Military Review

Middle East in the South Urals

13
At the exercises "Center-2015" Russian troops studied the tactics of the formation of terrorists


Summed up the largest in stories Russia SKSHU "Center-2015". On the grounds of the Central, Southern Military Districts and the Caspian Sea, there were about 95 thousand troops, more than seven thousand weapons and military equipment, up to 170 aircraft and 20 ships. What questions were worked out there? What does the phrase of the Minister of Defense mean about the readiness of troops to perform combat missions in any conditions? Lieutenant-General Ivan Buvaltsev, head of the Main Directorate of Combat Training of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

- Ivan Aleksandrovich, what task was assigned to the troops on the eve of these exercises? How does it differ from many others that were practiced at such events?

- During the development of the plan, SKSHU was tasked with simulating such a military-political situation that would allow, as it is called, to plunge the troops (forces) into the situation that is now developing, in particular, in the Middle East. And she, frankly, is extremely alarming and ambiguous. I am referring to the situation in Iraq, Afghanistan and, above all, in Syria, where there is a maintenance station for ships of the Russian Navy in Tartus.

The leaders of the ISIL gangs do not hide their plans to create a world caliphate, whose borders should extend to the CIS republics in Central Asia and the Russian Volga region. You understand that you cannot stand aside from this and pretend that nothing is happening.

“But the theaters in the Near and Middle East are very different from the geographical conditions of central Russia.”

- This is true. But the leadership of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation for the Center-2015 exercises chose places that, according to their physical and geographical conditions, would include such elements as lack of reference points, complete lack of roads, sand, flat steppe terrain. We selected landfills that could ensure the use of troops in conditions similar to those in the Middle East. Physical and geographical features of the area corresponded to those areas where gangs now operate, as well as the tactics of the sub-ups, to the actions of the terrorist formations.

Totsky and Donguz (Orenburg Region), Chebarkulsky (Chelyabinsk Region), Aleysky (Altai Territory) became the main training grounds on the territory of the Russian Federation, to which the troops were withdrawn. Please note that all polygons are within the responsibility of the Central Military District. Separate episodes were practiced at the Ashuluk training ground (Astrakhan region) of the Southern Military District.

Another feature was that, in accordance with the instructions of the President, the Ministry of Defense on the eve checked how mobilization and other issues are resolved in a number of federal executive bodies. In addition, the readiness to perform tasks in wartime conditions was verified in the administrations of the Republic of Bashkortostan, Novosibirsk, Samara and Chelyabinsk regions.

- But the gangs have a completely different tactic than the regular forces.

- We are well aware that modern armed formations are mobile, well-motorized, but not regular military units, but gangs gathered from all over the world, whose actions differ significantly from the tactics of conventional troops.

Therefore, we were involved in the SKSHU not only combined arms and subunits. In the course of the actual active phase of the exercise, units of special forces and subdivisions of the SSO were used. And the combined-arms units that worked for the enemy were dressed in uniforms similar to those of illegal armed groups. All this allowed to create an instructive, dynamic, complex environment.

In accordance with it, we forced the command at all levels, the personnel of the formations and units of the types and types of troops to interact and make the right decisions. I can’t talk about all the tactics and methods of combat work, but I’ll note: we used raid, search, blocking actions, which, as the analysis of the actions of the militants shows, can be opposed to illegal armed groups.

It was important to deprive them of the main trump card - the number and mobility. I think we succeeded in many ways and we achieved certain positive results.

On the edge acted, as usual, the paratroopers. Units from the 31 Guards Air Assault Brigade were assigned to parachute, capture and hold the airfield at Kharabali and Tambovka railway stations, thereby receiving the main forces of the 98 Airborne Division. This operational connection received a distinctive name in the staff documents: the group of immediate application. Coordination was carried out with the help of Andromeda-D automated control points.

New samples of unmanned aerial vehicles - Leer-3, Zastava, Tachyon were used. The actions of the scouts were directed from the Strelets control and communications complex.

Calculations of UAVs and automated jamming stations “Zhitel” suppressed the cellular and satellite communications subscribers of a conditional enemy. All other electronics, figuratively speaking, were being crushed by the newest multifunctional EW complexes Borisoglebsk-2, Krasuha-4С. In total, more than 150 units of electronic warfare equipment were involved in the exercises.

Special style snipers. They were taken to the base of the enemy literally step by step - by the method of orienteering, speaking in civil language. In the radio silence mode, total darkness, the soldiers had to make a march on 10 kilometers, receiving orders in the process of movement and not knowing the final goal.

- What are the general forces and means involved in solving problems?


- During a sudden check, 16 formations and military units were mobilized, including two motorized rifle and one tank brigades, as well as units of four motorized rifle divisions of territorial defense. In total, about six thousand people are called up for military training. The troops operated on the territory of three military districts in 14 constituent entities of the Russian Federation.

During the Center-2015 exercises, special attention was paid to issues of a comprehensive analysis of the tactics of bandit formations. Maneuvering and reconnaissance and search actions to block and destroy militants were carried out by combined arms units in close cooperation with the shock aviation. Fire damage was carried out by the massive use of all types of weapons and military equipment. For this, modern high-precision complexes were involved in striking weapons long-range land and sea-based. During the operation against ISIL in Syria, everyone witnessed the launch of Caliber-NK cruise missiles from the Caspian Sea, but this method was worked out in advance at the Centr-2015 exercises. So, the small rocket boat “Grad Sviyazhsk” hit the target of an enemy vessel for 200 kilometers.

Middle East in the South Urals


To support the ground units operating in the Ural ranges, the capabilities of various types of aviation were actively used. Immediately 50 helicopters struck at the positions of terrorists. A massive assault force from 300 under the cover of the Mi-24 was landed on the Mi-35, the military transport Mi-8 and the assault transport Mi-8 AMTSH. Su-34 also demonstrated its capabilities.

For the first time in the modern history of Russia, the issues of creating and using a powerful attack aviation group of 150 aircraft: assault, bomber and fighter aircraft have been developed. Massive air strikes against targets were carried out in a changing target environment. The landing of operational-tactical airborne assault forces, involving 800 airborne troops, 20 IL-76 and 36 helicopters, was made.

In general, the Center-2015 strategic command and staff exercises demonstrated increased field, flight and maritime training of troops. They confirmed that the created interspecific groupings are effective, which means that the decision to create them is justified.

- What other features of SKSHU can be noted?


- As Defense Minister General of the Army Sergei Shoigu stressed the 6 of October in summing up the Center-2015 exercises, it is important for us to take into account possible threats to the security of the Russian Federation, including those coming from international terrorist groups. So today the struggle with them comes, one can say, to the forefront of the combat activities of the troops.

The personnel received a great practice and secured it, including when regrouping for long distances. One of the armies of the Central Military District suddenly received an introduction in a short time to plan and regroup to the Ashuluk training ground (SWR), over a distance of more than a thousand kilometers, although it had previously been focused on the Totskoy training ground. Why such introductory? They are given in order to implement the principle of rapid creation of inter-specific and interdepartmental grouping. And this is the most important task in modern conditions - to instantly react, to concentrate forces for a decisive blow to the enemy, which was done. Interspecific grouping was created in a short time.

I gave an example of regrouping only one army of the Ground Forces. The union successfully entered the Donguz range near Orenburg, where it made preparations for the conduct of hostilities. But during the formation of the interspecies grouping, maneuvers and units of various types of troops were involved in the maneuvers.

For the first time in many years, a powerful aviation group was created at the SKSHU, which included more than 120 tactical-level aircraft. This is a very complex structural organization, especially in management. It operated from three directions, in each of which, up to 40 combat aircraft were simultaneously used. Imagine what kind of power, speed and complexity to manage.

It was very important to organize interaction with the missile forces and artillery, as well as with ground units that at that time were not in some prepared areas, but were moving behind the ruptures of shells under the cover of air strikes. It is very difficult both in terms of security, and in order to make the most of the massive blow that aircraft delivered. And the fact that we are now confidently operating in Syria while suppressing the identified goals of the militants is largely the result of the past exercises.

- You talked about global conclusions. And if we talk about the level of "squad-platoon-company" - they will be the same?

- There is not a single episode that can be identified as the most important on the SKSHU. All are important. For me, as the deputy head of practical exercises, the tasks of any, even a small subunit, reconnaissance or operational group of the army seem extremely relevant, because sometimes the success of an entire army depends on a single reconnaissance unit.

It is important to understand: are we going the right way to choose the methods and forms of personnel training, do we solve the problems of using types and types of troops in an interdepartmental inter-specific grouping? At the sites Donguz and Ashuluk, I think we have achieved a lot in this regard. I speak about them because the most important events took place there.

And the last - on interspecific interaction. Special forces, special forces detachments performed tasks in conjunction with the military police and the Federal Drug Control Service. In particular, on tracing, detention of caravans with drugs, weapons, money, conditional opponent. After all, it is not enough to crush terrorists, it is also necessary to eliminate the sources of criminal financing. This is one of the most important tasks and component of those systemic combat operations that our troops may face.
Author:
Originator:
http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27827
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sasha 19871987
    Sasha 19871987 4 November 2015 14: 19 New
    +7
    army pumping is a holy cause
    1. bulvas
      bulvas 4 November 2015 15: 04 New
      +1

      I hope there are no plans to participate in the land operation in Syria or go to Afghanistan

      1. Sterlya
        Sterlya 4 November 2015 15: 15 New
        -5
        Quote: bulvas
        I hope there are no plans to participate in the land operation in Syria or go to Afghanistan

        What is Afghanistan, what is Syria? The country is almost in OOP and without all this.
        And in ooop not because they are starving, but bills come every day, and the most "funny" for gas
        Maybe someone is sitting there in Moscow, there’s nowhere to get the money, it’s too bad in our regions, a couple of years, and the president will have zero support, there are already signs.
        I somehow do not care, the person is not material. But I am not all of Russia. Knock ... Knock ... Knock. wassat
        1. bulvas
          bulvas 4 November 2015 16: 26 New
          +3
          Quote: Sterlya
          The country is almost in OOP and without all this.


          So start working, why whine in vain

          Who wants - does not sit in the OOP, finds how to work

          used to whining and waiting for handouts
          1. MIKHAN
            MIKHAN 4 November 2015 17: 49 New
            +1
            He's lying ...! They are going in this direction. (unarmed yet) Who will defend? Border guards on their Toyota cars ..? Around "frontier posts, a huge number of foreign cars ... (I would have a Machine Gun with ammunition with a stock, the firing point would be good))))
            1. guzik007
              guzik007 4 November 2015 18: 14 New
              +1
              (I would have a machine gun with ammunition with a reserve firing point would be good))))

              Taak, Mikhan campaign already waved in honor of the holiday))
          2. gladcu2
            gladcu2 4 November 2015 20: 48 New
            +5
            bulvas

            For people to start working, they need to organize jobs that would correspond to a sufficient technological level.

            Your liberal advice "start working and everything will be for you" is very annoying. Such advice was relevant 300 years ago. K, before the development of manufactories. When it was possible to live comfortably by primitive labor.
            1. The comment was deleted.
            2. bulvas
              bulvas 4 November 2015 21: 41 New
              -1
              Quote: gladcu2
              In order for people to start working, they need to organize jobs that would correspond to a sufficient technological level. Your liberal advice "start working and everything will be for you" is very annoying. Such advice was relevant 300 years ago. K, before the development of manufactories. When it was possible to live comfortably by primitive labor.


              And here is liberal?

              There are no ready-made jobs and you cannot create them yourself - study another profession for which there is a demand.

              Or will you sit, wait and scold the government and the liberals?

              Someone should think up, organize everything for you, and you are ready for everything?

            3. Setrac
              Setrac 4 November 2015 23: 06 New
              0
              Work in the country is rampant, in the country there are not enough people of working professions. Well, if you have learned to be a lawyer, programmer or economist, you are to blame.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. holgert
    holgert 4 November 2015 14: 39 New
    0
    More exercises ---- better and better battle !!! ...
  3. veksha50
    veksha50 4 November 2015 15: 21 New
    +2
    "It was important to deprive them of their trump card - the number and mobility"...

    Good questions and tasks were worked out ... Both mobilization and long-distance transport ...

    It’s nice to hear about such high-quality teachings, all the more pleasant that many of the questions worked out are being rolled in Syria ...

    It is a pity that the Mujahideen gangsters do not know how to prepare for their reception - maybe the ardor and rage of some would be tempered ...
  4. Sterlya
    Sterlya 4 November 2015 15: 27 New
    +3
    And the most snickering cops. loafers. everyone has 3 of my faces. Defenders are bad truths. Less often somewhere 100 times. than before. but try to take a bribe. and their salary is the most sickly hour in Russia. Doing nothing while
  5. 31rus
    31rus 4 November 2015 15: 31 New
    +1
    The question always arose, everything is right, they are doing, they are studying, but why are they not attracting the Ministry of Internal Affairs, or is this very self-evident?
  6. bad
    bad 4 November 2015 16: 05 New
    +3
    the picture is beautiful! on the desktop looks very good, I recommend .. thanks to the author smile more doctrines, all and different! soldier
  7. gladcu2
    gladcu2 4 November 2015 20: 54 New
    +2
    Question to those who are in the know.

    Mediterranean and Red Seas closed for oil smuggling?

    Oil smuggling, including through Turkey, is a source of ISIS funding.

    There will be no money, there will be no Turkish support.

    Let me remind you that in World War II, neutral Turkey moonlighted as a smuggler. In particular, it supplied Germany through the Black Sea.

    No matter how the story repeats itself.
  8. Sreben
    Sreben 4 November 2015 22: 06 New
    0
    Learn, study, study. Learning hard is easy in battle.

Рубрика "Мнения" : Здесь выкладываются абсолютно различные мнения-статьи посетителей сайта, а также статьи с других сайтов для обсуждения. Администрация сайта по поводу этих новостей может иметь мнение, отличное от мнения авторов материалов.

Ближний Восток на Южном Урале

На учениях «Центр-2015» российские войска изучили тактику формирований террористов

Подведены итоги крупнейших в истории России СКШУ «Центр-2015». На полигонах Центрального, Южного военных округов и акватории Каспийского моря действовали около 95 тысяч военнослужащих, более семи тысяч единиц ВВТ, до 170 самолетов и 20 кораблей. Какие вопросы отрабатывались там? Что означает фраза министра обороны о готовности войск к выполнению боевых задач в любых условиях? Рассказывает начальник Главного управления боевой подготовки Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации генерал-лейтенант Иван Бувальцев.

– Иван Александрович, какая задача была поставлена перед войсками накануне этих учений? В чем ее отличие от многих других, которые отрабатывались на подобных мероприятиях?


– При разработке замысла СКШУ была поставлена задача смоделировать такую военно-политическую ситуацию, которая позволила бы, что называется, погрузить войска (силы) именно в ту обстановку, которая сейчас складывается, в частности, на Ближнем и Среднем Востоке. А она, скажем откровенно, крайне тревожна и неоднозначна. Имею в виду ситуацию в Ираке, Афганистане и прежде всего в Сирии, где в Тартусе находится пункт технического обслуживания кораблей ВМФ Российской Федерации.

Главари бандформирований ИГИЛ не скрывают своих замыслов создать мировой халифат, границы которого должны простираться до республик СНГ в Средней Азии и российского Поволжья. Сами понимаете, оставаться в стороне от этого и делать вид, что ничего не происходит, мы не можем.

– Но ТВД Ближнего и Среднего Востока сильно отличается от географических условий срединной России.

– Это так. Но руководством Вооруженных Сил РФ для учений «Центр-2015» были выбраны места, которые по своим физико-географическим условиям включали бы такие элементы, как отсутствие ориентиров, полное бездорожье, пески, равнинная степная местность. Мы подобрали полигоны, которые смогли обеспечить применение войск в условиях, схожих с ближневосточными. Физико-географические особенности местности соответствовали тем районам, где сегодня действуют бандформирования, как и тактика подыгрывающих подразделений – действиям формирований террористов.

Основными полигонами на территории Российской Федерации, на которые выводились войска, стали Тоцкий и Донгузский (Оренбургская область), Чебаркульский (Челябинская область), Алейский (Алтайский край). Обратите внимание, что все полигоны находятся в зоне ответственности Центрального военного округа. Отдельные эпизоды отрабатывались на полигоне Ашулук (Астраханская область) Южного военного округа.

Еще одной особенностью стало то, что в соответствии с поручением президента Министерство обороны накануне проверило, как решаются мобилизационные и другие вопросы в ряде федеральных органов исполнительной власти. Кроме того, готовность к выполнению задач в условиях военного времени проверена в администрациях Республики Башкортостан, Новосибирской, Самарской и Челябинской областей.

– Но у бандформирований совсем другая тактика действий, нежели у регулярных войск.

– Мы прекрасно сознаем, что современные вооруженные формирования – это мобильные, хорошо моторизованные, но не регулярные воинские части, а собранные со всего мира банды, действия которых значительно отличаются от тактики обычных войск.

Ближний Восток на Южном УралеПоэтому нами на СКШУ были задействованы не только общевойсковые части и подразделения. В ходе уже собственно активной фазы проведения учений использовались подразделения сил специального назначения, подразделения ССО. А общевойсковые подразделения, работавшие за противника, были переодеты в форму, подобную той, что носят незаконные вооруженные формирования. Все это позволило создать поучительную, динамичную, сложную обстановку.

В соответствии с ней мы вынудили командование всех уровней, личный состав соединений и подразделений видов и родов войск взаимодействовать и принимать правильные решения. Не могу рассказать обо всех тактических приемах и методах боевой работы, но отмечу: нами широко применялись рейдовые, поисковые, блокирующие действия, что, как показывает анализ действий боевиков, можно противопоставить незаконным вооруженным формированиям.

Важно было лишить их главного козыря – численности и подвижности. Считаю, нам во многом это удалось и мы достигли определенных положительных результатов.

На острие действовали, как водится, десантники. Подразделениям из состава 31-й гвардейской десантно-штурмовой бригады ставилась задача на десантирование парашютным способом, захват и удержание аэродрома, железнодорожных станций Харабали и Тамбовка, чтобы тем самым обеспечить прием основных сил десанта 98-й дивизии ВДВ. Это оперативное соединение получило и характерное наименование в штабных документах: группировка немедленного применения. Координация осуществлялась с помощью автоматизированных пунктов управления «Андромеда-Д».

Использовались новые образцы беспилотных летательных аппаратов – «Леер-3», «Застава», «Тахион». Действия разведчиков направлялись с комплекса управления и связи «Стрелец».

Расчеты беспилотников и автоматизированных станций помех «Житель» подавляли абонентов сотовой и спутниковой связи условного врага. Всю прочую электронику, образно говоря, давили новейшие многофункциональные комплексы РЭБ «Борисоглебск-2», «Красуха-4С». Всего же на учениях оказалось задействовано более 150 единиц техники радиоэлектронной борьбы.

Особый стиль у снайперов. К базе противника их выводили буквально пошагово – методом спортивного ориентирования, если говорить гражданским языком. В режиме радиомолчания, полной темноте воинам пришлось совершить марш-бросок на 10 километров, получая приказы в процессе передвижения и не зная конечной цели.

– Какие в целом силы и средства привлекались к решению задач?


– Во время внезапной проверки проведено отмобилизование 16 соединений и воинских частей, в том числе двух мотострелковых и одной танковой бригады, а также подразделений четырех мотострелковых дивизий территориальной обороны. Всего на военные сборы призваны около шести тысяч человек. Войска действовали на территории трех военных округов в 14 субъектах Российской Федерации.

В ходе учений «Центр-2015» особое внимание уделялось вопросам всестороннего анализа тактики бандформирований. Маневренные и разведывательно-поисковые действия по блокированию и уничтожению боевиков проводились общевойсковыми подразделениями в тесном взаимодействии с ударной авиацией. Огневое поражение осуществлялось массированным применением всех видов ВВТ. Для этого к нанесению ударов привлекались современные комплексы высокоточного оружия большой дальности наземного и морского базирования. В ходе операции против ИГИЛ в Сирии все стали свидетелями пусков крылатых ракет «Калибр-НК» с акватории Каспийского моря, но этот прием заранее отрабатывался на учениях «Центр-2015». Так, малый ракетный катер «Град Свияжск» поразил мишень вражеского судна за 200 километров.

Ближний Восток на Южном Урале


Для поддержки сухопутных подразделений, действующих на уральских полигонах, активно применялись возможности различных типов авиации. Сразу 50 вертолетов нанесли удар по позициям террористов. Массированный десант из 300 человек под прикрытием Ми-24 был высажен на Ми-35, военно-транспортных Ми-8 и транспортно-штурмовых Ми-8 АМТШ. Свои возможности продемонстрировали и Су-34.

Впервые в новейшей истории России отработаны вопросы создания и применения мощной ударной авиационной группировки из 150 самолетов: штурмовой, бомбардировочной, истребительной авиации. Осуществлено нанесение массированных ударов с воздуха по целям в условиях меняющейся мишенной обстановки. Произведена высадка оперативно-тактического воздушного десанта, в котором задействованы 800 военнослужащих ВДВ, 20 самолетов Ил-76 и 36 вертолетов.

В целом стратегические командно-штабные учения «Центр-2015» продемонстрировали возросшую полевую, летную и морскую выучку войск. Подтвердили, что созданные межвидовые группировки эффективны, а значит, решение об их создании оправданно.

– Какие еще особенности СКШУ можно отметить?


– Как подчеркнул 6 октября на подведении итогов учений «Центр-2015» министр обороны генерал армии Сергей Шойгу, нам важно учитывать вероятные угрозы безопасности Российской Федерации, в том числе исходящие от международных террористических группировок. Так что сегодня борьба с ними выходит, можно сказать, на первый план боевой деятельности войск.

Личный состав получил большую практику и закрепил ее в том числе при перегруппировке на большие расстояния. Одна из армий Центрального военного округа внезапно получила вводную в короткие сроки осуществить планирование и перегруппироваться на полигон Ашулук (ЮВО), на расстояние более тысячи километров, хотя до этого была ориентирована на полигон Тоцкое. Зачем такие вводные? Они даются для того, чтобы реализовать принцип быстрого создания межвидовой и межведомственной группировки. А это важнейшая задача в современных условиях – мгновенно отреагировать, сконцентрировать силы для решительного удара по противнику, что и было выполнено. Межвидовая группировка была создана в короткие сроки.

Я привел пример перегруппировки лишь одной армии Сухопутных войск. Объединение успешно вышло на полигон Донгуз под Оренбургом, где осуществило подготовку к ведению боевых действий. Но при формировании межвидовой группировки в маневрах были задействованы соединения и воинские части различных родов войск.

Впервые за многие годы на СКШУ была создана мощная авиационная группировка, в которую вошло более 120 самолетов оперативно-тактического звена. Это очень сложная структурная организация, особенно в управлении. Она действовала с трех направлений, на каждом из которых одновременно применялось до 40 боевых самолетов. Представляете, какая это мощь, скорости и сложность в управлении.

Очень важно было организовать взаимодействие с ракетными войсками и артиллерией, а также с сухопутными подразделениями, которые в это время не находились в каких-то подготовленных районах, а двигались за разрывами снарядов под прикрытием ударов авиации. Это очень непросто и в плане обеспечения безопасности, и для того, чтобы максимально использовать массированный удар, который нанесла авиация. И то, что мы сейчас уверенно действуем в Сирии при подавлении выявленных целей боевиков, в значительной степени результат прошедших учений.

– Вы сказали о глобальных выводах. А если говорить об уровне «отделение-взвод-рота» – они будут такими же?

– Нет ни одного эпизода, который можно выделить как наиболее важный на СКШУ. Все важны. Для меня, как для заместителя руководителя учений по практическим действиям, задачи любого, даже маленького подразделения, разведывательного отряда или оперативной группировки армии представляются крайне актуальными, ведь порой от одного разведподразделения зависит успех целой армии.

Важно понять: правильным ли путем мы идем по выбору способов и форм подготовки личного состава, так ли решаем вопросы применения видов и родов войск в межведомственной межвидовой группировке? На полигонах Донгуз и Ашулук, думается, мы достигли в этом отношении немалого. Я именно о них говорю потому, что там прошли наиболее крупные мероприятия.

И последнее – по межвидовому взаимодействию. Силы специального назначения, отряды спецназа выполняли задачи совместно с военной полицией и ФСКН. В частности, по отслеживанию, задержанию караванов с наркотиками, оружием, деньгами условного противника. Ведь мало разгромить террористов, надо еще и ликвидировать источники криминального финансирования. Это одна из важнейших задач и составляющая тех системных боевых действий, с которыми могут столкнуться наши войска.
Автор: Иван Бувальцев, Олег Фаличев
Первоисточник: http://vpk-news.ru/articles/27827


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 13
  1. саша 19871987 4 ноября 2015 14:19
    прокачка армии-святое дело
    1. bulvas 4 ноября 2015 15:04

      Надеюсь, нет планов участвовать в сухопутной операции в Сирии или идти в Афган

      1. Sterlya 4 ноября 2015 15:15
        Цитата: bulvas
        Надеюсь, нет планов участвовать в сухопутной операции в Сирии или идти в Афган

        Какой Афган, какая Сирия? Страна почти в оопе и без всего этого.
        А в ооопе не потому что голодают, а счета приходят каждый день, и самые "смешные" за газ
        Может кто то там и сидит в Москве, деньги девать некуда, у нас в регионах хреновато, еще пару лет, и у президента будет ноль поддержки, уже есть признаки.
        Мне то как то пофигу, человек не материальный. Но я это не вся Россия. Тук..Туккк..Тук. wassat
        1. bulvas 4 ноября 2015 16:26
          Цитата: Sterlya
          Страна почти в оопе и без всего этого.


          Так начинайте работать, чего ныть попусту

          Кто хочет - в оопе не сидит, находит как работать

          привыкли ныть и ждать подачки
          1. МИХАН 4 ноября 2015 17:49
            Врет он ...! Они в этом направлении идут. (пока без оружия)А кто защищать будет ? Пограничники на "тоетах" своих..? Вокруг "погранзастав, огромное количество иномарок...(мне бы Пулемет с патронами с запасом точка обстрела хорошая была бы ))))
            1. guzik007 4 ноября 2015 18:14
              (мне бы Пулемет с патронами с запасом точка обстрела хорошая была бы ))))

              Таак,михан походу уже намахнул в честь праздничка))
          2. gladcu2 4 ноября 2015 20:48
            bulvas

            Чтобы люди начали работать им нужно организовать рабочие места, которые бы соответствовали достаточному технологическому уровню.

            Ваш либеральный совет "начните работать и все вам будет" вызывает сильное раздражение. Такие советы были актуальны 300 лет назад. К, до начала развития мануфактур. Когда примитивным трудом можно было безбедно жить.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
            2. bulvas 4 ноября 2015 21:41
              Цитата: gladcu2
              Чтобы люди начали работать им нужно организовать рабочие места, которые бы соответствовали достаточному технологическому уровню.Ваш либеральный совет "начните работать и все вам будет" вызывает сильное раздражение. Такие советы были актуальны 300 лет назад. К, до начала развития мануфактур. Когда примитивным трудом можно было безбедно жить.


              Причем тут либеральный?

              Нет готовых рабочих мест и не можете сами их создать - учитесь другой профессии, на которую есть спрос.

              Или будете сидеть, ждать и ругать правительство и либералов?

              Кто-то для вас должен все придумать, организовать, а вы на все готовое?

            3. Setrac 4 ноября 2015 23:06
              Работы в стране валом, в стране не хватает людей рабочих профессий. Ну а если вы выучились на юриста, программиста или экономиста - сам виноват.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. хольгерт 4 ноября 2015 14:39
    Больше учений----лучше и качественнее бой!!!...
  3. veksha50 4 ноября 2015 15:21
    "Важно было лишить их главного козыря – численности и подвижности"...

    Хорошие вопросы и задачи отрабатывались... И отмобилизация, и переброска на большие расстояния...

    Приятно слышать о таких качественных учениях, тем более приятно, что многие отработанные вопросы обкатываются в Сирии...

    Жаль, что моджахедские бандюганы не знают, как готовятся к их приему - может быть, пыл и раж некоторых поумерился бы...
  4. Sterlya 4 ноября 2015 15:27
    И самые зажравшиеся менты. бездельники. у каждого 3 моих морды.Защитники хреновы правды. Реже где то в 100 раз. чем раньше. но пробуют взять взятку. а зарплата у них час самая нехилая в России. Ничего не делая при том
  5. 31rus 4 ноября 2015 15:31
    Всегда возникал вопрос,все правильно,делают,учатся,но почему не привлекают МВД или это само сабой разумеющее?
  6. плоХОЙ 4 ноября 2015 16:05
    картинка красивая!на рабочем столе оченно смотрится-рекомендую..спасибо автору smile больше учений-всяких и разных! soldier
  7. gladcu2 4 ноября 2015 20:54
    Вопрос, тому кто в курсе.

    Средиземное и Красное моря закрыли на предмет контрабанды нефти?

    Контрабанда нефти, в том числе через Турцию, это источник финансирования ИГИЛ.

    Не будет денег, не будет и Турецкой поддержки.

    Напомню, в Великую Отечественную, нейтральная Турция подрабатывала контрабандной. В частности снабжала Германию, через Чёрное море.

    Как бы история не повторилась.
  8. Sreben 4 ноября 2015 22:06
    Учиться, учиться, учиться. Тяжело в учении легко в бою.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня