Oviedo - Hero City of the Spanish Civil War

Oviedo - Hero City of the Spanish Civil War



Oviedo Defense is one of the brightest pages in stories The Spanish Civil War, which is on a par with the heroic defense of the Spanish nationalists of the fortress of Alcazar in Toledo. The siege of the city by Republicans lasted from 19 July 1936 to mid-October 1937.

When the 18 July 1936 broke out throughout Spain a rebellion by the Spanish nationalists against the republican power of President Asana and his pro-Marxist government, Oviedo was not considered by the rebels as a likely place for successful developments. The city was the center of the mining workers' movement in the province of Asturias, in which the Asturian Soviet Republic was proclaimed in October 1934, which lasted for almost a month.

However, the provincial military governor, Colonel Antonio Aranda, assured the local miners of loyalty to the Asanya garrison and the “Popular Front”. When negotiating with the workers' commanders, Aranda called himself "the sword of the Republic." He encouraged them to march through Leon and Castile to help Madrid, from where they asked for help. The colonel even supplied the miners with several hundred rifles, ammunition and three machine guns.

Immediately after the departure of the miners' militia to the south, Aranda revolted and immediately captured the city with his weapons factory. The miners, who managed to occupy Leon and invade from the north into Old Castile, turned back to Asturias and besieged Oviedo.

Republicans did not rush to storm Oviedo, since a significant part of their militia was involved in suppressing the uprising of the nationalists in the coastal city of Gijon. There, in the barracks of the city, a small garrison (200 man), led by Colonel Penillia, held the defense. Only 16 August the barracks were taken by the Republicans, and the garrison was completely destroyed.

Now the Republicans were finally able to concentrate on Oviedo. From the very first day of the siege, the Republicans turned off the water supply of the city .. Defenders and residents of the city had to use unpurified water from the city reservoir with a standardized distribution.

On September 4, the assault on Oviedo began. Republican aviation dropped 1500 bombs on the city, and artillery fired at nearby residential neighborhoods. The whole city was shrouded in black smoke of fires. Almost a thousand civilians died from bombs and shells. Four days later, under the cover of armored steam rinks, the Republicans launched an attack on the northern part of the city, however, the nationalists, putting anti-aircraft guns directly on sandbags, knocked out two rinks and threw the enemy back.

The continuous shelling of the city claimed the lives of many of its inhabitants, and the lack of untreated water caused an epidemic of typhus, but this terror and disaster only rallied the population of the city and its defenders. Many residents, who at first sympathized with the Popular Front and the Republic, began to actively help Oviedo’s defenders, since many of their family members were killed or injured by explosives of the attackers.

A positive role in this rallying was played by the factor that, unlike the Republicans, especially anarchists and communists, nationalists in Oviedo in retaliation for the sacrifices made by defenders and civilians were not executed by any of the political prisoners in their hands. This was probably the only case in Spain on both sides for the entire war.

On October 4, on the day before the second anniversary of the start of the Asturian Revolution in 1934, the Republicans, having received additional reinforcement in manpower and equipment, launched a decisive offensive.

Nationalists have lost some of the heights around the city. Then the battle moved to the nearest city blocks and streets. The fight raged throughout the week. One by one, the nationalists left their positions and retreated to the center of the city. The ring around the defenders inexorably squeezed. They have exhausted all their ammunition, and 3000 is left out of the 600 man.
October 8, when the defenders of the city were left almost without ammunition, nationalist pilots managed to drop 30000 cartridges from a low altitude.



By 10 October, Aranda had only 500 fighters left, and he pulled them into the city center for the final battle .. By this time, the Republicans had captured almost all the important objects of the city, including the last power station, but Aranda called on the defenders by radio and the inhabitants of the city fight, like the Spaniards, to the end. He sent a message to the auxiliary convoy of nationalists rushing to the aid of Galicia, in which he said that his remaining troops were almost without ammunition, but they would fight to the last.

Republican militiamen, suffering huge losses (since the beginning of the assault on 5000 people), were slowly moving towards the center of the city. Every house in which the nationalists held their defenses, who did not want to surrender, they were undermined by dynamite, and only then moved on. When the republicans were to capture the last quarter of the city center, where the central cathedral was towering, troops of the nationalist column from Galicia broke into Oviedo.

The nationalists broke through a narrow corridor into the city and held it until the complete fall of the Republican North of Spain a year later. Republicans left the city and retreated to the positions they occupied at the beginning of the siege. Oviedo was no longer in danger. Colonel Antonio Aranda received the rank of general and took part in the battles of Teruel and in Aragon.
After the end of the Spanish Civil War, cities that endured a long siege — Avila, Belchite, Oviedo, Saragossa, Segovia, Teruel, Toledo — were given the status of hero cities.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed a mistake Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik 31 October 2015 07: 35 New
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    .... and then these "nice" guys came to Soviet land as part of the "Blue Division" ...
    1. Roy
      Roy 31 October 2015 09: 41 New
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Do not forget that the Soviet guys before the "Blue Division" also came to Spanish soil. So the exchange of visits was on both sides.
      1. ALEA IACTA EST 31 October 2015 20: 41 New
        • 2
        • 0
        +2
        We are to them, they are to us. laughing
  2. Nikita Gromov 31 October 2015 09: 47 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    An impressive page in the history of the Spanish Civil War. There were earlier hero cities than ours. And about Oviedo and his defense, even now shoot a film. Exciting plot.
  3. Kilo-11 31 October 2015 11: 12 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    "Bad" Republicans and "good" Spanish Nazis. The author of the site was not mistaken?! Maybe the author should write about the "valiant defenders" of Berlin or the "glorious knights" of Debaltsev ?!
    1. Georg Shep 31 October 2015 11: 23 New
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      War is war. In war, on the one hand and on the other, there are always heroic deeds and heroes. Defense Oviedo is a prime example.
      1. Kilo-11 31 October 2015 19: 35 New
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        The German Nazis have their own "heroes" about their "exploits", which now must be written and remembered. By the way, the Spanish Nazis and the Germans have the same field of berry. We already have bookstores full of memoirs of German "heroes", books about these "outstanding" personalities and military units in which they served. So, if you want to read about the "exploits and heroes" "on the other," you can go, for example, to a bookstore to purchase relevant literature.
  4. Rastas 31 October 2015 11: 27 New
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Mr. Ermolaev, we are waiting for the following articles from you. Since you, I look very respectful of phalanxists and other nationalist scum, you can throw the following topics. For example, about the heroic defense in the 45th Breslau and Budapest from the Soviet commies-invaders. Or the heroic struggle of the Bandera underground. Why go so far? Write about the struggle of the Ukrainian army against the Donbass for the purity of the Ukrainian race.
  5. NyeMoNik70 31 October 2015 12: 41 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Spain ponad mustache! Phalangists and other rabble against a democratically elected government. Stop this abomination there, and there won’t be a big war. Not Ukraine Spain, Syria. Everything is decided there.
  6. Hlyneope 31 October 2015 14: 53 New
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    I look, here the author directly attacked, almost accused of propaganda of Nazism. Is it really possible for people to “bomb” so much that other people have their own opinions, often quite the opposite? Accept at last that not everyone thinks like you.
    An interesting article, discovered an unknown episode of world military history.
    1. Orty 31 October 2015 16: 51 New
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Oh yes, your opinion, what could be more important than that ?! Hitler and the Germans supporting him had their opinion on what needs to be done with the Russians and all the other peoples of the USSR! It was a very valuable opinion, the cost of 25 million lives of citizens of the USSR. So if we are talking about Natsik then they go in the ass with their opinion, their opinion cost us too much. Natsiks of any nationality must be spread rot, because they themselves, having seized power, will not spare anyone.
    2. Roy
      Roy 31 October 2015 17: 44 New
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      And these attacks on the author are a striking example of a propaganda phenomenon: one side is always bad, the other is always good. And if without propaganda cliches and labels, then heroism on either side is heroism. Without any.
      1. Kilo-11 31 October 2015 20: 33 New
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Wehrmacht soldiers and punishers from the SS troops on the eastern front commit “miracles of heroism” by fighting against the Red Army soldiers, but essentially against our great-grandfathers and grandfathers, in your opinion, their “heroism” / Nazis / should be recognized “without any”? of ss troops in crimes of various kinds in the occupied territory of the USSR, what do you want to call- "miracles of heroism", soviet propaganda, or maybe just an unfortunate misunderstanding? Here, in my opinion, no. criminal organization and criminals. The air forces and Nazi German soldiers were not recognized as criminals by the international tribunal. Alas, it would have been necessary if the military personnel of all Nazi Germany committed crimes of various nature in the occupied territory of the USSR and in other countries. So for me personally on the other side of "heroism" there is not and cannot be, "without about everything ", including propaganda and cliches. With regards to the topic of the article. You need to understand that the Spanish phalanxists and the German Nazis are not very different from each other - one ideology, one enemy, one method of struggle and achieving their goal. Just the Spanish phalanxists and for various reasons and circumstances, the Fuhrer Franco was lucky, if I may say so, that in 1945 the Soviet liberator soldier did not reach Nazi Spain.
        1. Roy
          Roy 31 October 2015 22: 15 New
          • 1
          • 0
          +1
          Here is your mini-essay - just a good example of a mossy and anti-human propaganda ideology. After all, it’s not about “Nazis”, “Communists” or “capitalists”, but about the war of fellow citizens with each other and the fighting courage of one of the belligerents during the Civil War - Spanish patriots-nationalists, against Spanish patriots internationalists (although this the phrase sounds like nonsense) In war, as in war - not ideologists and propagandists are fighting, but soldiers and warriors, and who on the battlefield pay tribute to the courage of their enemy. This is the first commandment of a true soldier. Without any. And you ... know yourself, give out hackneyed ideological stampings: fascists, communists, enkvde, ss ... etc.
          1. Kilo-11 1 November 2015 09: 25 New
            • -1
            • 0
            -1
            By the phrase "... a mossy and anti-human propaganda ideology ...", what do you mean? One of the reasons for the emergence of civil wars is precisely the political and ideological differences between the citizens of one country. This is what enemy to give "... a tribute to courage ... "You suggest, maybe the punitive from the 20th Estonian SS troops division who destroyed the Soviet civilians in 1943 in the Pskov region or to their colleagues from the 3rd SS troops division who also showed" courage "in punitive actions on the territory of the Leningrad and Pskov regions ?! And imagine that in any war, but in a civil war, not only soldiers fight, but one or another ideology. Your "... the commandment of a real soldier ..." dear, it smells bad.
            1. Roy
              Roy 1 November 2015 10: 22 New
              • 1
              • 0
              +1
              These are your ideological and propaganda “commandments”, implicated in hatred and intolerance towards the soldiers of the other side, not only smell badly, but they will stink at all. I repeat once again: in war, soldiers are fighting, not punitive, executioners and murderers. This sort of "military personnel" from all the warring countries has nothing to do with front-line soldiers.
  7. Insurgent LC 31 October 2015 17: 41 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    in the 40s, Spain and Czechoslovakia now Syria and Ukraine do not resemble anything, is it time to draw conclusions and cut this infection to the bud before it’s too late since all this supposedly = civilized world = constantly behaves without civilization sensing the least slack
  8. ALEA IACTA EST 31 October 2015 20: 40 New
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    And why did the Spaniards go to the Spaniards?
    After all, only the USSR and Germany benefited, having run in new weapons and charging a lot of money for their services ...
  9. Black cat 3 November 2015 17: 41 New
    • -1
    • 0
    -1
    Any city is first of all its inhabitants. These "heroes" fought for fascism against their people, against miners and workers from the same city. Still terrorists in the "heroes" recorded, they also blow themselves up. The text of the article is more like clumsy propaganda of the Francoists, translated into Russian.
  10. Kim Klimov 18 December 2015 00: 18 New
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    In this defense of the city, the Spanish nationalists, in front of those who have the advantage of the enemy, fully showed courage, stamina and courage. And this fact, we must pay tribute.
  11. cannabis 12 October 2016 15: 42 New
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Strange hero cities there.

Овьедо — город-герой Гражданской войны в Испании

Овьедо — город-герой Гражданской войны в Испании


Оборона Овьедо — одна из самых ярких страниц в истории Гражданской войны в Испании, которая стоит наравне с героической защитой испанскими националистами крепости Алькасар в Толедо. Осада города республиканцами длилась с 19 июля 1936 г. до середины октября 1937 г.

Когда 18 июля 1936 года по всей Испании вспыхнуло восстание испанских националистов против республиканской власти президента Асаньи и его промарксистского правительства, Овьедо не рассматривался восставшими как вероятное место для успешного развития событий. Город был центром рабочего шахтерского движения в провинции Астурии, в котором в октябре 1934 года была провозглашена "Астурийская Советская республика", просуществовавшая почти целый месяц.


Однако военный губернатор провинции, полковник Антонио Аранда, заверил местных шахтеров в верности гарнизона Асаньи и "Народному фронту". При переговорах с командирами рабочих дружин Аранда назвал себя «мечом Республики». Он поощрил их на марш через Леон и Кастилию — на помощь Мадриду, откуда просили о помощи. Полковник даже снабдил шахтеров несколькими сотнями винтовок, патронами и тремя пулеметами.

Сразу же после ухода горняцкого ополчения на юг Аранда поднял восстание и молниеносно захватил город с его оружейным заводом. Горняки, успевшие занять Леон и вторгнуться с севера в Старую Кастилию, повернули обратно, в Астурию и взяли Овьедо в осаду.

Республиканцы не спешили штурмовать Овьедо, так как значительная часть их ополчений была задействована на подавление восстания националистов в приморском городе Хихоне. Там, в казармах города держал оборону маленький гарнизон (200 человек) во главе с полковником Пенилья. Только 16 августа казармы были взяты республиканцами, а гарнизон был полностью уничтожен.

Теперь республиканцы смогли наконец сконцентрировать свое внимание на Овьедо. С самого первого дня осады республиканцы отключили водоснабжение города.. Защитникам и жителям города приходилось пользоваться неочищенной водой из городского резервуара с нормированной раздачей.

4 сентября начался штурм Овьедо. Республиканская авиация сбросила на город 1500 бомб, а артиллерия обстреливала ближние жилые кварталы. Весь город был окутан черным дымом пожаров. От бомб и снарядов погибло почти тысяча мирных жителей. Четыре дня спустя, под прикрытием бронированных паровых катков, республиканцы предприняли атаку на северную часть города, однако националисты, поставив зенитные орудия прямо на мешки с песком, подбили два катка и отбросили противника.

Непрекращающийся артобстрел города уносил жизни многих его жителей, а нехватка неочищенной воды вызвала эпидемию сыпного тифа, однако этот террор и бедствия только сплотили население города и его защитников. Многие жители, которые сначала сочувствовали Народному фронту и Республике, стали активно помогать защитникам Овьедо, поскольку многие члены их семей были убиты или ранены взрывчатыми веществами нападающих.

Положительную роль в этом сплочении сыграл и тот фактор, что, в отличие от республиканцев, в особенности анархистов и коммунистов, националистами в Овьедо в отместку за понесенные жертвы среди защитников и мирных жителей не было казнено ни одного из политических заключенных, находящихся в их руках. Это, пожалуй был, единственный случай в Испании с обеих сторон за всё время войны.

4 октября, в день перед второй годовщиной начала Революции Астурии в 1934 г., республиканцы, получив дополнительное подкрепление в живой силе и технике, начали решительное наступление.

Националисты потеряли часть высот вокруг города. Затем сражение переместилось в ближайшие городские кварталы и улицы. Борьба бушевала в течение недели. Один за другим националисты оставляли свои позиции и отходили к центру города. Кольцо вокруг защитников неумолимо сжималось. Они исчерпали все свои боеприпасы, а из 3000 человек в строю осталось 600.
8 октября, когда защитники города остались почти без боеприпасов, националистическим летчикам удалось сбросить им с малой высоты 30000 патронов.

Овьедо — город-герой Гражданской войны в Испании


К 10 октября у Aранды оставалось только 500 бойцов, и он стянул их в центр города для последнего боя.. Республиканцы к этому времени захватили почти все важные объекты города, включая последнюю электростанцию, но Aранда по радио, приведенным в действие автомобильной батареей, призвал защитников и жителей города бороться, как испанцы, до конца. Он послал сообщение во вспомогательную колонну националистов прорывающейся к ним на помощь из Галисии, в которой сообщил, что его оставшиеся войска уже почти без боеприпасов, но они будут сражаться до последнего.

Республиканцы-ополченцы, неся огромные потери (с начала штурма 5000 человек), медленно продвигались к центру города. Каждый дом, в котором держали оборону националисты, не желавшие сдаваться, они подрывали динамитом, и только затем продвигались дальше. Когда до центра города, где возвышался центральный кафедральный собор, республиканцам оставалось захватить последний квартал, в Овьедо ворвались войска националистической колонны из Галисии.

Националисты пробили узкий коридор в город и держали его до полного падения республиканского Севера Испании год спустя. Республиканцы оставили город и отступили на позиции занятыми ими в начале осады. Овьедо больше не был в опасности. Полковник Антонио Aранда получил звание генерала и принял участие в сражениях у Теруэля и в Арагоне.
После окончания Гражданской войны в Испании города, выдержавшие длительную осаду — Авила, Бельчите, Овьедо,Сарагосса, Сеговия, Теруэль, Толедо — получили статус городов-героев.
Автор: Антон Ермолаев
Первоисточник: http://maxpark.com/community/5325/content/3753087


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. parusnik 31 октября 2015 07:35
    ....а потом эти "славные" парни, пришли на советскую землю в составе "Голубой дивизии"...
    1. Рой 31 октября 2015 09:41
      Не надо забывать, что и советские парни до "Голубой дивизии", тоже пришли на испанскую землю. Так что обмен визитами был с обеих сторон.
      1. ALEA IACTA EST 31 октября 2015 20:41
        Мы - к ним, они - к нам. laughing
  2. Никита Громов 31 октября 2015 09:47
    Впечатляющая страница в истории испанской Гражданской войны. Там еще раньше были города-герои, чем у нас. А про Овьедо и его оборону хоть сейчас фильм снимай. Захватывающий сюжет.
  3. Kilo-11 31 октября 2015 11:12
    "Плохие" Республиканцы и "хорошие" испанские нацисты.Автор сайтом не ошибся?!Может автору стоит написать о "доблестных защитниках" Берлина или о "славных лыцарях" Дебальцева?!
    1. Георг Шеп 31 октября 2015 11:23
      Война есть война. На войне и с одной и с другой стороны, всегда имеются свои подвиги и герои. Оборона Овьедо тому яркий пример.
      1. Kilo-11 31 октября 2015 19:35
        У немецких нацистов то же есть свои "герои" об их "подвигах",что теперь то же надо писать и вспоминать.Кстати испанские нацисты с немецкими одного поля ягода.У нас и так книжные магазины просто забиты мемуарами немецких "героев",книгами об этих "выдающихся" личностях и воинских формированиях в которых они служили.Так что,если Вам хочется почитать о "подвигах и героях" "с другой",то можно сходить например в книжный магазин для приобретения соответствующий литературы.
  4. Rastas 31 октября 2015 11:27
    Господин Ермолаев, ждем от вас следующих статей. Так как вы, смотрю очень уважаете фалангистов и прочую националистическую сволочь, то можно подкинуть следующие темы. Например, про героическую оборону в 45-м Бреслау и Будапешта от советских коммуняк-захватчиков. Или героическую борьбу бандеровского подполья. Да зачем далеко ходить - напишите про борьбу украинской армии против Донбасса за чистоту украинской расы.
  5. NyeMoNik70 31 октября 2015 12:41
    Испания понад усе! Фалангисты и прочий сброд против демократически избранной власти. Останови эту мерзость там, и большой войны не было БЫ. Не укрАина Испания, Сирия. Всё решается там.
  6. Hlyneope 31 октября 2015 14:53
    Смотрю,тут на автора прям набросились, чуть ли не в пропаганде нацизма обвиняют. Неужели у людей может так сильно "бомбить" от того, что другие люди имеют свое мнение, зачастую совершенно противоположное? Примите уже наконец, что не все думают как вы.
    Статья интересная, открыл для себя неизвестный эпизод мировой военной истории.
    1. Orty 31 октября 2015 16:51
      О да, своё мнение, что может быть важнее этого?! Вон Гитлер и поддерживающие его немцы имели своё мнение о том что необходимо сделать с русскими и всеми остальными народами СССР! Очень ценное было млядь мнение, стоимость в 25 миллионов жизней граждан СССР. Так что если речь идёт о нациках то идут они в жопу со своим мнением, слишком дорого их мнение нам стоило. Нациков любой национальности нужно гнобить, потому как сами они дорвавшись до власти никого щадить не будут.
    2. Рой 31 октября 2015 17:44
      А эти нападки на автора, яркий пример пропагандистского феномена: одна сторона всегда плохая, другая - всегда хорошая. А если без пропагандистских штампов и ярлыков, то героизм на любой стороне является героизмом. Безо всякого.
      1. Kilo-11 31 октября 2015 20:33
        Военнослужащие вермахта и каратели из войск сс на восточном фронте совершают "чудеса героизма" воюя против военнослужащих РККА,а по существу против наших прадедов и дедов,по Вашему их "героизм" /нацистов/ надо признавать "безо всякого"?Участие военнослужащих вермахта и нацистов из войск сс в преступлениях различного характера на оккупированной территории СССР как прикажете называть-"чудесами героизма",советской пропагандой или может просто досадным недоразумением?Вот по моему нет.Напомню Вам,что войска сс и "герои" из этой банды на Нюрнбергском процессе признаны преступной организацией и преступниками.ВС и военнослужащие нацисткой Германии международным трибуналом не были признаны преступной организацией и преступниками.Увы!А надо было бы,военнослужащие вс нацисткой Германии самым активным образом совершали преступления различного характера как на оккупированной территории СССР так и на территории других стран.Так что лично для меня на другой стороне "героизма" нет и не может быть,"безо всякого",в том числе пропаганды и штампов.Касаемо конкретно темы статьи.Надо понимать,что испанские фалангисты и немецкие нацисты не очень отличаются друг от друга-одна идеология,один враг,одни методы борьбы и достижения своей цели.Просто испанским фалангистам и фюреру Франко в силу различных причин-обстоятельств повезло,если так можно выразится,что в 1945 году не дошел до нацисткой Испании советский воин-освободитель.
        1. Рой 31 октября 2015 22:15
          Вот Ваше миниэссе - как раз наглядный пример замшелой и античеловеческой пропагандистской идеологии. Ведь речь идет не о "нацистах", "коммунистах" или "капиталистах", а о войне сограждан друг с другом и о боевом мужестве одной из воюющих сторон во время той Гражданской войны - испанских патриотов-националистов, против испанских патриотов интернационалистов ( хотя такое словосочетание звучит как нонсенс) На войне как на войне - воюют не идеологи и пропагандисты, а солдаты и воины, и которые на поле боя отдают дань мужеству своему врагу. Это первая заповедь настоящего солдата. Безо всякого. А Вы... знай себе, выдаете избитые идеологические штамповки: фашисты, коммунисты, энквдэ, сс... и т.д.
          1. Kilo-11 1 ноября 2015 09:25
            Под фразой "...замшелой и античеловеческой пропагандистской идеологии...",Вы что имеете ввиду?Одной из причин возникновения гражданских войн как раз и бывают политические и идеологические различия между гражданами одной страны.Это какому врагу отдавать "...дань мужества..." Вы предлагаете,может карателям из 20-й эстонской дивизии войск сс,которые уничтожали мирных советских граждан в 1943 году в Псковской области или их коллегам из 3-й дивизии войск сс,которые так же проявляли "мужество" в карательных акциях на территории Ленинградской и Псковской областей?!И представьте себе,что в любой войне,а в гражданской в первую очередь,воюют не только солдаты,но та или иная идеология.Ваша "...заповедь настоящего солдата..." любезный,как-то дурно попахивает.
            1. Рой 1 ноября 2015 10:22
              Это Ваши идеологическо-пропагандистские "заповеди", замешанные на ненависти и нетерпимости к солдатам другой стороны, не только дурно попахивают, но и во всю смердят. Еще раз повторю: на войне воюют солдаты, а не каратели, палачи и убийцы. Этот сорт "военнослужащих" со стороны всех воюющих стран,никакого отношения к солдатам-фронтовикам не имеют.
  7. Инсургент ЛНР 31 октября 2015 17:41
    в 40-е Испания и Чехословакия сейчас Сирия и Украина ничего не напоминает не пора ли сделать выводы и вырубить эту заразу на корню пока не поздно так как весь этот якобы =цивилизованый мир= постоянно ведет себя не цивилизованно почуяв наименьшую слабину
  8. ALEA IACTA EST 31 октября 2015 20:40
    И зачем испанцы пошли на испанцев?
    Ведь выгоду получили только СССР и Германия, обкатывавшие новое оружие и взимавшие немалые деньги за свои услуги...
  9. Чёрный кот 3 ноября 2015 17:41
    Любой город - это в первую очередь его жители. Данные "герои" воевали за фашизм против своего народа, против шахтёров и рабочих из этого же города. Ещё бы террористов в "герои" записали, они тоже себя взрывают. Сам текст статьи больше похож на топорную пропаганду франкистов, переведённую на русский язык.
  10. Ким Климов 18 декабря 2015 00:18
    В этой обороне города, испанские националисты, перед имеющими преимуществом врага, в полной мере проявили мужество, стойкость и отвагу. И этому факту, надо отдать должное.
  11. коноправ 12 октября 2016 15:42
    Странные города-герои там.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня