Military Review

Dubai Airsow 2015 - open exposure

4



On November 8-12, 2015, Dubai Airsow 2015 took place in Dubai (United Arab Emirates). Our blog presents to your attention a selection of photographs regarding a relatively unfamiliar Russian reader aviation equipment presented at the open salon. These models could not be seen at the MAX, however, they can be of interest, against the background of the well-known Airbus and Boeing.



Model of supersonic business jet Aerion AS2, developed by the American company Aerion. At a speed of 1,4 M, its flight range is declared up to 9 thousand km. The aircraft will be able to take on board up to 12 people. The first flight is expected to 2021 year. It is worth noting that the Sukhoi Design Bureau had a similar project, Sukhoi Supersonic Business Jet (SSBJ), whose model could be seen on MAKS-2013. Alas, the project of Sukhoi did not get its development (c) bmpd



Diamond DA 42 MPP Guardian is a special-purpose aircraft developed by the Austrian company Diamond Aircraft based on the DA42 NG. It can be equipped with various reconnaissance and surveillance equipment, able to spend up to 12 hours in the air (s) bmpd



Pakistani Super Mushshak lightweight piston training aircraft. Produced at Pakistan Aeronautical Complex (PAC) at Kamra since 1996, being an upgrade of the Mushshak light aircraft, assembled there from 1981, the licensed Swedish Saab MFI-17 Safari (Supporter) (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 - open exposure


Super Mushshak (c) bmpd



Light training aircraft Safat 03 produced by Sudanese state-owned company Safat Aviation Group (our blog reported on it) (c) bmpd



Safat 03 (c) bmpd



Light piston helicopter Safat 02 produced by Sudanese state-owned company Safat Aviation Group. In fact, is a two-seater AK1-3 helicopter assembled in Sudan from the Ukrainian company Aerocopter (our blog also reported on it) (c) bmpd



Safat 02 (c) bmpd



New from the American company Bell Helicopter - Bell 505 Jet Ranger X (JRX). The first flight of the car took place on November 11 2014. The helicopter is capable of carrying one pilot and four passengers at a distance of up to 700 km (s) bmpd



Bell 505 Jet Ranger X (c) bmpd



Layout H160 - new medium helicopter from the Airbus Helicopters. The first flight of the first prototype took place on 13 June 2015 of the year. The H160 helicopter is designed to carry 12 passengers and two crew members over a distance of 850 km with a cruising speed of the order of 300 km / h (c) bmpd



Airbus A330 MRTT Air Force UAE - tanker aircraft, created on the basis of Airbus A330-200. The UAE Air Force received three cars in the 2013 year, the first of them is presented (1301 board number) (c) bmpd



Military transport aircraft Airbus A400M Atlas French Air Force. The seventh and last board of the French Air Force A400M — the thirteenth delivered vehicle of this type as a whole (F-RBAG registration, 019 serial number, transferred to 21 June 2015 of the year) was demonstrated (c) bmpd



Antonov An-178 - the pride of the Ukrainian aviation industry (c) bmpd



Cargo cabin of the first and so far the only prototype of the An-178 (UR-EXP registration, 001 serial number) (c) bmpd



An-178 (c) bmpd



The Iomax Archangel BPA Block 3 is a light attack aircraft based on the Thrush S2R-660 turboprop agricultural aircraft. The launch customer for the Archangel BPA Block 3 was the United Arab Emirates, which ordered 24 aircraft for partial replacement of the Air Tractor AT-802U Block 1 and Block 2 aircraft created by Iomax based on the similar Air Tractor AT-802 aircraft and operated by the United Arab Air Force 2010 A supposedly second Archangel BPA Block 3 serial aircraft (the side number 2382) (c) bmpd was supposedly demonstrated.



Presented by Boeing MSA (Maritime Surveillance Aircraft) base patrol aircraft demonstrator based on the Bombardier Challenger 604 business jet (registration of the N614BA, serial machines are supposed to be based on the Challenger 605). He made the first flight of 28 in February of 2015 of the year, customers so far, apparently, are missing. The MSA aircraft is equipped with a Selex ES Seaspray 7300 radar, an FLIR Systems Star SAFIRE 380 electronic optical system and electronic reconnaissance equipment, and is able to patrol for eight hours (c) bmpd



Boeing P-8A Poseidon serial patrol aircraft (168434 tail number) from the US Navy's VP-45 patrol squadron. Alas, close to the plane did not let (c) bmpd



The mockup of the Boeing RGM-8L Harpoon Block II anti-ship missile demonstrated on the P-84 aircraft (i.e., ship-based version of the export missile) (с) bmpd



Bell Boeing MV-22B Osprey Convertible U.S. Marine Corps (c) bmpd



The aircraft Alenia Aermacchi MC-27J Praetorian (bmpd he previously reported it) - "ganship" based on the military transport aircraft C-27J Spartan, created in conjunction with the American company ATK (c) bmpd



MC-27J Praetorian is armed with an 30-mm ATK GAU-23 automatic cannon in a container installation (c) bmpd



In essence, the gun ammunition is limited only by the size of the cargo compartment of the MC-27J (c) bmpd



Operator's console gun GAU-23 (c) bmpd

And finally, some photos of the only flight model of the Russian aviation industry presented at the exhibition - the Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ100 aircraft:



The Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ100-95B aircraft (95065 serial number, I-PDVY temporary Italian registration) of the Mexican airline InterJet is the most successful operator of this type. The board made the first flight of the 10 on July 2014 of the year and must be transferred to InterJet in November of the 2015 of the year, becoming the 16 of the SSJ100 aircraft in this company's fleet (c) bmpd



In the cockpit of a Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ100-95B aircraft (95065 serial number, I-PDVY temporary Italian registration) of the Mexican airline InterJet (c) bmpd
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1575432.html
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. wk
    wk 14 November 2015 09: 45
    0
    Thanks to the author for the selection! .... and ours again "distinguished themselves" one "Superjet" flew into the open exposition and he was fenced off .... n ... pets! I cried! .... such a decisive advance on the market of civil and military aviation!
    1. Ramadan
      Ramadan 14 November 2015 11: 02
      0
      In the news they wrote that ours were exhibited in the pavilion, but in the form of small aircraft models. As I understand it, this was done just in case ...
  2. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 14 November 2015 11: 32
    +2
    Thanks to the author! wonderful photos!
  3. Dimon19661
    Dimon19661 14 November 2015 12: 42
    0
    Quote: wk
    Thanks to the author for the selection! .... and ours again "distinguished themselves" one "Superjet" flew into the open exposition and he was fenced off .... n ... pets! I cried! .... such a decisive advance on the market of civil and military aviation!

    Yes, both others did not differ much, either modernized junk, or super-combat superplanes from agricultural piston ones. I generally keep quiet about the layouts.
  4. Dam
    Dam 14 November 2015 19: 01
    0
    Americans again ganship drag the idea into the masses.
  5. NIKNN
    NIKNN 14 November 2015 19: 24
    +2
    Thanks a lot! "+"
    Off topic of course, but:
    In essence, the ammunition of the gun is limited only by the dimensions of the cargo compartment of the MC-27J


    Or the survivability of the trunk. hi
  6. marinier
    marinier 14 November 2015 19: 39
    0
    Uvazaemomu Avtoru blogodarstvenost!
    Mne ponravilsia super-zet.
  7. mvg
    mvg 14 November 2015 20: 16
    +1
    Quote: wk
    Thanks to the author for the selection! .... and ours again "distinguished themselves" one "Superjet" flew into the open exposition and he was fenced off .... n ... pets! I cried! .... such a decisive advance on the market of civil and military aviation!

    And what to show then? And, most importantly, to whom? Do we have a bunch of new products? Or do we have many partners there? You can spend a bunch of dough, set up a model of MS-21 (without engines), Sukhoi SuperJet (someone else's, i.e. the flight board will be idle, IL-76 (78) -RD400, A-100, Su-35S, Su-34. .. only Arabs will buy not this technique, but the proven Boeing and Airbus, will take a closer look at the Chinese, because it’s cheap and cheerful, with the Brazilians and Canadians .. We lost this market a long time ago, it’s impossible to select (there are no engines at all (P-14) only , there are no new gliders either, it’s better to be silent for the interior, prices are definitely not lower than Boeing’s) than to take it? Have you sold something? At least once, except for a cell phone?

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


8 – 12 ноября 2015 года в Дубае (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты) состоялся авиакосмический салон Dubai Airsow 2015. Наш блог представляет вашему вниманию подборку фотографий относительно малознакомой российскому читателю авиационной техники, представленной на открытой экспозиции салона. Данные модели нельзя было увидеть на МАКСе, однако именно они могут вызывать интерес, на фоне всем известных Аэробусов и Боингов.

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция



Модель сверхзвукового бизнес-джета Aerion AS2, разрабатываемого американской компанией Aerion. При скорости в 1,4 M, его дальность полета заявляется до 9 тыс. км. Самолет будет способен брать на борт до 12 человек. Первый полет ожидается к 2021 году. Стоит отметить, что у ОКБ Сухого был схожий проект Sukhoi Supersonic Business Jet (SSBJ), модель которого можно было увидеть на МАКС-2013. Увы, проект Сухого так и не получил свое развитие (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Diamond DA 42 MPP Guardian – созданный на базе DA42 NG самолет специального назначения разработки австрийской фирмы Diamond Aircraft. Может быть оснащен различной аппаратурой разведки и наблюдения, способен проводить в воздухе до 12 часов (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Пакистанский легкий поршневой учебно-тренировочный самолет Super Mushshak. Выпускается на предприятии Pakistan Aeronautical Complex (РАС) в Камра с 1996 года, являясь модернизацией собиравшегося там с 1981 года легкого самолета Mushshak - лицензионного шведского Saab MFI-17 Safari (Supporter) (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Super Mushshak (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Легкий учебно-тренировочный самолет Safat 03 производства суданской государственной компании Safat Aviation Group (наш блог сообщал о нем) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Safat 03 (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Легкий поршневой вертолет Safat 02 производства суданской государственной компании Safat Aviation Group. Фактически является собранным в Судане из комплектов двухместным вертолетом АК1-3 украинской компании "Аэрокоптер" (наш блог также сообщал о нем) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Safat 02 (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Новинка от американской компании Bell Helicopter - Bell 505 Jet Ranger X (JRX). Первой полет машины состоялся 11 ноября 2014 года. Вертолет способен перевозить одного пилота и четырех пассажиров на дальность до 700 км (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Bell 505 Jet Ranger X (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Макет H160 – нового среднего вертолета от Airbus Helicopters. Первый полет первого прототипа состоялся 13 июня 2015 года. Вертолет Н160 рассчитан на перевозку 12 пассажиров и двух членов экипажа на расстояние до 850 км с крейсерской скоростью порядка 300 км/ч (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Airbus A330 MRTT ВВС ОАЭ – самолет-заправщик, созданный на базе Airbus A330-200. ВВС ОАЭ получили три машины в 2013 году, представлена первая из них (бортовой номер 1301) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Военно-транспортный самолет Airbus A400M Atlas ВВС Франции. Демонстрировался седьмой и последний на настоящее время борт А400М ВВС Франции - тринадцатая поставленная машина этого типа в целом (регистрация F-RBAG, серийный номер 019, передан 21 июня 2015 года) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Антонов Ан-178 – гордость украинского авиапрома (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Грузовая кабина первого и пока единственного прототипа Ан-178 (регистрация UR-EXP, серийный номер 001) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Ан-178 (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Iomax Archangel BPA Block 3 – легкий штурмовик, созданный на базе турбовинтового сельскохозяйственного самолета Thrush S2R-660. Стартовым заказчиком Archangel BPA Block 3 выступили ОАЭ, заказавшие 24 машины для частичной замены самолетов того же назначения Air Tractor AT-802U Block 1 и Block 2, созданных компанией Iomax на основе схожего самолета Air Tractor AT-802 и эксплуатируемых ВВС ОАЭ с 2010 года. Демонстрировался, предположительно, второй изготовленный для ОАЭ серийный самолет Archangel BPA Block 3 (бортовой номер 2382) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Представленный Boeing демонстратор базового патрульного самолета MSA (Maritime Surveillance Aircraft), выполненный на базе бизнес-джета Bombardier Challenger 604 (регистрация N614BA, серийные машины предполагается выполнять на основе Challenger 605). Совершил первый полет 28 февраля 2015 года, заказчики пока что, видимо, отсутствуют. Самолет MSA оснащен РЛС Selex ES Seaspray 7300, электронно-оптической системой FLIR Systems Star SAFIRE 380 и аппаратурой радиотехнической разведки, и способен вести патрулирование на протяжении восьми часов (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Серийный базовый патрульный самолет Boeing P-8А Poseidon (бортовой номер 168434) из состава патрульной эскадрильи VP-45 авиации ВМС США. Увы, близко к самолету не подпускали (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Демонстрировавшийся рядом с самолетом Р-8А макет противокорабельной ракеты Boeing RGM-84L Harpoon Block II (то есть экспортной ракеты в версии корабельного базирования) (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Конвертоплан Bell Boeing MV-22B Osprey Корпуса морской пехоты США (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Cамолет Alenia Aermacchi MC-27J Praetorian (bmpd ранее сообщал он нем) – "ганшип" на базе военно-транспортного самолета C-27J Spartan, созданный совместно с американской компанией АТК (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


MC-27J Praetorian вооружен 30-мм автоматической пушкой ATK GAU-23 в контейнерной установке (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


В сущности, боекомплект пушки ограничен лишь размерами грузового отсека самолета MC-27J (c) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Пульт оператора пушки GAU-23 (c) bmpd

И под конец, несколько фотографий единственного представленного на выставке летного образца российского авиапрома - самолета Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ100:

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


Самолет Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ100-95B (серийный номер 95065, временная итальянская регистрация I-PDVY) мексиканской авиакомпании InterJet - наиболее успешного эксплуатанта этого типа. Борт совершил первый полет 10 июля 2014 года и должен быть передан InterJet в ноябре 2015 года, став 16-м самолетом SSJ100 в парке этой компании (с) bmpd

Dubai Airsow 2015 – открытая экспозиция


В кабине пилотов самолета Sukhoi SuperJet SSJ100-95B (серийный номер 95065, временная итальянская регистрация I-PDVY) мексиканской авиакомпании InterJet (с) bmpd
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1575432.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 4
  1. wk 14 ноября 2015 09:45
    автору спасибо за подборку!.... а наши опять "отличились" на открытую экспозицию прилетел один "Суперджет" и тот забором огородили....п...пец! я плакалЬ!.... такое вот решительное продвижение на рынок гражданской и военной авиации!
    wk
    1. Ramazan 14 ноября 2015 11:02
      В новостях написали, что наши выставились в павильоне, но в виде маленьких моделей самолетов. Я так понял это сделано на всякий случай...
  2. Reptiloid 14 ноября 2015 11:32
    Автору благодарность! замечательные фото!
  3. Dimon19661 14 ноября 2015 12:42
    Цитата: wk
    автору спасибо за подборку!.... а наши опять "отличились" на открытую экспозицию прилетел один "Суперджет" и тот забором огородили....п...пец! я плакалЬ!.... такое вот решительное продвижение на рынок гражданской и военной авиации!

    Да как то и другие не сильно то отличились-или модернизированное старье ,или супербоевые суперсамолеты из сельхозхозяйственных поршневых.Про макеты вообще молчу.
  4. Damm 14 ноября 2015 19:01
    американцы опять ганшип идею протаскивают в массы.
  5. NIKNN 14 ноября 2015 19:24
    Автор спасибо! "+"
    Не по теме конечно, но:
    В сущности, боекомплект пушки ограничен лишь размерами грузового отсека самолета MC-27J


    Или живучестью ствола. hi
  6. marinier 14 ноября 2015 19:39
    Uvazaemomu Avtoru blogodarstvenost!
    Mne ponravilsia super-zet.
  7. mvg 14 ноября 2015 20:16
    Цитата: wk
    автору спасибо за подборку!.... а наши опять "отличились" на открытую экспозицию прилетел один "Суперджет" и тот забором огородили....п...пец! я плакалЬ!.... такое вот решительное продвижение на рынок гражданской и военной авиации!

    А что показывать то? И, самое главное, кому? У нас куча новинок? Или у нас там много партнеров? Можно потратить кучу бабла, выставить макет МС-21 (без двигателей), Сухого СуперДжета (чужого, т.е. будет простаивать летный борт, ИЛ-76(78)-РД400, А-100, Су-35С, Су-34... только купят арапы не эту технику, а проверенные Боинг и Айрбус, присмотрятся к китайцам, так как дешево и сердито, к бразильцам с канадцами.. Мы этот рынок потеряли очень давно, отобрать нереально (движков нет совсем (П-14) только, новых планеров нет тоже, за внутренний интерьер - лучше молчать, цены - точно не ниже, чем у Боинга), чем брать то? Вы продавали что то? Хоть раз, кроме сотового?
    mvg

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня