Military Review

Dubai Airshow 2015 - interesting stands

5



8 - 12 on November 2015 of the year in Dubai (United Arab Emirates) was held at the Dubai Airsow 2015 aerospace show. We present to your attention a selection of photographs of some companies' stands presented at the air show, models of military equipment, weapons and other equipment. Separately highlighted several interesting projects UAE companies.

Al tariq

Emirati-based Tawazun Dynamics is a joint venture between local Tawazun Holding (51%) and South African Denel (49%). The company's flagship product showcased at Dubai Airsow 2015 was the Al Tariq Planning and Adjustment Upgrade Kit for aviation bombs of the Mk 81, Mk 82 and Mk 83 series. The Al Tariq kit converts conventional bombs into corrected bombs with various guidance systems. In the UAE Air Force, these corrected bombs can be carried by BAE Systems Hawk combat trainers and Dassault Mirage 2000-9 multipurpose fighters. A program is underway to adapt Al Tariq for use on the Emirati Lockheed Martin F-16E / F Block 60/61 tactical fighters. According to the company's representatives, the bombs were used in real combat conditions.



Al Tariq-IIR - version of the adjustable bombs with a thermal infrared guidance system (c) bmpd



Al Tariq-IIR (c) bmpd

Dubai Airshow 2015 - interesting stands


Al Tariq-GPS / INS (left) - adjustable bombs with guidance on the GPS signal; Al Tariq-SAL (right) - adjustable bombshell with semi-active laser head for guidance (c) bmpd



Al Tariq-GPS / INS (c) bmpd



Tariq-SAL (c) bmpd

MPA

The Italian company Piaggo Aero (now fully controlled by investors from the UAE) together with the UAE company Abas Dhabi Autonomous System Investment is developing a multipurpose base patrol aircraft Multirole Patrol Aircraft (MPA) based on the well-known administrative plane Piaggio P.180 Avanti II.



MPA cruising speed is 650 km / h, payload is 612 kg, flight duration is 6,4 hours. The aircraft is equipped with two Pratt & Whitney Canada PT-6A-66B turboprop engines with pusher propellers (c) bmpd



Layout MPA (c) bmpd



UAE Space Program

The United Arab Emirates has its own space program. In 2006, the Mohammed bin Rashid Space Center, formerly called EIAST, was founded in the United Arab Emirates by the Space Center named after Mohammed bin Rashid. In 2014, the United Arab Emirates Space Agency was founded. In the 2009 year, the Baikonur cosmodrome launched the satellite Remote Sensing DubaiSat-1 using the Dnepr launch vehicle. The satellite was developed by the South Korean firm Satrec Initiative on the request of EIAST. In 2013, the Dnepr Clear rocket launched from the cosmodrome launched the second Emirates remote sensing satellite DubaiSat-2, also created by South Korean firm Satrec Initiative, with the participation of experts from the UAE.

In 2017, the UAE plans to launch KhalifaSat, the first satellite of its own design. Assistance in the launch, apparently, will provide France. The UAE’s most ambitious project is to launch a research probe to Mars in 2020. The estimated lifetime of the probe is up to four years.



Martian satellite hull model (c) bmpd



Booklet about the Martian satellite of the United Arab Emirates (c) bmpd



Booklet about the Martian satellite of the United Arab Emirates (c) bmpd

The Spirit of Emirates

"The Spirit of the Emirates" (The Spirit of Emirates) is another ambitious project of the United Arab Emirates. Includes, among other things, the construction of several 75-meter airships capable of flying at speeds up to 90 km / h. Airships are designed to entertain tourists.



The design of the airship "The Spirit of the Emirates" (c) bmpd

Some more interesting photos



Model of high-speed reconnaissance and attack helicopter Sikorsky S-97 Raider of the American company Sikorsky Aircraft. The first flight of the prototype S-97 took place on 22 May 2015. The helicopter is capable of speeds up to 407 km / h (s) bmpd



Mock-up of commercial LM-100J (L-382J) commercial aircraft of Lockheed Martin Corporation of America (reported by our blog). It is the civilian version of the C-130J Super Hercules military transport aircraft. It is stated that LM-100J should go to the series in 2018-19 year (c) bmpd



Anti-tank guided missile Mızrak-U (L) produced by the Turkish company Roketsan. The missile can destroy armored targets at a distance of 8 km. The rocket is designed specifically for attack helicopter T-129 ATAK (c) bmpd



Martin Jetpack is a personal ultra-light vertical take-off and landing aircraft. Developer - New Zealand private company Martin Aircraft. Maximum speed - 74 km / h, flight range - 51 km (s) bmpd



One of the know-how of the salon is a separate zone where the developers of 3D printers (c) bmpd were represented.



Sheikh Mohammed Ibn Rashid al-Maktoum - Prime Minister and Vice-President of the United Arab Emirates, Emir of the Emirate of Dubai. Opened air show (c) bmpd



The chalet of the Russian JSC "Irkut" was very interestingly located near the site of the "Moral Police" of the UAE (c) bmpd



The Rosoboronexport booth attracted everyone’s attention with its interactive presentation of the attack helicopter Mi-35М (с) bmpd



Stand of the United Aircraft Corporation (UAC). At the stand you could see the models of Sukhoi Superjet 100, MS-21, MiG-35, Yak-130, Su-35 and PAK FA aircraft (c) bmpd
Originator:
http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1581949.html
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cap.Morgan
    Cap.Morgan 20 November 2015 08: 51 New
    +6
    Wow.
    What are the diverse interests of the emirates.
    And the support of ISIL basmachi, and the development of promising aircraft, and the launch of satellites ... more b. Dough nemeryano, the population is small. Winter is warm.
    1. corporal
      corporal 20 November 2015 13: 26 New
      +3
      Quote: Cap.Morgan
      Dough nemeryano, the population is small. Winter is warm.

      And no bombing.
      Defect however what
      ====================================
      I liked the New Zealand pepelats. By mushrooms, berries, fishing, ........ for beer (and let DPS go through the forest) good
    2. APASUS
      APASUS 20 November 2015 21: 18 New
      +3
      Quote: Cap.Morgan
      It is necessary. What are the diverse interests of the emirates.

      I think there is no less money in Russia, but the approach of our millionaires is .............. I'm not surprised at the maturing of the revolutionary situation in 1917, times are passing, but nothing is changing.
  2. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 20 November 2015 19: 04 New
    +1
    Arabs have long begun to think about life without oil, and what the author showed is only a small part of his interests, most of all Arabs are interested in projects and development of alternative energy sources (especially the use of solar energy).
  3. Jackking
    Jackking 10 December 2015 18: 19 New
    0
    Everything is being built and invented for these ... by the white race, "turbaned" only pay. The brain can appear (maybe) only after the turban disappears ...

Dubai Airshow 2015 – интересные стенды



8 – 12 ноября 2015 года в Дубае (Объединенные Арабские Эмираты) состоялся авиакосмический салон Dubai Airsow 2015. Представляем вашему вниманию подборку фотографий некоторых представленных на авиасалоне стендов компаний, макетов военной техники, вооружения и другого оборудования. Отдельно выделены несколько интересных проектов эмиратских компаний.

Al Tariq


Эмиратская компания Tawazun Dynamics является совместным предприятием местной группы Tawazun Holding (51%) и южноафриканской группы Denel (49%). Основным продуктом компании, представленным на Dubai Airsow 2015, стал модернизационный комплект планирования и коррекции Al Tariq для авиационных бомб серий Mk 81, Mk 82 и Mk 83. Комплект Al Tariq превращает обычные авиабомбы в корректируемые с различными системами наведения. В ВВС ОАЭ данные корректируемые авиабомбы могут нести учебно-боевые самолеты BAE Systems Hawk и многоцелевые истребители Dassault Mirage 2000-9. Осуществляется программа адаптирования Al Tariq для использования на эмиратских тактических истребителях Lockheed Martin F-16E/F Block 60/61. По утверждению представителей компании бомбы применялись в условиях реальных боевых действий.



Al Tariq-IIR – версия корректируемой авиабомбы с тепловизионной инфракрасной системой наведения (c) bmpd



Al Tariq-IIR (с) bmpd

Dubai Airshow 2015 – интересные стенды


Al Tariq-GPS/INS (слева) – корректируемая авиабомба с наведением по сигналу GPS; Al Tariq-SAL (справа) - корректируемая авиабомба с полуактивной лазерной головкой наведения (с) bmpd



Al Tariq-GPS/INS (с) bmpd



Tariq-SAL (с) bmpd

MPA

Итальянская компания Piaggo Aero (сейчас полностью контролируемая инвесторами из ОАЭ) совместно с эмиратской компанией ADASI (Abu Dhabi Autonomous System Investment) ведет разработку многофункционального базового патрульного самолета Multirole Patrol Aircraft (MPA) на основе известного административного самолета Piaggio P.180 Avanti II.



Крейсерская скорость MPA составляет 650 км/ч, полезная нагрузка – 612 кг, продолжительность полета – 6,4 часа. Самолет оснащен двумя турбовинтовыми двигателями Pratt & Whitney Canada PT-6A-66B с толкающими воздушными винтами (с) bmpd



Макет MPA (с) bmpd



Космическая программа ОАЭ

Объединенные Арабские Эмираты имеют собственную космическую программу. В 2006 году в ОАЭ был основан Космический центр имени Мухаммеда бин Рашида (Mohammed bin Rashid Space Centre), ранее носивший название EIAST. В 2014 году было основано Космическое агентство ОАЭ (United Arab Emirates Space Agency). В 2009 году с космодрома Байконур с помощь ракеты-носителя "Днепр" был запущен спутник дистанционного зондирования земли DubaiSat-1. Спутник был разработан южнокорейской фирмой Satrec Initiative по заказу EIAST. В 2013 году стартовавшая с космодрома Ясный ракета-носитель "Днепр" вывела на орбиту второй эмиратский спутник дистанционного зондирования земли DubaiSat-2, также созданный южнокорейской фирмой Satrec Initiativе при участии специалистов из ОАЭ.

В 2017 году ОАЭ планируют запустить KhalifaSat – первый спутник собственной разработки. Помощь в запуске, по всей видимости, будет оказывать Франция. Самый амбициозный проект ОАЭ – запуск в 2020 году исследовательского зонда к Марсу. Расчетный срок службы зонда – до четырех лет.



Макет корпуса марсианского спутника (с) bmpd



Буклет про марсианский спутник ОАЭ (с) bmpd



Буклет про марсианский спутник ОАЭ (с) bmpd

The Spirit of Emirates

"Дух Эмиратов" (The Spirit of Emirates) – еще один амбиционный проект ОАЭ. Предполагает, в том числе, постройку нескольких 75-метровых дирижаблей, способных летать со скоростью до 90 км/ч. Дирижабли призваны развлекать туристов.



Макет дирижабля «Дух Эмиратов» (The Spirit of Emirates) (с) bmpd

Еще немного интересных фотографий



Модель скоростного разведывательно-ударного вертолета Sikorsky S-97 Raider американской компании Sikorsky Aircraft. Первый полёт прототипа S-97 состоялся 22 мая 2015 года. Вертолет способен развивать скорость до 407 км/ч (с) bmpd



Макет коммерческого грузового самолета LM-100J (L-382J) американской корпорации Lockheed Martin (о котором сообщал наш блог). Является гражданским вариантом военно-транспортного самолета C-130J Super Hercules. Заявляется, что LM-100J должен пойти в серию в 2018-19 году (с) bmpd



Противотанковая управляемая ракета Mızrak-U(L) производства турецкой компании Roketsan. Ракета способна уничтожать бронированные цели на расстоянии до 8 км. Ракета разработана специально для ударного вертолета T-129 ATAK (с) bmpd



Martin Jetpack — персональный сверхлёгкий летательный аппарат вертикального взлёта и посадки. Разработчик — новозеландская частная компания Martin Aircraft. Максимальная скоросmь - 74 км/ч, дальность полета - 51 км (с) bmpd



Одно из ноу-хау салона – отдельная зона, где были представлены компании-разработчики 3D-принтеров (с) bmpd



Шейх Мохаммед ибн Рашид аль-Мактум - премьер-министр и вице-президент Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов, эмир эмирата Дубай. Открывал авиасалон (с) bmpd



Шале российского АО «Иркут» было весьма интересно расположено рядом с участком «Полиции нравов» ОАЭ (с) bmpd



Стенд АО «Рособоронэкспорт» привлекал всеобщее внимание своей интерактивной презентацией ударного вертолета Ми-35М (с) bmpd



Стенд Объединенной Авиастроительной Корпорации (ОАК). На стенде можно было увидеть макеты самолетов Сухой Суперджет 100, МС-21, МиГ-35, Як-130, Су-35 и ПАК ФА (с) bmpd
Первоисточник: http://bmpd.livejournal.com/1581949.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Cap.Morgan 20 ноября 2015 08:51
    Надо ж.
    Какие разносторонние у эмиратов интересы.
    И поддержка басмачей ИГИЛ , и разработка перспективных самолётов, и запуск спутников...ещё б . Бабла немеряно, население небольшое. Зима тёплая.
    1. капрал 20 ноября 2015 13:26
      Цитата: Cap.Morgan
      Бабла немеряно, население небольшое. Зима тёплая.

      И никаких бомбежек.
      Недоработка однако what
      ====================================
      Мне новозеландский пепелац понравился. По грибы-ягоды,на рыбалку,........за пивом(и ДПС пусть идут лесом) good
    2. APASUS 20 ноября 2015 21:18
      Цитата: Cap.Morgan
      Надо ж.Какие разносторонние у эмиратов интересы.

      Думаю в России денег не меньше,но вод подход наших миллионеров..............я вот не удивлен созреванием революционной ситуации в 1917 г,времена идут ,а ничего не меняется.
  2. sharp-lad 20 ноября 2015 19:04
    Арабы уже давно начали задумываться о жизни без нефти и то что показал автор лишь малая часть интересов, более всего арабов интересуют проекты и разработки альтернативных источников энергии ( особенно использование солнечной энергии ).
  3. Jackking 10 декабря 2015 18:19
    Все строится и изобретается для этих у...ков белой расой, "чалмы" лишь платят. Мозг может появиться (может быть), только после того, как отпадет чалма...
Картина дня