Training for the Space Forces of the Russian Aerospace Force

The AF Mozhaisky Military Space Academy is a leading military educational institution that trains specialists for the Aerospace Defense Forces, other types and branches of the Armed Forces, as well as security agencies of the Russian Federation.


Currently, the AF Mozhaisky Military Space Academy is a backbone polytechnic university of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, a leading educational, scientific and methodical center in the field of military space activities, information and telecommunication technologies, and technologies for collecting and processing special information.

The education that graduates receive at the Military Space Academy fully complies with the requirements imposed on officers during military service. The academy trains officers for 40 military specialties, many of which have no analogues in our country.

The main task of the academy is to train highly qualified officers with deep engineering knowledge for parts and subdivisions of the Aerospace Defense Forces, to conduct scientific research in the interests of the Aerospace Defense Forces of Russia, which have the most sophisticated rocket and space systems incorporating the latest achievements of modern science. XXI century. They require a professional officer with a broad technical knowledge, officer-patriot.

The whole system of educational, scientific and educational work of the Academy command and faculty is subordinated to the fact that the graduate of the AFMozhaysky Military Space Academy possesses high intelligence, has the necessary moral qualities, high general culture, forms such a system of values ​​and ideals that would allow him to faithfully and successfully fulfill his military duty.

The graduates of the academy are specialists in rocket and space complexes, they solve the defense tasks of the state level, numerous applied and fundamental scientific problems, ensure the operation of spacecraft and launch vehicles.

Among the graduates of the Academy are Colonel-General Vladimir Popovkin, who held the post of Deputy Minister of Defense of the Russian Federation - Chief of Armaments of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, Lieutenant-General Stanislav Suvorov - Chairman of the Military Scientific Committee of the Russian Armed Forces - Deputy Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. The first representative of the Space Forces who flew to the international space station, Hero of the Russian Federation, pilot-cosmonaut Colonel Yuri Shargin is also a graduate of the Academy.







































































Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. PlotnikoffDD 11 October 2015 06: 26 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Beauties! Great photo!
  2. aszzz888 11 October 2015 06: 37 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    To say that this is a good forge of personnel means to say nothing.
    The academy is magnificent in its traditions, graduate results, and other characteristics, an educational institution.
    The better the preparation and training, the calmer the people of our country will sleep.
  3. narval20 11 October 2015 08: 52 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    He always claimed that in the specialized universities of the "power" structures they prepare wonderful personnel that are head and shoulders superior to graduates of civilian institutions. We, in “linear” colleges and academies, were not hammered into “shagistics”, but were instilled the skills and abilities to defend our homeland. And for this - science is the FIRST business.
    1. Rus2012 11 October 2015 10: 25 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Quote: narval20
      He always claimed that in the specialized universities of the "power" structures they prepare wonderful personnel that are head and shoulders superior to graduates of civilian institutions.

      ... partly agree! For the first time I heard a phrase from the mouth of the divisor "Ghost Division Strategic Missile Forces" ... and thought about comparing his studies.
      But at the same time, I dare to assert that the "civilian geniuses" of their physical and technical faculty, Moscow State University and the engineering physics are closely "under shoulder straps". Only the "breadth of crazy thoughts" of these "gouging", their recklessness and "ignorance that this is impossible" - advances science and applied industries!
      An example is the Nobel Prize of Novoselov for "embroidering graphene using scotch tape" laughing fellow
      1. Izotovp 11 October 2015 12: 38 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        It’s just that military institutes always mainly trained the operators, and less attention was paid to scientific work, and in Soviet times there were mainly schools where there was very little science, and there were always few military institutes comparable to civilian in power science.
  4. Izotovp 11 October 2015 09: 32 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    The best years in life. All teachers bow deeply.
  5. UzRus 11 October 2015 10: 53 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Oh yes, cross-country also runs in the courtyard. And it’s easier in boots than in kirzach. And we took the oath in Lehtusi ... Ah, memories ... 1987, 1 faculty ... sad
    1. Izotovp 11 October 2015 11: 01 New
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      And in 1991, after the coup, we had already in St. Petersburg. And in Lekhtusi, they organized the Day of Knowledge. Here parents were surprised !!!
      Also 1 faculty !!! ))))
      1. SteelRatTV 11 October 2015 12: 18 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Friends! Apparently, I am an old trochka (but also the 1st faculty drinks ). Finished in 1980. The oath is in the "inner" stadium. Imagine, then football was constantly “chased” on it. But I studied individual samples of equipment shown in the pictures. And this is somewhat depressing. And I don’t want to talk about the “Babskiy battalion”. wassat
        1. Izotovp 11 October 2015 12: 21 New
          • 2
          • 0
          +2
          And about the topographers in Mozhaika.
          And about Angara in the 13th department back in the early 90s is not sad? The most "modern" missile.
        2. Vasp 11 October 2015 23: 00 New
          • 0
          • 0
          0
          Alas, it is. There are a lot of junk. sad But you need to learn from something. winked
          1. SteelRatTV 12 October 2015 01: 21 New
            • 0
            • 0
            0
            I will not “Minus”, but I will express a negative attitude. stop What can you learn from junk? And, using the classic, "it ... even somehow does not suit" Mozhaika. "Flagship" after all. repeat
            1. Izotovp 12 October 2015 12: 24 New
              • 0
              • 0
              0
              The saddest thing is that something taught is not very outdated in relation to the new, so the quality of training corresponds to the tasks to be solved, the saddest thing is that the Angara, the most advanced rocket with such fanfare, has so many years gone by and has already become obsolete.
  6. james 11 October 2015 14: 08 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    An unfulfilled dream - they cut down GBshniki.
  7. Mangel olys 11 October 2015 14: 36 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    He also collected documents in the 1991 year in Mozhaika, but after the coup, the regiment commander “hung up”.
  8. Vasp 11 October 2015 23: 02 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    It seems Mozhayka finally understood where to advertise herself. wink although a photo story could have been prepared better.

Подготовка кадров для Космических войск ВКС России

Военно-космическая академия имени А.Ф.Можайского – ведущее военно-учебное заведение, которое осуществляет подготовку специалистов для Войск воздушно-космической обороны, других видов и родов Вооруженных Сил, а так же силовых ведомств РФ.

В настоящее время Военно-космическая академия имени А.Ф.Можайского – системообразующий политехнический вуз Министерства обороны Российской Федерации, ведущий учебный, научный и методический центр в области военно-космической деятельности, инфотелекоммуникационных технологий, а также технологий сбора и обработки специальной информации.

Образование, которое получают выпускники в Военно-космической академии, в полной мере соответствует тем требованиям, которые предъявляются к офицерам во время прохождения военной службы. В академии проводится подготовка офицеров по 40 военным специальностям, многие из которых не имеют аналогов в нашей стране.


Главная задача академии – готовить высококвалифицированных офицеров с глубокими инженерными знаниями для частей и подразделений Войск воздушно-космической обороны, проводить научные исследования в интересах Войск воздушно-космической обороны России, которые располагают самыми совершенными ракетно-космическими системами, вобравшими в себя новейшие достижения современной науки начала ХХI века. Они требуют офицера-профессионала с широкой технической эрудицией, офицера-патриота.

Вся система учебной, научной и воспитательной работы командования академии и профессорско-преподавательского состава подчинена тому, чтобы выпускник Военно-космической академии имени А.Ф.Можайского обладал высоким интеллектом, имел необходимые моральные качества, высокую общую культуру, сформировал у себя такую систему ценностей и идеалов, которая позволила бы ему добросовестно и успешно выполнять свой воинский долг.

Выпускники академии – специалисты по ракетно-космическим комплексам, решают оборонные задачи государственного уровня, многочисленные прикладные и фундаментальные научные проблемы, обеспечивают эксплуатацию космических аппаратов и ракет-носителей.

Среди выпускников академии генерал-полковник Владимир Поповкин, занимавший должность заместителя министра обороны РФ – начальника вооружения Вооруженных Сил РФ, генерал-лейтенант Станислав Суворов – председатель Военно-научного комитета ВС РФ – заместитель начальника Генерального штаба ВС РФ. Первый представитель Космических войск, совершивший полет на международную космическую станцию, Герой Российской Федерации летчик-космонавт полковник Юрий Шаргин – также выпускник академии.







































































Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. PlotnikoffDD 11 октября 2015 06:26
    Красавцы! Отличные фото!
  2. a.s.zzz888 11 октября 2015 06:37
    Сказать, что это хорошая кузница кадров, значит сказать ничего.
    Академия великолепная по своим традициям, результатам выпускников, и другим характеристикам, учебное заведение.
    Чем лучше подготовка и обучение, тем спокойней будут спать люди нашей страны.
  3. narval20 11 октября 2015 08:52
    Всегда утверждал - в специализированных ВУЗах "силовых" структур готовят замечательные кадры, на голову превосходящие выпускников штатских институтов. Нам, в "погонных" училищах и академиях не "шагистику" вдалбливали, а прививали навыки и умения Родину защищать. А для этого - наука ПЕРВОЕ дело.
    1. Rus2012 11 октября 2015 10:25
      Цитата: narval20
      Всегда утверждал - в специализированных ВУЗах "силовых" структур готовят замечательные кадры, на голову превосходящие выпускников штатских институтов.

      ...отчасти согласен! Впервые услышал фразу от уст комдива "Призрачной дивизии РВСН"...и задумался сравнивая свою учебу.
      Но в то же время смею утверждать, что "штатским гениям" их физтеха, мгу и инженернофизического-тесно "под погонами". Только "широта безумных мыслей" сих "раздолбаев", их безшабашность и "незнание что это невозможно" - продвигает науку и прикладные отрасли!
      Пример - нобелевка Новоселова за "расшитие графена используя скотч" laughing fellow
      1. Izotovp 11 октября 2015 12:38
        Просто военные институты всегда в основном готовили эксплуатантов,а научной работе уделялось меньше внимания,да и в советское время были в основном училища где науки было совсем мало,а сопоставимых с гражданскими по мощности науки институтов среди военных всегда были единицы.
  4. Izotovp 11 октября 2015 09:32
    Лучшие годы в жизни. Всем преподавателям низкий поклон.
  5. UzRus 11 октября 2015 10:53
    О да, кроссы также во внутреннем дворе бегаются. Да и в ботинках полегче, чем в кирзачах. И присягу мы в Лехтуси принимали... Эх, воспоминания... 1987 год, 1 факультет... sad
    1. Izotovp 11 октября 2015 11:01
      А нам в 1991 после путча пришлось уже в Питере. А в Лехтуси устроили День Знаний. Вот родители были удивлены !!!
      Тоже 1 факультет !!! ))))
      1. SteelRatTV 11 октября 2015 12:18
        Друзья! Видимо, я трошки древнее (но тоже 1-й факультет drinks ).Заканчивал в 1980 году. Присяга - на "внутреннем" стадионе. Представьте себе, тогда на нём ещё и в футбол постоянно "гоняли". А вот отдельные образцы техники, показанные на снимках, ещё я изучал. И это несколько удручает. А уж про "бабский батальон" ваще говорить не хочется. wassat
        1. Izotovp 11 октября 2015 12:21
          И про топографов в составе Можайки.
          А про Ангару на 13 кафедре ещё в начале 90-х не грустно ? Самая "современная" б...ть ракета.
        2. Vasp 11 октября 2015 23:00
          Увы, так и есть. Старья много. sad Но учить на чем-то надо. winked
          1. SteelRatTV 12 октября 2015 01:21
            "Минусовать" не буду, но отрицательное отношение выскажу. stop Чему можно учить на старье? И, используя классика, "это...даже как-то и не к лицу" Можайке. "Флагман" всё-таки. feel
            1. Izotovp 12 октября 2015 12:24
              Самое грустное что то на чем учат не сильно устарело по отношению к новому,поэтому качество обучения соответствует решаемые задачам,грустнее то что что Ангаре,самой современной ракете,с такой помпой раскрученной ,столько лет и она уже успела устареть.
  6. james 11 октября 2015 14:08
    Не состоявшаяся мечта - зарубили ГБшники.
  7. Мэнгел Олыс 11 октября 2015 14:36
    Тоже собирал документы в 1991 году в "Можайку", но после переворота, командир полка дал "отбой".
  8. Vasp 11 октября 2015 23:02
    Похоже Можайка наконец поняла, где себя надо рекламировать. wink хотя фоторепортаж мог бы быть подготовлен и получше.
Картина дня