Military Review

Museum of Artillery in St. Petersburg. Missile systems

18
We continue to get acquainted with the Museum of Artillery in St. Petersburg. Earlier, we showed air defense equipment (Museum of Artillery in St. Petersburg. Air Defense), now we propose to look at the missile systems used by the ground forces of the Soviet Union and Russia.


1.



2. Launcher 2P129 with a missile 9М79 tactical missile system 2K79 "Point". The chief designer of the complex S.P. the Invincible, the machine-building design bureau, Kolomna. Adopted in 1975 year. The firing range is 15-70 km ("Point-U" is 150 km), the mass of the installation is 16 t, the missiles are 2 t, the crew is 3 person.



3. The launcher is mounted on a BAZ-5921 three-axle amphibious automobile chassis. Near the container 9Я234 for storing missiles.



4. Launcher 9P113 with the 9М21 rocket of the tactical missile system 9K52 "Luna-M", put into service in 1964 year. Chief designer of the complex N.P. Mazurov (MIT). The firing range of 15-70 km, the mass of the installation -16,4 t, missiles - 2,5 t, calculation - 5 people.



5. Launcher - on the chassis ZIL-135ЛМ, transport vehicle - on the chassis ZIL-135ЛТМ.



6. Transport vehicle of the "Luna" complex



7. The 2P16 launcher with the 3Р9 rocket of the tactical missile system 2K6 "Luna", put into service in 1960 year. Chief designer of the complex N.P. Mazurov. Firing range: 3P9 missiles (high-explosive fragmentation warhead) - 45 km, 3Р10 missiles (special HPC) - 32 km, mass of the installation -15,5 t, missiles - 2,3 t, calculation - 5 man.



8. Launcher - based tank PT-76. Solid rocket engine and uncontrollable.



9. Launcher 9P120 with the 9М76 missile of the tactical missile system 9K76 Temp-S, put into service in 1968 year. Chief designer of the complex A.D. Nadiradze (MIT). The firing range of 300-900 km, the mass of the installation is 29,9 tons, the missiles are 9,4 tons. Under the INF agreement from 08 December, the complex between the USSR and the USA was eliminated on 1987 of December.



10. As a chassis on the launcher (PU), a MAZ-543 tractor was used, similar to the Elbrus (Scud) rocket used in the RK 9K72, but the missile located on the PU was hidden in a special container that opened along the longitudinal axis of the PU after the rocket was verticalized start up.



11.



12. To control the rocket on the active part of the trajectory, deflectors were used on the nozzles. A gyrostabilized platform with pitch, yaw and rotation gyroblocs is used in the control system.



13. The 9М76 is a two-stage solid propellant ballistic missile with a detachable nuclear warhead.



14.



15. The 9P71 launcher with the 9М714 missile of the tactical 9K714 Oka missile system, which was put into service in the 1980 year. The chief designer of the complex S.P. Invincible (KBM). The firing range of 50-400 km, the mass of the installation is 24,6 tons, the missiles are 4,36 tons. Under the INF agreement from 08 December, the complex between the USSR and the USA was eliminated on 1987 of December.



16. The development of the Oka army missile system began in the middle of the 1970s in KBM under the leadership of Invincible S. P. The complex was intended to replace the 9K72 Elbrus (Scud) missile system.



17. The flight tests of the complex began with launches in 1978 at the Kapustin Yar test site. State tests were conducted in the 1977 — 1979 year, during which 26 missiles were launched. 3 SPU, 2 TZM and 2 TM, a simulator and technological equipment were supplied for state tests. The complex was put into service in 1980 year.



18. Solid propellant rocket 9K714 was made on a single-stage scheme and was equipped with a detachable head part. The rocket used inertial control system. To improve the accuracy of hitting the complex "Oka-U" was used correction according to the radar homing head. The rocket was equipped with both conventional warheads and nuclear warheads with power 10-50 kt.



19. Replacing the heads on the starting position was done within 15 minutes. At the end of the active part of the trajectory of the rocket reached speed 4M. The control was carried out with the help of tail lattice aerodynamic rudders. The highest point of the ballistic trajectory is 120 km. The missile was equipped with a missile defense bridging system (missile defense missile defense system) created at the Central Scientific Research Institute of Radio Engineering under the guidance of I. Kupriyanov. The use of PCB missile defense reduced the likelihood of interception by anti-aircraft missile systems.



20. Self-propelled launcher (SPU) 9P71 is made on the 4-axle floating chassis BAZ-6944, with a V-shaped engine UTD25 with a capacity of 400 l. with. Chassis were made at the Bryansk Automobile Plant. SPU was developed by SKB-221, prototypes were manufactured at the Barrikady plant, and the Petropavlovsk Heavy Machine-Building Plant named after Lavrov was involved in mass production. Lenin (Kazakhstan). As well as SPN 9P71, the transport-charging machine TZM 9Т230 was carried out on the self-propelled chassis BAZ-6944. On TZM transported two missiles.



21. The Oka complex was liquidated by the USSR after the signing of the Treaty on the Elimination of Medium and Small-Range Missiles with the United States (1987), although formally did not fall under the terms of the agreement, since it had a launch range of up to 400 km In accordance with this generally accepted criterion, the complex should not have been included in the number of limited systems. In 1987, after the signing of this contract, tests of the improved Oka-U complex were also terminated. After the collapse of the Warsaw Pact, 18 missiles remained in Germany (by then already united), as many in Bulgaria, about a dozen in Slovakia and four in Romania. The United States easily agreed with Germany on their destruction. Negotiations with Romania and Slovakia dragged on. Until the autumn of 1998, while Vladimir Meciar remained in power in Bratislava, Slovakia did not want to give up its rocket ambitions. Only after the change of leadership and the announcement of the intention to join NATO, the complexes were destroyed by 2002. In 2003, Bulgaria destroyed the last 8 PU and 24 missiles.



22. Launcher 9P117 with rocket 8K14 rocket complex 9K72 "Elbrus", put into service in 1962 year. The firing range of 50-300 km, the mass of the installation - 36,6 t, missiles - 5,86 t.



23. By decree of the Central Committee of the CPSU and the government No. 378 — 181 of 1 in April, 1958 of SKB-385 was entrusted with the development of the P-17 rocket (with a turbo-pump fuel supply system) with a firing range from 50 to 240 km. The new rocket P-17 in GAU was assigned the index 8K14. Lead Designer - Y. Bobryshev.



24. 24 March 1962. By the decision of the Council of Ministers of the USSR, the P-17 rocket was adopted by the Soviet Army.
In 1967, the 9P117 launcher on the MAZ-543P four-axle self-propelled chassis was put into service.



25. The basic model of the P-17 was intended primarily for use with nuclear warheads, as insufficient accuracy did not guarantee the effectiveness of high-explosive warheads (Warheads 8F44 were produced in smaller volumes than YaBCh, and went primarily to export complete with missiles P-17E).



26. The 2P19 launcher with the 8K14 rocket of the Elbrus missile system 9KXNHNHNX, adopted at 72 g. The firing range is 1962-50 km, the mass of the installation is 300 t, the rocket is 33 t. replaced by 5,86P2.



27. In the future, 2P19 were replaced with 9P117, but this replacement was not made everywhere. By the end of the 80-xx, the 2P19 was still in service in the missile brigades in Kandalaksha and the Caucasus, where tracked vehicles are more preferable.



28.



Продолжение следует ...
Originator:
http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/469518.html
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Wild_grey_wolf
    Wild_grey_wolf 19 November 2015 07: 06
    +9
    Beautiful and informative, THANKS.
  2. Walking
    Walking 19 November 2015 07: 14
    13
    The destruction of the Oka is a betrayal.
  3. Vikxnumx
    Vikxnumx 19 November 2015 07: 29
    +2
    Thank you!
    Very interesting. We look forward to continuing the tour.
    good
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. atalef
      atalef 19 November 2015 13: 44
      +2
      Quote: VIK1711
      Thank you!
      Very interesting. We look forward to continuing the tour.
      good

      A wonderful article is the favorite museum of childhood. good
  4. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 19 November 2015 07: 41
    +1
    Thank you, very glad. It was there on May 10th. It was very cool!
  5. kind
    kind 19 November 2015 08: 09
    +3
    I served on the 9K72 Elbrus missile system (export name "Scud"), 2 times in Kap. Yare missiles were launched !!!
  6. sa-zz
    sa-zz 19 November 2015 08: 09
    +2
    November 19 - Day of missile forces and artillery. Happy holiday!
    We wish you a peaceful sky above your head and a good mood!

    A good review - respect and respect for the author.
  7. avt
    avt 19 November 2015 08: 43
    +2
    There is the most interesting inside, and even if you go through the funds then fellow .
  8. Kars
    Kars 19 November 2015 09: 26
    +4
    As it is not well-groomed. Such exhibits should be painted more often. Roofs should be covered.
    And so for the modelers they did almost everything - so far there is only the Point, which is strange. Well, and ICBMs.
    1. 78bor1973
      78bor1973 19 November 2015 12: 14
      +2
      The ICBM stands on the other side of the "kronverk" from the street, you can see them, they are just very large there APU, MOBD and a mobile command post, it is not bad of course to make a canopy, but if you have not noticed it on special stands, it is contained!
    2. 78bor1973
      78bor1973 19 November 2015 12: 17
      +1
      This, by the way, is only part of the technology; there are also complexes in the interior!
    3. Manul
      Manul 21 November 2015 08: 49
      0
      Quote: Kars
      As it is not well-groomed. Such exhibits should be painted more often. Roofs should be covered.

      In the USSR, money for painting was found. This is a street exposition, not enough for all the roofs.
  9. marinier
    marinier 19 November 2015 10: 02
    0
    Good time of the day!
    The author, thanks for the selection of photos. It was interesting. I saw a lot in
    Vyde.Nadeyus will creep about the art system.
  10. alexej123
    alexej123 19 November 2015 13: 14
    +3
    In my opinion the best military museum in Russia. Although it is called the Museum of Artillery, Engineering Troops and Signal Corps, there is "EVERYTHING" there, a lot of small arms, ranging from a bow to an AK.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. xomaNN
    xomaNN 19 November 2015 13: 44
    +2
    Excellent exposure and rich in this St. Petersburg museum. Last year, examined for the fifth time. Somehow with the painting technique is not good. From my trip photo:
  13. dudinets
    dudinets 19 November 2015 14: 37
    +1
    when was first in this museum was amazed at the richness of the collection. he also found out that in Russia tactical missiles with a high-explosive warhead were still used in the defense of Sevastopol in the Crimean War!
  14. dezmon
    dezmon 19 November 2015 16: 39
    0
    waiting for the continuation ...
  15. Furious bambr
    Furious bambr 19 November 2015 16: 41
    +2
    Congratulations to all on my holiday!
  16. veteran66
    veteran66 19 November 2015 19: 36
    +1
    "The 9P117 launcher with the 8K14 missile of the 9K72 Elbrus missile system, which was put into service in 1962. The firing range is 50-300 km, the weight of the installation is 36,6 tons, the missile is 5,86 tons."
    He served on the Kokhstet settlement in the GSVG when he was in St. Petersburg at this museum, nostalgia struck)))) Artillerymen and rocket launchers on a holiday !!
  17. b79w
    b79w 22 November 2015 16: 37
    0
    Thanks! Very interesting. For connoisseurs I recommend: the Museum "Fighting Glory of the Urals".
    http://museum.elem.ru/ru/. Есть виртуальная 3D-версия: http://npr360.ru/news/18

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы

Продолжаем знакомиться с Музеем артиллерии в Санкт-Петербурге. Ранее мы показали технику ПВО (Музей артиллерии в Питере. ПВО), теперь предлагаю посмотреть на ракетные комплексы состоявшие на вооружении сухопутных войск Советского Союза и России.

1.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы



2. Пусковая установка 2П129 с ракетой 9М79 оперативно-тактического ракетного комплекса 2К79 "Точка". Главный конструктор комплекса С.П.Непобедимый, КБ машиностроения, Коломна. Принят на вооружение в 1975 году. Дальность стрельбы - 15-70 км ("Точка-У" - 150 км), масса установки - 16 т, ракеты - 2 т, экипаж - 3 человека.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


3. Пусковая установка смонтирована на трёхосном амфибийном автомобильном шасси БАЗ-5921. Рядом контейнер 9Я234 для хранения ракет.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


4. Пусковая установка 9П113 с ракетой 9М21 тактического ракетного комплекса 9К52 "Луна-М", принятого на вооружение в 1964 году. Главный конструктор комплекса Н.П. Мазуров (МИТ). Дальность стрельбы 15-70 км, масса установки -16,4 т, ракеты - 2,5 т, расчет - 5 человек.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


5. Пусковая установка — на шасси ЗИЛ-135ЛМ, транспортная машина — на шасси ЗИЛ-135ЛТМ.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


6. Транспортная машина комплекса "Луна"

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


7. Пусковая установка 2П16 с ракетой 3Р9 тактического ракетного комплекса 2К6 "Луна", принятого на вооружение в 1960 году. Главный конструктор комплекса Н.П. Мазуров. Дальность стрельбы: ракетами 3Р9 (осколочно-фугасная БЧ) - 45 км, ракетами 3Р10 (спецБЧ) - 32 км, масса установки -15,5 т, ракеты - 2,3 т, расчет - 5 человек.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


8. Пусковая установка — на базе танка ПТ-76. Ракета с твердотопливным двигателем и неуправляемая.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


9. Пусковая установка 9П120 с ракетой 9М76 оперативно-тактического ракетного комплекса 9К76 "Темп-С", принятого на вооружение в 1968 году. Главный конструктор комплекса А.Д. Надирадзе (МИТ). Дальность стрельбы 300-900 км, масса установки -29,9 т, ракеты - 9,4 т. По договору о РСМД от 08 декабря 1987 года между СССР и США комплекс ликвидирован.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


10. В качестве шасси на пусковой установке (ПУ) использовался тягач МАЗ-543, аналогичный применяемому в составе РК 9К72 «Эльбрус» (Scud), но ракета, находящаяся на ПУ, была укрыта в специальном контейнере, раскрывающемся вдоль продольной оси ПУ после вертикализации ракеты перед пуском.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


11.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


12. Для управления ракетой на активном участке траектории, использовались дефлекторы на соплах. В системе управления применена гиростабилизированная платформа с гироблоками тангажа, рысканья и вращения.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


13. 9М76 - двухступенчатая твердотопливная баллистическая ракета с отделяемой ядерной головной частью.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


14.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


15. Пусковая установка 9П71 с ракетой 9М714 оперативно-тактического ракетного комплекса 9К714 "Ока", принятого на вооружение в 1980 году. Главный конструктор комплекса С.П. Непобедимый (КБМ). Дальность стрельбы 50-400 км, масса установки -24,6 т, ракеты - 4,36 т. По договору о РСМД от 08 декабря 1987 года между СССР и США комплекс ликвидирован.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


16. Разработка армейского ракетного комплекса «Ока» началась в середине 1970-х годов в КБМ под руководством Непобедимого С. П.. Комплекс предназначался для замены ракетного комплекса 9К72 "Эльбрус" (Scud).

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


17. Летные испытания комплекса начались пусками в 1978 году на полигоне Капустин Яр. Государственные испытания проводились в 1977—1979 году, во время которых были осуществлены пуски 26 ракет. На государственные испытания были поставлены 3 СПУ, 2 ТЗМ и 2 ТМ, тренажёр и технологическое оборудование. Комплекс принят на вооружение в 1980 году.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


18. Твердотопливная ракета 9К714 была выполнена по одноступенчатой схеме и оснащалась отделяемой головной частью. В ракете использовалась инерциальная система управления. Для повышения точности попадания на комплексе «Ока-У» использовалась коррекция по данным радиолокационной головки самонаведения. Ракета оснащалась как обычными головными частями, так и ядерной, мощностью 10-50 кт.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


19. Замена головных частей на стартовой позиции производилась в течение 15 минут. В конце активного участка траектории ракета достигала скорости 4М. Управление осуществлялось с помощью хвостовых решетчатых аэродинамических рулей. Высота наивысшей точки баллистической траектории — 120 км. Ракета оснащалась комплексом преодоления ПРО (КСП ПРО), созданным в ЦНИРТИ под руководством И. Куприянова. Использование КСП ПРО уменьшало вероятность перехвата зенитными ракетными комплексами.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


20. Самоходная пусковая установка (СПУ) 9П71 выполнена на 4-осном плавающем шасси БАЗ-6944, с V-образным двигателем УТД25 мощностью 400 л. с. Шасси изготавливались на Брянском автомобильном заводе. СПУ было разработано СКБ-221, опытные образцы изготавливались на заводе «Баррикады», а серийным производством занимался Петропавловский завод тяжёлого машиностроения им. Ленина (Казахстан). Как и СПУ 9П71, транспортно-заряжающая машина ТЗМ 9Т230 выполнялась на самоходном шасси БАЗ-6944. На ТЗМ осуществлялась перевозка двух ракет.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


21. Комплекс «Ока» был ликвидирован СССР после подписания Договора по ликвидации ракет средней и малой дальности с США (1987), хотя формально под условия договора не подпадал, так как имел дальность пуска до 400 км. В соответствии с этим общепринятым критерием комплекс не должен был попасть в число ограничиваемых систем. В 1987 году после подписания этого договора были прекращены также испытания усовершенствованного комплекса «Ока-У». После распада Варшавского договора, 18 ракет осталось в Германии (к тому времени уже объединённой), столько же — в Болгарии, около десятка — в Словакии и четыре — в Румынии. США легко договорились с Германией об их уничтожении. Переговоры с Румынией и Словакией затянулись. До осени 1998 года, пока в Братиславе у власти оставался Владимир Мечьяра, Словакия не хотела отказываться от своих ракетных амбиций. Только после смены руководства и объявлении о намерении вступить в НАТО комплексы были уничтожены к 2002 году. В 2003 году Болгария уничтожила последние 8 ПУ и 24 ракеты.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


22. Пусковая установка 9П117 с ракетой 8К14 ракетного комплекса 9К72 "Эльбрус", принятого на вооружение в 1962 году. Дальность стрельбы 50-300 км, масса установки - 36,6 т, ракеты - 5,86 т.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


23. Постановлением ЦК КПСС и правительства № 378—181 от 1 апреля 1958 г. СКБ-385 поручалась разработка ракеты Р-17 (с турбонасосной системой подачи топлива) с дальностью стрельбы от 50 до 240 км. Новой ракете Р-17 в ГАУ был присвоен индекс 8К14. Ведущий конструктор — Ю. Бобрышев.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


24. 24 марта 1962 г. постановлением Совмина СССР ракета Р-17 была принята на вооружение Советской Армии.
В 1967 году принята на вооружение пусковая установка 9П117 на четырёхосном самоходном шасси МАЗ-543П.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


25. Базовая модель Р-17 предназначалась в первую очередь для использования с ядерными боевыми частями, так как недостаточная точность не гарантировала эффективности применения фугасных боевых частей (Боевые части 8Ф44 выпускались в меньших объёмах, чем ЯБЧ, и шли в первую очередь на экспорт в комплекте с ракетами Р-17Э).

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


26. Пусковая установка 2П19 с ракетой 8К14 ракетного комплекса 9К72 "Эльбрус", принятого на вооружение в 1962 г. Дальность стрельбы - 50-300 км, масса установки - 33 т, ракеты - 5,86 т. Стартовый агрегат 2П19 создан на базе ИСУ-152К 2П19 позднее заменялся на 9П117.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


27. В дальнейшем 2П19 заменялись на 9П117, но эта замена была произведена не повсеместно. К концу 80-хх годов 2П19 всё еще находились на вооружении в ракетных бригадах в Кандалакше и на Кавказе, где гусеничная техника более предпочтительна.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


28.

Музей артиллерии в Питере. Ракетные комплексы


Продолжение следует...
Первоисточник: http://saidpvo.livejournal.com/469518.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. Wild_Grey_Wolf 19 ноября 2015 07:06
    Красиво и познавательно, БЛАГОДАРЮ.
  2. Пеший 19 ноября 2015 07:14
    Уничтожение Оки это предательство.
  3. VIK1711 19 ноября 2015 07:29
    Спасибо!
    Очень интересно. Ждем продолжения экскурсии.
    good
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. atalef 19 ноября 2015 13:44
      Цитата: VIK1711
      Спасибо!
      Очень интересно. Ждем продолжения экскурсии.
      good

      Замечательная статья - любимый музей детства. good
  4. Reptiloid 19 ноября 2015 07:41
    Спасибо,очень рад.Был там 10-го мая.Очень здорово было!
  5. Добрый 19 ноября 2015 08:09
    Я служил на ракетном комплексе 9К72 "Эльбрус" (экспортное название "Скад"), 2 раза в Кап. Яре ракеты пускали!!!
  6. sa-zz 19 ноября 2015 08:09
    19 ноября - День ракетных войск и артиллерии. С праздником!
    Желаем мирного неба над головой и хорошего настроения!

    Обзор хороший - автору респект и уважуха.
  7. avt 19 ноября 2015 08:43
    Там самое интересное внутри , а уж если по фондам пройтись бы то fellow ....
    avt
  8. Kars 19 ноября 2015 09:26
    Как то не ухоженно.такие экспонаты надо красить чаще.Крышей бы накрыть.
    А так для моделистов сделали почти все--пока нет только Точки что странно.Ну и МБР.
    1. 78bor1973 19 ноября 2015 12:14
      МБР стоит с другой стороны "кронверка" с улицы можно увидеть ,они просто очень большие там АПУ ,МОБД и передвижной КП ,нелохо конечно сделать навес но техника если не заметили на спец подставках и содержится !
    2. 78bor1973 19 ноября 2015 12:17
      Это кстати только часть техники ,есть ещё комплексы во внутренних помещениях!
    3. Manul 21 ноября 2015 08:49
      Цитата: Kars
      Как то не ухоженно.такие экспонаты надо красить чаще.Крышей бы накрыть.

      В СССР деньги на покраску находились. Это уличная экспозиция, на все крыш не хватит.
  9. marinier 19 ноября 2015 10:02
    Доброе времиа суток!
    Автору,благодарност за подбор фотографий.Было интересно.Многое увидел в пер-
    вые.Надеиус будет продолзение про арт-системы.
  10. alexej123 19 ноября 2015 13:14
    По-моему самый лучший музей в России по военной тематике. Хоть и называется Музей артиллерии, инженерных войск и войск связи, но там есть "ВСЁ", очень много стрелкового оружия, начиная от лука и заканчивая АК.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. xomaNN 19 ноября 2015 13:44
    Отличная экспозиция и богатая в этом питерском музее. В прошлом году в пятый раз осмотрел. Как то с окраской техники плоховато. Из моей той поездки фото:
  13. дудинец 19 ноября 2015 14:37
    когда впервые был в этом музее был поражен богатством коллекции. там же узнал, что в России тактические ракеты с фугасной боеголовкой применялись ещё в при обороне Севастополя в Крымскую войну!
  14. dezmon 19 ноября 2015 16:39
    ждем продолжения ...
  15. Furious Bambr 19 ноября 2015 16:41
    Поздравляю всех с моим Праздником!
  16. veteran66 19 ноября 2015 19:36
    "Пусковая установка 9П117 с ракетой 8К14 ракетного комплекса 9К72 "Эльбрус", принятого на вооружение в 1962 году. Дальность стрельбы 50-300 км, масса установки - 36,6 т, ракеты - 5,86 т."
    Служил на такой в ГСВГ п.Кохштет, когда был в Питере в этом музее, ностальгия пробила )))) С праздником артиллеристы и ракетчики!!
  17. b79w 22 ноября 2015 16:37
    Спасибо! Очень интересно. Для ценителей рекомендую: музей "Боевая Слава Урала".
    http://museum.elem.ru/ru/. Есть виртуальная 3D-версия: http://npr360.ru/news/18

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня