инфраструктуру грузин весьма дерзко и даже авантюрно, я бы не стал утверждать что все было предрешено, или марсиане почти взяли Цхинвал

            Убегал Кокойто или нет я не знаю,так же как не знаете этого и вы,но Восток только вложил небольшую лепту в победу.За два дня авиация РФ все ПВО и авиацию грузии уничтожила,а вот штурм Цхинвала это явная авантюра грузинского командования.За 2-3 дня войска РФ выбили грузин из Осетии,любой военный аналитик вам скажет,что шансов у грузин не было.
        2. 443190 13 ноября 2011 17:39
          Уважаемый ...а ты там был ??? чтобы так говорить ???
          443190
      2. kesa1111 11 ноября 2011 22:15
        В грузю начались поставки ПТРК Джевелин
        http://video.yandex.ru/#search?text=%D0%9F%D0%A2%D0%A0%D0%9A%20%D0%94%D0%B6%D0%B
        0%D0%B2%D0%B5%D0%BB%D0%B8%D0%BD&where=all&id=7747363-09-12
        kesa1111
        1. Леха е-мое 12 ноября 2011 09:55
          НАДО ЛОВИТЬ ТОРГОВЦА ОРУЖИЕМ В ГРУЗИЮ (КАК БУТА ПИНДОСЫ СЛОВИЛИ)И НА ПОЖИЗЕННОЕ В МАГАДАН БОЛОТА ОСУШАТЬ.
          Леха е-мое
      3. esaul 12 ноября 2011 07:35
        Дюк прав, наша группировка усилена качественно, а из этого явствует, что и нам данный урок пошёл впрок. И не надо скидывать со счетов тот факт, что армия Израиля очень больно схлопотала по морде в последней акции против Хамас. Потери в технике были очень значительны, а противник был кратно слабее.
        1. Леха е-мое 12 ноября 2011 08:01
          ВСЕ РАВНО МАЛОВАТО ОРУЖИЯ .НАДО ПОБОЛЬШЕУДАРНЫХ БЕСПИЛОТНИКОВ, РАЗЛИЧНЫХ СРЕДСТВ СВЯЗИ И ОБНАРУЖЕНИЯ ЦЕЛЕЙ.КАЧЕСТВЕННО ОБНОВИТЬ СРЕДСТВА РАЗВЕДКИ ЧТОБЫ НЕ ОДНА МЫШЬ НЕ МОГЛА МИМО ПРОШМЫГНУТЬ.
          Леха е-мое
  8. Anatoly 11 ноября 2011 15:41
    30%.. - цифра просто смешная. Новость хорошая,но этот процент,как ложка дёгтя.
    Anatoly
  9. SuperDuck 11 ноября 2011 16:07
    И кстати, вопрос, он все еще только у химиков на вооружении?
    SuperDuck
  10. nickname Ъ 11 ноября 2011 16:09
    Достойная машина.Хорошие новости...если ничего не переиграют...
    nickname Ъ
  11. dred 11 ноября 2011 16:57
    По мойму в хим войска тока и поступит.
    dred
  12. Basilevs 11 ноября 2011 22:16
    Может, коммент не в тему, но Саак- армянское имя. Президент Грузии Армяношвили!! Звучит, однако...
  13. Джаныч 12 ноября 2011 03:49
    Видео http://krasview.ru/video/8cc56be53e8c397
    1. Vadivak 12 ноября 2011 09:51
      Спасибо Константин!
      Особенно мне понравилось : "По вопросу приобретения огнеметного вооружения обращайтесь....." Обязательно обращусь

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня