Military Review

History of the 763 Fighter Regiment

23
... I remember those wings goodbye
And a solemn circle lane.

Silently in the sky, they looked up to
Putting a fat point dream.
Evgenia Polyakova




The warming of relations with Western countries in the middle of 1950, Khrushchev’s trip to the United States, the course towards disarmament and limiting the use of nuclear weapons, it would seem, they should have forever turned the North into a distant rear. But, on May 1, 1960, the U-2 piloted by Powers crossed the USSR state border and was shot down near Sverdlovsk. The US president officially stated that the pilot got lost while carrying out the mission of meteorologists, however, the Soviet side quickly denied these allegations, presenting to the world fragments of special equipment and the testimony of the pilot himself. Such walks along the old Ural industrial region and the possibility of American far aviation to do something similar on the north side over the new West Siberian industrial region, the military and the leadership of the USSR made us think.


"U-2"

To strengthen the borders of our state, protect the airspace from the north, the USSR government decided to build in the village of Mansiysk Khanty-Mansiysk Autonomous Okrug military airfield - Mansiysk-63. In August, 1963 was stopped at a small Mansiysky railway station by an echelon with two military construction units and equipment. The battalions were tasked to build a runway, taxiways, parking lots, fuel storage and other facilities.

At the site of the proposed airfield, there was already a small civilian airfield and a helipad (which were later moved to a permanent place in the settlement of Sovetsky). There were small aircraft, such as An-24. The military builders settled down nearby, and began to prepare for the winter - they dug dugouts, prepared firewood. In 1964, we began deforestation, uprooting stumps for the construction of the runway. The first landing worked until 1967, and then a new division of military builders began to build barracks, housing, a laundry, a bakery, a bathhouse, a canteen, in a word - everything that was supposed to ensure the normal life of the military town.



But began история Creation of 763 IAP from February 1952 in the village of Savino, Molotovskaya (Perm) region, which was part of the air defense fighter division of the Ural region. From 17 in March 1953 in the 763 aircraft fighter regiment began to arrive combat aircraft "Mig-15 bis."


MiG-15

5 July 1953, Commander of the Air Defense Forces of the Ural Region, Lieutenant-General A.V. The knight 763 of the aviation fighter regiment was handed the Combat flag of the unit. In 1955, in connection with the upcoming rearmament, one 763 AIP squadron was transferred to a new full-time unit. The regiment received the first 4 aircraft "Yak-25".


Yak-25

From 1 December 1965, the personnel of the regiment began to relearn the Yak-28 n interceptor aircraft. In April 1966, the regiment received the first 5 combat aircraft "Yak-28 n".


Yak-28

15 December 1968 The pilots of one of the squadrons of the 763 Aviation Fighter Regiment took over the first combat duty in the garrison of Mansiysk, Tyumen Region. Later, the garrison was named Komsomolsk-2. In 1969, the entire 763 aircraft fighter regiment of the air defense forces redeployed to the territory of the Khanty-Mansiysk National District. At this point, the regiment ranked first in the air defense forces in its combat readiness. “When the Americans flew up to neutral waters, they took off from the Kara coast, stationed in Amderma, then our Komsomolsk-2 was put on alert.” We sat in cramped cabins even in 45-degree frost. In high boots, high-altitude compensating suit with a pressure mask and a fur jacket. After 25 minutes alternated, because it was possible to freeze to death, - says the fighter pilot, reserve lieutenant colonel Alexei Gubin. - Our main goal, in the event of an enemy attack, was the American ultra-long strategic B-52 missile-carrier bombers. They represented a particular danger - they carried 24 missiles with nuclear warheads on themselves and could even hold 2 thermonuclear bombs. Rockets launched at 600-700м were very difficult to detect with our locators. This is possible when the “winged threat” is already in 45 kilometers from the target. But the rocket flies at a speed of 800 km per hour and overcomes this distance in 3 minutes ... Therefore, in the event of a violation of the border, we had to open fire. ” Already from here in 1969, the 22 crew on the YAK-28 aircraft with support units under the leadership of B. V. Bykov were sent on semi-annual combat duty in Transbaikalia during the famous Soviet-Chinese confrontation.

History of the 763 Fighter Regiment

Most likely, this Yak-28 in Khurba from 763 IAP

In the entire history of its existence, the 9 regiment was once awarded with the rolling Red Banner of the Urals Military District, it was entered into the Okrug Book of Honor. In April, the regiment 1970 was awarded the Lenin Jubilee Certificate of Honor.


Pilot-operator Major Matskevich V.G.

In 1983, the regiment was awarded the 4 Red Banner of the Separate Air Defense Army. 1984 to 1985 the regiment was awarded the passing Red Banner of the Red Banner Urals Military District. In 1986 The regiment was awarded the Vimpel of the Ministry of Defense of the USSR "For courage and military valor", shown at the military exercises "Arctic-86". In 1988 The 763 Aviation Regiment was awarded the rolling Banner of the Military Council of the Urals Military District "Winner in Socialist Competition." In 1988 - the Challenge Banner of the Military Council of the Ural Military District "To the winner in socialist competition".

During the existence of the regiment, the personnel were awarded the following orders and medals:
• 6 Orders of the Red Banner;
• 24 Order of the Red Star;
• 2 Order of the Patriotic War 2 degree;
• 18 Orders for service to the Motherland in the Armed Forces of the USSR 3 Art.
• 3 Order "For personal courage."
• 1 medal "For Courage";
• 64 medals "For Military Merit";
• 4 "For the liberation of Vienna";
• 1 "For the liberation of Budapest";
• 49 "For the victory over Germany";
• 2 "For the victory over Japan";
• 41 medal "30 Anniversary of the Soviet Army";
• 61 medal "40 Anniversary of the Soviet Army";
• 179 medal "50 Anniversary of the Soviet Army";
• 299 medals "For impeccable service";
• 263 medals for the “20 anniversary of victory in World War II”;
• 262 medals for the “60 anniversary of the USSR Armed Forces”;
• 1 medal "For Labor Valor";
• 120 medals for the 100 anniversary of V. I. Lenin "For military valor";
• 305 medals for the "70 anniversary of the USSR Armed Forces."

In 1983, the regiment began retraining on aircraft with great combat capabilities — the MiG-31 and the MiG-25.


MiG-31

For mastering the technology, pilots Chernov, Popov, Vasilyev, Gubin, Malygin, Larin were awarded the Order For Homeland Service in the USSR Armed Forces 3 degree. The emergence of new aircraft coincided with the deployment of ALCM strategic aircraft cruise missiles in the United States. From the memoirs of the regimental veteran, author of the book “Life is only a MiG”, O. A. Bargilevich: “The new fighter was a timely and adequate response to the new American threat. It became virtually the only means capable of intercepting B-52H carrier planes at a great distance from the borders of the Soviet Union before they launched their missiles (and each Stratofortress carried 12-20 KR). The MiG-31 with the multi-channel Zaslon complex could also fight with cruise missiles themselves (not only ALCM, but also Tomogawks, launched from atomic multi-purpose submarines), which were not good for other air defense interceptors.
The runway, 3500 meters long and 44 meters wide, was capable of receiving any type of aircraft. From both ends towards the middle of 800 meters there was a double layer of plates. Any transport plane or a strategic bomber could get on it. The technical and operational part provided timely repair and maintenance of aircraft and engines. There were own fleets, warehouses, developed infrastructure.


Garrison "Komsomolsk-2"

Gradually, by the second half of 1980's, the 763 PAI became one of the best-trained and best regiments of Russia, which was repeatedly confirmed during training. The crews of the 763 PAI are the only ones in the country who flew in squads at night. According to the memoirs of the commander 763 AIP of those years, Colonel F.V. Zaynetdinova, “the regiment was confronted with the main combat task of preventing the potential enemy from striking the oil and gas production and transport facilities from Yamal to the Urals. The planes of the probable enemy had to be intercepted at the maximum available range, therefore our defense was built according to the zonal type. We went to the Kara Sea, for which we used the airfields of the “jump” of Berezovka (near the town of Pechora) and Nadym. ”

But came the dashing "nineties", which raced on the fate of many people. There was no that country. And in May, the 1998 763 Aviation Fighter Regiment disbanded. Many pilots were transferred to other units for further military service. Some pilots and technicians remained in the garrison, going to the "citizen" work in the city of Ugra, which was formerly called Komsomolsky.


Pilot-operator captain of the stock Zakirov M.I. Worked as head of the helipad in Komsomolsky (Yugorsk)

During the existence of 763, the fighter regiment commanded:
• S / S Galiushin Ibrahim Zainulovich, 1952.
• Colonel Grebennikov Alexander Emelyanovich, 1952-1956.
• Col. Olgin Vasily Alekseevich, 1956-1958.
• Colonel Kharlamov Alexey Nikolaevich, 1958-1963.
• Colonel Bogdanov Konstantin Vladimirovich, 1962-1965.
• Colonel Bykov Boris Vladimirovich, 1965-1970.
• Colonel Khomyakov Georgiy Demyanovich, 1970-1973.
• Colonel Vasilyev Iuvenaliy Stepanovich, 1973-1977.
• Press conference of Pritula Viktor Leontyevich, 1977-1980.
• Vol. Titov Vladimir Stepanovich, 1980-1984.
• Colonel Krivolapov Konstantin G., 1984-1986.
• Colonel Zaynetdinov Farit Veniaminovich, 1986-1990.
• Colonel Sapronenkov Vladimir Mikhailovich, 1990-1996.
• Colonel Vasilyev Evgeny Ivanovich, 1996-1998.

Materials used:
http://www.ugorsk.ru/
http://www.hmao-museums.ru/
http://www.ugra.aif.ru/
Article Kozina V.M. "History of the disbandment of one military unit"
Author:
Photos used:
Including from the personal archive
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. aszzz888
    aszzz888 3 October 2015 06: 26 New
    +4
    ... I remember those wings goodbye
    And a solemn circle lane.
    Silently in the sky, they looked up to
    Putting a fat point dream.
    Evgenia Polyakova


    Poems are good, take.
    The article about 763 and IAP is detailed and is visible all the way.
    I read it with interest. +
  2. Scraptor
    Scraptor 3 October 2015 06: 37 New
    +3
    MiG-17y on the photo
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 3 October 2015 07: 30 New
      +7
      Quote: Scraptor
      MiG-17y on the photo

      In this picture, too, not the Yak-25, but the bomber modification of the Yak-28B. But overall the article is very personal. "+".
  3. AlNick
    AlNick 3 October 2015 06: 48 New
    +1
    1998 - the peak of the reform of the stool for the Air Force.
    Especially a lot of aviation regiments finished their combat path in May 1998.
    1. Bongo
      Bongo 3 October 2015 07: 32 New
      +8
      Quote: AlNick
      1998 year - Peak reform stool for the Air Force.
      Especially a lot of aviation regiments finished their combat path in May 1998.

      Aren't you confusing anything? stop what Anatoly Eduardovich Serdyukov - Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation from February 15 2007 of the year to November 6 of the 2012 of the year. I think that Serdyukov should at least sit, but on a good “to the wall”. But there is no need to hang everything on this character, and without him there were enough "reformers".
  4. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 09: 49 New
    15
    Home Sweet Home! Finally, someone wrote about our regiment. Such a glorious story and such an inglorious end. At this time, the rest is only a glorious past - the strip was dismantled and sold; earlier, in the early 2000s, the material and technical part was plundered. Now, the former infrastructure is a miserable sight, at the sight of it with a knife through the heart, fucking reformers ... It’s impossible to understand and even forgive such an attitude towards the Army, and even more so to the most of the most air defense units, it’s necessary to have an ass instead of a head so that make decisions that ruined our Army. I remember the tears of bitterness in the eyes of Valera, the pilot, veteran of the Afghan war, the gentleman of the Golden Star and the Red Banner, when I saw him off at the train station ... Now I am writing, but at the very best ... I remember the boyish delight when these beautiful cars made barrels over our village, these were the best childhood memories! Then the dashing 3s began, the number of sorties fell sharply, and then part of it was disbanded, for me it was a personal tragedy, for me, a civilian, but what about those who served ?! Such a sad story. PS There were no problems with Masandra, the flyers did not translate this good, there was an established barter system. drinks some photos, can anyone recognize themselves, men, God grant you!
    1. Nagaibak
      Nagaibak 3 October 2015 20: 44 New
      +1
      An Arctidian "it is necessary to have an ass instead of a head in order to make decisions that have destroyed our Army." For me, these are almost native places. After the liquidation of the regiment at its base, they wanted to place a brigade of the Ministry of Emergencies. And so they let everyone down. One Mansiysk may need one hope upon returning to the Arctic. Although it is probably already easier to build something new.
  5. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 09: 51 New
    +1
    Young, funny
  6. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 09: 53 New
    +2
    Combat duty
  7. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 09: 54 New
    +3
    Before departure
  8. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 09: 57 New
    0
    At taxiing, the beginning of the 90s
  9. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 10: 07 New
    +4
    And in reminder of past greatness, only this training spark MiG-25PU remained, streaming into the sky
  10. Arktidianets
    Arktidianets 3 October 2015 10: 16 New
    +4
    And in the title photo for the article, on the keel of the fighter, the names of the crews who died in the line of duty are written. Land in peace and the kingdom of heaven!
    1. Mangel olys
      3 October 2015 15: 26 New
      +2
      I was still a kid, but I remember well how the garrison said goodbye to the crew of Zagirov A.K.
      And in the photo below, the preserved characteristic on it. (from the family archive)
  11. washi
    washi 3 October 2015 10: 26 New
    0
    And how many more such garrisons were scattered.
    Who has print
  12. The comment was deleted.
  13. Alan
    Alan 3 October 2015 10: 47 New
    +4
    Some pilots and technicians remained in the garrison, having reached the "citizen" they work in the city of Ugra, which was formerly called P. Komsomolsky.

    the city is called -Yugorsk and the garrison became the Ugra 2- microdistrict of the city, the city itself is 12 km away. Thanks to the authors for the article; nice to read about the place in which you live.
    1. Nagaibak
      Nagaibak 3 October 2015 20: 40 New
      +1
      Alan "the city is called -Yugorsk and the garrison became the Yugorsky 2- microdistrict of the city, the city itself is 12 km away. Thanks to the authors for the article; it's nice to read about the place you live in."
      I agree it is pleasant to read about those places where he lived.))) And where are still relatives and friends.)))
    2. NC1982
      NC1982 5 October 2015 13: 07 New
      0
      In the spring we went for barbecue from Yugorsk, a sight, of course depressing. As the herd of mammoths passed, chaos and destruction collapsed, buildings stood with empty eye sockets, windows gaped, there was a half-grown straight line on the runway site, not a single slab, they all were pulled away ... I remember when I was a child who came to an air parade, even drove the Su-27 from somewhere, t .to. they were never stationed in the garrison ..
  14. boroda64
    boroda64 3 October 2015 14: 40 New
    0
    .
    - thank
    and for the article and all ..
    / OBATO - Kerch Bagherovo - 82-84 ../
  15. Amurets
    Amurets 3 October 2015 16: 52 New
    +4
    In May 1969, I was called up in Komsomolsk-on-Amur in the ZRP. The Yak-28s were actually based at Dzemgi airfield. After quarantine, I got to serve in the 2nd ZRDN in Khurba. The Khurba aerodrome was used as a civilian for local airlines. the regiment IL-1970 appeared in Khurba. He was transferred from the German Democratic Republic. When the Yak-28 appeared in Khurba, I don’t know when I was there. In the fall of 28 our division was transferred to the area of ​​Mylka station, near Amursk. But the observation zone over Khurba was in the zone observations of our SRC P-1970.
  16. polkovnik manuch
    polkovnik manuch 3 October 2015 23: 26 New
    +2
    How many parts were destroyed by the perestroika and their followers, more than once we had to talk with Major General Makaid V.F. who commanded air defense fighter aircraft in these places. How many fates were broken, what pilots were fired, it’s a shame that no liberals were punished for their deeds, but now all this has to be restored.
  17. Alex_59
    Alex_59 5 October 2015 07: 22 New
    +1
    Judging by satellite images, the airfield itself is already torn apart. Plates are removed. Unfortunately, he was destroyed very quickly.
    I am with great concern waiting for what will happen when the MiG-31-e resource comes out, will it become quiet in our Perm too. For the entire Urals, we have remained the only fighter aviation regiment (the current base). And before that they were near Orenburg, in Salk, in Bobrovka near Samara.
  18. ViktorKrivosheev
    ViktorKrivosheev 4 July 2020 21: 47 New
    0
    The first combat duty in 1968. The regiment was carried under the command of Lieutenant Colonel Bykov, the commander of the second AE, Major Karagodin V.M., the chief of staff of the second AE - Captain Zamyatin, the radio mechanic and ACS Krivosheev V.M.
  19. ViktorKrivosheev
    ViktorKrivosheev 21 July 2020 21: 10 New
    0
    Here power rumbled and valor flew

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

…Этих крыльев прощание помню
И торжественный круг полосе.
В небо молча, до рези смотрели,
Ставя жирную точку мечте.
Евгения Полякова



История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка


Потепление отношений со странами Запада в середине 1950-х годов, поездки Хрущева в США, курс на разоружение и ограничение использования ядерного оружия, казалось бы, должны были навсегда превратить Север в далекий тыл. Но, 1 мая 1960 года пилотируемый Пауэрсом «U-2» пересёк государственную границу СССР, был сбит под Свердловском. Президент США официально заявлял, что пилот заблудился, выполняя задание метеорологов, однако советская сторона быстро опровергла эти утверждения, представив всему миру обломки специальной аппаратуры и показания самого пилота. Такие прогулки вдоль старого уральского промышленного района и возможности американской дальней авиации сделать нечто подобное с северной стороны над новым западносибирским промышленным районом заставляли задуматься военных и руководство СССР.

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

«U-2»

Для укрепления рубежей нашего государства, охраны воздушного пространства с севера правительство СССР приняло решение о строительстве в пос. Мансийский Ханты-Мансийского автономного округа военного аэродрома — Мансийский-63. В августе 1963 г. на маленькой железнодорожной станции "Мансийский" остановился эшелон с двумя военно-строительными отрядами и оборудованием. Перед батальонами была поставлена задача — построить взлётно-посадочную полосу, рулёжные дорожки, стоянки, склад ГСМ и другие объекты.

На месте предполагаемого аэродрома уже имелся небольшой гражданский аэродром и вертолётная площадка (которые в последующем были перенесены на постоянное место в пос. Советский). Там стояли маленькие самолёты, такие как Ан-24. Военные строители расположились рядом, и стали готовиться к зиме — вырыли землянки, заготовили дрова. В 1964 г. начали вырубку леса, выкорчёвку пней для строительства взлётно-посадочной полосы. Первый десант работал до 1967 г., а затем уже новое подразделение военных строителей начало строить казармы, жильё, прачечную, пекарню, баню, столовую, одним словом — всё, что должно было обеспечить нормальную жизнь военного городка.

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка


Но начиналась история создания 763 ИАП с февраля1952 года в д. Савино Молотовской (Пермской) области, входивший в состав истребительной авиационной дивизии ПВО Уральского района. С 17 марта 1953 г. в 763 авиационный истребительный полк на вооружение начали поступать боевые самолёты "Миг-15 бис".

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

МиГ-15

5 июля 1953 г. Командующим Войсками ПВО Уральского района генерал-лейтенантом А.В. Щегловым 763 авиационному истребительному полку было вручено Боевое знамя части. В 1955 г., в связи с предстоящим перевооружением, одна авиационная эскадрилья 763 АИП перешла на новую штатную единицу. В полк поступили первые 4 самолёта "Як-25".

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

ЯК-25

С 1 декабря 1965 г. личный состав полка начал переучиваться на самолёт-перехватчик "Як-28 п". В апреле 1966 г. в полк поступили первые 5 боевых самолётов "Як-28 п".

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

Як-28

15 декабря 1968 г. лётчики одной из эскадрилий 763 авиационного истребительного полка заступили на первое боевое дежурство в гарнизоне Мансийский Тюменской области. Позднее гарнизон получил название «Комсомольский-2» В 1969 г. весь 763 авиационный истребительный полк войск ПВО перебазировался на территорию Ханты-Мансийского национального округа . На этот момент полк занимал первое место в войсках ПВО по своей боевой готовности. «Когда американцы подлетали к нейтральным водам, взлетали самолёты с Карского побережья, располагавшиеся в Амдерме, следом наш Комсомольск-2 сажали «в готовность». Мы сидели в тесных кабинах даже в 45-градусный мороз. В унтах, высотно-компенсирующем костюме с гермошлемом и меховой курткой. Через 25 минут сменялись, потому что можно было замерзнуть до смерти, — вспоминает лётчик-истребитель, подполковник запаса Алексей Губин. — Главной нашей целью, в случае нападения неприятеля, были американские сверхдальние стратегические бомбардировщики-ракетоносцы B-52. Они представляли особую опасность — несли на себе 24 ракеты с ядерными боеголовками и могли вместить даже 2 термоядерных бомбы. Ракеты, выпускаемые на высоте 600-700м., очень сложно было обнаружить нашими локаторами. Это возможно, когда «крылатая угроза» уже в 45 километрах от цели. Но ракета летит со скоростью 800 км в час и преодолевает это расстояние за 3 минуты… Поэтому в случае нарушения границы мы должны были открывать огонь на поражение». Уже отсюда в 1969 году 22 экипажа на самолетах ЯК-28 с частями обеспечения под руководством Б. В. Быкова отправлялись на полугодовое боевое дежурство в Забайкалье во время известного советско-китайского противостояния.

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

Скорее всего, этот Як-28 в Хурбе из 763 ИАП

За всю историю существования полка его 9 раз награждали переходящим Красным Знаменем Уральского военного округа, он был занесён в Книгу Почёта округа. В апреле 1970 г. полк был награжден Ленинской юбилейной Почетной грамотой.

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

Летчик-оператор майор Мацкевич В.Г.

В 1983 г. полк награжден переходящим Красным Знаменем 4 Отдельной армии ПВО. С 1984 по 1985 гг. полк награждался переходящим Красным Знаменем Краснознаменного Уральского военного округа. В 1986г. полк награжден Вымпелом Министерства обороны СССР «За мужество и воинскую доблесть», проявленные на войсковых учениях « Арктика-86». В 1988г. 763 авиационный полк награжден переходящим Знаменем Военного совета Уральского военного округа «Победителю в социалистическом соревновании». В 1988г. — переходящим Знаменем Военного совета Уральского военного округа «Победителю в социалистическом соревновании».

За время существования полка личный состав награждался следующими орденами и медалями:
• 6 Орденов Красного знамени;
• 24 Ордена Красной Звезды;
• 2 Ордена Отечественной войны 2 степени;
• 18 Орденов за службу Родине в ВС СССР 3 ст.;
• 3 Ордена «За личное мужество».
• 1 медалью «За отвагу»;
• 64 медалями «За боевые заслуги»;
• 4 «За освобождение Вены»;
• 1 «За освобождение Будапешта»;
• 49 «За победу над Германией»;
• 2 «За победу над Японией»;
• 41 медалью «30-летие Советской армий»;
• 61 медалью «40-летие Советской армий»;
• 179 медалью «50-летие Советской армий»;
• 299 медалями «За безупречную службу»;
• 263 медалями к «20-летию победы в Великой Отечественной войне»;
• 262 медалями к «60-летию ВС СССР»;
• 1 медалью «За трудовую доблесть»;
• 120 медалями к 100-летию В. И. Ленина «За воинскую доблесть»;
• 305 медалями к «70-летию ВС СССР».

В 1983 г. полк начал переучивание на самолёты с большими боевыми возможностями — "МиГ-31" и "МиГ-25".

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

МиГ-31

За освоение новой техники лётчики Чернов, Попов, Васильев, Губин, Малыгин, Ларин были награждены орденами "За службу Родине в ВС СССР" 3-й степени. Появление новых самолетов совпало с развертыванием в США стратегических авиационных крылатых ракет ALCM. Из воспоминаний ветерана полка, автора книги «Жизнь — только МиГ» О. А. Баргилевича: «Новый истребитель явился своевременным и адекватным ответом на новую американскую угрозу. Он стал фактически единственным средством, способным перехватить самолеты-носители В-52Н на большом удалении от границ Советского Союза до того, как они запустят свои ракеты (а каждый «Стратофортресс» нес 12-20 КР). МиГ-31 с многоканальным комплексом «Заслон» мог бороться и с самими крылатыми ракетами (не только ALCM, но и «Томогавками», запускаемыми с борта атомных многоцелевых подводных лодок), которые были «не по зубам» другим перехватчикам ПВО».
Взлётно-посадочная полоса длиной 3500 метров и шириной 44 метра была способна принимать любой тип самолётов. С обоих концов в направлении середины по 800 метров имела двойной слой плит. Садиться на неё мог любой транспортный самолет или стратегический бомбардировщик. Технико-эксплуатационная часть обеспечивала своевременный ремонт и обслуживание самолетов и двигателей. Были собственные автопарки, склады, развитая инфраструктура.

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

Гарнизон "Комсомольский-2"

Постепенно, ко второй половине 1980-х, 763 ИАП стал одним из самых подготовленных и лучших полков России, что неоднократно подтверждалось на учениях. Экипажи 763 ИАП единственные в стране летали отрядами ночью. По воспоминаниям командира 763 АИП тех лет полковника Ф.В. Зайнетдинова, «перед полком стояла главная боевая задача — не допустить ударов вероятного противника по объектам добычи и транспорта нефти и газа от Ямала до Урала. Самолеты вероятного противника необходимо было перехватить на максимально доступной дальности, поэтому оборона у нас была построена по зональному типу. Мы выходили до Карского моря, для чего использовали аэродромы «подскока» Березовка (под г. Печора) и Надым».

Но настали лихие «девяностые», которые промчались по судьбам многих людей. Не стало той страны. И в мае 1998 г. 763 авиационный истребительный полк расформировали. Многие лётчики перевелись в другие части для прохождения дальнейшей воинской службы. Некоторые лётчики и техники так и остались в гарнизоне, выйдя на «гражданку» работают в г. Югра, который раньше назывался п. Комсомольский.

История 763-го истребительного авиационного полка

Летчик-оператор капитан запаса Закиров М.И. работал начальником вертолетной площадки в п. Комсомольский (г. Югорск)

За время существования 763 истребительным авиационным полком командовали:
• П/п-к Галиушин Ибрагим Зайнулович, 1952.
• Полковник Гребенников Александр Емельянович, 1952-1956.
• Полковник Ольгин Василий Алексеевич, 1956-1958.
• Полковник Харламов Алексей Николаевич, 1958-1963.
• Полковник Богданов Константин Владимирович, 1962-1965.
• Полковник Быков Борис Владимирович, 1965-1970.
• Полковник Хомяков Георгий Демьянович, 1970-1973.
• Полковник Васильев Иувеналий Степанович, 1973-1977.
• П/п-к Притула Виктор Леонтьевич, 1977-1980.
• П/п-к Титов Владимир Степанович, 1980-1984.
• Полковник Криволапов Константин Георгиевич, 1984-1986.
• Полковник Зайнетдинов Фарит Вениаминович, 1986-1990.
• Полковник Сапроненков Владимир Михайлович, 1990-1996.
• Полковник Васильев Евгений Иванович, 1996-1998.

Использованы материалы:
http://www.ugorsk.ru/
http://www.hmao-museums.ru/
http://www.ugra.aif.ru/
Статья Козина В.М «История расформирования одной войсковой части»
Автор: Мэнгел Олыс

Использованы фотографии: В т. ч. из личного архива

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. a.s.zzz888 3 октября 2015 06:26
    …Этих крыльев прощание помню
    И торжественный круг полосе.
    В небо молча, до рези смотрели,
    Ставя жирную точку мечте.
    Евгения Полякова


    Стихи хорошие, берут.
    Статья о 763 иап подробная и виден весь боевой путь.
    Прочитал с интересом. +
  2. Scraptor 3 октября 2015 06:37
    МиГ-17й на фотографии
    1. Bongo 3 октября 2015 07:30
      Цитата: Scraptor
      МиГ-17й на фотографии

      На данном снимке тоже не Як-25, а бомбардировочная модификация Як-28Б. Но в целом статья очень даже ничего "+".
  3. АлНик 3 октября 2015 06:48
    1998 год - пик реформы табуреткина для ВВС.
    Особенно много авиационных полков закончили свой боевой путь именно в мае 1998.
    1. Bongo 3 октября 2015 07:32
      Цитата: АлНик
      1998 год - пик реформы табуреткина для ВВС.
      Особенно много авиационных полков закончили свой боевой путь именно в мае 1998.

      А вы ничего не путаете ? stop what Анатолий Эдуардович Сердюков - Министр обороны Российской Федерации с 15 февраля 2007 года по 6 ноября 2012 года. Я считаю что Сердюков как минимум должен сидеть, а по хорошему "к стенке". Но всё вешать на этот персонаж не надо, и без него "реформаторов" хватало.
  4. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 09:49
    Дом, милый дом! Наконец-то кто-то написал про наш полк. Такая славная история и такой бесславный конец. В данное время осталость лишь славное прошлое- полосу разобрали и продали, ранее, в начале 2000ых, разграблению подверглась материально техническая часть. Сейчас бывшая инфраструктура представляет из себя жалкое зрелище, при виде её ножом по сердцу, гребаные реформаторы...Понять и тем более простить подобное отношение к Армии, а тем более к самой из л3сших частей авиации ПВО невозможно, нкжно иметь вместо головы жопу, чтобы принимать решения, которые погубили нашу Армию. Помню слезы горечи на глазах Валеры, летчика, участника Афганской войны, кавалера Золотой Звезды и Красного Знамени, когда я его провожал на вокзале...Вот сейчас пишу, а у самого наворачивается...Помню мальчишеский восторг, когда эти прекрасные машины делали бочки над нашим поселком, это были лучшие воспоминания детства! Потом начались лихие 90 ые, количество вылетов резко упало, а потом часть расформировали, для меня это было личной трагедией, для меня, гражданского человека, а что говорить о тех кто служил?! Такое вот грустное повествование.P.S. С масандрой проблем не возникало, этого добра у летунов не переводилось, была налаженная система бартера. drinks немного фото, может кто себя узнает, мужики, дай вам Бог!
    1. Нагайбак 3 октября 2015 20:44
      Арктидианец"нкжно иметь вместо головы жопу, чтобы принимать решения, которые погубили нашу Армию." Для меня это практически родные места. После ликвидации полка на его базе хотели бригаду МЧС разместить. Да так все и спустили на разговоры.Одна надежда может при возвращению в Арктику понадобится Мансийский. Хотя наверное уже проще что то новое построить.
  5. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 09:51
    Молодые, веселые
  6. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 09:53
    Боевое дежурство
  7. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 09:54
    Перед вылетом
  8. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 09:57
    На рулежке, начало 90 ых
  9. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 10:07
    И в напоминание о былом величии осталась лишь эта учебная спарка Миг-25ПУ, устремившая в небо
  10. Арктидианец 3 октября 2015 10:16
    А на заглавном фото к статье, на киле истребителя написаны имена экипажей, погибших при выполнении служебного долга. Земля пухом и царствие Небесное!
    1. Мэнгел Олыс 3 октября 2015 15:26
      Я был еще пацаном, но хорошо помню, как гарнизон прощался с экипажем Загирова А.К.
      А на фото ниже, сохранившаяся характеристика на него. (из семейного архива)
  11. вася 3 октября 2015 10:26
    А сколько еще таких гарнизонов раскидали.
    У кого есть в печать
  12. Комментарий был удален.
  13. Алан 3 октября 2015 10:47
    Некоторые лётчики и техники так и остались в гарнизоне, выйдя на «гражданку» работают в г. Югра, который раньше назывался п. Комсомольский.

    город называется -Югорск а гарнизон стал Югорском 2- микрорайоном города, сам город находится в 12 км.Спасибо авторам за статью; приятно прочитать про место в котором живешь.
    1. Нагайбак 3 октября 2015 20:40
      Алан"город называется -Югорск а гарнизон стал Югорском 2- микрорайоном города, сам город находится в 12 км.Спасибо авторам за статью; приятно прочитать про место в котором живешь."
      Согласен приятно читать о тех местах где жил.))) И где до сих пор родня и друзья.)))
    2. NC1982 5 октября 2015 13:07
      Весной ездили за гарнизон на шашлыки из Югорска, зрелище, конечно удручающее. Как стадо мамонтов прошло, кругом хаос и разруха, здания стоят пустыми глазницами окон зияют, на месте ВПП полузаросшая прямая, ни одной плиты нет, всё растащили... Помню в детстве приезжали на авиапарад, даже Су-27 откуда-то пригнали, т.к. в гарнизоне они никогда не дислоцировались..
  14. boroda64 3 октября 2015 14:40
    ...
    - спасибо
    и за статью и всем..
    / ОБАТО - Керчь Багерово - 82-84../
  15. амурец 3 октября 2015 16:52
    В 1969 году в мае я призвался в г.Комсомольск-на-Амуре в ЗРП.На аэродроме Дзёмги действительно базировались ЯК-28.После карантина я попал служить во 2-ой ЗРДН в Хурбе.Аэродром Хурбы использовался как гражданский для местных авиалиний.В1970 в Хурбе появился полк ИЛ-28.Его перевели из ГДР.Когда в Хурбе появились ЯК-28 не знаю,при мне их не было.Осенью 1970 наш дивизион перевели в район станции Мылки,под Амурском.Но зона наблюдения над Хурбой была в зоне наблюдения нашей СРЦ П-18.
  16. polkovnik manuch 3 октября 2015 23:26
    Сколько частей загубили перестройщики и их последователи ,об этом не раз приходилось беседовать с генерал-майором Макаид В.Ф. который командовал истребительной авиацией ПВО в этих местах.Сколько судеб поломали , каких пилотов по увольняли , обидно , что никого из либерастов за содеянное не наказали , а ведь сейчас все это приходится восстанавливать.
  17. Alex_59 5 октября 2015 07:22
    Сам аэродром судя по спутниковым снимкам уже раздербанен. Плиты сняты. Очень быстро его уничтожили к сожалению.
    Я с большим опасением жду, что будет когда вылетают ресурс МиГ-31-е, не станет ли тихо и у нас в Перми. На весь Урал у нас остался единственный истребительный авиаполк (база по нынешнему). А раньше были под Оренбургом, в Салке, в Бобровке под Самарой.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня